Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: TUESDAY IHN

Tuesday, January 29, 2019

TUESDAY IHN

Tuesday.................................Person wey don see 99,wetin be 100?

Have a good day!!!...I dey Hungry oh!!..LOL

BV DOLLAR GODDESS SAYS

I woke up to received a very sad news from my sister today. Its about her neighbor that passed on. According to my big sist, this her neighbor gave birth to her first child and the baby died, the second time the baby died again and this is the third one she just gave birth to 2 days back. 

After she have put to birth and the baby was moved to infants ward, her husband came to met her in her own ward and she enquire to know how her baby was doing only for her foolish horseband to nag at her that the baby died as usual and started insulting her. Upon hearing this unhealthy news of her baby, her BP rise up and she bled to death. As if that one is not enough, the mother of this lady(the inlaw) received the news of her daughter's demise she too collapsed and died. 

The three of them have since be buried. It happened in Suleja Niger state. I dont know why some men are so impatient and foolish. How is it her fault that she carried pregnancy for 9months and loss it at birth... Am so bitter

If you post things in the wrong section i copy and bring to in house news and delete from the wrong place so as not to derail the post...this is pathetic!!!

...........................................................................................................

COMMENT SECTION

Some of the stories scare me.To the point of not giving my used things to any Nigerian. I am a giver by nature but I stopped giving cash to my mom and sister since I learned from my late youngest sister that my other sis was collecting her used pad when she moved in with her after I relocated about 2 decades ago. 

The poor girl bled from the day she married till she died in her 30s. May her killer/s never know peace again in Jesus name. I just buy food, fuel etc through a dr friend who also tends to her medical needs and bills me. How much is Jamb form please? I want to buy 10 peoples jamb form in her honor.I will send the money to Stella or her designated person. I am in the diaspora, highly educated and successful but I take the pant thing serious. Some folks are heartless.

*You mean one of your sisters Killed your youngest sister?Does that mean this pant thing started a long time back before it was noticed?JESUS Christ!!!

Madam i dont know if there are people on this Blog that want to buy Jamb forms but if there are and they indicate,we can collate their names and get Lagos shopper to go and buy the forms and send to them.....

..............................................................................................................

TEEJAYS CORNER
THE PAIN IN A BETRAYAL.

One notable fact about betrayal is that, it usually comes from the very people you know and trusted. Surprisingly, sometimes it comes from a blood. Often a time I have let people to understand that, family isn't all about blood but rather who is willing to be there for you when you need them the most.

Betrayal, may not only be seen through actions or gossip, most times they comes through silence over things that matters most to you in life by people you look up unto.

Something happened in my place of residence sometime last year. A woman had an enmity with another woman but her husband greets and laugh with this said woman. One faithful day, the other woman was buying fish about four in numbers but doesn't like the head to be included. This man whom his wife isn't in good terms with the woman buying fish requested for the heads of the fish. The woman told the seller to give the man the heads plus a full one and then she paid for the extra one.

In the evening the wife came back and saw the fish inside the fridge. Oga isn't at home and when the kids were asked about the fish, they responded "it was that woman that gave daddy the fish."

Hurriedly, she took the fish wrapped and covered in a plastic bag, went down the road and disposed it. When Oga came back and couldn't find the fish where it was kept and asked, only to found out madam threw it away.

Do you know this man the next morning went and told the woman that gave him the fish how his wife threw the fish away? Goodness me... Who does that? So many things about his wife attitude and other things his wife confided on him in confidence as a husband was let loose that day. After the man left, the woman called my sister and told her everything the man said so as to be a witness. Till date the wife of that man didn't know what her husband did, else hell would have let lose and the house wouldn't have contain them.

Do you buy favour at the expense and detriment of your own family? Are there really people like this man? Betrayal is a disappointment of a trust, it breaks even the strongest of men. Do you still remember this famous words "Even you too Brutus"

WOW.....but then some spouses are like that,the come with loose mouth and confiding in them would be the biggest mistake ever...So many people are on this Table......

.........................................................................................................

MENTAL HEALTH ISSUES

CLINICAL DEPRESSION

Depression is a mood disorder characterised by persistent feeling of sadness, loss of interest in pleasurable activities, low sexual drive, loss of weight or weight gain, decrease or increase in appetite, sleep disturbances- insomnia or excessive sleep, reduced energy, irritable, feeling of worthlessness, fatigue, suicidal ideation causing significant impairment in daily activities. 

Depression can be caused by hereditary ( people with family history of mental illness) and environmental factors which may include loss of loved one, job, natural disaster, health issues, accident, loss of part of the body (amputation, loss of womb, eyes), political instability, war, unemployment, setback, divorce. Research revealed that almost twice as many women as men suffer from depression as a result of hormonal changes during puberty, menstruation ,

pregnancy , miscarriage, and menopause which may increase the risk.

Moreover, depression can be prevented by identifying the major stressor that triggers persistent feeling of sadness and deal with it, finding a practical way of handling stress, exercise regularly, learn the act of relaxation.

Depression can be managed using medication and psychotherapy. Seek professional help if you observe any of the symptoms particularly persistent feeling of sadness.

.........................................................................................................

