A statement signed by Alhaji Abdulmalik Abdulkarim, Director-General, Bureau of Information Services and Grassroots Sensitisation, said that Bello made the promised on Wednesday in Okene, while on a condolence visit to the deceased aide’s family.
The statement advised anybody with such information to reach the governor directly, through his phone lines, or get in touch with security agencies. "Such information can also be channeled through any of the governor’s political appointees,” the statement said.
The News Agency of Nigeria (NAN), reports that Adabenege was killed by unknown gunmen along Obehira road, Okene, at about 6:45 p.m., on Nov. 16. He was killed alongside his driver. The statement quoted Bello as expressing deep shock over the incident, vowing that the perpetrators would be brought to book.
From pm news

This man is really stupid
ReplyDeleteI dey telz u. Didnt know humans can really be this stupid. Gosh!!!
DeleteHas he paid workers in the stste?
DeleteSandy babe long time. I am pained seeing this idiot offering this money
DeleteI don’t understand why he will offer 100m for information, except he knows no one will come forward, if that is the case, he has the information.
DeleteHe sounds like a young man with the lowest IQ in Nigeria.
DeleteOtaru obayin rest in peace it was a gruesome killing.
ReplyDelete@mummy twins, you be my ebira sister oo.. How's you?
DeleteI am fine oh I am from igarra oh but we are one you know that. Avudashi
DeleteSo he can 100 million to pay for compensation and can't pay salaries... Useless Governor..
ReplyDeleteRip to the man
My thoughts exactly. Misplaced priority, if you ask me.
DeleteThis man is just a disgrace to youths and those clamoring for a change from the old to the young. See his nose, if he set aside that money to offset some backlog of workers salary will heavens fall?. 100mil? is it the state that will pay or from his pocket. Stupid cretin.
ReplyDelete100 million when people are dying due to unpaid salary everyday, Mr Bello you're heartless, a woman who us her family breadwinner ,an only child of her parents died Last week, her bp shoot up to 300 suddenly, and she died ,she hasn't been collecting salary for almost a year, she has a 4 months old baby and two older ones ,she collapse at work,and Bello is here saying someone killed someone, oniranu
ReplyDeletewicked and senseless governor. time shall tell.
ReplyDeleteyaya bello is a national bereau exchange...he is a meeehhee
ReplyDeleteAlaye run!! Have you paid kogi workers their arrears? Last last we'll see that you have a hand in the death self.
ReplyDeleteKogites, vote him for second term. Idiaats!
ReplyDeleteOga governor go and pay workers their salaries first.
ReplyDeleteEnter your comment...Stupid Governor
ReplyDeleteHe probably killed him.
ReplyDeleteEwu governor na you kill d man o con dey offer 100mmiri God dey see you o
ReplyDeleteMaddest Man I know....if no be madness as reported by the minister of health abi Buhari then what else ? I read that news and was asking myself if its just the pipo in Psychiatric homes and streets that make up that 40million madded pipo but now I've seen one of them plus he's elder bro dino plus Lia madhamed feedng prisoner plus the madder governor that shared wheelbarrows plus the maddested governor that gave shoe shinning kits plus the stupid folks that instead of fighting on how to kick out the old cargos and not recycle them into power again are busy debating if Buhari is Jubril or Jubril is Buhari can't they both be one person ni? plus the maddodo that invited kupe boys and the madester that is bringing black abi grey china "according to my Pops" very soon one madabumadu will bring dat broom stick chinhuahua lookig guy on ig to naija mtchewwww Ma Korkus e good as them born us for this country make we dey see wetin dey happen. Oh Lord help hus
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha
DeleteOloriburuku ma leleyi ke, this one is stupid fa !!!!!
ReplyDeleteNewly employed lecturers at the state University have not been paid since they started working in May. After proscribing ASUU last year o. This man has one mallam that is deceiving him. He thinks all this nonsense has no repercussions. Chai, I pity Yahaya Bello. I pity this man.
ReplyDeleteafter killing him you want to dash yourself 100m..have you paid workers? ngbo pia fu kwa gi isi
ReplyDeleteI feel like slapping the idiot can you imagine offering 100million like 50 naira and he can't pay workers? Issokay when Kama starts I don't want to hear peem
ReplyDeleteBee10(mummy twins) I hail o...ete meya?
ReplyDeleteThis fowl has come again nothing good comes out of this ones mouth such a senseless octopus...is kogite I blame if not somebody like this man won't be leading them...smh
ReplyDeleteGo and pay workers salaries joor.
ReplyDeleteSee him eye like #100 million.
ReplyDeleteHe is so out of touch with reality. Stupid power miss road governor. How you think you can return the second time after putting Kogites through so much hunger and hardship beats me. You will be thrown out by the special grace of God. Heartless and wicked man. God ll disgrace you. Just watch and see.