Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1141

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Educative,Entertaining And Inspirational - 1141

These are just pictures but they tell stories that will either Educate,Entertain or Motivate you...

12 comments:

1. Last fact scared me after reading to the end

2. Yeah i remember this survivor... hes a Nigerian and he was the cook, lucky he was in the air pocket of the upturned ship.. Lucky dube must be his favorite singer.

1. @oxygen you are right I remember him very well,he is from emevor,isoko north. .he survived from drinking ogogoro

3. Fact 3 so scaring. I just imagine the fear, panic kia

4. That last fact is a Nigerian man. I remember his story...when God says it's not yet time, death will showcase it's sting.

5. 270 feet underwater!
    Jesuuuuuuuuu

6. @Fact 3 Yes oh! Naija no dey carry last. I'm sure he must be chilling somewhere with cool cash now because the damages need to be paid for. Even though, I cant imagine the level of PTSD he must have had afterwards. Just shows that sometimes fear kills more than the actual experience. He must have prayed his soul out. The divers found him as he stretched out his hands when he heard human prescence around.

Let me even google him.

7. Wow.... Last fact left me stunned 😮