Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: MONDAY IHN

Monday, November 12, 2018

MONDAY IHN

Hello Monday!!!...

*That look when your hater is following you bumper to bumper monitoring your life so much that they forget to impact theirs with positivity......hehehehehehehehehe *tongue click*

Unique Covers In -House News.

Dearest SDK,
Good day......
 I would love my daughter, Unique to be used as the face of In- House News for today. Thank you. We love you. - CherishD.

WOW your daughter is pretty........Hi Unique!

..........................................................................................................................................................

BEAUTIFUL UGO COVERS IHN

Hi Stella, search no more and you could use my picture as Face of IHN today. Thanks, have a lovely day. Bv Ugo

Hi Ugo babe geh....your smile is drawing me...Are you Okro?lol

.........................................................................................................................................................

OLUCHI COVERS IHN

Hello mama boys!
Thanks for all that you do...,Remain blessed.
Kindly grace the IHN with my lovely picture.

Luchy bebe!!!

.........................................................................................................

HAPPY BIRTHDAY DOPPELGANGER

Hello Stella,

I just want to wish doppelganger a happy and blessed new year of hers,God's unlimited blessings in her life..I deleted my Bbm and I have issues commenting,so I thought I could use this medium..thanks as you help me pass the message across.

Bolaji Bernard

Awwwwww this is so sweet *side eyes*

............................................................................................................

MAKE UNA REASON THIS THING

Abeg make ona help me reason out this thing. A young engineer, starting his life in a 2 bedroom apartment, early 30s, bright future, currently working and thinking of settling and a Nigerian man who has lived in a foreign country now a citizen cos he once married there well for papers of course but divorced now.

He Is planning on buying a house this December at home, marrying from home and prepare to take the wife with him after all paper work has been done. Biko who will you choose to settle down with?

*Madam you better go for what you can handle unless you want to relocate abroad using Marriage....Marry that Engineer starting with a Bright future,you will have lots of holidays abroad.....Fioget that abroad guy,they are all messed up and go home go to marry wives that they end up messing up as well abroad....

..........................................................................................................

BOOSTING PREGNANCY CHANCES
RE- FRIDAY CHRONICLE

Dearest Stella,

I want to reply to a post about the ttcing lady who wrote in and talked about her experience with the ectopic pregnancy. In the comment section, BlackBerry replied that she should boost her chances with the banana combo or the tumeric ginger garlic and cloves combo. Yes this works. I know a lot of people dont know how to go about this and I would want to explain it and I'm hoping you will post it. I will feel fulfilled if just one person from your many blog visitors benefit from these. I don't even need a "thank you".

The banana therapy: one tin of milk, two fingers of banana, two raw eggs and 1 tsp of bio carbonate soda. Blend all together and drink it a day after the last day of your menses, first thing in the morning and on an empty stomach. U can also add crushed ice to help with the taste. It taste better with the ice...like ice cream. This works like clomid. A natural clomid. It boost chances. Milk, banana, eggs and bicarbonate soda are all safe for human consumption so no need to panic.

The garlic/ginger/tumeric/cloves therapy: Get all of the above. Garlic (N100) Ginger (N70) Tumeric (N100) Cloves N100. Rinse it all properly, then you can either dice, pound or blend all together. Put in an Eva bottle water container or any small keg of your choice. Add water to the brim and leave it to ferment for 3 days. Dont put in the fridge during the 3/days. Thereafter, sieve out the water and take half glass first thing in the morning and last thing at night for 10 days, excluding ovulation days. Preferably, start on the day of your period and take for 10 days. This is a natural antibiotic. Good for infection and also boost chances for conception. All the ingredients above are all natural and harmless.

It will gladden my heart if just one person achieve result.

.......................................................................................................

RANT

Wish I can have this right now,but my mind no good. Imagine the person my elder sis call fiance dey room dey call person with low voice as soon as my sis left home this early morning.

