Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Gov Udom Presents Brand New SUVs To Royal Fathers In Akwa Ibom -Photos

Saturday, November 03, 2018

Gov Udom Presents Brand New SUVs To Royal Fathers In Akwa Ibom -Photos

Akwa Ibom State Governor, Mr Udom Emmanuel, Friday 2nd November 2018, presented new Toyoto Land Cruiser Prado SUVs to Royal Fathers in the state.

The beneficiaries are :

HRM Odidem Bassey Etim Edet, JP, Eti Oyo Ekpo 11,
Paramount Ruler of Udung Uko LGA..

HRM Owong (Hon) Edet Okon Isemin
(Ahita Oro)
Paramount Ruler of Mbo LGA.

HRM Okuku (Prof.) Amanam Udo Udo
Paramount Ruler of Etim Ekpo LGA.

HRM Chief Harry John Etetor
Paramount Ruler of Eastern Obolo LGA.

HRM Okuku Udo Ukut
Paramount Ruler of Ikot Ekpene LGA.

HRM Edidem Sylvanus Effiong Okon JP
Paramount Ruler of Uyo LGA.

HRM Edidem Ita Edet Okokon (III)
(Isonsi 1 of Okobo Land)
Paramount Ruler of Okobo LGA.
From nationalhelm

12 comments:

1. Pay minimum wage 30k to civil servants mbanu; una no gree
      See as NLC strike dey loom. Una no go see fuel drive that suv.
      Here you dey give people wey dey live off other's sweat, free 50million naira vehicle.

2. Hmmmmmm elections around the corner.

Congrats to the babas

3. At first I did not use to like this man but I think I'm now growing to.if not for anything at least he pays salaries on time with the exception of primary school teachers who got theirs 11th of this month. Mbok this time try pay October salary before 11th please.
    Well,at least since this udom's tenure, all those assasin

4. At least no kidnappings and assassinations and armed robbery attacks again unlike before. But please sir,pry school teachers are still being owed 4yrs leave grants till now. Try small for them.

5. Yet they can only afford to pay their workers 22,500 because there is no money in the land. Useless thieves.

6. Sentiments aside my dear,the man has good intentions

7. The whole town is "littered" with the new SUV's... From LG chairmen to other stake holders.... Elections are truly around the corner...

8. Gov Udom Emmanuel Wehdone Sir...

Mbok share this gesture reach my village. No road mbok. Thanks in advance.

9. No road,no light, no water in oron. Maybe Ata Oro will sell his own car and help his people. Gov, no good school there. The children can't compete with their mates outside oron but by all means, share cars and enjoy

10. So you are buying suvs for people to use on roads yet you can’t pay the contractors that fixed the roads!