Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Serial 'Paent' Thief Caught Red Handed

Monday, November 12, 2018

Serial 'Paent' Thief Caught Red Handed

A young man was severely dealt with after he was caught stealing female panties and other clothing items in Imo state.

The man allegedly came all the way from another community, Obowo to Umuokoro Umuihi village in Ihitte/Uboma Local Government Area of Imo State to steal the panties before he was caught red handed.

The angry villagers gave him a beating of his life after he couldn’t give a reasonable explanation as to what he does or will do with the said items.

He was later handed to the vigilante members in the community.

From nationalhelm

29 comments:

1. Female undies like Seriously..is he using it for rituals or selling as okrika... Lord have mercy

2. So this thing i heard about them selling used pants for 200k is true

3. Good for him. Everyday for the thief one day for the owner.

1. We buy bad/condemned solar inverter battery contact us 0814139511313 November 2018 at 09:23

Nawa oooo

4. Hope he isn't selling them for ritual purposes..... This ember months... God please protect ur people

5. Yahoo plus ritual, the pants will be sold at an expensive amount not less than 200k. A radio station did program about it recently warning ladies not to spread their undies outside anymore

6. Very true, 200k for normal pant, 350k for pant with blood stain, this boys are so desperate now. Abeg if you sleep with any guy, please don’t forget your kpata.

7. Notin new anymore o... Hang ur undies indoor .. Nd iron later.... Things are happening...

1. Exactly, tins dey happen on.
      "Paent" business is the reigning tin now. God protect your people o!

8. So this rumor is true. God have mercy

9. This one no be new gist again. Babes learn to watch over your pants, if you visit any guy do no leave your pant either by mistake or what so ever. Since the day I watch one video where a guy was begging we ladies to be careful with our pant, how each pant can give you 200k, the one with stain is 300 to 400k. I became more careful, they should have killed the idiot cos leaving him he willl continue the business.

10. They shud make it public let pple be selling their paent by themselves.

1. 😂 Abi?

2. You don't wanna know the repercussion my dear.

11. So this stories about pant is true. Hmm. Father lord please protect us from all this evil minded people

12. He will still do it again, the lure of the money he stands to get will make him go to another place and he will be more careful this time.

God help us!

13. hmmm...never heard of this before!

14. I always burn the ones I'm no more using instead of disposing them off publicly.

15. This one everyone is saying it is true. Has anyone seen anyone bought above 200k

16. If this is true, they don't need to collect any one's pant. Just go to okirika and buy enough!

1. They need panties that have been worn by a lady not okrika

17. May God help us

18. The guy probably has a fetish for smelling and jerking off to used panties.

19. Confirmation of the video I watched. Ritual things.