I have told her this man seems to me a married man. Man go come house e go dey her room till the day him ready to go, we stay in a 2bedroom flat just my elder sis and I. Hunger go finish am this morning cos She no give am food before she go out and he can't come out for food while i'm here. He knows I don't like him

Madam i too know,who sent you to play Judge over your elder sisters man?He probably doesnt come out becos of your dislike.....when you have chased him i hope you will be happy...he is making calls in low tones cos he probably knows you are watching and listening.....gbegborun mind our business!

..........................................................................................................

SHOE MAKER AT YOUR SERVICE

Contact details are:
IG: @e.iinitials1
Phone number: 08052280811

...........................................................................................................

Do you know that Ankara fabrics are the best and most unassuming gifts to gift anyone this Christmas? Don't you think it's time to upgrade your wardrobe? Are you planning an event this season and in need of the most unique Ankara designs for Asoebi?

Call us today.
Prices range from N2000 to N6,000 for 6 yards.
Location- Port Harcourt
Delivery- Nationwide
Instagram- @ankarakulture
Phone/Whatsapp- 08034301704 or 07033486793

.....................................................................................................

DISPATCH RIDER NEEDED

I’m a fresh entrepreneur in search of a dispatch rider to help move my business forward. I’m clueless as to how I can get their contact and register with them. Anyone with any vital information should please contact me on Valentinaibe21@gmail.com.

.....................................................................................................

TV FOR SALE

I wish to put up my LG TV for sale. It is a 2015/2016 model and is available for inspection at my place which is very close to Chevron in Lekki. There is no fault whatsoever with it and I’m putting it up for sale cos I wish to relocate.
I can be reached on 08152662965 and the price is set at 130k

STONE FREE ABAKALIKI RICE AND SHOKI

Call or whatsapp for your stone free Abakaliki rice.. I also sell whole grain BROWN RICE.

CALL: 08167557243

WHATSAPP : +2349094358213

Thanks to all those that have patronized me... I'm grateful

*SMALL SHOKI*

4258-9747-9685-13779
1850-0306-5393-87081
9684-9089-2453-58203

......................................................................................................................................................

DRESS GIVEAWAY

I would like to give out this lovely US dress to a lucky BV. It has been worn twice. The size is small.

Criteria: BV must reside in Aba, or must be in Aba this period. And would come pick it up at abia state university teaching hospital. Happy Celebrations to us all, in advance. Cheers.
whatsapp only:09021104863
-Baby Doc

........................................................................................................................................................

Why sleep on a boring bedsheet when you can have a nice and affordable bedspread. Let's help you redefine that comfort, if you don't have it. glad_thrifts_and_beds has got you covered when it comes to BEDSHEETS, duvets, duvet covers and bed covers.
% cotton...
On time Delivery within and outside Lagos.
DM 07033964462
Instagram glad_thrifts_and_beds.

........................................................................................................

VACANCY! VACANCY!

For immediate employment:
Position: Office Assistant(male)
Requirements: SSCE, Must be smart and hardworking(must reside around Maryland, Berger or Ikeja..
Salary: 20k
Interested applicant should contact me asap via - 07044467999

.........................................................................................................

Lagos mums, come and ‘Break a sweat’!
+ 3 FREE SLOTS FOR SDK BVs

Naijafitmoms Fitness Empire, invites you to the maiden edition of “Break a Sweat” – a fun bootcamp fitness event for women holding on November 21, 2018 by 9AM.
Childcare is available for mums who want to come with their children.
Vendor stalls are also available at N5000.

.............................................................................................................................................................

164 comments:

1. Loud it Stella. If only they will listen @Sign out meme. So many bitter people in the society. Unique you are beautiful, so also are Oluchi and Ugo. Lovely afternoon here.

2. All to rush 1st to comment ilas if it cums with salary.. 😂 😂

3. Gina was on a call with a close friend for a very long time on Saturday, Oct 6th, 2018. (This close friend had stopped coming to the house because the husband felt she knew his past and thus, disliked her associating with Gina).

