Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous November Twenty Second Post

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Spontaneous November Twenty Second Post

#thursday #dday #weekendslowingcrawlingin #thesmellofxmasissostrong #throwbackthursday #watchthemcelebsoninstagram #backtobeingpositiveminded #didntstopdancingjustchangeddancesteps #thankyouforthelongtalkyester #bambinotales #blessed #noxmasgiveawaythisyearonsdkblog

Good Morn!!!!................So excited!
Those of you who have not been paid,it will happen this Morning.I have been busy with..............*wink*

Don't have much to say but to ask ..................I saw a comment saying I am throwing my Bambino tales i made up in the face of those Ttcing and hurting them............LIKE SERIOUSLY? whoever dropped that had to go so low?Tales of kids that will Bless you?what an inferiority.

Who dropped that comment?Are you TTCing?women trying to conceive love stories of kids being told them and some get Blessed just by rejoicing in these stories.......You want me to stop talking about my Bambinos?Why don't you give social media a break?..I am not the kind of person that gets scared into silence so easily and i don't think my Bambino tales is hurting anyone....why don't you attack me personally and leave them alone for your own good?

Back to my Bambino tales...Yesterday i spent about an hour online with a special person and my Bambinos didn't like it at all and wanted to know what had to be said so long...I told them they were now men who didn't need story telling before bedtime anymore and one of them said ''kini gogo eleyi''..LOL

Have a great day and God's Blessing I wish you....And that as many of you that Believe God can do it will become Mothers by this time next year in Jesus name!

My Friend Stephanie ''in the abroad''wants to gift someone 10k per month for one year and then add 30k to join in buying more rice to bless people this Xmas....the 10k per month will either go to one person or a different person every month or like i did last time,Bless someone with all of it to start a Business in the new year............OR I GO CHOP AM...LOL.......will decide when i get alert.Blog PA please dwell on this.

Kisses to everyone!!

PS- If you are my Blog boo,please get my Xmas present ready ooooooooh.

249 comments:

1. Good morning lovelies...
    Weekend is fast approaching and I thought I will rest, a lot of events to organize.. it's well..

God is the source of our Joy and happiness.. He will continue to bless our hustle
    Wonderful day to us all😘😘😘😘

1. Sonia what network and phone are you using? You always take this spot. Are you related to same girl? I wonder how both of you do it lolzzzz.

2. This first to comment dey sweet you die 😎😎😎😎

3. Permission to squat here.

Good morning all.
      Did you know that good praise n worship between spouses cures headache?

So wives, after a hectic day, husband approaches you so you both can shake your booty unto the Lord, don't decline cos you feel tired.

Just relax and enjoy the worship. In the middle of the session the headache and pains will flee. #ifyouknowyouknow. Ohonohon.

4. Sdk thank haters got nothing on you. The person that drop that comment must be a very low life scum....I love the Bambinos tales pls don't stop it. Keep it coming let them go and die.
      Angel Stephanie God bless you greatly. Sdk abeeg remember me in this your plenty giveaway.

5. @IntelligentsiaπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚ another giveaway Princesss sported.

6. Hello Lady Bug. Trust you are good. Teejay. Love your write-up. Stella please don't stop the tales about Bambinos. How I love them already. A big Amen to that prayer.

2. Beautiful morning to you all.

May all your heart desires be met. Your day to day toil shall yield good result in Jesus name.. Amen.

Have a fun-filled day.

3. Nothing convince a woman who has already made up her mind to leave. When a woman get fed up, it takes nothing to bring back her love.

On another note, this madness of harassing women at gun point to pull of their pant, so it is true... There is nothing bad Nigerians don't  engage in. Does this means ladies should start going out without panties? This craze better stops before it gets to boxers.... But I swear some boxers go spoil the charm hahahahaha......

Good Morning lovelies. 

1. All these stories na dem say dem say,do you anybody personally that it happened to 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Enter your reply...the panties tale is kinda funny to me shaaa.

3. Goodmorning teejay dear.

You av adopted *goodmorning lovelies *
      πŸ˜‰πŸ˜ƒ

4. Lady Bug, there is nothing these guys can not do. But do you believe they steal undies and cloths outside where you dry them. All for money.

