Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: January Twenty Eighth Spontaneous Post....

Monday, January 28, 2019

January Twenty Eighth Spontaneous Post....

#mondayhustlebegins #nobesmallthingoh #wokeuptoahorribleweather #wintertime #snowandrainday #confusedday #cloudy #sometimesthedaysforecastiswrong #blogvisitorweddingloading #excitedmuch

Good Morning...Spent the night watching movies and barely slept a full portion...LOL
I watched a Nigeria movie on Netflix titled '''The Duplex' starring Mike E and it was even more dramatic and interesting than the one that made a lot of noise recently..............I got so scared watching the movie though....I can comfortably watch foreign horror films cos i know where they will head to but watching Nigeria horror film is too scary cos of all the Juju..........ha!!!

Some people didn't come here to play,whilst some of you spend your time on the Internet trolling and monitoring,some have decided to spend it on other positive things......A Very popular BV has found a soul mate on this Blog...No it is not from the singles mingles post.....It was from a post i did inside IHN in July 2018.....I will post the link today and the mail i got from the BV.....I will make it in red and i don remove the phone number make una no go begin disturb...hahahahahahahahahahahahhahaahahaahahahahahaha.

Should I announce the BV?BV should i announce you to shut some people up here?Cos i remember all the comments i deleted of you being cussed for being single oh.....should i tell them dates have been fixed and you both make the most beautiful pair ever?Abeg tell me oh before i behave like someone with Basket mouth.......

I am still in a celebration mood so no one should blame me......

Have a beautiful Monday and may God bless your hustle and propel you to the next level..May God  bless you beyond belief...starting from now!!!

Have a Beautiful day BVs.....

224 comments:

1. I Miss RHI, i feel like soooo many things are happening in town that we are missing out from!!

Meanwhile, Chioma x Obi, Loooool.....

Good Morning Guys😁😁😁😁

1. Cookie abeg make i borrow your space.I wanted to post this on Saturday but beloved's dad death threw me off balance:
      1.Smoothie business: fresh juice business moves a lot as many people are now health conscious and those with 9-5 jobs can start this as well. Locate a popular eatery, or relaxation spot, pay for space in the compound, build one small colorful stand, buy food processor 21-25k, there is this machine used to keep fruit juice cold ask those that sell kitchen and restaurant wares, you don't need a fridge. Buy plastic 75cl bottles in bulk and brand in your name or those plastic cups that come with covers and straws they are actually cheap. Have a menu like watermelon + pineapple, banana + pineapple etc you can also add cocktails,mocktails, zobo, kunu and supply for outdoor event like wedding, business meetings of those that don't drink alcohol. A 75cl bottle of smoothie sells for #1300 in my area a good day u should sell at least 10 bottles in a good locality meaning at least 10k per day. You can have a salesgirl for 9-5 and stay at home mothers, if you leave 20 bottles and you meet only 5 bottles remaining it means the salesgirl must provide the Money for 15 bottles, that is how to manage the business. You will make your greatest sales during dry season and the least during rainy season. You can add a sit out, fruit salad, grilled fish, barbecue, peppersoup, sharwarma spot to it. Environment matters a lot in this business don't go and stay in ajegunle oo, don't hide yourself inside one estate oo, go to busy recreational and relaxation spots.

