Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Senator Dino Melaye Has Been Appointed As PDP Director And Campaign Spokes Person

Saturday, December 01, 2018

Senator Dino Melaye Has Been Appointed As PDP Director And Campaign Spokes Person

Senator Dino Melaye has been appointed as the Director-general of the Atiku Abubukar, presidential campaign organization.

He made the announcement himself, via his Twitter handle on Friday.  

''Thank you PDP for my appointment as Director incharge of Civil Societies/ NGO’S and Campaign Spokesperson in the PDP Presidential Campaign. We shall usually overcome. Light will always rejoice over darkness. Power to the People''.

15 comments:

1. LMAO 😁😀😁,I hope Atiku is not making a great mistake

2. Congratulations to you Dino Melaye. One dramatic senator of the FRN

3. Stella your first paragraph got me confused, I thought Bukola Saraki is the DG of Atiku campaign train? Dino tweets said spokeman and director in civil societies and NGO.

I hope Dino will comport himself very well as a spokesman.

4. Basket mouth, here we come.

5. pdp aint serious..see the people leading their campaign..saraki...dino..saraki that is struggling with kwara..dino that cannot save himswlf from smart next year..pdp just went to pack people that the nigerian people detest so much to lead campaign.

1. He will defeat Smart next year. Come back to this comment then.

6. It's gonna be fire for fire. Mr Lai Mohammed are you ready?
    Mr Loudmouth vs Mr Basketmouth.
    God help us.

What Dino did to Rotimi Amaechi at the last Osasu Live show was bloody. I cried on behalf of Mr Amaechi. Choi.

7. Stellosky correct your news so as to avoid misleading information. Saraki is the Director-general of the Atiku Abubakar, presidential campaign organization whilst Dino is the campaign spokesperson. There's a difference. Read his tweet again.

8. Dino ke? Wahala de

9. As in !!! where they going to give to another person

10. Let's get Nigeria wodking again atikulatedobi2019