Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

Wednesday, January 02, 2019

Favourite Celeb Instagram Photos

2019 has loaded...............

34 comments:

1. Aunty Ireti, even you write this 2k19 nonsense!

1. Her page, her ink and her time!

I love the fact that she writes most times in our own language!

2. You better pray to live ad long as she has and have half of what she possess. Nonsense and ingredient talk odes

3. I love Stephanie's pose.
      Frank....nice.

2. Welcome to Shoprite, our doors are always open.

3. Just started seeing this Peggy lady’s movies, I have no words. What will it take them to register in that acting school in Lag?

That anon on Stephanie’s case๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ข

Dami is a beautiful woman.

1. Who says their goal is to act? Theyre there to advertise themselves, to be handpicked by big gods.

2. Anon you're so right. Acting, to them is just a front for the main business. If not, they'll take it serious.

3. Iphie na you sabi
      Yes, I'm that Anon

4. You are all beautiful especially Adedamee but wait ooo,hushpuppi,you are getting too fat with big head

5. @Iphie dearie you are funny ooo,,,but it's so true

6. Amen to Hush puppi's prayer

Lovely pictures

7. Amen oh๐Ÿ™Frank Donga

8. @dammiebcakesnconfections Whatsapp 080808278292 January 2019 at 17:38

Damilola! ๐ŸŒŸ

9. Dami is stunning ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

10. Hahahahahahs I don't know if I'm the only one but anytime I'm on this section of favourite Instagram celeb photos I tend to double tap on some of the picture. #Instagram addict๐Ÿ˜†

11. Frank Donga be looking like freshly baked chocolate bread... dude is so foine๐Ÿ˜

1. They forgot to filter the ashy elbows.

2. Photo effect abeg. Where Frank for fine...