Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Monday, December 24, 2018

Chronicle Of Blog Visitor Narrative....

Hmmmmmmm........

STAND ALONE NARRATIVE
PUSHED INTO THE ARMS OF ANOTHER MAN

Good day Stella, please and please keep me anonymous..... 

I Am a 28yr old lady married but separated with 3kids,the kids are staying with me.ever since I married their father it has been hell... I made a mistake by choosing the wrong person, his not loving not caring always violent. 

Last year December he came back and beat the hell out of me that my people were so angry and wanted to call SARS on him. 

To my story, I have this friend of mine who is a married man and also a good friend of mine for 4 yrs now.. He always care for me and my kids, even on the day I gave birth to my last boy he was with me making sure am OK,acting as the father while my so called husband was nowhere to be found. When my ex finished battering me last year he was there for me making me feel the whole love I have missed in my life. 

Due to his kindness towards me and my kids we kind of bounded, we started making out, do everything for each other.,the love was so strong that I can't do without him and same with him. Now my story, just last week I missed my period and I did some pregnancy test and it was confirmed positive. Stella I don't know what to do.. He seriously wants me to keep the baby, but am so ashamed of myself ,my family stays in the same city with all of us ,I Don't know what to tell my siblings and my parents... 

My ex even though we are not yet divorced will have something to hold onto.. Stella this guy pushed me into loving another man.. Everybody will be disappointed If they find out. I want to relocate but my kids and their school plus my work... Stella please what will I do? Bvs please be nice don't judge me am going through a lot now.. 

Nice advice will be highly appreciated. Thanks.

*So your Marriage crashed and you want to crash another woman's home?I don't want to Judge you cos i don't know what you have been through but you fall yourself hand......You just moved from frying pan to fire.
If you are expecting me to tell you to keep or remove it,my dear i have nothing to say but tell you to be prepared for what you get from the mans wife....

78 comments:

1. God's wisdom fall on you nne, that's all I can say.

1. Poster you just started this story by bad mouthing husband. So it's hard for me to believe the whole cheonicle drama! Your husband beat you, your husband this, your husband that. What did you do that made your husband beat you? Why did you separate from your husband? Why did your marriage crash? I don't wanna judge but I think you are a very bad wonan. Your husband left you and you went ahead to gbensh a married man. You didn't even use condom. What were you expecting? And now you need advise???

2. @Ess
      read and typed all these in less than two minutes?
      Please teach us this magic tricks.

3. Poster, just tell us you've been having an affair with this man while you were still married to your husband. Why was he with you when you had your last baby? Was he not suppose to be with his wife? Are you sure he is even the father of your last child? I don't wanna judge you but I just can't help it. You are still to young to be going through this. And now you wanna bring an innocent child to this world to suffer. Even if the man tells you to keep the child, how will he explain to his wife? And how will you explain to your husband and kids when they grow up?

4. @Modella
      You finally scattered your good comment up there by
      "you didn't even use condoms". Does condom condone adultery?
      Please do not sound like women are same when it comes to away match.

5. "What did you do that made him beat you?" This Modella ehn... thats a daft question. So there are things a woman would do that deserve beating bah?

6. Poster is not loyal.
      How can your husband love and care for you when you have eye outside?
      Anything ur husband does will annoy you cus u like outside prick, olosho

7. Poster, except someone who wears the same shoe with you, no of us can comprehend exactly what you are feeling right now. I am of a strong opinion that you can not right a wrong with another wrong.As a married woman, mother, and a lady how will you feel knowing that a woman is pregnant for your husband, daughter's husband, or someone's husband. Hey, sex, hunger for intimacy, having someone make you feel special are all nice feelings but we can still apply discipline. I can never support any abusive partner male or female and any person that raise his or her hand against a spouse has made him/herself less a human being. From your narrative, this man has been in the picture all along. He was there when you had your last baby. Was his presence a distraction? Was your soon to be Ex aware of his presence? A year is not so small nor so long to stay without sex but why couldn't wait? Why with a married man? Why start what you can't finish? What moral justification do you have to condemn your husband while you make another woman shed tears. Even if the wife is not aware, God sees. Sister, let us not take a life we can't give. So my humble suggestion is this, DO NOT touch the pregnancy. Get ready for what people will say. Your husband will be vindicated by people, your family will be disappointed for standing with you, your married friend is a disgrace. What can you do? Go to God or whatever you believe in in prayers, ask for forgiveness and pray for at least one person who can truly stand with you.
      Stay away from this married man, give him time to make his marriage work or divorce his wife based on their issues and not because of you. If you blackmail him into dumping his wife for you over this pregnancy, your joy will be short lived. Yes, he might not be happy at home but let him sort himself out. With you playing the cool lover and clinging unto him, he will never make a sound decision.
      My dear, none is without sin but that will not make us remain in sin. Find your inner peace and strength, brace up for talks from every corner, learn from your mistakes and ask for forgiveness and allow God fix the situation. I sympathize with you over your situation, you were craving for love, you fell for lust and infatuation. It is never over until God says it is over. I am sending you a big e-hug, don't touch that baby, allow God to turn your mess into a message. Be strong, patient, remorseful and prayerful! You will smile again! But do not build your smile on someone's tears!