4. leaving an impact for eternity y'all

#GOAT

1. You are from your sabbatical leave 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Good Morning all. Please i'm in dire need of an information. Anyone who applied for the airforce recruitment recently,please did you do anything after printing your forms (like maybe clicking on submit or something), also have received any mail regarding the date of the screening and address? Pls someone should help me.

5. Good morning all. I’m in dire need of information help. My daughter has been diagnosed of generalized absent seizure since she was 3yrs old. She saw a pediatric doc in national hospital (dr shattimma) for a year who conducted EEG and brain scan before prescribing epilim and keppra. She was consistently taking these drugs for one good year without any seen improvement. She had seen many other pediatric neurologist from that time to now that she’s 7yrs yet instead her seizures keep getting worse. She has been given ethosuximide,Lamotrigine,Tegretol and couple of other medications. Her seizures have not reduced. Pls does anyone know any good pediatric neurologist that I can be referred to or has anyone been in my shoes? It breaks my heart seeing my only daughter of 7yrs going through this😭😭

1. So sorry dear..may God heal her

2. Someone dropped a solution in your last post, something about cocaine or weed,I really can't remember,go to your last post 😎😎😎😎😎

3. I really feel for your daughter. My elder bro suffer this same tin and we lost him. Dec will make it 2yrs at age 28. Please really follow it up because most of these drugs like tegretol dnt work. May she find healing in jesus name. Amen

4. Madam take your daughter to a government hospital. She's still young she can be operated upon and the seizure will stop. My uncle's daughter was operated at uch ibadan she's fine today. It is well with your daughter!

5. So sorry. God will heal her. @Giveaway Princess

6. Madam if you can come down to jos,Juth neurosurgeons are trying. Another very good centre for neurosurgery in the North west zone is Usman Dan fodio university teaching hospital sokoto. Pls personally tell them you would like to see Prof. B.B. Shehu. I don't know if he's a paediatric neurosurgeon but he's one of the best in the whole of west Africa. All the best madam. Wishing your daughter divine healing from above.

7. Go to your last post, someone dropped a solution or you there😎😎😎😎

8. Chai. So sorry ma'am! She will be fine.

9. So sorry about what she is passing through. Check yesterday post, load all the comments you will see some remedies.
      God will see you through.

10. So sorry about your child , may the healing hand of God be upon her. Amen

11. So sorry ma,may Almighty God heal your child ijn.

12. May God almighty heal her,confess healing verses to her everyday.Go to a national hospital or gather money and go to the abroad.

13. Oh so sorry. May the Lord heal your daughter in Jesus name. Amen.

14. So sorry about your child, I know exactly what you're going through. May God heal her. Amen

15. I pray the Balm of Gilead heal your baby. Amen

16. Oh dear. May you recieve the strength to scale through and rejoice at last. I can imagine what you are passing through. So sorry

6. Morning lovely bvs
    Do have a great day

7. Morning all.. Have a nice day

8. Good morning all,Glory to God for the dawn of a new day.

God Bless Everyone.

9. Morning lovelies,its a brand new day,not by my power nor might, greatful to u Arugboojo,bibire oshey fowora laiye,do enjoy ur day

10. God bless the giver abundantly there is so much joy in giving.have a blessed day everyone.

11. Morning Stella please leave side comments let's go on with positive sides .people must talk.that 10k should goto just an individual and you measure her success for the year with that.thanks to givers ..it gives me goose bombs.knowing I can't give now But with God I will also be a giver when the right time comes. Cheers ..No drama please. Tgw sister.regards to bambinos.lady bug stop your negative comments it's not good atall ..

1. Abeg swerve,who are you to tell me how to comment,so everyone must come here and be saying 'good morning and have a nice day's, mtsheeeeew 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Mtscheww back to you...lady bug.@do you think am teensy and co you will intimidate...mtscheww

3. Hahahhahahaha ...drama drama...greetings to all

4. Ladybug, take I seat already, you are becoming irritating

5. Tgw. The General Wife sisterπŸ™„πŸ˜Ž
      Coming back to comments little by little after missing herself

6. Foolish anonymouses,I'm here to irritate you all,so for you to be irritated,I'm doing a fantastic job!😎😎😎😎😎

12. I realized that we can't please everyone. Aunty that is not happy with the Bambinos take Should take a glass of water and sleep. who else hates going to the bank to make payments?

