Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: January Twenty Ninth Spontaneous Post...

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

January Twenty Ninth Spontaneous Post...

#tuesday #rainycoldday #cantwaittosethesunagain #nevergoncomplainagain #smilethroughit #fakeit #shoutouttohashtagmonitoringspirits #ogbonosouponmymind #wokeuphungry #starchandbangasoup #lol #thebambinosrock #wokeupsametimebutnotsleepy #omg #omg #omgGodjustpickedyourcall #flashbacktuesday

Good Morning............

Hope we all slept 'weh'?

I start this post with Laughing at all the BVs who were guessing on which BV got engaged..you all got it wrong,please stop guessing and be happy for this person until all things set and they announce the News themselves..........*wink*

Wait oh,I thought i told my PA to compile names for another data giveaway?So some of you who have collected data before have opened new ID's and started commenting with it and sent in other numbers.......
Una think say una too smart eh?Is there anything wrong with applying again with your old ID and seeing if the PA will pick you or not?Its Honourable than being caught with double ID for something as petty as data.
If you are applying for the data giveaway,your id must be older than when the data giveaway started.....You people are the reason we Waffy forefathers say ''Cunny man die,cunny man bury am''...Shuo!!!

Blog PA please compile another set of names for data giveaway.

What else?This is the first time Politics will hold in Nigeria and no money!!!...I dont know if its good or bad news cos they have practically blocked the flow of cash...its so bad and I am wondering if this will be the case for the next four years...its scary.
I am not in support of any Political party oh,just saying how it affects what i see.....nawah!!!
Mscheeeeeew!!!

Yesterday i hurt myself on my right palm so typing is somewhat painful....I am a left hander and had the knife on the left hand and was about to cut when i was distracted and hurt myself.....I have zero tolerance so what might not even pain you at all,pains me bad bad....*waiting with side eyes for sorry oh Stella,sorry oh Mama Bambino*

What else?Ask Gugu.......

Kisses to everyone and i wish you a day full of laughter and lots of sunshine from within....May your hustle make sense today!

170 comments:

1. Our greatest weakness lies in giving up.
    The most certain way to succeed is always to try just one more time.
    Don’t Give Up...

Good morning Special People and Beautiful and wonderful day to us all😍😍😍😍😍

1. Good morning bvs.
      Sorry o Stella. Lol

2. Please when is the snm for Valentine edition? I need love

Ade eji eje MBA 1

3. A fruitful day to us all, Martins please how do i delete user data from Chrome it has taken like 5gig of my internal mememo space and I now have storage issues. This problem made me format my phone previous ly and I don't want to format again thanks.

4. @Buy Best Gh,you can simply uninstall the 'Chrome' app from your device,then go to your store and reinstall it,or transfer to your device through Xender..

The user-data in simple terms is an accumulation of your browser history,password,saved pages,Bookmarks etc;but once you uninstall and reinstall everything is erased including your cache..

You dont need to factory reset your phone whenever you have issues like this again ok..

@MARTINS ABOY

5. Morning all

Let me come and apply for the free data πŸ˜›
      Since I never apply

6. You don't necessarily have to uninstall and reinstall. Once u go to settings, select App, then select chrome. You will see clear cache and clear data, select clear data, then ur chrome will be cleaned up

7. Sorry oh Stella πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ˜

2. I believe the most important part of the day is the morning, because most times what happens in ones morning determines how the rest of the day will go.

It is possible to have designed a beautiful plan for the day but just a little mistake or hitch in the morning can change the course of the whole day if not consciously managed.

Thus, the need to start the morning on a very good note and with divine inspiration to ensure the rest of the day goes well.

As you go out today the Lord shall cause men to please you. Even your enemies shall be at peace with you in the Mighty name of Jesus. Amen. Erase every worry and fear from your heart, as you are not alone. As God's child He is ever present with you.

Good morning all and have a lovely day ahead.

1. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

2. Good morning love... Amen to your prayers..

3. Good morning Sonia, good morning Sharon. Enjoy the rest of the day.

3. "Miss*****?"
    "Yes please?"
    "My brain is shaking"
    I has a good laugh not at her but at the spontaneous and funny way,children usually coin words just to pass a message. When she saw that I wasn't going to scold or shout at her,she became visibly relaxed and dropped her pencil.
    " why is your brain shaking"I asked her. She pointed at the board with her pencil.
    "Because I can't write that thing on the board" came her answer
    "Don't worry, I'm coming to help you" came my reply. I went beside her and started cajoling, petting and making plenty promises just for to write 'TOPIC' mind you this was the first period at 8:40am.
    At the end of the day,I had head ache and felt frustrated because we do couldn't meet up,we were on the second subject for the day when the bell for break rang. She slowed everyone including her classmates down just so she could catch up. Did it work? No!
    Instead I ended up shortchanging other children.
    I wasn't going to take so,I matched to the head teachers office to inquire why a four year old was placed in primary one.
    She now told me that the mum threatened to withdraw her child and put her in a school where she would be accepted.
    Wow! I felt angry and bad on behalf of the child because as far as I was concerned, that is intellectual abuse! But the school couldn't do anything because they didn't want to lose her to the competition.
    Instead I was told to manage her. How do you manage someone whose attention span was still developing, who will drink water at least three times before each subject is over there by causing distractions in the class. No,that child belong to the last stage of reception class where she would be prepared mentally and psychologically for year one but the mum wasn't hearing any of that.
    Imagine a four year dealing with Literacy, Numeracy, Verbal,Quantitative, Social Studies, Home Economics etc at Four??
    This is a girl who was very smart and brilliant in her class but right now can't cope with the lofty demands of her new classes thud she has fallen to below average.
    Dear parents,please don't allow unnecessary competition make you ruin your child's academics. Every child develops at their pace not only physically but mentally and academic wise.
    Also note that preschool and lower primary are the foundation of your child education, don't jump them. Don't be of the school of thought that it's a waste of resources. These children metamorphose in their own time.
    We've had children who were less attentive, turn their back to Tue board while teaching, use the bathroom when times before school over, ask you "are we done yet? Turn to highflyers once they entered primary that even we their preschool teachers were pleasantly surprised.
    Please,if you must step a child ahead,do it at higher primary. At this stage,most of them can handle the pressure and challenges of a higher class because they are grounded. Don't compare your children with others, they are different.

1. This is a good topic. Some parents jump preschool and register their wards straight to Primary sessions, then from Pry 3 to Jss 1. That same child will now write WASSCE in SSS 2. Although few of them scale through without much problems but a greater percentage of them are affected. Some find it difficult to cope in higher institutions, some get stuck with UTME and P.UTME.

In some cases sef, their colleagues they left behind in Pry 3 and SS2 (who went through Pry 4/5 & SSS 3) later catch up with them and overtake them sef. So, why the unnecessary rush?

2. Some parents see it as competition, and would want to brag about how smart their children are not minding how it affects the children involved.

3. Nice one Iva
      Prudent,in fact that is mostly the after effect.Some of them even join cultism and other vices in the uni because they were not mentally and morally mature to be there.

4. Ivahs therapy please loud it. This issue needs to be talked about. That is why I like some schools, though expensive but they would not admit your child if s/he is not the right age for a particular class. Take your child away, it's not their business. They have a standard to maintain, if you do not like it, take a walk. I think all schools need to adopt this attitude. When parents see that no school is budging, they will comply.

5. some parents (mothers especially) are very fond of this unhealthy competition. When my 2nd daughter was 9 months & i had to take her for the usual 9-month vaccine at the health centre, some monthers were suprised she could walk considerably well for her age. I saw it as a normal thing cos my older daughter started walking at about the same age. Now, there was this other mother there who probably felt we were getting all the attention & decided to 'celebrate' her daughter's eating prowess: "my daughter has 12 teeth, my daughter eats bread & tea, my daughter eats indomie, my daughter eats semo & eba, my daughter eats golden morn" and she kept going on & on. Other mothers were in awe & some started complaining of how their own babies were yet to hit those milestones. Me i no talk anything. When the nurses gathered us for the usual lectures preceding the vaccination exercise, they busted that woman's bubble. Told us of how she brought her child in for excessive stooling some days back & how they warned her against feeding the child noodles, beverage, golden morn & all what-nots! the woman was so shy ehn! she just got up & left the hall. everyone started laughing & mimicking her! Imagine that!

