Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: DJ Cuppy Wins Female DJ Of The Year Award

Tuesday, November 27, 2018

DJ Cuppy Wins Female DJ Of The Year Award

Billionaire's Daughter, DJ Cuppy has emerged Female DJ Of The Year at the Beatz Award 2018....

17 comments:

1. Lmao!
    Who were the other female Nigerian DJs nominated in the same category?

Congrats DJ Cuppy!
    A win is a win.

1. I tire o! The award was just created for her.... I'm sure she paid for it. Never listened or seen any of her mixtape.

2. Congratulations Florence darling!!!!

3. Yaaayyy,she's good at it,she shud just stick to being a DJ and leave singing. Charged up is still ringing in my ear

4. Congratulations to her. DJ Lambo on my mind.

5. Congrays oh!
    For sometime this lady has been looking like a woman in her 50's. D.j shey everything wa alright sha?

6. Congratulations dear. When your papa get plenty money and you come fine join... Na GOD win for your side

7. DJ lambo deejay's more than her but again when you are the daughter of a billionaire, anything is achievable and"getable".
    Congratulations, before they will say am a hater.

8. Story! She's always winning Best Female DJ for Beatz Award. She can't DJ to save an ant. I'm not hating but I prefer DJ Lambo.

9. Congratulations DJ Cuppy!
    Are there other female DJs in Nigeria πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬ or even Africa 🌍?