Pursue what sets your soul on fire.....
Thursday, November 22, 2018
47 comments:
Beautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteChai! See yam leg.
ReplyDeleteI Can see Alex bodyguard is getting fatter by the day. she's no longer an actress but alex instablog fighter,this is low even for her
ReplyDeleteiK that was boasting and looking down on his nigerian sisters because he married a latina, how far nau? the wife kwanu that thought she had a manual to a successful marriage and shading other married couple up and down in the name of 'Advice', how far? mtcheww
phyno is a very talented guy but let's be truthful he's not fine. he has a very big head for such a slim body. the 2 things that saved him are his light eyes and fair skin, since such are considered the ultimate signs of beauty by insecure africans.
ebube nwagbo is a beautiful aunty but her clothing is so basic. please be original and try and settle down cause going around with that ant shaped onyi will do you no good.
what is Debbie even doing as of now? these see gobe housemates really wasted the little fame they had, the most unproductive one being Gifty. that girl is just trash.
who is this peacock? is it mercy mcjoe or daniella okeke? cause i can't differenciate both.
if Duncan Mighty was an american artist his career would have been destroyed by now but since nigerians don't care about women he's still running around being successful. for crying out loud this man beats his wife like a dog hm who am i to fight for her? the wife is probably still staying him because she likes being called duncan mighty's wife.
that's it for today.
Why so bitter. Jobless soul
DeleteTheir beeswax.
DeleteJessssss...
DeleteSee how u turn this beautiful post to something else..pls relaxe😉
Anon.16:47. You need a little sweetness in your life. Why do you have to use such ugly words to describe people? Ok,you've been noticed now go have a drink and mind your business.
DeleteSeriously you need help
DeleteSome of you are just horrible, after you will kneel down to pray, shiorr!!
DeleteFoolish idiot. All these jargons ontop people Wey no know about your existence.
DeleteVery bitter somebody
DeleteComparing Onyii Alex to an ant killed me LMAO
DeleteI have original Honey from Nsukka, plz u need it
DeleteAnt kwa? Kwakwakwakwa. I faint. Hunkle take some honey biko
DeleteWow
DeleteIt's not that serious na. The way you just analyzed people's live like you are perfect
Damn... you are too bitter.
DeleteU are so bitter,ugly and hungry,see u analyzing people.Go get a life.your personality makes me wanna throw up
DeleteAnalysis on point!!
DeleteAnony kill me biko 😂😂😂😂😏😏
DeleteBeautiful people
ReplyDeleteEhn ehn , please I have a very important question .
Which law says uniform men shouldnt pay bus fare?
Who started this practise?
Is it under the Nigeria law
Do you has an individual think it is right
Whats your take on this ???
Someone please educate me.
They only do this in Lagos. Other state uniform personnel pay their tfare. These Lagos usually carry them in order to avoid police traffic check point ,or LAaSTMA,Road Safety and Agboro wahala in lagos
DeleteRed vigor really looks like a doll.I don't just understand her looks at all.
ReplyDeleteNice pictures.
Nice pictures but i want to rant small
ReplyDeleteWhy is the enugu state government paying corpers just #800, is it not better they dont pay at all it is wickedness.
this red vigor worwor sha
ReplyDeleteRed vigour why so Ug**
ReplyDeletethis Red vigor's pic sha
ReplyDeleteanita be looking like hippopotamus��
ReplyDeleteBitter soul,imagine calling God's creature that.smh
DeleteSee this smelly one calling someone hipopotamus.go brush ur mouth and wash ur cunt well
DeleteLet's be honest Anita needs to watch it.@Obehi may not have used the right word.
DeleteWhat can of picture dud ebube post so?
ReplyDeleteEbube doesn’t look attractive anymore what happened??
DeleteToo much bad company surrounding her... corrupted her good manners, wait oh, she last had good manners in primary sch.
DeleteAnita nwa di thick!!nwa bu tachiiiiiii
ReplyDeleteRed vigor is now a celeb okwaya?
Ebube the main slayer, alwys looking good.
Duncan thank God for wizzy who resurrected your career
Omawumi longtime
Debbyrise trying so hard to make a come back cos there time has expired, cece n alex has taken over
Belinda the mgbeke, always trying to fit in.
Phyno alobam i see you, you cute..
Funke your english in jennifers diary is no more fuuny to me.
Alex looking always like a player
Queen of the coast, miss endowed i sight you , keep representing them in the marine world.
Where did you see Alex?
DeleteAnita J🤦♀️
ReplyDeleteBelinda should stick to this type of makeup. She looks pretty.
Blossom’s Red, Boisterous lady.
Omawunmi looks good.
Funke looks put together and I am here for it🕺
Menn I can’t keep up these days... Lots of posts unopened🙆🏾♂️
Anita tacky to the power of 1000
ReplyDeleteCaption for Funke’s post: beauty does not live here.
Debirise: they ought to photoshop your career as well.
The others, basic basic basic. Nothing more to add.
"What set's you soul on fire?"
ReplyDeleteThe fire of hell?
beautiful pictures
ReplyDeleteStella used my important question comment to make akamu... Stella whyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy?
ReplyDelete😢 😢 😢 *crying*
Daniela okeke and photoshoot na 5&6.
ReplyDeleteDaniella Okeke looks demonic. I mix her up with Angela Okorie. That is Ebube that someone called beautiful the other day. What happened today? Her body is still great.
ReplyDeleteBeautiful Belinda. You're a real talented actress, bar none.
ReplyDeleteIs alright
ReplyDeleteLovely pictures. Debby Rise can you really stand on your toes like MJ? Phyno m, my crush since like forever lol
ReplyDeleteOmawumi's hair on my mind
ReplyDeleteRed Vigor looks like a doll