13. good morning my people
    Stella you can never please people, please continue with your bambino stories we love it , those who desire to have kids and see them all grown up should tap into your own blessings. God will put a wide smile on those looking up to Him for wonderful kids

14. Goodmorning everyone may God grant us all our heart desires.

15. Please what's the reason behind flogging students that haven't paid their school fees before sending them home? Is not their fault that their parents couldn't do the needful. I was going out yesterday and I met one boy fromnmy area, his eyes were reddish and swollen, from the way he was looking you will know that he had cried so much. This is a boy that is very obedient and respectful. I asked him what was the problem, he said they flogged him and sent him home because of school fees. I felt so bad, why flog the innocent boy? Is sending him home not enough punishment. All through yesterday I was just feeling bad.

1. It is otaakara school that flogs students who don't pay.

It is well with parents. May God provides for all Amen

2. What nonsense that,paying school fees is the sole responsibility of the parents,if the parents default on this,it is the responsibility of the school to send the children home,why flog them,it's no fault of theirs,some schools are just mushroom school forming private schools,they have no business in education, nonsense!😎😎😎😎😎

3. I must be a public school. No private school does that. They send them home straight but public school will flog them or punish them before sending them home.
      I remember when I was in secondary school, they will ask us to kneel down in the sun for hours then the next time, they will flog us before sending us home

4. 2 bleesed 2 curse22 November 2018 at 08:28

It is very very wrong,flogging that child wont automatically provide the money.

16. never been lucky with loading shoki except the inbox own. Stella when can we start sending mail o

17. Amen to your prayers...
    U can't please everybody... People will always find something to complain about.

18. May the blessings of God locate us all, Amen. .Stella please continue ur Bambino tales, it makes me smile whenever I get to read them ,forget nay Sayers ,everyone must not like what u do.

19. Another morning to us all........may God bless our going out and coming in.Evil shall not befall us and I pray God in His infinite mercies grant our heart long desires.....Amen

1. Amen, may Grace really find you!

20. Good morning beeveeleons..πŸ’“πŸ’“πŸ’“

Harmattan
    Harmattan
    Harmattan

Who wants some??😀😀😀😀😀😀

1. Stop sharing our Harmattan abeg how far are you still in town?

Sdk leave town criers make dem continue they will be fine.

Orela benin is going to be litty this weekend that your engagement ring isssa gbaski congratulations love!

2. Say something else 😎😎😎😎😎

3. I'm in town ooo.. Leaving very soon..
      Market runs..😁😁

21. Another morning to us all........may God bless our going out and coming in.Evil shall not befall us and I pray God in His infinite mercies grant our heart long desires.....Amen

22. Good morning everyone this beautiful morning. se o seun dada?

God bless you ma'am Stephanie. May God continue to bless the works of your hands. May you reap a bountiful harvest for sowing in the lives of the needy.

Alright Boss... Noted 😘😘😘

I love love the Bambino tales. I love baby tales. It prepares us the potential mothers too. 😍😍😍

#Tbt #Love #Light

23. G.Morning Lovelies
    Stella Postive Vibes Only.. Giveaway Fall On Me I Wanna Start Up Biz Oh Ijn.

24. Good morning all.
    Thanking God for his numerous blessings and showing up for me, when I least expected,thou I never stopped believing him , just DAT d surprise made me speechless.
    God bless us all and our various hustles.

25. Morning all. Cds is today. Yesterday i shouted at a colleague who had the habit of talking people down. I just had to let him know he shouldn't add me to his list because he wan start to enter me.

26. Good morning blog FAM... Have a fabulous Thursday...

27. Beautiful morning all. I read the hashtag and had a good laugh at the last one hahahahaha it is well.

You are doing a good job Stella. May God bless you.

