Little Jewel is two already!!!...Happy Birthday to the little one!!!
Please what does the name Jeweluchi mean?English and Igbo fused together?
Thursday, November 08, 2018
19 comments:
Jewelu means go for while chi means God.
ReplyDeleteEnglish
DeleteSDK 🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕
It's Engrigbo. I love the name.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday cutie.God bless you.
Work for God. He explained it " u r truly God's messenger'.
ReplyDeleteI tot he is Anambra? Y jewe and not Jebeluchi? Sounds Delta.
They are Anambra. Jewelu is still right in Anambra dialect.
DeleteIt’s meant to be Jebeluchi since they are from Anambra...we say Jebe not Jewe
DeleteDepending on the full name.Jeweluchiozi-go on errands for God/for the work of God/God's messenger.
ReplyDeleteGo for God.
ReplyDeleteWow see funkified Igbo name.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday dear Jeweluchi ,more fruitful years ahead.
Jeweluchi means working for God, d full name maybe Jeweluchiozi.....Luchi for short.
Happy birthday baby Jewel
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to her , looking so much like her dad
ReplyDeleteIt means God's Jewel
ReplyDeleteHahahahahaha! !!!!! Very funny...
DeleteThis comment has been removed by the author.
ReplyDeleteWow.. Love this name. Jeweluchi, happy birthday
ReplyDeleteSocialmediaawardsng
To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR
Text sma18 stella to 33352
Happy birthday baby girl.
ReplyDeleteGod Bless Everyone.
Happy birthday to you Jewel, unique name.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday to you Jewel
ReplyDeleteLive and prosper
Happy birthday pretty one...may you fulfil your God given destiny, amen.
ReplyDeleteAs e dey hot...As e dey hot...You don vote SDK today?
Socialmediaawardsng
To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR
Text sma18 stella to 33352