Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Davido Hits 9 Million Followers On Instagram

Wednesday, January 09, 2019

Davido Hits 9 Million Followers On Instagram

Crooner Davido has become the only Nigerian celebrity with 9 million followers on Instagram....

Congrats to him..

Pity Chioma's account vanished from the Gram!

24 comments:

1. Hahhaha Stella don use style drag chioma inside the matter, holding someone has d tea..lol
    Me i follow hope too oh.
    Congrats Davido u are a hard working Nigerian youth.

2. That's why he hit 9milli! Chiomas fans have ported!... Chioma is his money spinning venture sha! Chai!!!!

No be Davido dey ask Chioms if Kolaqalagbo worked???

Kelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

1. 2 bleesed 2 curse9 January 2019 at 11:03

What are you even saying?he made chioma popular,he spends on her and every every.you come dey yan like say chioma na angelina jolie befor he met her.please stop been dramatic.

2. Leave Kelvin, na small pikin de worry am

3. Reverse is the case jor. Most of us got to know Chioma through David.

3. He is actually very hardworking.

1. Yeah he is... when youre doing something you love & getting paid for it, its not like hardwork.

4. Yea u cant deny the guy is hard working.

5. Pls when will big brother 9ja start?

6. 9 million followers, 100.000 views, 50.000 likes. Not to be a kill joy, but i find that strange anf funny.

1. Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahabkikikikikikikikiki

7. Good for him, all I'm interested in is who got those hairy legs in that picture😌