The only class i might allow my children skip - if i see they can handle it - is Primary 6. Other than that ehn, abeg let's allow these kids grow up at their own pace.

6. Not all children are like this some children are very smart. Parents just need to know each child for his/her personality. My dad is a teacher and talks of a not yet 8 years old boy in jss1 and okay just with a short stature. I can't imagine a 9 year old girl starting her menses and still in primary school. The parents do not need to threaten the school authority

7. My dear, you nailed this totally. You will see a child that is still struggling to write 1-10 and the parents will be insisting that they put them in classes where children are already writing 1-300. I know what I faced trying to convince my neighbour to leave her child in kg2 and not nur 1. I'm glad she eventually saw reasons.

The worst part is that when they threaten to take the child to another school, the owner will accept and then now start giving the teacher headache.

This has to stop. Parents should allow their kids to repeat classes if they are not yet up to par.

Afte all, it is not how fast but how well.

8. Thanks everyone for your input. The thing has been eating me deeply because I see this smart girl struggle everyday.

Kishi,it's not about being smart, it's about the psychology. Maybe the parents of that 8 year old didn't just wake up and make that decision, they probably always knew what they wanted.So they prepared him mentally from a young age maybe by employing a lesson teacher.
      This woman did nothing of such. She just jumped her two classes like that. At the end of the day,it comes back to bite them and then they blame the school and teachers.
      I just wish parents would stop this in order to reduce the number of children with ' brain shaking' episodes.

9. lol@brain shaking. I graduated Uni at 21 and I still do not feel any need or pressure to rush my kids anywhere. they are 4+ and in reception 1..the best I can make them skip is basic 6. me I have even decided no summer school till they are older and can learn a craft. children should be allowed to just play too

4. Lord I thank you for the gift of life. Good morning lovely people

5. So married women catch feelings too?
    I heard a woman in the cab I took home telling her friend that she seems to be liking the young man that drops her off at work.

The friend told her to stop going to work with him.

When they got down, the cab driver did not take anytime, he started insulting and calling her a whore.

Goodmorning BVs.

1. My sister its not easy oooo..

Temptation has gone to Harvard and collected PHD in masters..

De way d thing dey tempt up n down, no b here oo😁😁😁

2. Off course married women catch get tempted too, we all have blood flowing in our veins, it's only self control, decipline and the fear of God that hold some from falling

3. Its only human to catch feeling even wen married, but how you handle & curb it is divine, shes a shameless woman!!

4. Selena, are u a child? When did u start visiting this blog?
      No be here married women de confess to falling heavily in love with another man? Youre talking of feelings.
      That woman na real whore sha, she even open mouth talk that kind thing for public, no shame at all, tueh... she must have been cheating in her marriage.

5. OK now! I was just shocked at how she was very vocal about it. Oh well what do I know.

6. Anon 08:25 pls how is she shameless? You just said it's human to catch feelings, did she say anything other than that so why the insult

7. the driver and anonymous are stupid.. goats, easy to insult people and vomit rubbish. if she was happy in her marriage she wont be catching feelings for another man. we don't know her story so zip it

6. Morning lovelies,issa beatiful day,God bless all that concerns us,do ve a lovely day

7. Good morning everyone. I hope I'm first OK bye

8. Good morning lovelies ❤❤

My heart goes out to students in public universities who are presently suffering the face off between ASUU and FG.

Please get a job, even if it is a job as a salesperson somewhere - as long as you are going to be paid, get a job.

Don't wait for ASUU & FG to get sense.

