Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actors Joke Silva And Olu Jacobs Celebrate 33rd Wedding Anniversary

Friday, November 16, 2018

Actors Joke Silva And Olu Jacobs Celebrate 33rd Wedding Anniversary

Nollywood's celebrated Veteran couple Joke Silva and Olu Jacob are celebrating 33 years together as man and wife.....

Happy Wedding Anniversary to you both!!!

27 comments:

1. Lovely couple. A good example to their kids and others. God continue to bless your union.

2. God continually bless and keep their home.

3. Happy wedding anniversary to the Jacobs
    More amazing years together

4. WowπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘
    33 years of seeing the same face everyday?
    Big ups to them mehn #ENoEasy😘❤

5. Awww. It can be only God. Hwa.

6. Congrats to them
    I tap oh πŸ‘Œ πŸ˜€πŸ˜

7. Awwwwww.... Happy wedding anniversary mama....

#xmasindubaiobmymind
    #Godsentlocateme

8. Wow!!!!
    How did they do it?
    Wonder if this is gonna be possible in this n generation.

9. Happy wedding anniversary to them. More greater years ahead. I love you both!

10. Wow! 33 years is no joke

Happy wedding anniversary, may God continue to uphold your home

11. Yes, my Cousin and wife have been married for 37years now and it's still like yesterday.

See both of them displaying love and fondness. After 4 hefty and successful children who are all out. They watch each other's back. Good to see them checking on each other.

When you truely meet your real life partner. The bone of your bone. Not another person's partner like Ehi. Timi is laughing.

Wishing the Jacobs more grace and lifelong togethetherness.

1. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚
      You're not well, posh.. Lol
      You just had to mention Ehi, abi?

12. Wow,happy wedding anniversary to the jacobs.

13. Happy Wedding Anniversary to you both.

14. Happy Anniversary to Uncle Olu and Auntie Joke Jacobs. God bless you home, more and more. 33years ni oh! As old as some of us, will come and take tutorials as soon as cupid does its job. 33years. wow.

15. One real people among the lots of fakes in Nollyosisi

16. Congratulations to them.. I love Olu Jacobs, he looks so fragile and I love that about him.

17. Congratulations πŸΎπŸŽ‰πŸŽˆπŸŽŠ to them!
    Surprised though, guess they both didn’t marry early because they look almost 70 right? So Aunty Joke married around her 30’s 33yrs ago? It is surprising because for a country that’s fixated on marrying early even in 2018, this comes as a surprise that 33yrs who, they weren’t pressured. Nice πŸ‘πŸ½

1. Lol...they are exposed people with experience...

18. God continue to bless their home. I so much love this couple

19. @dammiebcakesnconfections Whatsapp 0808082782916 November 2018 at 20:28

Love is beautiful. Happy Anniversary to the Jacobs.

20. Congratulations to them. I wish them more years together in love.