Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Queeneth Agbor Talks About Her Relationship And The Biggest Surprise She Ever Got

Sunday, December 09, 2018

Actress Queeneth Agbor Talks About Her Relationship And The Biggest Surprise She Ever Got

At a time when many young girls say that they no longer believe in love, actress Queeneth Agbor says love has been good to her.

In a chat with Sunday Scoop, she narrated her fondest experience in love.

She said, “My boyfriend is the sweetest ever. He is all about giving and my 100 per cent happiness is his goal without him asking for nothing in return. Each time I look at him, I’m always in awe. There is no phone or anything else I want that he cannot give me. Recently, he actually needed to change his phone but with his busy schedule, he kept forgetting. I saw it as an opportunity to do something very special for him for once. I already knew the phone he wanted; so, I got it and surprised him. He almost returned it but I sweet-talked him and explained that if he rejected it, I would be heartbroken. That’s how I won.”

On the importance of s#x in a relationship,

Agbor said, “To some people, s#x is associated with stability because it increases the bond and maintains a level of stability.

As for me, I believe that s#x is overrated in a relationship though I stand for s#x before marriage with a good reason. I need to test my ‘goods’ so I don’t end up with something inadequate. Cheating is a no-no for me. However, in a relationship, getting to know your partner doesn’t necessarily have anything to do with s#x. I prefer to bond mentally and intellectually. I know my lover for who he truly is. S#x gone bad can actually end a relationship before you even get to know the real person.”

Speaking on the biggest gift she has ever received from a lover,

Queeneth said, “My boyfriend asked me to come outside my house to carry some things he bought for me, only for me to see a car.”

From punch

19 comments:

1. Aaawww that was a huge surprise.

1. My boyfriend , my boyfriend at what age? Let him wife you. He has the money and you are of age so what is stopping him?

2. So basically material things = love.
      Absolutely ridiculous.

3. How's it ridiculous. Which relationship have u seen succeed without money? It isn't about the materialistic things that made her fall in love but the fact that he gives selflessly.

3. Boyfriend goal, I hope he wife you. Enjoy every moment.

4. Funny interview. TMI if you ask me

5. Was the interview about her relationship??
    Watery AF. I don't know why some interviwers won't just be creative for once. Have we not gone past boyfriend and girlfriend issue in interviews.
    Anyway, let me belief she talked more about her craft but Stella chose to cull just this out.

6. Issokay, Lemme coman be going

7. It'either she's not a NAIJA FEMINIST or probably a would be feminist if the guy didn't have money.

8. So after reading the alaafin's interview and reading this one,I've accepted that books are a must have,books are a necessity,this interview literaly reduced my IQ, wat is my boyfriend this,my boyfriend that?

1. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 you is a savage!

But honestly your comment is👌
      Alaafin is a goal Jared💃💃💃💃

9. very senseless and low IQ response,the Boyfriend should also buy her books.

10. This Sunday scoop , How many Interviews do they conduct weekly?

11. He sees you as a trophy girlfriend that's why he didn't want to take your phone gift other than that why should he feel he can give u and u take but it can't work d other way around

12. My boyfriend, My boyfriend hope this boyfriend of has marry her ooo..because the hepying is too much

13. Father thank you for such a gift , I pray that someday I will find a guy that will love me and showers me with gift.

14. Senseless interview. I wish I could get the time back that i used to read this. Imagine the values she will bring her daughters up with, what a shame.