Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Saturday Breakfast

Saturday, December 22, 2018

Saturday Breakfast

Breakfast is served!!!

This sauce would go best with Yam or rice.....LOL
I am having mixed Omelet with Brown bread and blah blah blah.

I got the African Restaurant Lady to make me a bowl of ofada sauce  and i was eating and crying yesterday cos of pepper...I think i will throw it away cos i no fit shout.....I hate pepper with a passion!

Does any of you eat breakfast with a lot of pepper?

22 comments:

1. Same here, i made the yam very soft plus I fried pepper first and then added my Eggs. Delicious. Egusi and poundedyam loading for afternoon, got this fresh Ugu leaf plus 🐌 at Barking Market yesterday so imma chop correct today 👌🏾

2. I ate my remaining beans and plantain around 7:30am and now I am thinking of eating noodles and dodo.

#unpregnant #Hormones #😛🙈

3. Scrambled egg,and cadbury chocolate with bread.i am beginning to be addicted to cadbury chocolate 3 in 1.
    My leave was approved,who is leaving ado ekiti to lag tomorrow?lets move together.i don't have a car yet oh

4. Good morning One Big and Happy Family,hope we all had a good night rest?
    Me I never eat oo still on bed, but I go eat fufu and egusi soup later

5. Kunun geda to the rescue. The cold in Kaduna is on another level

6. Kunun geda to the rescue. The cold in Kaduna is on another level.

7. That is why many die of colonary plague, this are not food for the body, no nutrition only carcinogenic with trigger pro-inflamatory in the body.

1. Story story...All this English on top wetin we don dey chop from time immemorial,smh.Abeg somebody should weigh bill it to me ojareh

8. Hahahahahahahahaha... Sorry Stella,I love pepper like mad... I ate noodles and I drank lipton..

1. I am with you on the pepper ish. Non-spicy foods nauseate me.

9. Porridge beans and plantain for us today.

10. What I see up there is egusi soup that will go well with swallow. I ordered ofada sauce and as the pepper mama that I thought I was, I asked for the Yoruba spec. Let's just say I ate it just once and threw the rest away. I love pepper anytime but that ofada sauce is on another level.

11. Abeg Stella dat egusi soup pic wan make me vex. Imagine after spending time preparing egusi soup last night with enough chicken and dried river fish hubby of life burnt it to d ground dis morning, I slept very late as a result woke up late,na there him go forget soup for fire. I don't what to feel,anger or laughter,after dreaming abt d Eba I will mammma dis morning with d soup, Mtcheeeew

Anyway I just saw one correct sweet news dis morning on IG dat funke akindele has given birth oooooh 💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃💃.Lord b praised oooooh. A big congrats to her. Sdk abeg confirm oooh.

12. I ate beans this morning. Bread and Milo don finish..

13. Yam and egg but that egusi soup will go well with fufu see me salivating on top picture of soup.

14. Sorry for the too much pepper but i like pepperish food Am in a party with the kids, waiting for the jollofrice to be served 😁 😁

15. Tea, omelette with bread got me this morning...

16. I just finished a plate of rice and fish stew,gate crashing an owambe later, salivating about the big meat and Yoruba pepper.

17. Me na unripe plantain wit calabar dry fish & suck suck gats me. Highly recommended