8. If I suggest an abortion, that is a sin.
      If I ask you to keep the baby, I would have helped you press a button that completely destroys another woman's home and probably drive her to commit sin.

Go to God. Confess your sins. For you to be asking that BV's be nice is even an affront. Your situation is precarious. You put urself in this mess and expect people to Pat your back. Tueeeeeh
      Get ready for bashing. May God give you the strenght to bear it all.

9. Zikora, your advice pass the poster story. You try.

10. Stupid anon 15:25 and 15:27, I know you're d same person o. Are you the poster? You deserve even worse you know. Mkpi

11. @Modella I'm surprised you made that comment, walahi! I believe your account has been hacked, cos you're an aggressive person when it comes to woman matter.

A normal you would have bashed the living heck out of her husband. But what do I know kwan ♂️?

Poster, if I call you a certain farm tool now, they'll say I'm bashing women. But what do I know kwan?♂️

12. @Yugo dear, my acc wasn't hacked o. It is what it is. Stupid anonymous trolling me upandan pls get a life and get lost. Stupid cowards always going anon to insult their head

13. my dear abort dat baby n ask God for forgiveness after n he will forgive u. If u r scared dat abortion is a sin d adultery u both committed is d same thing as abortion cos sin is sin n am sure u will continue to commit d sin of adultery cos u r inlove. Dont be stupid, i repeat dont be stupid.

2. Quietly, leave the man. It will be so unfair to destroy another man's home. The man sef no try. If you can fend for the baby fine you're an adult. Move on no regrets.

1. Get a hell of an abortion already! Dont use your foolishness to wreck another woman"s home you aof!

Besides, women should learn to birth the mumber of children they can cater for incase they find themselves alone.

2. That is how one lady has had a baby for my husband and it has ruined my home. Pls do not punish this mans wife for something she didn’t do. The man will never leave her. He will beg the hell out of her. My husband has fashied the baby mama and her child. Now I am the one begging him to take care of his child. Me that had nothing to do with it at all. Pls poster respect urself. U know what to do. Don’t heap punishment on ur head.

3. He might not be giving any money to his real wife. Your joy is her misery

3. This one na chronicle. Poster you haff enter one chance. I don't even know what to say. This one pass me o

1. Then keep quiet.

2. You this anon again. Wetin I do you????

3. Modella u are judging. It have do. We get ur stand on this. Who died and made u god

4. For peace to reign, remove DAT pregnancy. Are u daft? After you would say ur husband chase u into breaking another woman's bed, what did u do to chase him? Abegi. You, ur husband, ur gbensher, all of u are mad.

1. So Blackberry, you are a confirmed murderer of kids, innocent kids?
      Did the woman ask you to tell her what to do to the kids?
      Advice her on what to do to reclaim her marriage.
      Why are ladies these days so quick to take a life?

2. I second this motion 🙋🏽
      Remove the pregnancy and leave somebody's husband alone. If it was your husband that got somebody pregnant you will rush here to cry, now you are doing the same thing to another woman and have the nerves to be asking silly questions.

3. I third the motion. Nevermind my anonymous state...can't get an ID. Fucking abort the baby and pray to God for forgivesness. I'm trying my darnest best not to cuss this poster out.
      Hey b%tch don't come under me to menstruate...take a life blah blah blah.... sin is sin and she waddled into it with adultery.
      Plus poster is a pathetic vindictive liar. Leaving out crucial information about what broke her marriage. 101% sure she is slay queen, of course on her level,with mo sense of value or morale. Abeg lemme take a deep breathe before I burst a vein. Ungrateful stinking slimy tart.
      #isaidit#

4. Stella please post my comment

5. You knew he was married but kept sleeping with him and even went as far as doing it unprotected. Please apart from a baby and STDs what else were you expecting? Watermelon?