2. You can start your own RHI 😎😎😎😎😎

3. 2. Fruit Salad business: this is one of the cheapest and most profitable business to do suitable for students on strike, corpers and even stay-at-home mothers. If you go for Saturday shopping today, buy #50 slice of watermelon, #50 pawpaw, #50 pineapple, #50 groundnut, #150 banana can get you 10 small fingers, if you use two let us call it #30,slice it and put it inside takeway plate and you discover that with just #230 you will get 1 & half plate of fruit salad p.s this is the most expensive way to buy fruits. A plate costs around 300-400 so if you are sharp, you can go to early morning market and buy from aboki with trailers of fruits, they sell one big watermelon 300,pineapple 150-200,pawpaw from old women 100-200naira, if you are sharp you should be able to make at least #100-#200 per plate. You can even offer to add little condensed milk. Then you can have a bigger sized one with few slices of coconut and apple and sell for #500 as king sized portion. Takeaway plates those plastic transparent ones with colored covers not those green ones biko, sell around 50 pieces for #2000, rubber band is like 100pcs for #50, toothpick #100, so with #3000 you can start this business. Target market should be banks, hospitals, corporate organisations. Many Nigerians of 40yrs and above have high b.p, Diabetes,obesity or other health challenges so they are health conscious, they would rather buy fruit salad than rice every afternoon. Between 10-2pm visit as many as you can you should be able to sell up to 50plates and above. You can construct an eat out in the evening at a roundabout or even outside your house to maximize profit. The network is too poor over here, sorry it is coming in bits

4. Egg supply business: you can start with any amount but you need a car to maximize profit, your target should be hotels, supermarket, schools, bakeries, aboki indomie guys, go there and drop your contact with them. Ask any one in this business, suppliers always disappoint and they is always a need for backup, you can buy from wholesalers but if you have a good farm it is best you register from them, they sale crate of big eggs at 900-1000 and you can resell at 1200-1300, if you sell up to 100 in 3 days (p.s this should be a poor sales) it means you have made 30k profit. You can as well open a shop at a popular market as your warehouse and supply to others. Sales are usually low during rainy season and peak during dry season. P.s location matters alot. For all these businesses drop your Nig mentality of going to stay beside your competitor, explore new grounds like the Igbos do and stop Sharing customers, go to a virgin place and be the king there. Remember to be nice and don't cheat your customers, tell them the real prices of your goods. May the odds be in our favor and may our hustle pay in Jesus name.

5. Good morning bvs,pls help me with remedies to mouth odour pls. God bless

6. For those familiar with Lagos, please where is closer to Ipaja Ayobo. Is it Yaba or Ikeja?

7. Ikeja is closer but you will need to get to Iyana ipaja before getting to ipaja Ayobo.

2. Good morning bvs
    Blessed week to us all.

1. Good morning Madam B. Sdk please announce....o my ears are itching

2. Announce....Announce
      Good morning beevees
      Castle..hope your bambino is alright now.?And your new venture?
      Have a good day every one

3. As you rise up to this glorious day, I pray that every gate of your life will be lifted so that the King of glory will usher in an era of glory into your life. The Almighty God will today release to you the spirit of excellence and success.The rain of prosperity will fall on you today and you will be clothed with the spirit of honour. God will give you victory over every adversaries in the midst of every prevailing circumstances in the Mighty Name of JESUS Amen.

Good morning and have a fun-filled day.

4. It's a new week.
    May sales fall abundantly upon us the business people.
    And to everyone, May the Lord cause us to prosper in all our endeavours this week.
    Good morning and looking forward to your patronage.

5. Good morning one big and happy family. Yes, One big and happy family!

I'm better now, thanks to all of you. I really appreciate the comments, mails, messages and the calls.

On a lighter note, who's with the orphan form? You can now register me.

1. Welcome to the club of the motherless and fatherless.
      The Lord is our strength

2. Beloved be strong, God got you. It will surely end in praise. @Blessed Princess

3. Yeah it's a one big and happy family, take heart dear, gonna call you later

4. Nobody will register you... And you're not an orphan... It's well with you love

5. Good morning! God would strengthen you daily. E-hugs

6. OMG!!!! How did i miss this??

So sorry babe, Wow!!! It's well..... Hit me up!!! Sorry Darl!

7. Beloved, glad you are feeling better. Na only one l fit register you for sha. God got you!!

8. Welcome back Beloved

Thank God for strength, you were greatly missed

9. Please be strong dear.
      God will never leave you alone and we are always here for you.

10. Oh! orphan.beloved nothing we say can ever take the pain away.i have seen d way u behave in the blog.kmow this.ur parents did a good job in raising u.i know they are proud they left foot prints in u.it is well...