The call ended at about 18.50pm. At about 18.58pm, her husband called Gina's elder sister who lives at Ibadan, sent her a picture of gina in the bed. He said she was sleeping rather than being up and rejoicing with him for winning his primaries. Her sister looked at the picture, then asked if anything was wrong with her or if she was okay. The husband said she was a little bit sick (the impression here was that there was a domestic issues that led to state of unconsciousness as depicted in the picture sent).Then her sister pleaded that he looked after her and also asked if she should come to Abuja to take care of her but the husband said no, and that he would handle the situation. At about 11.00pm later that night, she called back to find out how Gina was feeling. The husband said she "was still sleeping".

With this, her sister pleaded that he take her to the hospital without delay but he said he would not go because 11pm was late to go to the hospital. After so many pleas, her husband also appealed to Mr. Okpo to take the wife to the hospital but he said he was "not in the mood". After that, he switched off his phone. At 6.00am the following morning (Sunday), he took her the the hospital, and went for his party 's presidential primaries. He never checked on his wife nor call the doctor to know how she was feeling, rather, he drove home and switched off his phones. By evening, Gina's health could not be managed by the doctors so they needed to transfer to the National hospital, but no one to take up the transfer. By midnight, the doctors scrolled through Gina's phone and started making random calls to see who could assist take Gina to the National hospital. They got her elder sister at about 2am after which she started making contacts with relatives at Abuja to help. She got someone at about 3am and she arranged to go. The relative was there at about 5am but the documentations could not finish before Gina's husband came after six o'clock and Gina at this time had slipped into unconsciousness.

2. I remember when I wrote here that I couldn't make Beans porridge well and never got my desired texture, got some really good Advices  (thank you Olori et al.) 😊. Now I'm proud to tell you that I'm now a Pro in Beans making now 💃💃💃. Just made a Plate Scraping, Lip Licking, Hot Steaming pot of beans porridge 😂. Perfect texture 👌👌👌. I'm just hoping this my new found talent won't land me in trouble when they will keep calling me each time they want beans (Na their way 😏). Anyways, thanks to everyone who gives amazing responses to "our" silly questions and to those that reach us New things without getting tired... You rock ✌

1. I have given up on beans making. My family go chop am as e dey.

No matter the person's recipe I follow step by step, it will still come up not as good.

I don tire abeg

2. Holala... ..give em your cooking skills 👌👌

3. Clap 4 yasef, Oya rush to the bank with this info for ya check .Mtcheeeeew

4. Please madam olori,I just opened my Instagram account, what's Sdk handle and yours?

5. Same girl please give me your address..
      Brand with plantain is my favorite so I don't mind coming down to abujA 😁😁😁...
      Beans is the only food that can make me cook even when I'm sick and tired

6. Anonymous 14:41 .....Sdk IG handle is stelladimokokorkus

7. God bless the givers and the receivers
      Cheers

8. Same girl.
      What is advices???
      In which dictionary did you see that?
      Piece of advice. Pieces of advice.
      Advice is not a countable noun.
      You are welcome

3. IHN is here. So the rains has gone, please harmattan come with a bang. This sun is not for humans.

1. The sun is on another level.
      Good afternoon bvs!

2. Miss Ess you are not the first to comment today.

4. One day you will be the best thing to ever happen to someone. They will thank God for you every day. They will value your presence in their life because it makes them feel alive. They will wonder what they did to deserve someone like you. They will walk around with the biggest smile on their face because of you. _thought catalogue

5. Una hear?
    Say GnM don grab one abroad popcorn?

1. ANG aka James what level of foolery is this? Guy desist,ok
      You no longer make sense inugo?

2. Yaba left candidate

6. Get ready to see and hear more snake stories!!! The weather is hot! Snakes need to cool off too! Hian!

Kelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

1. Na from ya side we go hear all the stories 😜

7. Good afternoon
    Stella and Bvs.
    I didn't go to work today,I've been laying on my bed with Pounds, dollars$ and servants at my beck and call,I get served with dollars, I poo with dollars, I even step on money now.. Lol
    I now av too much money that my nextnextnext... generations will certainly benefit from, I don't av to worry about 2mao no more.LIFE IS GOOD oo

I will be singing these words b4 this year runs out
    AMEN!!!
    Ihn is loaded again.

