Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Media Personality Ebuka's Daughter Jeweluchi Is 2 Years Old Today..

Thursday, November 08, 2018

Media Personality Ebuka's Daughter Jeweluchi Is 2 Years Old Today..

Little Jewel is two already!!!...Happy Birthday to the little one!!!

Please what does the name Jeweluchi mean?English and Igbo fused together?

19 comments:

Anonymous said...

Jewelu means go for while chi means God.

Cynthia Iyede said...

It's Engrigbo. I love the name.

Happy birthday cutie.God bless you.

Q.s🇫🇷 said...

Work for God. He explained it " u r truly God's messenger'.
I tot he is Anambra? Y jewe and not Jebeluchi? Sounds Delta.

Anonymous said...

Depending on the full name.Jeweluchiozi-go on errands for God/for the work of God/God's messenger.

The Psycho Guy. said...

Go for God.

Anonymous said...

Wow see funkified Igbo name.
Happy birthday dear Jeweluchi ,more fruitful years ahead.
Jeweluchi means working for God, d full name maybe Jeweluchiozi.....Luchi for short.

Miss Ess said...

Happy birthday baby Jewel

Anonymous said...

Happy birthday to her , looking so much like her dad

Anonymous said...

It means God's Jewel

Indiana said...
This comment has been removed by the author.
Indiana said...

Wow.. Love this name. Jeweluchi, happy birthday

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

Anonymous said...

Happy birthday baby girl.

God Bless Everyone.

excited courtesy said...

Happy birthday to you Jewel, unique name.

Lillysimple said...

English
SDK 🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕

*** said...

Happy birthday to you Jewel
Live and prosper

cushysupernova said...

They are Anambra. Jewelu is still right in Anambra dialect.

Olive K said...

Happy birthday pretty one...may you fulfil your God given destiny, amen.

As e dey hot...As e dey hot...You don vote SDK today?

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

Anonymous said...

Hahahahahaha! !!!!! Very funny...

Nwanyi Ocha said...

It’s meant to be Jebeluchi since they are from Anambra...we say Jebe not Jewe