Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Boredom Eliminating Post

64 comments:

1. I understand....a cheating woman is smarter than the man ....

1. If the man is sensitive & pays attention he'd see signs before you even spread leg for another man... cus with most women they dont just jump in and fuck a man cus hes attractive or richer, it takes time to build, unlike men that can fuck a woman without even knowing her name. So the signs are always there but easily ignored.

2. All those women that have been caught cheating, are they from the moon? Some Men are just 'mumuishly' overconfident in the game.

2. Woman own na chop and clean mouth. Na dem get uncles and daddies in the lord. Yimu

3. You no lie. Even when belle evidence show dem go quick spread legs trap man put. Or them go load machine gun shoot am commot. If pikin show,them go carry pillow finish job

1. Anon 18:19.....💕💕💕💕💕💕💕💕 keep preaching the word.
      I heart you a lot.

2. You forgot to put abroad husband. Anuohia! 😕😊

3. What the fuck is I heart you? Fucking hate hearing that bullshit

4. Ohhhhhooooooo
      Wetin concern fish with raincoat bikonu
      Where abroad husband come connect for the tori wey land here eh?
      Okay ooo, That girl up there sabi the game; as Christmas don dey reach,
      them don dey spread legs collect belle, come dey wait for Obodo Oyibo
      "I wanna, I gonna" wey dey wear cap face am back. When persin face cap go
      back, you no see say na backward im go draw you go?
      So as abroadians come villa na, na so babes go dey spread legs like malam mat
      come dey collect all the things wey them dey pour.
      Before even guyman go reach airport, them don tell am say im score goal.
      Shuooooooooo! goal dey enter from corner kick, score goal in 1 week?
      Abroad man go vamoose oo. Na SDK them go write come January say;
      "I am finished, make I shoot am commot, make I suffocate "it"?"
      Abegi, when Stella begin dey give shoot at sight order bikonu?

4. Truer words have never been written!!!! My ex still believes I was faithful throughout the relationship.

Abia!!!!

1. SMH... you eh.

2. You shouldn't have. They will come for you, if not today, then soon.

3. @beadsbyadah, na today???? Na dem go tire abeg

4. eka joy, wisdom is profitable to direct...the internet is a storage facility that never forgets, what you put in, is what you get out. this phase will resurface one way or the other.....

5. The question is..is cheating normal? If a man cheats then a woman should aswell cheat..what goes around comes around,I cheat as a married woman,there are some hot guys I always can't resist..I go to them,tell them all I want is hummm. .no strong attach,I protect myself and I feel good afterwards, my husband does same but we keep our union intact.

1. This sound ridiculous. Mutual understanding in adultery. I hope it won't boomerang some day. What sweet can as well kill. Nothing good has ever come out from adultery.

2. Stop it before it's too late.

3. 😷😷😷😷

4. Open marriages/open relationships don't fit into God's plans, cos it is all about GUILT -FREE adultery/fornication. But trust me, i undetstand how "sweet" it is, but we give things up for the love of God. Amen.

6. the girl will start having body odour (that's if the other guy smells)

7. Don't understand? Explain bv's

1. Women are hardly caught when they cheat unlike men...true or false?
      Do you cheat? If yes...where you ever caught? How did the evidence come out?

2. Before the civil war, the nurse saved a baby then nigeria gained independence, but racism was never an issue even though crocodiles were going extinct, anyway God remains good unlike the snow that falls often.
      Do you understand now?

8. How now? How you wan take catch us?
    This one no be question oh.
    *Singing ABBA’s voulez-vous*

“And here we go again, we know the start, we know the end
    Masters of the scene
    We've done it all before and now we're back to get some more 😂😂😂😂

You know what I mean” *wink*

9. Just like a lady I know will keep saying the thing no get meter. A woman can sleep with three men same day without any of them knowing. A man can be given out when the quantity of sperm becomes too little or a drop hahahaha... My guy told me the fiancée is always conscious of his sperm in ascertaining if he has been sleeping around.

1. True talk teejay. If the sperm wey bin dey thick like akamu and dey draw like thick ogbono begin dey water water my dear he's been cheating. The same with the lady especially those with tight P...if d D enter without barrier and attack from the surrounding walls my dear she don cheat.

2. Pukes on my phone

10. When a woman is all out to cheat, the man will never catch her, except if the girl is dull. My man thinks I am 100% faithful. Akuko. Can't put all my eggs in one basket

1. You must be dating a slow man. Any sharp guy will catch you, highest one month.

11. I don't know o.

Let experts speak.

12. HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHHAHAHHAHA Some said she will have body odor hahaha might be saying the trust

13. Baby, meet my sweetheart, sweetheart, meet my sunshine. If u know u know

1. Who does that in reality? Forget those movie scene craps. Are the both men dummy not to know what sweetheart and sunshine means?

2. TJ I know a girl that does that and she is so confident while doing the introduction.

3. Then those men must be the highest jokers of the century not to comprehend their own stupidity staring before them. Unless they are all game themselves.

14. Way to catch a cheating woman, tell her to stop shaving the v area that you love and find them sexy. the day she shave, just know there is a new guy in the picture.

1. Story my fiance now hubby told me dat shit wen we are dating yet I was cheating.

2. What if she gives you the reason that it scratches her? Or what if she say the hair makes her down below stink as a result of sweat and need it remove?

15. Is very difficult unless you have a medium size p. the day the v becomes wider, just know a bigger rod is drilling the borehole.

16. Mi no know o.
    Stella Kork...alako kwana mu na Fada.

Ngwanu Bye.

1. Nwanyioma,ow was d thanks giving service? I no see my rice oo

2. Who be dis? I don't give food to "ghosts" o. Hahahahaha
      Adam not Spiritual.

17. Very True. But not in all cases

18. Hahahahahaa....men can be daft ehn, so easy to fool them especially the ones who think they are smart, they don't know women are the masters of deception.

1. Very obvious as we were made to understand on how Eve lured Adam into eating the forbidden fruit?. Truth is that women are so deceitful and crafty. They reason way ahead before their actions and often times emotionally blackmail you into believing their many lies.

2. Tell them oooo awo cakes dummy

19. Truth be told, I am happy when women cheat cos men thinks the world revolves around them and it’s normal for them to cheat. Mr man wake up and smell the coffee, women cheat and there is nothing u can do about it, it’s also in our DNA... awon alayebaje men lol

1. We even have more cheating in our own DNA. Awon weyre.

20. That statement is NOT true! A lot of children are walking evidence of their mother's unfaithfulness!!

If paternity tests were to become more mainstream, marriages will scatter left/right/center.

21. Women cheat, if your husband, bf, boo is cheating as a man you better cheat on him too. You cannot come and die on top one prick.

22. I don't agree, if it's a real relationship, you can tell when something is not right . As long as you are human, you will surely give yourself away, noticing the change is left to your partner. For me, its so easy. I have been caught and I have caught as well