11. Beloved pele it's well, our name plenty inside the register.

12. So sorry for ur loss...rip to him,may God console u dear

13. Just like Saltish said welcome to our club where the Lord is our strength and confidante.

14. Sorry Beloved
      May God be with you

15. It is well with you dear.

16. Accept my condolences, I won't say I understand how you feel because I've never been there, RIP to him

17. Cookie, she should "hit you up". Why can't you, as you so put it "hit her up"?

Smh

18. Thank God you are better. It is well with you and your siblings

19. Accept my condolences dear, stay strong

20. Beloved, be strong. It is well with you. May he rest in peace.

21. Accept my condolences dearest Beloved,
      May God continually strengthen you and the family. Stay strong babe.

22. Eyah. Good you better. It is well with you. Rip to your dad

23. Oh so sorry beloved for your loss. God shall continue to renew your strength as you go through this very difficult times.

24. Beloved PA, good to know you are getting stronger. Are you Olivia Olives?

25. It's well with you beloved. GodS comfort to you all

26. May God console you Beloved. It is well dear

27. Accept my sympathy Beloved. May God console you.

28. Beloved, sorry for your loss.May Lord console you and your family.Amen!

29. Beloved daughter sorry for your loss. Just heard it now

6. Good morning all...
    Happy new week special people😍😍😍

Beloved it is well with you dear, be strong... The Lord will see you through. I love you sis😘😘😘

1. Nothing happened over the weekend?😎😎😎😎😎

7. GM bvs. Stella plz if I'm not anonymous don't post. My nephew is 1year n 7 mths but he has not started talking fluently. Just mama n papa which he calls the parents.don't know where he learn that one from, then can say bye with waving if you tell him bye bye, then bobo which is what we call him. And he the smartest boy I have ever met, He the definition of the word smart just that he hasnt talk apart from pronouncing those few words. And the dad seems worried remember stammering runs in the dad family. Please should we be worried?

1. Just a year and 7months? What do you want him to say aside mama and papa. Please leave the little man alone. He is even very fast for his age.

2. He'll pick up at his own time!!!

If my friend's baby can, then any kids can.... And they are usually the smartest😁😁😁

3. Why are you in a rush, he's still a baby,better still register him in a playgroup, he will learn to talk when he sees his mates talking 😎😎😎😎

4. Abeg wetin you want make pikin talk at 1yr 7months if not mama,papa and bye? Biko chill. Boys don't even talk faster so he's very smart if he already says what you mention above.

5. My son is about the same age and already says abc to z and 1-10 calls daddy fluently,says water,drags you to the kitchen when he’s hungry etc etc.pls don’t be worried,kids of nowadays are very very smart especially if they r in the abroad.

6. Are you serious??? The child is not even two or three sef? Abeg leave him alone. If he talks early what does that add to him?? Just your bragging rights so you can tell everyone how he is soo smart?? Mcheew.

8. Congratulations to the BV
    Met sp today

1. Lolo welcome back. How was your Becation? Hope you really enjoyed yourself with your Bae. @Blessed Princess

2. It’s been over 3 weeks. We are fine
      Thanks

3. hope u had fun baby geh welcome back

4. Lolo you didn't go for davido's show in london abi chioma didn't invite you

9. Good morning lovelies 💟💟💟

Everyone in church ain't a Christian,
    Everyone in jail ain't a criminal,and everyone in your face ain't your friend.
    Choose wisely 👌👌👌👌

Wishing us all a prosperous week😇😇
    Congratulations to our popular Bv
    It's a rainy day in Lagos ☔ ☔

1. Word. @Blessed Princess

2. Facts! Rainy day? And this part of Lagos is dry..send me some rain please

3. It's not raining here o,do add your location 😎😎😎😎😎

10. Hi guys. It's Monday again.

I'm reading a book, fiction futuristic book. [ when she woke by Hillary Jordan] didn't have any expectations because I've never read any Hillary Jordan's book, well let's just say I'm pleasantly pleased. Lols. This book talks about a world where the leaders take religion to another level like literally mean guys. If you commit a crime and you're found guilty, you'll spend like a month in jail but you'll be injected with a virus that would change the color of your skin, your skin color depends on the gravity of your crime.