You got pregnant, went ahead to tell him and you are now asking us questions as if you haven’t made up your mind already. Were you expecting him to tell you to abort? Men would do anything that makes them happy and the society would always have their back, may even blame his wife for his indiscretions while he is at it.

You pushed yourself into this problem, not your ex, not your kids but you. You like sex and you got more than you bargained for. How can you be mourning a broken marriage and still be thinking of sex instead of your kids and how to get into better relationships.

If they see snake and you, they should harm you first before the 🐍 because you’re not a good person.

1. Truth @Doppel

2. Omg,please i really need to kiss you now,even tho i be woman.Very dumb woman.You dy fuck a married man raw,what were you expecting ehn?mumu!she is expecting us to tell her to go and abort.when we no follow you enjoy the thing.many women thinking with their pussy instead of their brain.i just pity that mans wife,cos d society will not blame him.congratulations,You must be so proud of the human being you have become.Many people go through worst shit in marriage ,so dont tell us you have gone through a lot,instead of you to learn how to purge you ex from your mind,you dy gbensh.i wont be surprised if after few yrs,you are pregnant for another man.Ode!Yes,i am judging you!!!

3. Doppel u really hit the nail on the head. That is how a lady that had a child for my husband told me she never intended to hurt me. I was like for real? U knew he was married, slept with him unprotected and u wanted to make me happy? Wow. Poster pls listen to dopel. Do not punish the innocent wife that had nothing to do with ur romance.

6. Replies
    1. I can totally relate with your story poster. Except you have been there, you can never get this. We all react to life's events differently. It explains why some people after rape shut down sexually while others become promiscuous. Most times as women, what we really want from a man is company, care, concern but sex. Unfortunately, we are wired differently and as you are desiring all the above, what the man hears is intimacy, hell no! However, to have those I mentioned earlier, we find ourselves trading sex, compromise, if you like. Trust me, if you are like me, you never enjoyed it but you had company, care and concern at those moments and it felt good. Why a married man? If you have her kind of baggage, you are safer with a married man or so you think for privacy sake because he has got more to lose. Y'all, don't be too quick to judge, life deals with us differently. I was separated about your age and I made my mistakes but life has smiled on me and I am living my best life now. There's so much you are dealing with right now sweetheart, another child is the last thing you need at this time. My advice is; terminate the pregnancy. Make sure to have a safe abortion. Going forward, I know its gonna be difficult but please, make decisions you and your loved ones will be proud of. Be it secret or in the open. Merry Christmas everyone.

7. You see madam, you are a very impossible woman. This your married good friend was strongly in lust with you and vice versa while you were living with your husband. You crashed your marriage yourself and you you did not wait for the pieces to fall before getting pregnant for another man while married to another. Your music is playing, the very one you requested for, so dance it. What do you want to be told to do; are you looking for someone to share in blood guilt with you?
    The child must be carried to term and delivered and he/she must bounce.
    Do not involve that innocent child in all the drama your created. Repent of this adultery for that is the only route to travel through.

8. Why is adultery so rampant among married women. From your story it is obvious that you were being drilled by this lover married man before you moved out from your husband.
    Now nobody is going to listen to your pity story. It is all coming home that your character is not that of a wife.
    There is nothing else to do but to give birth to your child and set off from there.

1. Don't mind her. I think thats why her husband left her cos she was having an affair with her man friend while still married to her husband.

2. I even suspect she got pregnant on purpose. A grown woman with kids already knows her ovulation cycle and knows when it’s highly risky to have sex
      She is just so annoying playing the pity card
      Own your recklessness. Don’t come here trying emotional blackmail

9. The fact that you are still legally married to your husband make your situation somehow. Do what you feel is right for you.bearing in mind that you might lose custody of your 3 kids if the case gets to court with your situation bcos your husband will definitely take advantage of it.

10. "I have been through a lot".. Shoro niyen?

1. O ya mi lenu o!
      *in Olamide's voice*

11. Wow, women are the new heavy weight title holders in adultery. It is only when pregnancy shows that it's game up.
    They eat and clean their mouths and say "I've done nothing wrong".
    A lot of men are fathering kids that have no biological bearing to them at all.

