Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: APC Lagos Guber Candidate Sanwoolu Turns Hair Dresser As Campaign Strategy....

Thursday, January 24, 2019

APC Lagos Guber Candidate Sanwoolu Turns Hair Dresser As Campaign Strategy....

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaa..Cant deal please....

I have seen buy pomo and tomatoes at the Airport,I have seen them fry Akara and puff puff.I have seen them sell groundnut and Plantain but few of them tow this line....haahahahahahahahahhaah

41 comments:

1. Posh ure super correct, absolute nonsense. Very irritating, in 2019: what a big shame to Nigeria Politics 🤷😏

2. Haaaaa, this man just changed my mind towards him with this irritating picture. I cant even look at it, very disappointing.
      What a big shame and what an illiterate!

3. BEYOND RUBBISH. I'm sure some gullible people are buying the fake market she is selling

4. trash I can't waste my vote on any APC candidate layeee

5. Lagos will NOT vote for tifnubu's boy that has mental case !!!!

1. Madam, you should be very afraid. What if this man collect your hair go do rituals

3. Nonsense, how eill this affect the poor masses positively @Blessed Princess

4. New election, new tactics... buhahahaha

5. Wetin Politician no go do for the camera?

6. Serious rubbish! Disappointing

7. Yeye people, Sawoolu I don't blame you when you have nothing to offer go ahead and fool around.

8. I detest this act by those who are contesting. Is this the only way to show you'll perform?

Are you going into office to be a hair maker?

9. No be small rubbish
    Why do they always do this rubbish?

10. Murdafuckin eye service...I still prefer ambode to this man..

11. Seeking for notice🚶🚶🚶🚶🚶

12. This comment has been removed by the author.

13. Oga take broom and dustpan and
    start sweeping Lagos

14. Useless old fools all to get people attention.

15. Awwwnnn... So sweet. Guys take it easy on him now.hahaha.But really, he is cute.

16. Replies
    1. Emerald Creations 🇬🇧24 January 2019 at 19:59

*Modus Operandi you mean

17. I hope the girl is his daughter. before he burns your hair beyond growing this year. Nonsense

18. And this is the kind of personality we call our leader in this country... Its alright.

19. Too many loud mouthed witches on this blog....he identifies with people na wahala...what is wrong in a little play and loosening up. So hairdressers don’t deserve his attention? What if he entered the sallooon and out of curiosity just said to try? Africans it is this mentality and make your leaders hard to have access too. A governorship aspirant so he has to be high up there and mighty. Stupidity kee una there

1. No it is stupidity that will burn what is left of your brain to acid.

When people with common sense speak, stand the corner with paper and pen and a zipped mouth and take notes.

If you don't know the difference between overt, crass propaganda and leaders who genuinely engage with the electorate then shut up!
      It's not by force to yarn opkats.

Your entire head like 'loud mouthed witches' nyen nyen nyen.

Nothing more irritating than someone feeling smart when they have nothing but carbon monoxide in their brains.

2. warrisdis one even saying@ anonymous 21:27 ?? well common sense is not common not surprised

3. Am I allowed to love this comment? You are spot on.

All this crass campaign tactics has got to stop! This show ends the moment they get into office.

The ones that mean business don't so this sort of fake show.

Time to wake up and smell the damn coffee!

4. The only time they mingle with the masses is when they need votes. Once they get into office, that's it. They won't even greet you at the airport and you were certainly won't see this man at a 'sallooon' again. Afi 'loosening up'.The person who made that comment is indeed a certified dunce. All those people who were frying puff puff, grinding pepper, selling pepper with you did you ever see them again afte that? I don't know who uses these stale techniques in 2019, except bereft of sense.

20. Remember when he was my pay master before I travelled to England, Jide loves anal and gives dollars after each session