Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rumour Has It.....

Tuesday, December 04, 2018

Rumour Has It.....

''Jingle bell...
Jingle bell...
Jingle all the way...............

A light skinned actress just welcomed her patter of tiny feet in Atlanta,USA....

According to rumour mongers ''The Young Controversial actress who suddenly went quiet managed to get a visa for ALL her family members and they are all in Atlanta with her as you read this''.

The sex of the baby is either a boy or a girl but since the Olofofo was not too sure (but mentioned a blue thing)we might as well,leave it and wait for the News to break...(Yes oh before i make a mistake again like i did when i announced that a certain Musician had welcomed another baby with his WIFE...I first said girl but turned out it was a boy so i quickly edited..hehehehehe)

Name of Baby Daddy is not whispered but the Olofofo says you can take this info to the Bank....It is very coded and if you have visited her social media page and saw any photos,they were old photos..Infact,they might post another old photo to debunk this 'rumour'or break the news..na them sabi....

Beautiful and very light skinned actress that has the same color like my Bambinos..........................

*Music from Crooner Edward Inyang A.k.a Blackky begins to play in the background as olofofo continues talking*

''Can i have a dance Rosy...
Can I have a dance Rosyyyy....
My friends are watching me Rosy...
Can i have a dance Rosyyyyyyyyyyyyyy''

Congratulations to the actress and I welcome her and the Father of her baby to Parenthood!!

Name of actress?Wait for me,I dey come!

114 comments:

1. For the first time I get this one. Rosy M, Churchill's assistant.😁😁😁

2. Na actress? If yes, which movie she don act?

3. Tonto Dikeh was right after all when she said Reay was part of what broke her marriage even though Tonto gra gra sef too much.

4. Rosy meurer. Pregnant for A prince in the osapa kingdom

2. Rosy muerer? Chineke!

Olakunle Churchill,is this your hand work?

3. Rosy Ufuoma Meurer. Papa na Churchill. Baby na boy.

4. Early morning
    I guess is Rosaline meurer

5. Roseline muerer... Tonto dike Co wife

6. This one no hard at all..rosy Maurer, the actress Tonto accused of sleeping with Churchill

7. Rumour has it this early mo mo.
    This is sweet!
    Na Rosy Meurer na.

8. Rosy. Churchill alleged side chick. Congrats

9. Maybe adesua. After all bank dey inside.

Congrats to her. The story no too sweet but na big congratulations ooo. We need more of these not cry cry RHI

1. Na real Adesua, you don’t have to comment always you know. This is the result. Stupidity

2. Is it that people have never heard this idiom before? It is commonly used....take that info to the bank. It doesn't unravel what SDK posted.

3. Adesua get husband not baby daddy

4. Thank you oh. Go to school they won’t go.

10. This one na papa king PA ooooo choi

11. Rosy Meurer(Dunno if I got the name right), that Churchill's girlfriend of that year (Tohtoh's nightmare)
    who's the dad oooo?

12. Churchill side chik. Roseyyy that broke Tonto home

13. Ogbona felifeli laro kutukutu
    Rosy you mean, churchill P. A???

14. Tonto's ex rival? Lol

15. Rosy Meurer..yay

16. If I don’t get this one ehnnnnn!!!
    Rosy???? Whats that her full name🤭
    Hey God😳

1. Don't crack your brain. Just put M there😂😂😂

17. Who could this be na..hehehe Lemme wait for them decoders

18. Rumour has come o. Decoders get in here. Sounds like it's tontos rumoured home breaker🙄

19. Rosy Meuer!
    Could the baby daddy be Mr. Mosquehill?

1. I haf dead castle.
      It's mr shrinevalley

2. Laughing and rolling on the floor 😂😂😂
      Mosquehill, Shrinevalley 😂
      Marvel! Marvel!! Marvel!!! How many times did I call you?😁

3. No its mr Covenhill. Castle e haff kill me.

4. Nah, I doubt they even had anything in the first place.

5. U people on this blog, u guys are the real MVP

20. Rossy Meurer? Hope the father of the baby is not churchhill? Anyway congrats to her.

21. Rose meurer that came berweem Uti and wifey abi Tonto and Churchill

22. Is tonto dike co wife aka Rosy. The accused actress that destroy Tonto home.the father of the child Might be oke ulo uka alias churchillllllllll