If you already have money, get a training. Learn monogramming, learn tailoring, learn catering, learn anything. Start your own business if you can. Don't let ASUU put your life on hold- it is not worth it!

Your work experience, will count a lot, when you are finally able to dump ASUU & FG.

Because when this present strike is over, and we do not know when, another one may begin, and you will be totally frustrated to let ASUU & FG determine your progress.

Where we are going, is that there will be no public universities again, because FG cannot manage anything, like PHCN, the fate of Nigerian youths will now be in the hands of moneybags who are free to do whatever they like...

1. Ha Olori, ASUU stroke do me strong thing those years. Many of my mates got married, got preggy, had kids & life went on.

Nigeria ehn..we never seem to get anything right. 🀦

2. Did u read about the lady that lost her scholarship because of this ASUU?

3. I agree with you totally...i told a friend this at the beginning now it's 3months past,he is now regretting not listening to me🀷🏽‍♀️3months salary no be beans!!!good morning house!!

4. Sorry oo Stelllaaaaaaa
      Thanks for yesterday,hope to see more of himπŸ˜‚

5. My dear, I'm telling you. My sis got a job and is already working pending when ASUU & FG will have sense.

6. When person no come get work nko. I just graduated and hoping to work since service is still April/ may have not seen any except marketing job. God help us

9. Good morning everybody 😍😍😍

10. Good Morning One Big and Happy Family, hope we all had a good night rest? SDK Family is the best trust me, so the moment IHN was posted Yesterday, my good friends from SDK called my attention to it, through whatsapp, text and calls, love you guys so much you guys rock my world, by 10 15pm last night my phone range, my own sister from my community called me.
    Sis: Chibueze it's Ada.... Stella wants you to send her a mail, she wants anybody that knows you should contact you
    Me: I have done that thanks sister but Chineke how do you know it's me, laughing out really hard
    Sis: Bro calm down I they see all your comments but you don't look for trouble shaa kudos, drops call.
    Nawa oo this family is really big and you never can tell the person next-door so be good to everyone.
    Please if you have not yet listen to the remix of PERFECT by El shreena featuring Beyonce then you are missing something.
    Have a nice day guys one love

1. Christian, this is your year of breakthrough
      Congratulations in advance, Stella God bless you

2. Ed Sheeran*

Congratulations!!

3. Congratulations dear..

Lovely platform...

4. Congratulations Christian. I don't know why but I'm genuinely happy for you.

5. Congrats, may it be this gift never be an order halfway.

6. congratulations Christian

7. Congratulations in advance dear.

11. Abide in me, and I in you. As the branch cannot bear fruit of itself, except it abide in the vine; no more can ye, except ye abide in me. I am the vine, ye are the branches: He that abideth in me, and I in him, the same bringeth forth much fruit: for without me ye can do nothing. (John 15:5 KJV)

If you abide in His word, you will earn favor that will bring about an effortless change. A strong and healthy tree does not worry about producing fruits neither does it bother about being able to shed its leaves. As long as the tree receives the right amount of nutrition, water, and sunlight it will not have growth problems.

Friends as you step out today begin to receive the sunshine of God’s favor and take in the water of His words. The dead leaves of guilt, defeat, fear, anger, disappointment and low self-esteem will begin to be pushed out by the new life in Jesus. The kind of transformation you will experience, when it is not based on your own discipline and self-control, is called effortless change. Your case from today will no longer be; how will this business grow? How will I beat this addiction? How will my marriage work? So long as you are rightly positioned.
    (Zechariah 4:6) …This is the word of the LORD unto Zerubbabel, saying, Not by might, nor by power, but by my spirit, saith the LORD of hosts.

Once you carry favor, effortless change will come in as an evidence of God’s goodness.

Say this prayer:
    I am rightly positioned. I am connected to God and free of burden in the name of Jesus. I struggle no more, I am entering into undeniable and unmerited favor that will bring about my announcement to the world. Praise God. Today is a good day.

Good morning and have a glorious day.

