Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Gifty Reveals She Is Married To Her Daughter's Father And Says She Went Into Hiding When Her Bump Started Showing

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

Reality Star Gifty Reveals She Is Married To Her Daughter's Father And Says She Went Into Hiding When Her Bump Started Showing

Big Brother Naija Former Housemate Gifty has shared her pregnancy story, and revealed that she is married to her daughter's father......

All i can say is that this woman is too controversial....Haba,she takes the crown for stirring her own hornets nest.

51 comments:

1. let this phool go siddon for gutter biko.
    the most senseless human I know.
    anuofia.

2. I am going with Toyin's quote today,whatever is hidden can never be revealed,make she continue

1. Which kind yeye quote be that?

3. Gifty Gifty,beyonce hands in the air for you

4. So why was 2kay seen with the baby. If the supposed father birthed the baby with her. Na here we dey. one day the truth will be revealed.

5. Anyway congrats. The baby is so cute

6. Congrats momma and dada.. I just pity the little innocent child...

7. So she means 2kay was a once visitor that had access to the child & used that opportunity to kiss n cuddle her? Then assumed he was the dad..... she must be on tramadol

8. Who hides when they are pregnant? What was pursuing you? Is different if you didn't want the media to see you preggie. Pausing your life and practically living like a fugitive is strange.
    Abeg live your life. How you got pregnant,when,where. For who is your business.

Her lies are wack!

1. She feels she is a celebrity like Kylie Jenner na.
      Paparazzi are stationed at her door to take her pic and sell it for millions.

2. Lol.... I just tire o. As a celeb that she is na. More gist coming out soon. This is is another Ifu

9. I don't understand this woman at all

10. that means she reconciled with her Asaba Nollywood producer horseband

11. Yen yen yen. You were married to your baby daddy and still went into hiding based on who you be?? You gifty that is everly media hungry. Story for dem gods. Abeg nurse your baby in peace before ikejifying us.

12. It means she was sleeping with both men before she got pregnant...

1. That is if she even know who the real father is

13. You know,everyone now sees her as a liar that even when she's telling the truth,people don't believe.
    Mr.2kay YOU GUYS DID NOT DO ANY DNA TEST(Please both parents cannot come and be liars)

Secondly, Gifty how did Alisha cutie get to Mr.2kay's arm? Was it when he came to visit the child at the hospital?

I guess you want to live a low-key life with your husband,but the whole reply you dishing out through you status is not doing any good to you are your baby.

14. GiftY!!!! So while lying on your back in intense pains you cut the cord? I raise my left buttocks for you oh infact your own pass Hebrew woman.

15. Gifty's life is such a Drama
    Na real drama queen she be

16. 🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄🙄

17. this girl na OTELE!!! no brain at alllllllllllllll

18. Some people can lied in Jenifas voice

19. so she actually took the forceps and cut the cord...
    okay
    issokay

20. moral decadence is becoming low in Nigeria

1. Moral decadence is a phenomenon caused by low morals dear.

21. lmao una the take Gift serious.Someone that is a pathological liar.

22. I honestly think Gifty has a personality disorder
    She exhibits traits of Narcissistic Personality Disorder.
    The pathological lying.
    The fact that she seemingly lives in her own fairytale world.
    Her incessant quest for power, fame and admiration.
    Her exaggerated sense of self-importance.
    I feel for the little girl. Having a narcissist as a parent is the worst!
    I wouldn't be surprised if she's a sociopath as well

23. Madam but u haff born before na, how come u claimed na ur first pikin be this hian, so u can cut the cord even in pains Chai Chai there is God oo.. Onyinye Ike there is God o

24. Lieya! Lieya! Never believe anything she says

25. so this girl was pregnant when she fucked alex mascot for an iphone x @oriental hotel ?????

26. This woman is truly crazy!

27. Cutting cord with forceps? Lol