Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Crooner Tiwa Savage Wins MTV Best African Act 2018 -Photos

Monday, November 05, 2018

Crooner Tiwa Savage Wins MTV Best African Act 2018 -Photos

Nigerian music star Tiwa Savage has emerged winner of the Best African Act of the year at the 2018 MTV Europe Music Awards.

Tiwa Savage beat Fally Ipupa, Davido, Shekhinah, Distruction Boyz and Shekhinah to win the prestigious award at a ceremony held at the Bilbao Exhibition Centre – Bilbao in Spain.

Davido who secured a nomination in the same category won last year.

Congrats Nwayioma!!!

33 comments:

1. Congrats to you, But you for kuku remove the hand of the dress. @Giveaway Princess

2. She has been relentless so well deserved!!! Congrats Tiwa.

3. Congratulations T mama. You deserve it.

4. Stew stew stew stew..

The mama herselfπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™ŒπŸ™Œ

5. Congratulations to you Hot Stew, you should have removed your dress so that we all will understand is fashion.

6. She looks so beautiful. Congratulations Nne, well deserved

7. Congrats...keep soaring higher

8. Chai, see trashy attire.

9. As usual back stage recipient 😎😎😎😎

10. Na person mama be this?
    Another victim of societal influence.
    And some will say "Is it your business? Is it your body??".... You dont know the implication of such to the young mind, what will be of the next generation, it goes beyond provocative display!
    We shouldnt encourage such just as we condemn domestic violence & rape! Its all connected but we dont see.

11. Cingratulations.... From her Day one.
    Keep grinding.

12. Congratulations Tiwa. I hope no be backstage presentation o. U Don pass dat level.

1. Nope. She came on stage looking the part.
      Gave her speech and took her award.

2. It was not given on stage . Check where others like nicki Minaj got there’s .

13. Congratulations Mommy JamJam πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯πŸ”₯
    A very hardworking African woman
    Her friendship with wizzy has helped them both alot

14. Congratulations Tiwa!
    You can do no wrong in my πŸ‘€, loooove you scatter 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

15. Congrats to Iya Jamjam

16. not a fan of Tiwa...she looks like she has lost weight to me and i hope she aint doing drugs. always trying so hard to be sexy

1. Who cares...she's the one on the stage with the trophy not you. Look into your own life

17. That's my gurrrrrl! Soar higher hot mama.