Those hurting just know your breakthrough is coming fast than you can imagine. Just k

28. yippee!! I am a year older today...thank you God for adding another year unto me

1. Happy birthday!😎😎😎😎

2. anon u are very lucky. u no get wahala just enjoy yourself my dear

3. Happy Birthday to you,God will grant you all your heart desires ijn

4. Happy Birthday to you. May God uphold you forever. Congratulations.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. MAY THE SPECIAL HAPINESS OF TODAY GOESON 4EVA,HBD TO YOU.

7. Happybuffday bolaji.
      From doppelg and all members of bvn ��

8. thanks everyone, I really do appreciate the good wishes.

kidjo,you do crack me up all the time with your usual 'uncle bolaji' comment...Ainya (thanks)

29. God knows I love Stella so very much, a woman with a heart of gold, I'm saying this in anonymous mode so that bvs will not think na giveaway things, but I really do love her and appreciate her so much, many times I go to her inbox for advice, and she's always ready to advise me, she's an angel, I pray to testify on this blog and also be a giver here
    love you mama awon boys and girls, cos Na you be our mama😍😍

30. When you have a boo who hardly calls but sends you money for upkeep and calls.

But whenever he called you guys can talk like forever.
    Have discussed it with him but he said that why he sends money for me to be calling him.πŸ€”
    Ps:am a bussiness woman..courtesy of him

1. So what's the problem here?,you just want to create a problem where there's none😎😎😎😎

2. anon u are very lucky. u no get wahala just enjoy yourself my dear

3. anon u are very lucky. u no get wahala just enjoy yourself my dear

4. Wetin be una problem sef?
      He sends money...wahala
      He no send money...wahala
      Just call him nah since he asks that you should be doing that.
      Don't use your hand pour sand for your garri oo

5. So why is there a problem now. Then make sure you are very diligent in communicating with him. Lack of communication in a relationship can easily break that relationship. He has done his part so try and do yours.

31. Abeg Stella, ignore naysayers and keep your beautiful babies story coming. I enjoy them and envisage to be called someone's mum too by God's grace. God bless them. All mothers waiting on God for theirs will be blessed too in Jesus name. Just be happy for others so it will get to you.

Thank God the weekend is almost here. Can't wait to rest abeg, I need it.

Have a blessed day my beloved sdkers.

1. That complaint is definitely not from a TTC person. Any day I see a picture of a child on this blog or their escapades, all I do is see myself as the mother in that scenario and I'm sure others feel same.

32. Edging closed to Edd God I dey your hand I refuse to be scared. Lovely day everyone.

1. You will deliver safely and testify. God has been doing it so yours will not be different

You will invite me for hot peppersoup

2. Don't be scared dear.
      You can do it. Yes you...Adele dear. You will do by His Grace.
      If you have this book "Every Woman", go and read the chapter that covers labour and delivery.
      Also make sure you read psalm 91 every day, it will lift your spirit.

3. Adele my darling, safe delivery to us😍😁

33. Good morning and a beautiful day to us all.
    Stella, please, never mind the person that sent that BS, the person is just a saddist. We are enjoying the stories.

34. Good morning bvs... Stella, your bambino tales always leaves me smiling and imagining how mine would be. Amen to your prayers o, by this time next year, I'll carry my own baby (twins). God bless the lady Stephanie for the giveaway. I hope someone gets blessed. Bvs please pray for me o, went for an interview yesterday and I'm expecting my miracle soon. November must favour me. Enjoy your day lovelies!

35. Is it that there is no more crime in Nigeria again that the SARS have resulted to be arresting guys with beard? So shame and msplaced priority.

36. Good morning blogfam..

God bless the givers in da house...

Some much hatred in the heart of men...

It is well with us all.

37. Good morning wonderful bvs
    Waiting for Saturday like kilode
    Owambe on point
    Blogbrity they have already made all arrangements since last month including souvenirs. Will refer you when I have an opportunity to do so next time.

Stella me love your Bambino tales. Carry go
    God pls let giveaway fall on me ehhh

38. During projects, I figured I could type for people and get paid. And since I don't have a laptop, I started typing the projects with my phone, but ever since, my eyes has never remained the same. Sometimes I stare very hard before I can even see someone right before me. πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

Good morning.

