Motivational speaker Sunmbo Adeoye is a year older today November 22,2018.
Happy Birthday Sunmbo Darling....!!!
Thursday, November 22, 2018
26 comments:

Happy birthday pretty Sumbo
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sumbo
ReplyDeleteWhen a Nigerian woman marries, all her sins are forgiven and she turns to a motivational expert like Sonia abi what is her name. Instead of quietly enjoying their luck and 2nd chance at redemption, they find a way to force themselves on desperate single women and blessing tappers.
ReplyDeleteNa you sabi Ajebo, it's her time to shine and I don't think there's no room for you or anyone else to shine as well. Comot for road if u refuse to shine and sebi you be Saint and have never sinned before? 😏😏😏.
DeleteA ba ni je to ro pe towun ko le da mo ni e Ajebo, eniyan jati jati.
PREACH. TELL THEM
DeletePeople can fall but d ability to rise up and keep moving is what she has been preaching.
DeleteI have read stories of girls committing suicide cos their boyfriends jilted them. Here on ds blog, we read of a girl who said she was undergoing depression cos a guy left her. Yesterday, a guy posted of a lady who told him dt she doesn't love him to settle down wt him, yet our friend was asking us how was it possible.
Yesterday,i read on another blog, of a lady who died from d complications of abortion when he heard dt her husband was getting married to another lady. That was d exact situation she was years ago and she is now standing strong.
So Ajebo,we can term her motivational speaker. With her background, she is in d best position to advise some ladies and boost their self confidence
only a fool like you will not know that her past qualifies her better to speak to others....we now your type, you are pained that God blesses people like them. eat your heart out, she is blessed.....till u clean your heart of such bitterness and jealousy you will continue to mark time...lol..
DeleteBut those are actually nice pics though. The one she's sittin with a black khaftan is beautiful. I will recreate that look. I have that khaftan.
ReplyDeleteU see say na envy dey worry you Ajebo, after your senseless comment 👆 there so you can think of recreating her style. You better rejoice with people so your own sef go better 😏😏😏.
DeleteOniraanu eda 😏.
Motivational speaker indeed.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
@Princess, indeed she is. Considering her past and where she is today, she can indeed motivate others.
DeleteEven looking at d chronicles being posted here, we need her type to talk sense to the younger ones...
Only few survived Wat she went through, at d end she picked up her life and moved on and looked at where she is today.
What she went through indeed. CarryTuface son go marry another man, she was caught and disgraced.
DeleteShe went to open leg to Tuface 2nd time thinking he will hook him with 2nd belle. Whosai.
She was dating the Pastor husband while the wife was sick. Motivational speaker in which dream.pls wake up
Pretty mama.... HBD
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday Sunmbo
ReplyDeleteHappy Birthday, Sumbo. Congratulations.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Sunmbo. God bless you.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Sumbo
ReplyDeletehappy birthday
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday Maama d maama!
ReplyDeletehappy birthday madam motivator
ReplyDeleteThank God Stella didn't tag her 'Tuface baby mama' Sumbo Adeoye is.....
ReplyDeletestella did not tag her but you stupidly did...devils like u cannot bear to see people blessed but must rub their past in their faces. we all know she has but our maturity knows we don't need to say it out...bitches. she get fans here so bring it on..lol
DeleteHappy Birthday to you ma'am.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sumbo
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday.
ReplyDeleteHappy birthday sunmbo