If you're a murderer I. e first degree murder, second degree, intention to kill, manslaughter, abortionist etc you get the red color so when you're released into the world, people know that you're a murderer. Doesn't matter what kind, you're sha colored and of course you become a social pariah, even your family don't want nothing to do with you. These colored people were called chromes. You'll often see signs at public places saying no chromes allowed, reminds one of the no blacks allowed era.

So it got me thinking, that would be a really nice thing to happen in the world today, of course people are gonna be wrongly accused and wrongly sentenced as the norm in every society but I think it would go a long way curbing some crimes. Even if they do not do time and are free to live among people, their privileges are greatly limited and when people see your color, they know to avoid you. Like sex offenders get turned to green, so like we know who to give a wide gap. Anyways I'm still reading, following a brave but unfortunate girl's story. And the hypocrites called men of God.

1. Nice..but Dan brown novels gat me

2. Oh@ DriNKWAter, how I love Dan Brown's work.
      I'm currently reading The lost symbol...

11. Good morning all..stella you’re so funny. Lol congratulations to the bvs

12. I am happy for the Bv good news everywhere, trolls continue trolling you will be fine😀😀😀😀

Xp mama chai i don fear you oh🤣🤣🤣 I cannot love you less check your mail.

My people wishing you all a productive new week.

1. B to the 10, fruitful week to you too. @Blessed Princess

2. Yes vote, na the work wey we dey do and we go continue 😂😂😂😂😎

Bee to the 10 😎 😎😎😎

3. Princess let ladybug catch you oh

4. Let me pearch here..😂😂😂😂

I entered a green cab to jabi park, its a woman that's d driver..

She made the entire trip very funny ehn..

The way she was running ehn, I kon dey fear pass..

But she's so lovely..

The hustle is real ioo..😍😍😍😍

13. Good morning everyone...

Thanks for all the wishes yesterday, I appreciate y'all. God bless you and perfect all that concerns you.

I wish you all a blessed week.

1. May God bless your home. @Blessed Princess

2. Happy Anniversary dear..many more years to go in jesus name Amen

3. Happy wedding anniversary to you and yours 😎😎😎😎

4. Happy anniversary. Wishing you guys more blissful years ahead.

5. Cynthia happy anniversary to you. More beautiful years in love

14. Congratulations to the BV,may God provide resources to make the day a success and bless your marriage.

I love Mondays, hustle mode activated

15. A poor-self concept limits your capacity to love and accept others.
    A poor-self concept influences your choice of dating partners.
    A poor-self concept influences the future of your children.
    A poor-self concept may cause one to tolerate abuse.
    A poor-self concept diverts attention to false goals.
    A poor-self concept hundred spiritual growth.
    A poor-self concept affects your sex life.
    May God give us the wisdom to know our self worth.
    Congrats to the newest couple to be on SDK blog,we are one big family.
    Good morning and happy new week.

16. Good morning beautiful people of Sdk

Yipee i made it early today

Where is Lady bug? It's been a while.

Congratulations to the bv, may God bless your union

Have a blessed day everybody 😍😍

17. Congrats to that Bv I am very happy for you dear.

18. Good morning please anyone knows about Nigeria stock exchange recruitment,i have done 3 stages of d interview last year but no news till now.

19. Good morning bvs!Beloved I'm so sorry to read about your fathers demise.I pray God comforts you and give you the strength to bear the loss,Amen

20. Good morning all. The poster of yesterday please don't bring that girl back because I have a feeling that she is pregnant and want to blame it on your husband. Don't be afraid the person that will really look after your children, God will surely bring her to you. Abeg who be that Annon teacher on BEP yesterday? Congrats to the person that found love through IHN, May God bless your home .Where is Retired Slay Queen? It has been a while. @Blessed Princess

1. How can she blame pregnancy on her husband? Its too far fetched.

2. Yes where's retired slay queen?

3. Blame her husband???? This your advice no follow abeg

4. I guess the Bv that found love in IHN is no other than Dopple...

I hope I wrote it well.