1. Upon all the monthly allowance you collect here,you no fit buy yourself laptop 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Don't worry Stephanie will give you the 10k monthly so the laptop can come. It is well with you

3. Lady bug do you know how much for laptops? Please I don't have money for such luxury now. I will Do that when I have the cash, for now, first things first. Thanks!

4. Ewooo.. How can you type a project with your phone?

5. So you want a laptop?
      OK
      May angel laptop locate you...amen.

6. Lmao lady bug
      She will use the first 10k to apply for 100k in LAPO Microfinace and buy the laptop, she will now be paying it back with the subsequent ones

7. Yori Yori, aka princess love me jeje, Tis question is directed solely to you. Why is that any comment made under any post that has to do with giveaways indirectly means that the person Is begging for the giveaway? The comment I made was very different from the giveaway mentioned above, why did you relate it? What's your problem? Please, I am begging you in the name of God, don't create problems where there's none, and stop putting words into my mouth. I have no time for negative energy and it's too early for that this morning.

8. RHODA don’t be a disgrace to your generation.

Is there any style of begging you don’t know.

Tufiakwa

9. Rhoda,are just knowing yori yori,she's is an hypocrite,always making it seems she's praying for you but indirectly shading you,I'm glad you saw through that her comment 😎😎😎😎😎

10. Cutest, yea! I'm very fast while typing, so it's not really a problem. What I'm concerned about is, what the thing is doing to my eyes.

39. Good morning people
    It feels so good to be alive and well, thanking God for life.
    Pastor's daughter hope ure recovering well, sending some love ur way.

My people, I've launched my drinks service business oooo. (Icey Drinkspro) My first job is on dec 2nd, im so nervous. I need the event to be perfect so I can have more bookings. So I have about 200 guest on the list and I'm super stressed out. Event planners are really trying ooo.

I've got all the soft drinks, beer, cocktails, malt and water sorted out. The wine selection is what's giving me headache, but I know I will figure it out, many kudos to my mentor. I will do a proper mail for an ad as soon as I get my online presence up and running. My sdk bvs make una patronize me ooo and book me for your events. Anyway una no get choice.

Meanwhile I also have a mother and child store, I'm setting up also
    My people na business dey rush me ooo. My days of selling doughnuts and chinchin has really paid off, i learnt so many things.

SDK thanks so much for pushing me, for always stressing we use our internet time wisely. Im super grateful.
    #runsbacktowork

40. who could hate tales of children? it's freaking amusing. Stellz biko keep them coming.

if you don't get enough fresh fruit in your diet, invest in a good vitamin c supplement and watch your skin glow!

y'all won't believe the sun in this place this early morning.. smh

weekend can't come soon enough.

41. in this life even if u talk about good things some people are not happy with it, dem go only happy with bad news. so, Stella no vex for that person wey drop that comment.
    he or she maybe going through something or he or she just dey jealous. is either the two
    Stella waka y? ? u con allow me to dey refreshed my phone plenty times last night dey wait for shoki lolz
    I still dey bed dey sleep as today nah Thursday environment, nah til 10 be that

una gm

42. Beloved biko look my side abeg, I want to expand my small soup ingredients and foodstuff business, before the end of one year, it will move from the table that I use now to a container or shop by God's grace

1. The last money that was given to you,what did you use it for,you people don't come back here to inform s on your progress,you only come back to beg for more,hian!

2. Ladybug I sent Stella pics of what I started with the two 5k's that I got from bv Retired slay queen months back. Rest already

3. Lady bug you must be daft
      Can't you read where she talked about moving her business from a table to a bigger thing? Your itch for bringing down people turns you to a moron most times

4. You should be the one to rest, allow others too,no be only you waka come 😎😎😎😎

5. Hahahahahaha lady bug and drama. Lady bug nor dey take eye see giveaway, she will just be attacking bvs

43. Lost my elder brother on February this year and few months later my beloved elder sister left mysteriously. l never new our housemate is WITCH and she is working in collaboration with my uncle to wipe out my entire generation. Just like My God that never Sleeps caused confusion in the camp and she confessed to the killings of my siblings. Right I'm just a shadow of myself. Stella please post. l need one to talk to me please.