1. The season is here 'Giveaway' @Giveaway Princess

2. Good.. Let me not see u rushing any giveaway here ok

3. You should pray it reaches God's ears 1st before you start with your endless 'giveaway'talk.

4. I like your faith KrytiQ

8. Throw banters at short people, we'll laugh.Throw banters at tall people, we'll laugh.Throw banters at skinny people, we'll laugh.Throw banters at fat People.the whole atmosphere changes and it all becomes serious body shaming.

1. I de tell you Dave!
      dont mind them, yet they insult men with small prick like they created themselves.

9. Ur bwest is fine o! Hanging very well I must say! *smackslips*

Kelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

1. This ur own na follow cum, no amount of treatment from yabaleft can cure it

2. @Pecky Boobs who are you?? You write like someone I know very well in this blog.

3. Lol. Kelvin better behave well.
      That girl's mum dey find better husband material for her child. So shift far!

4. Kelvin behave well for Pete's sake.
      That Gurl is still a 'minor'

10. Good afternoon everyone and welcome IHN.
    hope you all are having a great day.

1. IHN na pesin wen Una dey welcome? 😏😏

2. Good afternoon Stella. Hope you are having a nice time at work.

3. @perky boobs 😂😂😂😂😂 Are you working as an intern under lady bug? make sure you learn the work very well o

4. @stella: i can bet you they are the same person.

5. Veronica that's what am suspecting.

11. Beautiful faces🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕

Happy birthday @ Doppelganger
    God bless your new age...
    God's blessings all the way..

12. What a hot afternoon, na me dey complain of cold before ooo,smh,happy birthday to u@Doppelganger,wishing u all the best in life,may sales fall on all sellers by His grace.

1. It's that time of the year again, I see u sis.. 😂 😂

13. Hahahahahahaaa!
    Stella is reasoning with a Nigerian girl that has made up her mind to marry
    abroad baggage.
    You think that they reason at this point?
    "marriage and abroad" na bad bad mixture for Naija girls ooo.
    Just save the email because the chronicle is coming.

oops, GnM

1. Ewu!!!!! Is it your chronicle ?

14. Qualities that a woman looks for in a man....

(1)Brave 

(2)Intelligent 

(3)Gentle 

(4)Polite 

(5)Emotional 

(6)Nice 

(7)Innovative 

(8)Successful....... Put all the first letters together and send me what you got.

15. One day you will finally understand why everyone else left, why they were wrong for you, why it never lasted with anyone else because you will be with the one who brings out the best in you and knows you’re the best person for them.

16. Now that I came early, I don't know what to type. So I'm typing this and hoping nobody has planned an epistle for my head this afternoon.

Is is just me or is this month running really fast?

1. Running really fast. Well to my advantage. Few weeks to my baecation

2. You must think yasef so special abi? Yinmu

17. Before undertaking those treatment, make sure ur tubes are open n ur husband's swimmers are active n plenty.

1. Plz can I use baking powder instead of baking soda(sodium bicarbonate)? If yes, is it same quantity?

2. Don't use baking powder. It's baking soda that should be used. It's available in pharmacies. Moko's own is sold for 150. All the best!

18. Good day my people, in house news is here again.

God Bless Everyone.

19. When I saw the Lovely US dress and saw Aba, Abia state, I concur. @Giveaway Princess.

20. Somtimes stella ur advice de tire me, she should mind her business?? her sister is chopping married man in same house with her & she shouldnt talk? really?
    When them pour the sister acid, or mistakenly come the house jam her with the acid, you'd say "You knew and didnt say anything"... world people sha.

