Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Zahra Buhari Says She Is HAPPIEST As She Her Husband Ahmed Indimi Celebrate 2nd Wedding Anniversary

Sunday, December 16, 2018

Zahra Buhari Says She Is HAPPIEST As She Her Husband Ahmed Indimi Celebrate 2nd Wedding Anniversary

President Buhari's daughter, Zahra and her husband Ahmed Indimi are celebrating their 2nd wedding anniversary today, 16th December.

28 comments:

1. No boobs exposure and still beautiful.

My thoughts are what happens to this marriage when her dad is no longer President?

1. Heaven will not fall. Idimi is richer than PMB a million times.

2. Nothing. The marriage continues.

Are u hoping otherwise?

2. Hope she will b HAPPYest when she visit PMB in daura in his failed cattle ranch

3. Awww see love,fulani babes can fine sha.

4. Congratulations. May your happiness last forever

5. Mtcheeeew. Nigerians youth are suffered bcos of your clueless father you stylishly imposed on us.

1. Not her fault dear..where was your father when her father is working tirelessly to make name for his kids

2. Really? She stylishly imposed her father on You? This is new. I will like to know how.

6. Zhara, where is your father?

1. In the oza room preparing for 2019 Debate with Aisha's help.

7. Wow! It's two years already. Happy anniversary.

8. Congratulations, we got married around the same time but we can’t say we are happy.

9. Normal talk, wait till 10yrs after

10. Beautiful couple! I pray for a man like this. God pls answer my prayers. I do not ever want to have to settle for just anything

1. A man like what exactly? What do you know of the guy abi it's what you see on social media that's making you conclude,better pray for your own and stop using others as a yardstick cause you truly don't know what happens

2. I think she means someone young, handsome, wealthy and does all these social media declarations of love for her! Every girl wants that. But again, he has to be responsible, caring, funny, Godfearing and humble. Good bye.

3. Declarations of love while he lives in her father's and mother's houses.

More like shameless.

11. Beautiful people

Happy anniversary

12. Love is sweet, when money dey love is sweeter. Happy anniversary beautiful people!

13. ....until He is set for a second wife.