12. Lol@ sorry oh Stella.Stella,you are damn funny

13. Amen to your prayer, SDK.
    Good morning and a beautiful day to us all.
    I bless God for the gift of life. Ever faithful and able God, hallowed be thy Name, forever.

14. Good morning everyone. Its going to be a lovely day, I can feel it.

15. Beautiful morning. Inec training is supposed to start today but has been postponed.
    I pray today brings peace and joy our way.
    I'm applying for the data giveaway.
    Where is ladybug?

16. Every new day is a fresh start.

Wake up with a grateful heart..

Good afternoon blog visitors..
    God's blessings all the way..

Sorry Stella for the cut...

What again???

Will be back to read comments
    Thanks everyone here

1. Good morning to you... Are you still sleeping?

2. Thanks Sonia.
      I am not sleeping..

On my way to PH.
      Lord,,,mercy journey I pray...

17. Oluwa Elberacad
    Gbo tiwa larin wakaati yi
    Ire to bukun Abraham
    Jacob ati Josefu
    Olorun kan ayeraye
    Se ife Re lojo oni
    F'awa ti nse ayanfe re
    Olubukun
    Amin

18. Stella u be case ooo ah swear.

19. Why are men like this? Your fiance went for the ongoing FRSC training just 3 weeks ago and you are already looking for a replacement, as in you are already calling another lady bae, love,sugar all sort in less than a month and to think they live together, they have been living together for years... Claiming he can't stay alone for 6month "I need someone to fill in for her" women Don suffer..... Some men are scum

1. Why live with a guy that is not married to you??? She deserves it

2. I'm so happy it's a job training she went for. If she's wise, she'll walk away with her head up high

3. Sonia focus on the issue not whether she deserves it for living without being married to him, whether she was married to him or not he will still do same

20. Good morning

Oki where are you pls
    The name or product of the faux loc you talked about back then is what?

21. Hello everyone.....

This God is too good ooo. I will testify!

Have a blessed day my people...

22. Good morning beeveeleons😍😍😍😍

Quick one on this, Make una help me chuq mouth..

I paid for a baxi box yesterday to start POS transaction and other services..

Beside myy shop someone is already in the business, vertically opposite my shop is another person again..

But I noticed that, customers that come in to buy Ankara do request for POS, which I DonT have..

Secondly, the person beside me doing the POS business comes late, and you see people lurking around waiting and asking for where they can transact..

Abeg ooo, shey quarrel no go enter like thisπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

And I noticed banks are not around that our area, very very far..

Man gatz chop na, abi wetin una see oo..
    πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

1. Ola, this is business
      Face your front

2. Do what you have to do. The sky is big enough!

3. Which quarrel, everyone is hustling biko. Face your business.

4. Kaura market is a good place for POS business o. No look face hate, just do your thing.
      Ola a friend in Abj wants to do ankara business but she doesn't have money, can she get pictures from you then buy from you when the orders come?? I will understand if you can do this. Things are just very tight for her now

5. No sentiment in business!

6. Hello olawealth,

As olori said this is business and the sky is big enough for everyone. Especially with the Baxibox business no one has the right to tell you that you are selling close to them. If you come to the location where I sell we are 5 baxibox agents close to each other and we have come to understand that fact,so carry go with your business.
      For your ankara customers requesting for pos, I hope you are aware that with the baxibox you can collect payment for goods in your shop e.g the Ankara you are selling, simply check for the Baxibox purchase icon on the device, however you need to get activated first to use that particular product, you should contact the person that marketed you to assist you.

23. hahahahahahahahahah sdk your wahala is too much. if we say sorry na wahala if we say ntooor na still wahala. any way sorry ehn.

lee boo pop the question on friday nyt ans guussed what my answer was?

1. Let me hold my congratulations till I know what your answer was. That disflowing post your story really crack me up.

2. Whatever your answer was,we don't care!!! please go with your stale gist bikonu!

3. Stef congratulations. At last you got the ring

4. anon 8:30 i know u are bitter and full of crap. you need to find some little amount of joy and sweetness in this 2019 for ur own good.