1. I'm beginning to love you Oxygen, you just nailed it.

21. Hmm mummy Unique,the way you are sending your daughter's picture to the blog it seems you are saying something to the young men on this blog.Let me quickly ask Is she single? And she's pretty by the way.

22. Good afternoon all. Sunny Monday afternoon here, no more rain till next year.

Happy birthday to the celebrant.
    Faces of in-house news of today una doh.

1. Who ask u weda there's rain or not?

2. hi pat the sun☀ is too hot o

23. How time flies!

It's 1 year already, wow!

Happy wedding anniversary to you @Swag.

Many, many blissful years together in Jesus name. Amen.

Happy belated birthday to castle's baby.

Grow in God's grace and favour.

@steffy, quick recovery unto you.

Happy birthday @doppelganger and every celebrant today.

Many more prosperous years to you all.

Good day everyone.

1. It's people that haven't achieved anything meaningful throughout one year that's always surprised that it went by so quickly.. Sorry ehh

24. I feel so broken. I cry do much I no longer have tears.
    I've been chanting t is well but reality still stares me in the face. I wish i could change time.a

1. Don't worry Christmas Giveaway will change it. @Giveaway Princess

2. Awww
      Jisie ike my dear
      May God meet you at the point of your needs...amen!

25. November is counting down so quick

We have a lot of matured people on here, you can imagine someone's daughter already. Please let's treat one another with respect.

Yawnnnnnn.... So tired

1. Did I hear you say respect? I hope so too. Funny thing is that most people that insults others here are very young. I read one saying she is 24 and another said she is approaching 26. That was the last day I stopped responding to their comments not because they are young but the insults they spew aren't good to associate with or engage in.

2. If they respect themselves, they'll be respected.

3. Teejay you that's old do you respect yourself abi the way you reply says much about your age,even people way younger reply more maturely than you and your papa sky

26. MAKE UNA REASON THIS THING

You see how Nigerian women think when "abroad and marriage" is combined?
    Nothing was written about the characters of these men; only the monetary benefit or so perceived??
    Very porous reasoning. After una go write Stella say make she tame the beast as if Stella na wild animal domesticator. Eh she go just wave her "magic" wand from Germany and the beast will become a home dog eh?

1. Yen yen yen , get lost. Is it your abroad husband or did Stella complain to you? Wailing wailer!!
      Spend this time you use in lamenting and crying on the blog on top an issue that does not directly or indirectly affect you to improve yourself .

Time waits for no man.

27. Wow! Fine unique.

Beautiful Ugo and Oluchi.

28. Hello bvs...pls mothers in the house, what can i do to get my tummy flat after delivering. Its been 3 mnths plus since i delivered and my tummy still looks like i am 5 months preggy. Pls note dat i go to work early in the morning and return at nite so i dont have time for exercise unless mayb weekends. Kindly assist
    Regards

1. Would you like to try this local herb called Aju mbaise?.it might work for you sha.You can contact Chi of Sdk for it.
      As for me,Aju mbaise changed my hormones and caused me more harm than good.If you are Ttcing,Pls be careful of your intakes.
      That garlic combo up there☝works wonders and the banana recipe,mmh!Too much hype..
      Una good afternoon!

2. My dear no kill yourself oo
      If it's weekend u have time, u can do some sit ups then.
      If you have waist trainer, u can also be wearing it...I hear it helps too.
      The 5 months preggy got me laughing so hard, I know I still tuck in my tummy if I want to see my Vee area well but mine is still reducing cos before, I couldn't tie my sponge on my tummy but now I have enough allowance after tying it.

If u still breastfeeds, I hear it helps too. Once u are still nursing, the tummy will keep reducing.
      Take care and take of your little one for us

3. Mhiz A pls no vex oh! If you tuck your tummy to see your her how oga dey take see am?

4. Dear anon, it's not the opening of the Vee that I can't see well rather just the top, moreover, once I do " breath in" it will be all clear to the view so I know its remaining small to get to my target. When I newly put to bed, even with wrapper tying, istill couldn't see it.