Madam, congrats, a lot of us are looking for that precious fruit your carry in your womb.

12. Men sef no try. I don't want to judge you but imagine your self in the man's wife shoes. Your husband impregnating another woman with three kids and sponsoring their welfare at the mercy of her own home. No one sent you to marry a wr

1. She couldn't even protect her self, And u don't want us to judge you but you were enjoying somebody husband ponro without thinking otherwise.. Ode Iyawo mtewwww

13. Marry the married man.There is no big deal in getting married to the man especially if he's a muslim.They are permitted to marry at least 4 wives.I am sure the Man's wife was not treating him well dats y he was pushed into ur arms.The pregnancy was planted by God as a result of ur fornication.Keep the baby dat one will teach a lesson dat fornication is bad.Dirvoce ur ex officially.

1. U sound so daft ma'am. "Marry the married Man"
      U even suggested his religion. U very foolish.
      She is separated and not divorced. Separation is different from divorce and now her divorce will be so stressful for her cos the husband will make it so.

She has been caught in adultery, the "hubby beat me story" no longer holds ground.

And who told you that the married man wants another wife? Olodo, oniranu.
      Mtcheeeew

2. You're sure the Man's wife wasn't treating him well, well-done oh. I guess you're the mans neighbour, housemaid, or confidant to know how wife treats him.

14. Men sef no try. I don't want to judge you but imagine your self in the man's wife shoes. Your husband impregnating another woman with three kids and sponsoring their welfare at the mercy of your own home. No one sent you to marry a wrong man but you did. Hence,it's your cross but don't put someone else home in jeopardy because of it. God would not allow me to marry this kind of man. I'm tired of reading about unfaithfulness and broken marriages.

15. Poster so you want to bring pain to another woman and you are her painting your husband black to gain BV's support.
    What did you even do to your husband that made him maltreat you?
    He must have noticed your "Hoe" lifestyle.
    Abeg move na ajo ife dika gi adiro.

Fan see side hen... Mana welu obi Chukwu bia... Lol

1. *what did you do that your husband maltreat you*

So a man cannot be wicked on his own to a woman. According to you there must be an action from a woman to produce am evil reaction from a man. I wonder when this kind of mindset will be eliminated from the egoistic minds of men and some women too. This has nothing to do with today's chronicle. Women don't always have to do wrong to warrant or justify men maltreating them. Some men are bullies,some feel intimated by women, some have personal inadequate, some are mad, etc. Don't always put the blame on women.

2. Tell them the Koko, Koko. You are so right. Poster I have nothing to say to you. You willing want to break another woman's home and you are not yet divorced. Na real wa!

16. Young Woman....I Pity You and that unborn child of yours.

17. Dear Poster, I understand you very well but since we always frown at abortion on this blog, I will say you keep it but have it at the back of your mind that you are birthing the baby for yourself,mark my words,the man will turn out more irresponsible than your ex...as an adult no matter how carried away you were, you should have use protection or withdrawal method,you have also cause issues in the man's home.,since you need our advise, mine is Keep the baby,work harder to cater for all of them and close your legs and pretend to be a mermaid henceforth! May Almighty see you through and provide for you in these hard times

18. Why some men can't help without taking advantage?

19. See how u want to ruin another woman's marriage bcs of ur stupidity, he stayed with u all through and left his own family, I pray the woman is crazy enough to deal with you when she finds out, promiscuous fellow oshi, kai I'm so pained.shame on u

20. Madam poster. What were you expecting sleeping around with a married man?.why do you want to wreck another woman's home?. Now you are thinking of people been disappointed. You non know before? And the idiot married friend is telling you not 2 abort the pregnancy. You better save yourself of the embarrassment b4 it is too late.

21. you were practically cheating on your husband,cos from ur writeup u didn't state being divorced..that's what come with adultery bear d shame u brought on yourself

1. Even if divorced officially, As long as husband is alive, she’s committing adultery!!! Reason why it’s important to seek God’s face before settling down. Devil is really out to destroy marriages. Lord help us al.

