Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Tonto Dikeh And Ex-husband Olakunle Churchill Shade Each Other?

Sunday, November 18, 2018

Tonto Dikeh And Ex-husband Olakunle Churchill Shade Each Other?

Nollywood actress, Tonto Dikeh and her ex-husband Olakunle Churchill posted stuff on their Instagram pages.... Tonto posted a photo with her son and posted the words underneath and right after Churchill posted his....

Do you see it as a shade?.

29 comments:

1. Problem Tiwon niyen 🚢

1. Somebody wrote yesterday that Tonto's own is loading. They have woken up.

2. Anon 11:41 na me talk am yesterday that Peter Okoye and Tonto are feeling left out in the whole drama, that they will start something so that they will trendπŸ˜ƒπŸ€£πŸ™ƒπŸ˜πŸ˜†πŸ€ͺ😜. These two, drama na there oxygen🀣

2. Mango shade abi na cashew shade?make una just road, we have tayad for the two both of you.

3. Is called kolomental

4. This drama queen and king, are they back?

1. Enough already!!!!!!! I have enough of these two immature overgrown babies. What happened to one person keeping quiet and letting the snide remarks/post slide.
      For sake of the child you share and love. STOP πŸ›‘ ✋ IT! NO MORE!!!!!

5. This guy is a perfect fit for tonto! Very cunning, he doesn’t need to do much to wake the lion in her.

6. I miss their drama..hahahaha... welcome back.

7. Haha! Church hills response wan kee me with laff. They should kontinu!!!

1. To think that stella had to use that first pic. Kwaa!
      Them lofa chi chom chin!

8. Churchill is on his lane, theres no shade there.... bloggers trying to collide heads all the time.

9. These two can never allow us forget them in peace

10. This doesn't look like a shade Stella. I think people have expected some drama from these people for too long that they were happy to see this.

11. Before Stella has finished posting Tonto has replied back with a mega shade. ..πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

This Tonto na case study

12. Una want give us somtin to crack ouweeee brain.
    Where the shade???
    Mek ed liv these children ooo

13. These two people ugwuru madness don start again. Dem be normal small for rainy season. Ara di nu di nu di.

14. I see no shade.

15. May peace find them and dwell in their hearts

16. Hearing your name when no one is calling you is either madness or witchcraft.

17. This Tonto be making it look like Churchill is her nemesis.

Must she reply him all the time. Hian.