As for hubby m, he is mine nah so leave our matter biko.

29. Please BVs I'm tired, my fiance is begging his dad to accompany him to my house to pay my bride price but the man is telling him he hasn't done anything tangible for their family so why in a haste to get married. His siblings are telling him to go ahead and that they are solidly behind him but without his dad? My parents will never agree ooo
    The guy has done everything to cajole the man but for where?? I have a child with him already but his father wouldn't think of that. We plan to go do our registry next month but he wants to pay my bride price before then. What do we do

1. why wont your parents agree???
      Na your people i blame!
      Youre already bonded with him for life! As long as he comes with his brothers n friends, isnt that good enough?
      Africans can always like to make easy things become difficult. Abeg he should shun that wicked father.

2. Lmaooo, comes with brothers n friends when his parents are alive n still together, to pay bride price... Hahahaha, what a ridicule.

30. The level of entitled mentality some of you have on this blog is really quite appalling. D other day it was one claiming popularity here and demanding compensation, now today another telling someone on her blog what she wishes to do with her resources.. Just goes to show you all are just here for the giveaways and notice me with Yeye stories.

Na here I dey, we go laff tire 😂 😂 😂 yeye dey smell

1. Lady Bug why changing your name to Perky Boobs? Because giveaway is here abi? God will expose all of you with your scamming prowess.

2. No one clamied popularity here for compensation. Ur the fool with the mentality. Change it.

3. So you are now lady bug or you be apprentice. Allow everyone comment. Is it your entitlement. You can talk nonsense back to me, none of my business

4. Foolish anonymous, giveaway kill you!😎😎😎😎😎

5. Some of you have time ehh. The owner of the money is not even pained, is not crying or rolling on the floor, meanwhile, it is her money and she should be the one lamenting.

Don't go and kill yourself oh, hmm.

31. Beautiful faces🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕🖕

Happy birthday @ Doppelganger
    God bless your new age...
    God's blessings all the way..

32. Good afternoon ndi SDK
    How go dey go#shines teeth#
    Errm bia madam leave your elder sisters man alone..you sound like a jealous kid sis..
    Hanty with bright future man and abroad second hand man Biko think am well because this abroad people dey fear me..
    Dey always start with I will travel with my wowi Immediately after marriage and at the end of the day,eju ele nne gi kukoro( ask ur igbo friend to interprete)..
    Na so dem do aunty ihuoma for village 10 years of marriage oga never come back up to 5 times and she's with 4 kids.

1. Chi what is leave her elder sisters man alone, so if your sister was saying a potential married man you will give her a pat at the back for a job wehdone

33. Stella post my comment, we can never tell who it can help. make we no just sit down make pants dey wear us o

34. Hahaha. This unknown BV, you amaze me with your sacarsm.

Are you also being sacarstic when you make consistent requests for gifts?

1. I saw your RE: to Andromeda's comment about Adam getting married to a demonic creature before Eve.
      All I can say to you is, Thank you. Thank you and more thank 'yous'.
      I'm Lulu by the way. 😄

35. Aww Mr. Bolaji Bernard, thank you so much. I truly appreciate you taking time out to wish me well. Who I be? *In Efe’s Voice*. May you find people who would honour you on your days of celebration.

To everyone who took time out to wish me well this morning, may you be celebrated too. I feel truly blessed and honoured. Also, I appreciate all the mails. I would respond to each one once I get off work.

I look like a snack today, hot stew with lots of orishirishi and you can eat me with rice 😊

Stella, well done o.

1. Happy birthday darling. God bless you.

2. Bolaji Germany do u like rice and stew abi na rice and okra?

3. happy birthday Doppel, may you continue to excel.