*looooong epistle alert*
      so y'all know how every gal dreams about the day boo will pop the question and how she is gonna cry, jump, kiss him and say yes? well i dreamt about that towards early last year a couple of times. i even drop some hint on how i want the proposal to be and the type of ring i want lol. i knew i loved this brother and was willing to marry him at that point. i wont say i was pressured or desperate coz i wasnt,i just loved the idea of planning a wedding, having plenty people watch us take our vows and seeing my self in that beautiful wedding dress to the admiration of all. i was more concern about an elaborate wedding than the marraige itsef.

then came August 2018 and the whole idea seems like a bad idea. i suddenly realised i wanted my business to grow, i wanted to acquire more knowledge, i wanted to break new grounds and record,i wanted to have my roots deeply rooted in the ground in times of finances before marraige and i also wanted to chop small life *shines teeth* i just wanted more from life biko. that was wen lee boo started dropping his own hints about how he wants to settle down before the end of 2019 hian. i dint say no but i felt i could be a bit unserious and see if it could make him push the idea till 2020 in order to give me time to put certain things in place.

then came his birthday on friday 25th Jan 2019 we had fun, ate alot of junks, hung out with friends and came back home to crown it up with a movie. while watching a movie and snacking on a bowl of pop corn, i saw a cute little ring in the bowl and huncle went down on one kneel to propose. aaaawww it was so romantic that i had tears in my eyes. with smile on his face he asked me finny will u marry me? i smiled back at him, took a deep breath and SAID NO I CANT. he was shocked and dint believe it at first and went on to asked me again and i replied a second time that I CANT. he was shocked,dissapointed and sad, i was sad too. i never wanted to ruin his birthday but i knew saying yes was gonna be a huge mistake as he will just jump into plannning the wedding without hesitation.

he stood up went into the bedroom, called his friends and told them i said no. now i am not sure if i have a boyfriend or not.
      How do i make this man understand i want to spend the rest of my life with him but not just yet. he dint give me the time to explain why i said no.

Now my family think i am over ambitious, sick and need help. whats wrong with someone trying to make it in life? if u are lazy they call u lazy nigerian youth, if you are ambitious they say you are too ambituous. which level na.

anyway make una join me for prayers. las las we all go dey ok.
      Have a beautiful day people.

5. Finny please do YOU,with time I am sure your boo will understand. If the marriage will still happen between you both, it will.

Your dreams are valid and if time is what you need to put things in place, do go ahead.

6. haba anon 8:44 weldone u hear. so someone cannot even change ID here in peace again mtcheeeeeeew. what is wrong with una sef?

7. If you really like him like you say you could have said yes then later explain to him with reasons why the wedding shouldn't come up immediately

8. Once said no to someone too. Looked like i was making a mistake then but that was the best decision of my life.

9. I am not sure how your boyfriend thinks but notwithstanding when you decided you wanted to pursue ambitions et al, you could have told him stylishly that you are not looking to settle down anytime soon. Now you have said no i dont know if there is any redemption from that as his ego has been bruised. Still explain things to him. I hope both of you can move past this. Either way goodluck for the future

10. You shouldn't have said no. It's not always all about you. Did you stop to consider how he will feel?? You could have opted for a long engagement or say you don't want to take in immediately y'all got married. After all you started dropping hints first, he took it and then you bailed on him. Selfish if you ask me. Finally what if gettig married will open doors for you financially???

11. You shouldn't have said no. Did you stop to consider how he will feel about it. You could have opted for a long engagement or don't take in immediately y'all get married. After all you dropped hints first, he took it then you bailed on him. Why didn't you even drop hints that you were no longer ready??? That's selfish if you ask me. Finally what if getting married will open doors for you financially??

24. Everything is going to be okay. Maybe not today,but eventually it will. Trust God. Hold fast to your hope. God never fails!
    Sorry about your hands,mama Bambinos....... Me,i want data o,it goes a long way for me. Thanks for always giving Stella, may your pockets never run dry.
    Good morning and have a testimony filled Tuesday.

