Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Eniola Badmus Releases Christmas Themed Photos...

Tuesday, December 25, 2018

Actress Eniola Badmus Releases Christmas Themed Photos...

Nollywood actress Eniola Badmus has released her annual Christmas themed photos and this year,she is inspired by the Christmas tree decorations.....

Nice one Ennie,Merry Christmas right back at you!!!

Are these chickens real?They are so professional and quiet....

39 comments:

1. Ggbogbo biz girls. No be only professional chickens . Lol they are well behaved with good home training

1. Of course they are quiet because pictures don’t make sounds.

2. Have u read the story about the chickens and the cows? they get along so well, no insults intended, but they dont get scared or try running away when around cows

3. Anon 10:07. You are a very 'wucked' sombody

4. Oops!
      Anonymous 10:07πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

5. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... Cartoon network Cow and Chicken comes to mind, you might be right.

6. πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚... Cartoon network Cow and Chicken comes to mind, you might be right.

7. @ Anon 10:07 your mouth dey gbuff and you dey yarn opata !

8. Unless you are also a cow yourself

2. Nice one just dash me one chicken,merry Christmas Badosky.

3. Others will kill one chicken to eat, Eniola will kill 4.
    When i sing H-I-P for the P now, they'd say i'm wicked.

1. Are you trying to be funny?

2. No, i'm not!
      I'm saying only Eniola will eat 4 chickens & be proud to display them.
      You must be fat!!!!

3. Lol @ you must be fat. You guys just make assumptions just because someone doesnt share same views as you. I'm not dear. I'm a size 10

4. Biggest size of 10, YOU ARE FAT!!

5. Even if the person is fat, so? Does it affect your account? You need to watch yourself before you finally take those oh so little steps into depression. You're already two steps away

4. See Gele
    Always doing the most
    Abeg do go baff those smell Commot for your body

Merry Christmas beautiful people

1. You sound so sad and only...sorry for ur bitterness

5. see Mama Noel🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

6. She’s lost a lot of weight too

1. Anonymous 9:24 is right .

2. I love the way she is. Oya slim people make una die

3. The way she carry herself sef some slim people cant and beside nobody is God so stop body shaming her

7. Which kind picture be dis sef?? Oh blimey!!

8. Fresh, fine babe. Carry go nothing do you. Merry chistmas

9. I envy her ability to carry all those akuko. Fear won't even let me carry one

10. Eniola and the animals every Christmas. Later now Tiana will come and praise herself on how creative she is for styling these absurd Christmas themed photos.