Tiwa Savage beat Fally Ipupa, Davido, Shekhinah, Distruction Boyz and Shekhinah to win the prestigious award at a ceremony held at the Bilbao Exhibition Centre – Bilbao in Spain.
Davido who secured a nomination in the same category won last year.
Congrats Nwayioma!!!
Congrats Tiwa
ReplyDeleteCongrats Babe!
ReplyDeleteCongrats to you, But you for kuku remove the hand of the dress. @Giveaway Princess
ReplyDeleteShe has been relentless so well deserved!!! Congrats Tiwa.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations T mama. You deserve it.
ReplyDeleteStew stew stew stew..
ReplyDeleteThe mama herselfππππππ
Congratulations to you Hot Stew, you should have removed your dress so that we all will understand is fashion.
ReplyDeleteShe looks so beautiful. Congratulations Nne, well deserved
ReplyDeleteCongrats...keep soaring higher
ReplyDeleteChai, see trashy attire.
ReplyDeleteNice one. Congrats mama!
ReplyDeleteAs usual back stage recipient ππππ
ReplyDeleteNa person mama be this?
ReplyDeleteAnother victim of societal influence.
And some will say "Is it your business? Is it your body??".... You dont know the implication of such to the young mind, what will be of the next generation, it goes beyond provocative display!
We shouldnt encourage such just as we condemn domestic violence & rape! Its all connected but we dont see.
Cingratulations.... From her Day one.
ReplyDeleteKeep grinding.
Congratulations*
ReplyDeleteKeep soaring!
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Tiwa. I hope no be backstage presentation o. U Don pass dat level.
ReplyDeleteNope. She came on stage looking the part.
DeleteGave her speech and took her award.
It was not given on stage . Check where others like nicki Minaj got there’s .
DeleteCongratulations Mommy JamJam π₯π₯π₯π₯
ReplyDeleteA very hardworking African woman
Her friendship with wizzy has helped them both alot
Congratulations Tiwa!
ReplyDeleteYou can do no wrong in my π, loooove you scatter ππππππππ
Nice hair. Congratulations tiwa
ReplyDeleteCongrats tiwa
ReplyDeleteCongratulations tiwa
ReplyDeleteCongrats to Iya Jamjam
ReplyDeleteCongratulations Tiwa.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations tiwa
ReplyDeleteCongrats mama Jamjam
ReplyDeletenot a fan of Tiwa...she looks like she has lost weight to me and i hope she aint doing drugs. always trying so hard to be sexy
ReplyDeleteWho cares...she's the one on the stage with the trophy not you. Look into your own life
DeleteCongratulobia. Well deserved
ReplyDeleteThat's my gurrrrrl! Soar higher hot mama.
ReplyDeleteCongratulations dear.