Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

Saturday, November 17, 2018

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos.....

Shake it down.....

20 comments:

1. Genny, Rita, Chioma😘😘😘.

Eke, continue editing o.

1. Choice momma, how is our baby
      I send my kisses😘😘😘

2. Mr Gentry, keep hearing God oo

Peggy and Reedee, you are so beautiful ♥

Ihuoma, the latest bride πŸ’•πŸ’•

Ramoni, what happened yesterday??

3. Peggy Ovire sweetheart
    Our Bacchus model that year

4. Hushpuppy was featured on a foreign blog as morning wood, mehn....they finished him, I even cried. Those black Americans are mouthed, Niger dey learn work.

Beautiful pics.

1. You follow see the insult? Chai! Those people are mouthed. I no dey dey see your comment there again.

5. Beautiful pictures
    Ihuoma enjoy!

6. Huddah!!!..i love love love your dress and footwear.. πŸ’š

7. Rita Dominic

No body should laugh at Asiwajentry,it's probably autocorrect.

1. As in eehh...I was almost trying to clap for him before I spotted his 'birthmark'...lol

8. Mr gentry no be by force to speak English, kukuma write in yoruba

9. Chioma looks a little bit like Taraji in that shoot

10. Genny all the way, effortlessly beautiful

11. Chioma d born again don change finally.See dressing Nawa o

12. That Prince Eke has the hottest body in nollywood. Damn.... Licking my tongue. Why did the wife leave again please 😱😱😱

1. He was a chronic cheater and has no job.

13. Linda ihuoma is pregnant from what I can see