22. Madam you brought all these to yourself! I'm a single mum just like you...I left my marriage cause the emotional torture was too much. I was pregnant then and very broke but that didn't make me lose my sense. All my ex wanted to take advantage of me but I deleted their numbers and they are all married..Hunger didn't kill me..I ve delivered and my baby and I are doing just fine.. God has been providing for us. You don't want people to judge you but where did you leave your conscience ? You want to spoil another woman's marriage! That man only took advantage of you and believe me the real beast in him will soon come out

1. She is just shameless. Never taking responsibility for her actions. Her husband drove her to this, how?
      Are you not a fully grown adult with the ability to make your own choices? So now you are about to potentially cause crisis for another woman, how do you feel?
      Your own kids, the woman’s kids how do you think they will feel? See how your irresponsibility has caused so much complication for everybody

23. Which one is "don't break another woman's marriage" bikonu? Marriage that the husband already used hammer to break by himself or do you think Poster is the only one he is gbenshing? Both poster and the man deserve each other. The woman at home is the one who needs liberation and God's guidance because her isi nkita of a husband has not even asked poster to abort. The man obviously has no modicum of respect for his wife. If you don't want to be judged, then don't send your chronicle.

Now to my judgement:
    Madam poster, you were already emotionally involved with this man before your marriage packed up. Your husband was wrong to beat your hoeing ass though. He should have just divorced you sooner. Inukwa, a married man who is your "friend" was with you during labour! As the comforter ba? Abeg, I enjoyed this Part1. Send Part2 early o. Amebo na the work wey I dey do. Tankio.

24. Madam, please if the pregnancy is not above 3months old please go to a pharmacy and buy Misoprotol .take care of the kids you have already and avoid shame and embarassemt. From someone that cares for your well being. All the best .

1. Thanks it's just 3weeks..

2. The devil is advising you and you are saying thanks. That child is a life already and for all the proponents of "abort and after ask God for forgiveness", you think God does not see you? God cannot be fooled.

25. Unfaithful Wives always paint their husbands black. People there is no reason to cheat on your partner. Is your unfaithful married boyfriend going through same thing you going through?

26. Poster go and abort that pregnancy. You're a wicked human being. After all you suffered in the hands of your enstranged husband you still have the guts to break another woman's home. Do you know if that man is violent to his own wife cos of you? He might not be physically violent but emotionally, which is worse. You got pregnant for
    a married man, yet you have the guts to bad mouth your ex, my dear you're as bad as that man you were married to if not worse. Go and get rid of that pregnancy and stay away from that man before thunder for igodo forest locates you and destroys your left yansh!! Nonsense.

27. See gobe.. You sha don get belle for another woman's husband now.

1. 😂😂😂😂😂😂😂
      Why am I laffing sef?

28. Get an abortion. If the man wants to leave his marriage, let him.leave it first

29. Now I understand why your husband was beating you up. Ashewo oshi

30. You should have transformed your pains into success. Your failed marriage should have given you a great taste and desire to be successful in your life. Instead you decided to bring shame and dishonor to your self.

31. You applied to have a baby by having sex..with a married man. You found happiness by causing another woman pain because while he was busy with you, he denied her the love and care she deserved. You already know what to do. I pray the man's wife finds out soon and give you a thorough beating.

32. You applied to have a baby by having sex..with a married man. You found happiness by causing another woman pain because while he was busy with you, he denied her the love and care she deserved. You already know what to do. I pray the man's wife finds out soon and give you a thorough beating.

33. I pity u woman, cos ur husband will so sue ur ass off and take ur kids from from u......for being this irresponsible.

34. This story is a sorry story,u are married and was keeping intimate married male friend,u use ur hand and carried fire and pour on urself and what do u expect,it will burn.Go to God and ask for forgiveness and repent, then He will help u.

35. What u did was all shade of wrong.
    You were very selfish and still is.
    You think only about your self and desires.
    Retrace your steps. For you have caused another woman pain, sorrow and misery.
    The more he spent his time and resources with you, the less he gives to his family. Who knows the all manner of ill treatment she gets all because of you.
    Your husband didnt push u. You did.
    It's high time you are responsible enough to take blames for your willful wrongs. Many have been treated worst than you and are still sane. So cut dat crab.
    First thing first, break up with that man. Leave him and all married or engaged man alone. Seek solace else where and in other things. (You need to watch revenge body show by K. Kardishi...)
    You have to relocate to save yourself the shame while you birth your child (I don't support abortion) and raise him and it will help you cut ties with d married man.

Your selfishness has pushed you this far. Pls don't allow it push you to an early grave.

36. You are an irresponsible woman. As a mother, I wonder what you teach your children. Poor kids!

37. Poster do whatever makes you happy.

38. Yeye story,na adultery cause all the wahala when lead to the beating,forget all her lies.