4. Happy Birthday to you, Doppelganger. May God uphold you forever . Congratulations.
      Good afternoon all.

5. Happy birthday Lady D.... Enjoy ur day

6. Happy birthday Doppelganger.

7. Happy birthday doppelganger.

Reva.

8. Happy birthday Doppelganger!!!!!

36. Afternoon beautiful bvs. Been a good day so far. Got to go now . Just wanted to come in and say hi. Have a nice day you all

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

37. Crazy Monday but still super greatful😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊😊

LEP😛

38. Congratulations Lafresh

Feels like yesterday you got wedded. More joy in your home

39. The banana TTC recipe worked for me the third cycle after I started using it. The third time, I took it on an empty stomach and ate the next meal in the afternoon. I am currently nearing my edd with a very healthy pregnancy. A friend recommended it and I did it. It reduces the acidity of your system too making it more sperm friendly. My husband who is a doctor encouraged me too to do it. Good luck to all TTC moms.

40. happy birthday doppelganger, many more fruitful years ahead
    blogbrity belated happy birthday to you , you are so beautiful

41. Hi guys,i just bought the sebamed 50+ sunscreen,should i use it on my skin after I apply my body lotion or before I apply my body lotion, it's my first time of using a sunscreen .i will be waiting for replies ,thanks

42. Fine FOIHN.

Cherish D your daughter is cute

43. What a hot afternoon! The sun just make it seems like my AC is not working any more 😓

Learnt a new thing on today's ihn 😎

44. What causes discoloration of the lips from pink to black now??
    I don't smoke so nobody should tell me its too much cigarettes

45. If you spend 4k in making a pot of delicious soup and cockcroch fall into it. What will you do with the pot of soup, go ahead and eat the soup with correct akpu or pour it away..?

1. Pour away fire!!
      I have finished cooking a pot of stew before I saw something like a huge Margot, I thought about the money, the stress and me going back to market. How did it enter my pot? I don't know!! Just jejely removed it,kept my wide mouth shut and served everybody the food.
      Few days later I was discussing with my sister and I told her what I saw inside my pot of stew but she asked me if I used point and kill fish I said yes. And she told me that's the food they give them in order to grow fast. Thank God!!😂

2. Throw it away...u saw the cockroch. Had it bee nu no see am, I for say make u go ahead..lool

Sorry dear, losing 4k in the clime is not good at all

46. I like that Brown shoe very nice. I just hope e no to cost sha? make I buy am for my papa so him go nack for Xmas n new year
    thEse days my body just dey do me gish gish, even doc say make my hubby dey make love to me well well so e no go difficult for me during delivery, I tell am say I don reach because shame no gree Me say I no get husband. people wey get husband i dey evy una o nah una dey enjoy

una Goodafternon

1. It is well with you. God that gave you your child will make you birth her in His Grace

2. You no get husband how come baby enter your womb?

3. Tank u yori yori, @cute pat Shey nah only people wey marry dey get belle?
      Well, I be a single expectant mother

47. Happy birthday doppel..may God bless your new age.

Buggy 😘😘😘😘 is all have got for you, I owe you no explanation

48. Aunty Stells the lady going on about her sister's boyfriend could be correct. My 'Aunt' was married to a man Like dat. He was her first love but left. He left his wife and came back to her more than 20yrs later when he found out she had money. Married her and was living off her. If u go her house he will never come out to greet u. If he drive her come your house he go wait her inside motor. She cooks in their bedroom for him. She stopped cooking or eating with her children. Stocks the freezer in the kitchen for them. Last last she just died like dat one early morning .Finished morning devotion with the kids, entered her bedroom and the next thing was shout of my heart.na so she go. Guy man instantly started trying to convert all her properties to his name. Thank God for their good lawyer who outed him even though he offered her a piece of one of the lands as compensation. Leave o! Things dey happen.

49. Why would cockroach fall on it? Haven't you been fumigating your apartment...or rather you don't keep your apartment clean that's why.

