Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Ebuka's Daughter Jeweluchi Is 2 Years Old Today..

Thursday, November 08, 2018

Media Personality Ebuka's Daughter Jeweluchi Is 2 Years Old Today..

Little Jewel is two already!!!...Happy Birthday to the little one!!!

Please what does the name Jeweluchi mean?English and Igbo fused together?

19 comments:

1. Jewelu means go for while chi means God.

1. English
      SDK 🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕

2. It's Engrigbo. I love the name.

Happy birthday cutie.God bless you.

3. Work for God. He explained it " u r truly God's messenger'.
    I tot he is Anambra? Y jewe and not Jebeluchi? Sounds Delta.

1. They are Anambra. Jewelu is still right in Anambra dialect.

2. It’s meant to be Jebeluchi since they are from Anambra...we say Jebe not Jewe

4. Depending on the full name.Jeweluchiozi-go on errands for God/for the work of God/God's messenger.

5. Go for God.

6. Wow see funkified Igbo name.
    Happy birthday dear Jeweluchi ,more fruitful years ahead.
    Jeweluchi means working for God, d full name maybe Jeweluchiozi.....Luchi for short.

7. Happy birthday to her , looking so much like her dad

8. It means God's Jewel

1. Hahahahahaha! !!!!! Very funny...

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Wow.. Love this name. Jeweluchi, happy birthday

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

11. Happy birthday baby girl.

God Bless Everyone.

12. Happy birthday to you Jewel, unique name.

13. Happy birthday to you Jewel
    Live and prosper

14. Happy birthday pretty one...may you fulfil your God given destiny, amen.

As e dey hot...As e dey hot...You don vote SDK today?

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352