25. Sorry about ur hands...kpele,kisses to u too....I'm interested on the data ooo.

26. Everything is going to be okay. Maybe not today,but eventually it will. Trust God. Hold fast to your hope. God never fails!
    Sorry about your hands,mama Bambinos....... Me,i want data o,it goes a long way for me. Thanks for always giving Stella, may your pockets never run dry.
    Good morning and have a testimony filled Tuesday.

27. ... And the Lord said, ' let there be light!' and there was light.
    God said it, I believe it, that settles it.
    May the light of God's word illuminate every dark areas of our lives.

Good morning.

28. Good morning lovelies...
    Stella,tell us the bv na and stop raising our amebo antenna.

Mama awon boys sorry for the cut, you will be fine.

The cold in kd didn't come to play.
    Enjoy the rest of your day.

29. Good morning dear Stella,nice to be back! Where are my people on this blog eg RSQ,Sky,Yorim,Castle,Mrs A,Olori, Ladybug,Teejay,Eka joy,? Started this morning with prayers oo! So tired of this cold weather! I missed you guys like crazy. Everybody on this blog is important. Love you guys! Beloved I hope you are good! Kisses 😘

1. Good morning momma 😘😘😘
      Do have a great day

2. You too do roll call abeg. Ah Ah

30. Shouldn’t the pa be occupied with her father’s burial preparations

31. Good morning.
    Lagos is cold. Damn!

32. Eiyah, Stella kpele. Knife cut is always painful especially if it is a new knife or a newly sharpened one.

1. My dear... heartbreak is more painful

33. Good morning everyone.
    Stella sorry about the wound

34. May this day be a blessing to me. Amen.

Stella, cutting oneself in the kitchen is one of the kitchen hazard. So Pele o.

35. Stellalicious Sorry you hear?! Kisses on your hand to heal faster

36. πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†πŸ™†

New list on the way, Old compilation remains invalid, All!

So if you are interested in the data giveaway please quickly send me a mail on my official email address.
    With a screenshot of your old comment
    Then your number and network.

Please instead of going the dubious way of multiple IDs just apply with your known ID. You might get lucky . . . I'm not that weeeked, Am I.

Oya hurry up.

1. Please what's your email address @beloved.

2. I don't know how to get my old comment, only if I will start going through all the post one after the other, I just drop comments once in a while guess it's not for someone like me.

3. Beloved my phone don't screen shot what do I do now? Though I hv send u my number via mail.

4. @omosexy

go to goggle, type in your "ID + stella dimoko korkus blog" and press the search button, it would show you virtually everywhere the word omosexy appeared on the SDK blog & from there you can pick out your comments.

5. Data is life πŸ™ŒπŸ’ƒ. Sent!

37. Good morning bvs,
    Make each day count!

38. My Monday was the best...
    Presidential candidate Atiku visited Uyo yesterday and even though we weren't allowed to go into the venue and sell, I sold over 80bottles of Kunu by hanging around and backing my son. It was then best feeling ever, everywhere was shut down and I got home very late and tired. I don't have anymore to sell today, so I am going to prepare against next tommorrow.
    I also received miraculous gift yesterday and I am torn between either getting blender for my fruit juice or still keep my savings till after exams.
    Stella Mama, You are an Angel.

1. You inspire me baby geh, I love how resilient you are and the fact that the past has no hold on you. You can keep the savings and focus on just one business until you finish your exams, you need to study hard dear.

2. Awwwn..God bless your hustle dear, you can keep the savings for now and focus on your exams.

3. May God Almighty continue to bless and uphold you and prosper the work of your hands in Jesus mighty name... Amen

You are an inspiration!

4. May God bless your hustle dear. And you will come out victorious in everything you lay your heart into. Amen

5. You, my dear is a strong woman. Don't let anyone tell you otherwise.

6. I'm proud of you Hun..Keep at one biz for now till after ur exams. God be with you dear

7. May God crown all your efforts dear. You Are a strong woman.

39. Busy day for me
    Father please continue to bless me
    More hustle

1. Bless you with what?...married men?

2. Lol, not really because I work
      And if with married men then na hustle be that now
      You think say e easy to get rich men.