Stella make I no find my comment ooh. 😂😂😂

Congrats at whoever it is sha.

5. Or is it Chikki? 😂😂😂😂

21. How do you deltans eat STARCH?? My God!!!!

I tried it last week and didn't go past 3 small swallows, it felttttt 😏😏😏😏.... After all the prep talk and boastig i did!! Chai!!! Then OWO soup?? My God!!!!! Maybe they didn't prep it well cos the fuss around it is much!!

Where can we get good deltan kitchen on the island??Want to recommend to someone, We went to DELTA POT but i think the food there is not 'all that'

I have time this Morning😁😁😁😁😁

1. Not all parts of Delta eat starch and owo.we igbo speaking part don't.the look of the food is sickening

2. Not delta igbos ma dear,it's not their food

3. Go to Otres it's on Wole Olateju Lekki 1. The road opposite diamond bank. It's either the first or second building on your left.

4. The way the starch looks self can't make me taste it.

22. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a good weekend?
    Accept my condolence our very beloved PA, dad is in a better place now, may his soul RIP
    have a nice day guys one love

23. Morning bvs...choi,I enjoyed 'the Duplex'...nice week to us all

24. Is the BV CHI EXOTIC???

1. I think it's yori yori

2. Nope, it's Xoxo mys bla bla bla

25. It's a brand new week, I pray for favour on us all in Jesus name..... Amen!!!

26. Good morning all mega mind pls tell Stella to give me ur mail concerning the business idea

27. Good morning lovely bvs. It's about to rain here. I don't understand naija weather again.

Congratulations to bvs about to say the "I do " word. Stella come and tell us their name nau.

Have lovely day y'all.

28. "It was more dramatic and interesting than the one that made a lot of noise recently" Shade!!!
    Good morning world, may the week be good to us.

1. Everybody has a preference, allow n, with all the nose noise you made here about your tailoring thing, how far have you gone?😎😎😎😎😎

2. Shwbi i told you to bring your fabric?

29. Love is a beautiful thing most time we find love in an unusual place, good morning house God bless our hustle.

30. Some of us actually come here to play, not everyone is here to find soulmate, do business or come for giveaway, I think people should allowed to be who they want to be here, life shouldn't be monotonous, varieties is the spice of life, to me, this is just a blog where I come for entertainment and nothing more😎😎😎😎😎😎

1. Yinmu
      ,ladybugsis😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

2. Ha!!! Coming from you???

Wow!!! 'people should be allowed'?? Really??

Jesus is coming really soon, let me go and amend my ways cos this is not the lady bug we know!!

3. I love you more, in a world of your own nothing shake you.

4. Yeaaaaahh, na play get me o and to break heads not beds...lol

5. gbam we are in the same whatsapp group.

6. Ladybug person don hack your phone? Thank you for telling me to go on with my giveaway. I can now beg in peace. @Blessed Princess

7. @princess whatever, your own case is at from home, according to you, you have a striving business that remits huge profits every month and you have money to subscribe o DStv because there's no way you will know names of football players and their club without watching EPL, Spanish league and the German league every weekend, you are just a GREEDY PERSON!

To put it subtle, you are shameless as it comes 😎😎😎😎😎

8. Lady bug gbam!!!
      After all didn't the person send picture to IHN to find market?
      So market found her, ehen so what's the fuss about?
      I'm only here to play.
      And it's the play that makes people come here but the boring copy and paste comments or reycled headlines that have been floating every where weeks before.
      Oh an mummy pinkus, you can use this comment to line your pot. As long as YOU read it, we good fam.

9. Take it to the bank that the person getting married is Maryjuana. I can bet my smooth yansh on that.

31. Goodmorning everyone happy new week.

32. 2 bleesed 2 curse28 January 2019 at 08:10

Comments on yesterday chronicles weak me,you pay 7k to a maid? Asin 7k.

Do you people have any form humanity in you atall?

1. Maybe its what she can afford, I am being paid 30k a month to have a 5bdr duplex cleaned, n I'm a biochemistry graduate.

