Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Singer Iyanya Celebrates 2 Million Followers On Instagram...

Saturday, January 05, 2019

Singer Iyanya Celebrates 2 Million Followers On Instagram...

Nigerian crooner Iyanya has two million people following him on the 'gram and he is celebrating.........

Una try!!!!

20 comments:

1. Yaba left escapee5 January 2019 at 15:21

This one still de?

2. Life sha, I remember when this guy was rave of the moment . others should learn from him and don't make same mistake. Fame is like vapour, one minute its here the next its gone. I hope he isn't depressed , Nigerians move on so fast.

3. Abeg who dey follow this one?LMFAO

4. It's Iyanya don humble begin wear shirt! I'm sure Yvonne Nelson would be wondering now, what she ever saw in this danku guy..... 'I have your medicine, Yvonne Nelson'

1. She don go meet Kumasi prophet to lock him success. Fear Ghana women

2. Zeus your head dey there, na Yvonne block him success.

3. When dey fall in LARVE( love) and u mess with there heart,those black bitches can go any length to destroy. Zeus your head they there

5. Inyanya d waist guy, where have you been?

1. I think he now sings with a small church choir in Akwa ibom.

6. This comments you guys make can depress someone. Like my baby will say Be nice!
    Stay strong Iyanya!
    I remember meeting him at calabar carnival a few years ago.

7. The way this life use to humble some people eeeeeh

8. Replies
    1. Yaba left escapee5 January 2019 at 18:26

Yes....in his shower.

9. Love you Iyanya, stay strong.

10. This is to say nothing for sure is permanent

11. It's a new year! You see those riff raffs typing balderash ehn? Ignore cos you pass them! Once a 'Star' always a star.
    I celebrate you papi!