50. You better marry the promising engineer that is with you here than waiting for an abroad man who will never come for you. You people will always want to be stupid cos you heard the man is an obodo Oyibo man. You will soon loss the both of them.

Information minister better mind your own business, if he is a married man and your sister cannot find out herself leave her to enjoy while it last. You should face your front and pray for your own man.

You sound like a jealous sister.

51. @Perky boobs, me think Lady Bug suits you better. Please revert back to status quo.

52. So someone came to this blog to talk about what happened in a hair group. You carried it on your mind and brought to a blog the next morning, ok oo.
    The lady is rude quite alright but she is not Nigerian and does not know Nigerians; that some Nigerians don't like reading(her posts are usually long) and most Nigerians love respect(theirs is actually eye service).
    The insult on her were too much and unnecessary, I hope when they get they group back they block all those rubbish people and also warn the lady or remove her as admin.
    P.S.  I joined two different hair groups after that incident(I didn't know there were others(being in that group for years)) and  I can say that particular hair group is the best.

1. I made the comment in this mornings SP.
      You carried it to almost 4pm to bring it here.
      What does that say about your sanctimonious self huh????

So because 'she's not Nigerian',(according to you) it's okay be RUDE,DENIGRATING AND CONDENSCENDING to others?
      It's okay yeah?
      So what if she's American? So fucking what? Somebody wey black pass Daddy Showkey,
      I thought she was from Ghana sef.

So why does she not act the same way in the other Natural Hair groups she's in?

Your manners are not a function of your country of origin. I would have thought that would be BASIC COMMON SENSE.

I see it's not.

It's 2018, get rid of this nauseating slavish mentality.

People insulting her is the dish they're serving her back.
      The only problem is that it was all pent up and exploded on Saturday when it should have been immediately curtailed when she started manifesting her silliness.

READ the MANY complaints of people on that post. Some elderly, some very young.
      ALL saying the SAME thing. The insults were people EXPRESSING how they felt either being the recipient of her rude behaviour at a point in time or watching her display it on someone's head. It was what it was.

People will be trembling and timid when attempting to ask a question, clearing throat, seeking permission before asking questions like primary school children, when it's not like you are standing before God.
      Only to get a 'What you're saying is not relevant response' that's if Her kupe Majesty even gives them permission to speak. Lmaooo, Nigerians can like to chop shit sha.

So because person A doesn't read a long ass post she writes, it's okay to pour the venom on person B who may be joining for the first time and wants to find out something?
      Does that even make sense to you?

I belong to a DIY group on Facebook.
      I cannot count the times in 30 minutes, one question is repeated more than a dozen times.
      I have NEVER, not once read the Admin making a rude comment. Almost a million members.
      The Admin puts up her own posts DAILY, shares comments from her inbox seeking help or clarification DAILY and encourages members politely to read the group files.
      No one would dare insult that woman.
      She calls respect unto herself.

As far as I'm concerned the other TIMID admins ARE JUST AS BAD.
      The people who stand silently in the presence of injustice are twice as guilty.
      And the people who tolerate such as recipients, full grown adults, are COWARDS.

PS: You claimed you joined two other groups after that 'incident'. Incident of Saturday? And in less than 48 hours you've already judged that these two new groups are inferior to your other group? You've read ALL the new groups files, interacted in the comment sections, engaged with Admins, read up on past comments in both groups and could detect that in less than 48 hours? #nowords

*Bottom line if you regularly interact with human beings and you lack emotional intelligence and feel it's perfectly okay to be abrasively RUDE, that's fine.

But you gon' LEARN!!!

Buahahahahhahahhahahahahahahaha!!!!!!!!

2. "The people who stand silently in the presence of injustice are twice as guilty." Such a strong words you got here. Injustice anywhere is a threat to justice everywhere.

53. Ihn sign out meme is bae.... Happy birthday doppel dear keep blossoming....

54. The wearer of that giveaway dress,just wondering if it's male or female.