1. OMG you can talk to me and tell you what to do

2. May God keep the rest of your family dear,YES,God has arrive to scatter all your enemies!!!

3. You mean housemaid?
      Yori yori which solution again? The girl have confessed already, go and sit one place. I know what you want to tel her won't pass 'go and see my Bishop'

4. Sorry dear.
      Please be strong.
      Thanks to God for that revelation.

44. 2 bleesed 2 curse22 November 2018 at 08:26

It is wickednes to get a dog you cant care for.
    my neighbours will neither bath nor feed their dogs, local dogs oooo me and my cousin cant just let them die of hunger,The dogs have relocated to our corridor lol that is were they sleep everyday cause they know food must drop.They have abandon their owner.
    My fear now is that i noticed they have develop ticks.

1. I pity you. I can remember when my mum took in a neighbour's dog. The neighbour had not even moved into the area then. Wo na long story jor. Be careful is all I have to say, especially if the neighbour isn't a good person

2. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
      Treat them of the ticks na
      Finish your job after all they are now securing your dormot

45. All the giveaways flying up and down and my name is not in any of them. I am still hoping for the best. Its not over yet. @Olori how 'is' You? #stillhopingthatStellawillchangehermindonStantaPost# @giveawayPrincess

46. Guten Morgen to everyone.
    please how can I get a blog id? I don't like it when my comment appear as 'Unknown' @martins please help a sister biko.

47. These kids have been showing me lots of love oh.

Yesterday Jss2 bought me Fanta and biscuits ❤️❤️❤️

Today JSS3 got me five alive and small cake. 😍😍😍😍

We have gone to do shakara for the other teachers. Hehehe.

I love my kids abeg

1. Hope they are not stealing from their parents sha.
      Obviously they want to please you so you will stop punishing them.
      Abi no be you asked your students to cut their nails with their teeth?? Fear God ooo

2. Yes name of school eka?

48. The Delsu female student that got missing but later found dead with some part of her body cut out already is very sad!! My bro in delsu said she was his next door neighbour. How can a school security be the one that was actually caught with her phone??? A security that was employed to protect student was the one linked to the killing of the girl. This is too bad.i heard the girl was the prayer cord in TREM fellowship and most people online claim she is a runs girl. The rate at which Yahoo boys are killing people and government choose to be silent. APC has failed and anyone that vote them in for that their NEXTLEVEL thing will die in poverty. No job in the country. Business is not moving!! Why wont Yahoo boys go into ritual things to make money. To think most of these youths are graduates. This country is In mess!! Shit hole.

1. Mtsheeeeew,so there was no yahoo yahoo, before APC came in,are you actually justifying yahoo yahoo,just shut it,if you have nothing significant o say, nonsense 😎😎😎😎😎😎

49. MEMO TO ANONYMOUS

Anonymous that is pestering me and also asking for shoki, pls I beg you with all you hold dear, Allow me to comment in peace, I don't like trouble, I am hypertensive, I am always scared for my heart so I stay away from any thing that will hurt my feelings. I couldn't comment on IHN yesterday for fear that you will come after me again. I promise to send in shoki when I receive alert and I will not come here to apply for anything in December like you warned me, pls don't be annoyed, bvs beg him/her for me pls. Thank you. Have a blessed day.

1. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣. Abeg leave madam alone biko

2. You get time for that anonymous whom I know has an ID.

May God heal you of HBP Amen

3. Eayah, sorry about your health,take things easy,I hope your little business s doing just fine,tskecare of your health and wellness,stay blessed 😎😎😎😎😎😎

4. Mrs Gee awww.... I so much love you for this comment. Anonymous please free her as she has begged you.

5. If you are hypertensive, then you should stay off the blog totally or stop commenting

6. Anonymous bia leave Mrs Gee alone "ogini".

7. Eayah, sorry about your health,take things easy,I hope your little business s doing just fine,tskecare of your health and wellness,stay blessed 😎😎😎😎😎😎

8. Kwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
      Blog comments do add to your BP?
      Then you dont have any business commenting on a blog. Rhoda Rex should have died from lady bug's wahala by now of she was like you

9. You don't have to explain yourself to all these notorious anonymouses... Don't let the things they say here or do get to you Mrs. Gee. .. Abeg fashi them, they don't count or matter

10. Lmao
      This should enter hilarious comments
      I'm rolling on the floor
      Anonymous leave the poor woman alone you hear? Go and buy recharge card wit your money or you stay awake this nite a hustle for it on the blog.