40. Good morning everyone
    May your day be filled with lots of love and blessings in Jesus name.

41. Good morning everyone,blessed day I wish you all😊 sorry mama awon boys😘😘

42. Lmao @side eyes and waiting for sorry ooh.. Stella aren't you just a dramatic "sombori".. Sorry ma'am. I wish your injury quick healing.

43. Unu good morning ooo
    RSQ and all the tush people of SDK Biko you guys should help me with the name of any good and affordable body and face scrub.
    Biko blog P.A I am interested in the data giveaway make I win something from this our blog.

1. this your comment made me smile. so we have both 'tushed' & 'ajekpako' people here, hehehehehehe! So if an ajekpako like myself decides to suggest a face scrub, you no go use am abi?

2. Sugar scrub for body, st Ives has for face and body...

3. Lol Ron don't mind me jare
      A real ajekpako no get time for body scrub some no even Sabi weytin scrub be. You are free to suggest. Lucille I know organic ingredients are expensive that's why I dey run from una but I will give it a thought.#buysdktogrowsdk#

4. Get Hermann Fruit Acid Scrub... It's just 3k... It really good.

5. Buy salt scrub, it range from 1000-1500

44. Who else have noticed the job vacancies posted here from Abuja are not real, I have never seen anyone say they got the job. I have sent my C.V to almost every single job vacancy here, they don't reply or contact me. As anyone noticed or is it just me?

45. E get some people wey never get data at all, like BV ijeoma. Beloved our ogbonge PA make u smile reach her side.

Stella d Rumour Has It Legend to bad!!!!! how u doing in Wendy's voice.
    Chai who no fear Stella waffi mouth still dey wear napkin.

Stella idi too much ur mouth na helele, but as Naija pikin wey I be I gat to say sorry to you oooooooo.

46. Good morning house. Trust you are all good. Missed SDK blog so much.These few weeks seems like a really long time. Been extremely busy that I haven't really had spare time for myself. Do have a beautiful and fulfilling day. May God bless all our hustles

47. Good morning everyone,ise aje ni o, God bless all our efforts to make it in Jesus name.

48. Good morning lovelies, Have a blessed day ahead. ✌✌

49. Good morning all, where Marthins Aboy my personal person? Abeg come see whether I don do my blog ID well after almost three yrs of being in this blog bcos this data I must get am...loz

1. Hello @Unknown 09:25,you reaLly tried well but its remaining a little so you wont be "Unknown" again..

1) Go to "BLOGGER.COM" and if you arent signed in yet,then sign in with your gmail and password

2) After signing in,click on "GOOGLE PROFILE" at the top of the page then when it opens,click on "PERSONAL INFO"..

3) Scroll down to "NAME" and edit to your preferred choice ie the name you want people to see as your Blog ID..Click on save after that..

Hope this helps..

@MARTINS ABOY

2. I have done it thanks dear, l love you with the love of Christ.

50. I need data, I am using airtel network. Thanks

51. i need the Data biko but can't go screen short my previous comment or is there a short cut to it. Stella nwanyioma no Bambinos story today

52. Good morning all, have a lovely day ahead.

53. Good morning house I came late 2day, stella sorry abeg be extra careful God bless you, beloved I don show.

54. Good morning beautiful people.

Stella sorry ohhhhh.

Beloved sorry about the demised of your dad. my condolences.

Have a blessed day all

55. PA, I need data please.

56. Good morning lovelies..i need data too. Beloved what is that your email address again please?

57. I can't apply for data give away again when others have not received theirs.I need a serious relationship but am still taking my time to settle down.Competition kills don't let let us compare ourselves. Parent don't compare ur children with other children. That a child is studying medicine does not mean ur kids should study medicine.

58. Something is wrong with African mentality. Must all women deliver through vagina delivery. Women delivering through C.S are considered inferior. We don't have the same strength.

59. happy beautiful and rainy tuesday to everyone in the home