Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Yvonne Jegede-Fawole Memes Her Pregnancy Journey

Wednesday, November 07, 2018

Yvonne Jegede-Fawole Memes Her Pregnancy Journey

The Actress whose pregnancy was threatened because she had severe Fibroid says she birthed the baby despite the doctors saying baby X would not survive the second Trimester.....

WOW!!...Congrats once again Vonne!

I remember she posted one of these and...................LOL

45 comments:

1. awwa...I wish her mum-in-law was alive, loved her a lot. Congrats dear.

Socialmediaawardsng

To vote @stelladimokokorkus as BLOGGER OF THE YEAR

Text sma18 stella to 33352

2. This fibroid ish is real. Thank God she carried her son to full term. I know fibroids grow rapidly just as the baby grows. So what happens after she puts to birth, would the fibriods shrink?

1. Exactly my case, was strongly advice's to abort. Fibroid no b am o. I can only imagine d pains as d baby was growing. God ehenn

2. Docs would remove it by dong a c.s delivery

3. Congrats thankGod baby X is healthy

4. All I see is her beautiful dark skin
    Congratulations once again.

5. I love the way she hid the pregnancy cos of who ate *people of d world*

I guess LIB wanted to buy looked at d other side that people will think she bought d baby or adopt or surrogacy even with all the belly exposition madam Kemi no want rest
    Lol

6. Congratulations to her. I am very happy for her. It strengthens my faith to read testimonies from people. I mean seeing God show his supremacy despite d doctors’ verdict. God is God and he is still in the business of performing miracle!
    I look up to you Lord for my miracle.
    Seeing my period today broke my heart into many pieces. Yes it breaks me all the time. You know there is this feeling you have seeing some changes and u have this joy in your heart, like feeling pregnant already, and suddenly boom, you see your period( guess some ttc women can relate) buh today, i mean november, 2018 is over. Well no amount of heartbreak and rant will bring pregnancy. Only God can do it. I look up to you Lord for my miracle.

1. It will happen for you, just believe. He did it for me and He will surely do it for you in Jesus Name. Amen

2. It will end in praise dear. Keep thanking God for your baby and watch it come to pass.

3. He will surely do it in his time. He makes all things beautiful in His time, just keep your faith alive tho not easy but keep holding on

4. God has answered your prayer. Try not to feel bad as the period has shown, instead see it as another opportunity to get pregnant this November. Always be expectant.

5. Your testimony is near..Amen.

6. Do you think God dont have you in his plans
      ??Relax your mind please, it will happen when you least expect.Be strong and keep your faith high.

7. Thanks everyone. Amen to your prayers. May God meet us all at the point of our needs.

8. Testimony shall come your way very soon. Better is d end
      than the beginning. December shall be ur month IJN

9. God did it for me. Yours is around the corner by His Grace. Hold on.

10. Do not be anxious or worry. Let God take absolute control and have peace in your heart. I have been TTC for 7years. It was this year that I gave birth. God is able, trust Him explicitly. I celebrate with you on your baby, see.

11. 13 ;10. Do u know d scripture that says,he makes everything beautiful in his OWN time?
      I tried forcing, stealing (sperm) drugging my ex to get it,went on Fertility drugs for a yr , tried and tried for over 5yrs, I just threw in d towel and said ' God take this wheel from me even if na deformed child God BLESS me, I no want husband just give me a baby, a companion, someone to call my OWN anyhow d pikin go be...boom 6months down d line someone I didn't even like b4, God just deposited the best sperm in him, today I have d most handsome son u can imagine, he is so cute! Complete with no si gle medical issh ,allow God to take d wheel! Stop expecting it just have faith .

12. And i just ...... today coz .... well,God forgive me.

13. Maybe your ex was sterile and you were there dying slowly thinking you’re the one with a problem

7. Fibroid is a bastard, I don’t know from the pit of hell where is coming from. That thing is devilish, congratulations to you babe, some doctors are just looking for money. Once the see fibroid they will option for surgery, one doctor almost deceived me into surgery, father I thank you that I feel better now.

1. Hmmmm. If I start to talk... My own case is different. Iv been begging my own doctors for surgery but they said its too small and they don't even know the exact location. So if they open me,they would just start looking for the fibroid and anything can be damaged in the process considering my TTC status. So they sent me back home. I cried so much that day,a doctor was almost crying with me. This thing is killing me, I'm bleeding now and I'm not even on my period. How long will I do this. Lord, you are my only hope

2. Please don't let go. Hold on to God Almighty verdict for you. My sister that birthed had fibroid too but when God has spoken He has spoken.

Healthy Prince. Had to post his pictures on facebook see comments.

I am looking for a good wife for him hahahaha

3. @Excited, have yu treated yours and what did you take?

4. @excited, its people like you that deserve quacks. Doctors will tell you its risky but will never force you.
      I pity an unlucky fellow that will follow your advice.
      She might not be as lucky as you

8. Anon 13:10,My period was two days late and I kept holding unto hope,there was no cramps so I was happy and boom period showed.I was disappointed but I have stopped crying when I see my period. I'm holding unto the God of eleventh hour to show up for me.This year won't end without my testimony.God will answer us all and wipe out tears.

1. He sure will...amen

2. Amen. He will!

3. He surely will answer us all. I used to pray very well before I got married, that there shall be no delay. I know God knows what he is doing. It is more painful when people curse you and say upon all the Holy holy when she do, she never get belle we wen abort taya Don born. I know my God will put them to shame because he sees us all. No matter the doctors report or body report God is too faithful to fail.

4. Congratulations dear. So happy for you. welcome to the best hood ever. Motherhood

5. Amen. He’s ABLE!

6. Amen. He has finished doing it.

9. Sorry ttc. Ate you using any fertility treatments

10. This is our month!

11. Congratulations!!! I rejoice with you and your family.

12. God is faithful, my cousin had severe fibroid, but went ahead to give birth to 4 kids.
    The fibroid was removed when she birthed the last baby.

13. Thank God for her.

14. This is the sort of news I love to wake up to. God bless you and baby Yvonne. What a wonderful God we serve

15. This is the sort of news I love to wake up to. God bless you and baby Yvonne. What a wonderful God we serve