33. Good morning people,hi Olori &Mrs.Sharon.God bless everyone.Best wishes to the blog visitors

1. Good morning my dear
      Amen..God bless u too

2. Hello Black girl 😘😘
      Wishing you a great week

34. OK,this is for the lady shouting uloma ( ur hubby side chick) up and down.if you are sure you didn't date any married man when you are single,do this.get a piece of paper(very small o).write the name of your hubby and the side chick.put it in the freezer( where he won't see it).watch them tear themselves apart.I repeat make sure you didn't date any married man when you are single.check well well.

1. Why only freezer?

She for kuku put am inside toilet na, con flush.

35. Good morning beautiful people
    Congrats to the bvs who found love here. I wish you a beautiful home.
    Thanks to the beautiful soul who credited my account. May your pockets never run dry.

36. The same duplex movie on iroko TV?

With Omoni Oboli and Anthony Monjaro. Didn't enjoy it,will try again though

Good morning Bvs

1. I thought as much, I was beginning to ask myself if there's another duplex movie, the movie was just there😎😎😎

37. Good morning. Congrats to the bv

38. Good morning beautiful people. Thanks for the love yesterday. XP, obianuju, Mimi, and the others. God bless you all abundantly.

1. Good morning Castle! Hope the little one is good now? Cheers

2. How is baby Windsor doing? It is well with her in Jesus name.

3. Hope she is better now. @Blessed Princess

4. Lmoooo defender and defender, how kyuuuuuute.

5. She's doing fine now. Thanks Pretty girlie, Mrs Sharon, Shooter darling, Cynthia, Princess. God bless y'all.
      Ape how far?

39. Good morning Stella and BVs! A huge congratulations to the BVs getting married soon. God bless their union and new home
    So something funny happened last night in the next compound where I stay,A man was seriously beating his wife and she was carrying and screaming,at first I thought it was a child that was being scolded by the parent until I started bearing neighbours(A man and a woman) seriously begging the man to please open the door and forgive the wife.They started telling the woman to be quiet and not talk and the man should please have mercy and that women can be funny sometimes and blah blah blah... To be honest I was irritated and disgusted and I felt I could do something but I have to stay in my lane. Some people need to be enlightened about DV and they don't have access to the internet as we do...Forgive my typos and grammatical usage...Have a blessed week

40. Martin's how can I edit my id

41. I watched 'the duplex' & I must say it's something different from the everyday Nollywood story.. I was scared...twas educating too.

Congratulations to the BV who found love here.. truly, we find love even in the strangest places. As for me, I'm still scared of online love 🙄.

Hi Castle, how's our baby now? She's healed in Jesus Mighty name. Amen.

Hi Beloved, stay strong. You've got this.

Buggie boo, how're you?
    Olori weldone oo, how did the massage go.? *Side eyes*.

💋💋💋💋💋Everyone.
    The doors are opened now. Customers are waiting..& it's gonn be a long, long day..😁

1. Trolling as usual 😎😎😎😎😎

2. Kikikikiki
      Odun, it's a holy Monday 😂😂😂

42. Pleasant day to everyone;thank you Lord for the priceless gift of life.#EnuOpe. @Castle:how is baby Windsor doing now? Congratulations to the bvs getting married;may your joy be full.

43. MY HEART IS SOOO BROKEN RIGHT NOW... IM IN TOTAL DISBELIEF!!! I CAN'T STOP CRYING ... HOW WILL YOU KILL YOUR OWN BROTHER, THEN TRY TO KILL HIS SON, YOUR OWN NEPHEW...
    THIS ISN'T RIGHT... THIS IS SOOO JACKED UP!! THE WORLD WE LIVE IN, EVERYONE IS GOING CRAZY.
    PLEASE, PLEASE KEEP ME IN YOUR PRAYERS.
    I NEED IT BECAUSE I'M WATCHING THE LION KING...
    #Copied
    Make una no vex