50. Good morning people.

Abeg Stella, don't mind that idiot that said your Bambinos tales are becoming boring.

Na hater e plus jealousy e be.

Keep em coming.

51. I recommend women especially unmarried single girls should read WHY MEN MARRY BITCHES. Ever since I read the book and read few comments here on one of the last chronicles here my life changed. My brain reset. I throw way mumu love and dump my broke bf for my sanity sake.

52. It's all good,just make the money used in buying all these is not questionable 😎😎😎😎😎

1. This is a reply to Eka,why is it here😎😎😎😎

53. A question for snoopers, after finding out your huhusband is having an affair. What's next?. Do you pack out or confront the woman. I don't want tto pack out. What else will I do?.

1. You better stay on your lane,that is why it's better not to know,now that you've known,what next?😎😎😎😎

Just just know how to protect yourself from any yamayama diseases 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Confront your husband and get plan B. If you confront the woman and she deals with you what happens. Some of these chickens are diabolical and go to any extent to hurt you or your kids.

Go and lock your husband peepee so that it will not rise

3. And why must you confront the woman? Did she use juju to catch your horseband?
      What happens to the dogband that refused to keep his dick in one place? You cannot confront him? OK, you are scared of being beaten into a pulp, ogbeni don't annoy me this morning o

4. Mine caught me yesterday snooping his phone and warned me never to come close to his phone again.

5. You better call the stupid bitch and warn her never to get close to your husband again. I'm sure she will give the message to your dog.

6. Me I use my dog's phone to send her SMS of threat,leave the message in my dog's phone for him to see it then I watch his reactions.

54. Good morning y'all
    Stella please don't mind bad Belle people, continue Bambino tales I love love it...
    Stella you are my blog boo and mama,name your Christmas gift (something I can afford ooo).. and I will deliver before 3rd week..
    Have abless

1. I need another Rolex watch......In Rosay color if possible...

2. Stella na you biko. A giver will always get good rewards. Oga our Stella have said it. Thanks

3. This is my comment why am I on anonymous mode?
      Stella since I was born,and now I am getting old I have never seen or touch original Rolex watch except the aboki version... Na that one you want??? Mama Biko name another thing.

4. Stellastica the aba made Rolex today colour...hahahahhaha Stella...you too much ...ride on

5. Wetin you fit afford na?
      Send her ajum baise and oyel and let us hear word.

55. A verygood morning to everyone ..Anty stella dnt mind the person saying you should stop talking about your Boys,she is a hater..I am getting ready for another prophetic church service,God pls grant me my heart desire.

56. I woke to to harmattan oooo,the smell of Christmas is finally coming

57. Good morning everyone,thank God for the gift of life please look my side for giveaway i beg,stella bless me too.

58. Stella post my comment. No stop my blessing. Stop using it to tie akara

59. I woke up to harmattan oooo,the smell of Christmas is finally coming

60. Stella you dont need to be upset. who knows what the person that said that was going through, in all it is well with everyone of us. No I am not the person

61. So so happy and balling, Baba God You are too much, no one can stop the sun from shining, haters go hang transformer

62. So so happy and balling, Baba God You are too much, no one can stop the sun from shining, haters go hang transformer

1. We don hear miss baller😎😎😎😎

63. Anon 8:43...cheat and u will forget and forgive.96% men cheat!!!.Abeg leave the side chick o cos it wont help matters

64. Is being desperate on a particular thing be termed not biblical or a sin. eg. I told a colleague that I am desperate to get married. That am tired of being single at 38. She said its not biblical. Its a sin in the sight of God to be desperate.

1. Why should you be desperate for marriage,no man want desperate bride😎😎😎😎

65. Morning friends/FAM....
    Looks like a resting day today too just like yesterday as orders are unconfirmed!!!
    Anyone knows what I can do to ease constant pain on my legs?from the thigh down to underfoot?(from market waka)can't live on pain reliefs faa!!