ANNOY OWAMBE

23. Could it be Adesua Etomi -Wellington. Congratulations to them.

1. Adesua ke...and Stella will then write that the baby daddy is unknown? Check am nau

24. roseline murer? hmmmmm

25. I hope I got this right.... Rosy meurer

26. Rosy Muersomething

27. I'm terrible at this, but it sounds like that Roselyn girl that was dating tonto's ex churchill.

28. Rosy Meurer ��

29. Rosy the trouble maker.

30. Could it be Rose Meurer (not sure of her name)... i will await decoders patently

31. Decoders enter into the comment section

Decoders your attention is needed here

1. Answers are everywhere in the comment section..
      So come and read comments and thank me later

32. Rose Meurer,as light skinned as Stella's Bambinos. He he he

1. As light as Stella’s yansh

33. Rosy muerer I hope I got the spelling right sha. Congratulations to her hope it's not Mr King Kong's that is the baby daddy

34. Roseine Tonto former bestie.

35. Too hard to decode. Where are the experts in this field,come give us gist. Good morning

36. Replies
    1. Answers are everywhere in the comment section

37. Rosey meurer abi wetin be dat her name o?

38. Rosy.... Nawa ooo. Well congratulations, welcome to motherhood.

39. Rosie Meurer joo. Girl will be calm now

40. Its husband snatcher Rosie Meurer joo. Her shaky shaky body will be calm now

41. Its husband snatcher Rosie Meurer joo. Her shaky shaky body will be calm now

42. Rosie Meurer joo. Girl will be calm now

43. I guess is Rosy Meurer, the same lady that scatter Tonto marriage

44. Stella I'm not too sure about this tatafo cos Rosy Meurer is gonna be among the judges at the most beautiful model in naija on the 15th of this month.

1. Yea, I’m not sure too cos someone on my Snapchat posted a video like a month or 2months back and she doesn’t look pregnant. They were in a studio for a photoshoot.

45. Rumour has it came early today, Make i join guee too, Rosei Meurer

46. Churchill side chick.. Rosy murer

47. Wow!!! Rosy meureur. No wonder she became quiet on instagram suddenly.
    Congrats to her oh!, Churchill should be the baby daddy na

1. She's in Naija ooo world pple and shes not preggy.

48. Not sure is roseymeureer cos she is a judge in one of the miss model stuff and it's on 15th December well let's see .....

49. 'Name of Baby Daddy is not whispered but the Olofofo says you can take this info to the Bank.'

Name of the father is in that sentence.

1. Bank as in Banky🤐😱😱😱😷

2. Take this info to the bank is a popular saying. Nothing there.

3. 10.59 oversabinus entete.

There is a difference between 'bank' and 'Bank' in a sentence.

Just in case you have never known this, you never capitalise common nouns in sentences except for emphasis.

And yes, you are welcome.

4. Ode shut up. You are the oversabi. Whether it is Bank or bank how does that change the description in the context it was used? Dumbo.

50. Am I the only one that gets so agitated at rhi and the itching to decode. I now decode so easily chai amebo no good o. Stella!

1. Stella please we want the name of the papa of that shield oh

51. Stella this isn't Rosey. Investigate well, she just concluded a movie shoot in Abeokuta Nigeria. Now take this To The bank.

52. Reekado banks is d baby Daddy

1. *huh*
      *cleans eyes*
      Lmao
      You are a funny one

53. Me i want to know the baby daddy thats all.

54. its either Rosy Meureur or TBoss

1. Now you are talking. It could be TBoss.

55. Rosy meurer was pictured with swanky in October during n award. She doesn't look pregnant

56. Mosquehill �������� my stomach ehh. Kikiki so Rosy don born issokay! Jackpot lomo! Child support ti wa online!

57. I knew she was pregnant. It was obvious.

58. SMH ladies always tearing each others home. Welcome madam Rosy. 😘 to the baby

59. Might be T-boss

1. I totally agree with you because tboss is biracial like stella's children

60. If I no read stella blog a day !! Na wetin I gain????? Chai Rosy congratulations ooo

61. It’s not rosy , she was at the premier of merry men late September and her stomach was so flat

62. Tboss ke?
    Romanian babes! Their jazz no get part 2 including the jazz for contraception tboss no fit carrying Bells except she really wants to now .

1. What is jazz for contraception? Pills you mean.

63. Tonto dikeh was right all along.

64. TBOSS AND CHURCHILL COS TBOSS HAS BEEN OFF SOCIAL MEDIA FOR A WHILE NOW

1. Gbam. It is TBoss. Rosy broke up with Churchill since.