Have a great week

1. Hahahahahahahahaha...you are not serious

2. You are not serious at all
      See me reading with my eyes wide open.
      😀😀😀😀

44. Good morning Stella and BVs, welcome to a new week of God's blessings. Utilise wisely and have fun!

45. Good Morning BVs, how was your night?
    BV Castle, how's your princess holding up now?
    My heart is filled with new songs and Miracles keep surrounding me. Hallelujah!!!
    Thank you BV Zainab Makas, BV Mimi Love and beautiful Anon for your words of encouragement... Yes I can is my new motto.
    BV Shugargirl, I took your advice and drafted out a timetable for myself, midnight is the best time for me to study without any distractions, and I will definitely utilise it very well.
    It rained heavily last night but am positive it won't affect my sales because the weather isn't cold. It's time for my hustle and off I go.

1. I believe in You sister
      My greetings to your baby

Have a beautiful day ahead dear

46. Congrats BV...is it teejay and ladybug?
    Yinmu😎😎😎😎😎
    Ladybugsis

1. Hahahahahahaa, tj n ladybug, they will burn down their house themselves.

47. sorry for the loss , I'm the president of the fatherless, so you can get your form from me, don't let them dupe you o, the form is 300k, but I will reduce price for you. been fatherless since 92, God gat us all

bibilomo

48. And Stella deleted my comment about the solution to the woman calling out the Hubby's side chick uloma.its well

49. Be careful how you treat people,because the world is like a parade ground where at the shout of ABOUT TURN,the last takes the lead....*copied

Have a blessed day everyone...

50. Good morning guys. I wish you all a lovely week. Stella thanks for the business advert post. God bless you.

51. Send your specifications mail to IHN 😎😎😎

52. Good morning everyone.
    Office mode activated. I wish you all a productive day in Jesus name.

53. Had a little misunderstanding with the boo yesterday and he hasn't texted me for over 12hrs now. M too proud to send a msg first jorrr but I miss him.

54. Gd morning Beeveeeeeelons...
    Fruitful day to everyone.Stella maami tell us naa,its a good thing.God bless our hustle. Amen. Teacher NK.

55. For God hath not given us the spirit of fear; but of power, and of love, and of a sound mind. (2 Timothy 1:7 KJV)

Fear is not the nature of Christ, those things we fear often comes back to challenge us. (1 John 4:18) Fear brings torment. The devil uses it to grow doubts in our hearts. Fear is the opposite of faith. The bible says, “Without faith it is impossible to please God” (Hebrew 11:6). It means that, when we leave in fear we displease God. Fear cripples boldness and courage.

Fear creates an atmosphere for the devil to sow his evil seeds of doubt and unbelief. It is never in the nature of God to fear.

Don’t allow yourself to be yoked with the bondage of fear. For ye have not received the spirit of bondage again to fear; but ye have received the Spirit of adoption, whereby we cry, Abba, Father (Romans 8:15).
    Panic is a waste of emotion, it will do you no good.

Save yourself the stress; when you are faced with the challenge of fear, speak to yourself with confidence “I know my Redeemer lives! No matter the economy of the jungle, the lion will not eat grass; I know who I am. I am seated in heavenly places far above principalities and power. Fear is a spirit and is capable of controlling your actions; for some, the reason why they act the way they do, is because of the spirit of fear in operation in their lives which is completely contrary to the spirit that has been put into us. 2 Timothy 1:7 For God hath not given us the spirit of fear; but of power, and of love, and of a sound mind.

Say this prayer:
    I expel every spirit of fear and lack of trust in my life in the name of Jesus. I am bold, I have the spirit of power, of love and of a sound mind. My confidence is restored. My tomorrow is blessed in the name of Jesus. Amen.
    Copied.
    Good morning and have a great week.

56. Runs off to download 'the Duplex' while my sub is still on.

Stella, I better not be disappointed cos me I will hold u responsible

1. It's just about a haunted house, like a ghost house 😎😎😎😎

2. It was just there for me

3. Where do you download movies from?

4. I have a Netflix account @anon. That's where I will download from

57. Feeling lower abdominal cramps, And I need to go out. Good morning all