RELOCATION SALES

I currently share in a 3 bedroom flat in Agungi - Lekki (estate opp. Dominos pizza). I am relocating and seeking a young, well-behaved working-class lady to sublet and get the following for just N500,000:

- Rents fully paid until November, 2019. Will handover legal agreement and recipts for conformation.
- A 4 by 6 bed and mattress
- A reading table and chair
- A 1HP Samsung air conditioner
- A rechargable standing fan
- A centre-piece rug
- A foldable shoe rack
- A two burner gas cooker and 12.5kg gas cylinder
- A Lutian LT3990E generator
- A water dispenser
- A table top fridge
- 2 pcs of 160L drums.

P.S. The room comes with a large in-built wardrobe and you have a bathroom to yourself.

I would prefer a working-class lady, with a real job or sustainable business; as that is what my landlord will accept and I should be able to vouch for her. My flatmates are peaceful working-class ladies, so i need someone who wont give them headache.

Location of the house is very very good, even for a person without a car. It is within a gated estate with security personnel.

Also up for grabs is an 8-months used (bought as tokunbo last year!!!) 2004 Toyota Avalon for 850k. Very clean, American spec, leather seats, sound engine (V6) and gear, AC working, just pay, drive and go. I have inspection report to prove all this.

Interested person should call: 08160537933. Thanks.

..............................................................................................................

Distress Sale!!!...

IT COULD BE YOURS IF YOU NEED IT!!...
This amazing full plot property on a hard dry land is selling at a distress prize. Located at a strategic location in Abijo. Twelve Million Naira is the asking (N12,000,000). Slightly negotiable for serious buyers only.
Pls kindly call or WhatsApp 09097617898

..........................................................................................................

Buy your pure unadulterated coconut oil..both cold pressed and heat pressed..
Coconut Amala, Coconut fufu, Coconut flakes and Coconut flour are also available..
Sizes come from 300g-1kg
The coconut oil ranges from 100ml to as much as 10liters
Call/whatsapp:08168595034

............................................................................................................

Good day fam,we have limited number of Glow Lights for sale.

It can be used for party beautification;wedding after parties;church night programs;surprise proposals/birthdays as seen above
There’s no fear of weight as it is extremely light;kids can also use it as if is very safe.

Pleaseeee patronise me as it is my first time trial
Wholesale price is N1,000;you can buy and sell at your own price.
It’s available in Lagos and Portharcourt,please call 08131394268.

.........................................................................................................................................................

FEMALE HOUSEMATE NEEDED

I have a 2 bedroom flat with 2 toilets at Iwaya(Sabo/Yaba area Lagos) and in need of a female house mate. Both rooms have inbuilt wardrobes, flowing water and good road, we will be sharing just the sitting-room and kitchen. 

The house rent is 350,000. i can be reached on 07016721775.

350,000 for how many years?

........................................................................................................

GIVEAWAY

I was decongesting my house and thought to give out these fairly used baby girl clothes. Preferably for a new mum/expectant mum that is less privileged.
Pick up is Festac, Lagos.

........................................................................................................

SHOP SPACE NEEDED

I
'm looking for a shop space to rent between Opebi,Allen,Oregun and Ikeja Axis. please it is a start up laundry business so area where there is light and water will be - appreciated and my budget is 250-300 agent and agreement inclusive. please any kindhearted BVs pls help me
I can be reached on 09079291864

..........................................................................................................

ENGLISH PLAIN AND PATTERN MATERIAL

Dear House, I present to you these wonderful English plain & pattern materials which is currently trendy for sewing of any style of your choice. You can make styles like Kimono, short gowns, trouser & shirts, skirts and blouses etc. The materials are Unisex so men can sew cool styles with them as well.

The material is 4yards and length by 60, it will be enough for anything you wish to make with it.

Each Material goes for N3,500 only and delivery is Nationwide.

I also sell wholesale in case you wish to buy and sell in your location.

Please kindly call/WhatsApp me on 07050635840(Joycilicioux)

...........................................................................................................................................................

Fashion Handbags for sale!!!

We have different types of hand bags for sale in bulk

• Emoji bags
• 2-in-1 bags
• cross body bags
At unbeatable prices
All displayed colors are available

We also have original Xtreme
power belt at wholesales price.
We sell in wholesales and retail
Nationwide Delivery service is available
WhatsApp/Call: 07063372939

...........................................................................................................

Unique, durable, non- shredding and long lasting 100% 7×7 cotton bedsheets and duvets.
From #2,500.
Best deal you can get.

Call/Whatsapp: 09072300391
IG: hf.cotton.bedsheets

............................................................................................................

FREE ACCOMMODATION

A room is available for free in Ila-Orangun, very close to St. Julius middle school, I'd like particularly a corper, a student schooling in OSCCE or from police college to occupy it or the person should at least be in need of it. The compound has water, considering how scarce water is in the town. My rent there expires August which is still far from now, interested person should contact me via busayosong@yahoo.com

MOUTH WATERING VACANCY

A new world class beauty and cosmetic outfit is currently in search of a “Business Development Executive”

Job Summary: Reporting directly to the Managing Director, the Marketing ExecutiveIdentifies target markets and develops strategies to enhance business opportunities. Monitoring and analysing market trends, preparing and managing marketing plans, promotional materials

Salary and other allowances: Negotiable

Qualified candidates, should send cvs to ejioforawele@gmail.com, on or before January 29, 2019

:.........................................................................................................

ANKARA BUSINESS..

Start a Business right inside your office..!!
Does know you can start the business of Ankara with just #40000..??
YES YOU CAN.. you get a gain of #10000

Then reinvest the 10k with your 40k and get #62k.. All these can be accomplished if you take that bold step..

10 pieces of dutch Holland will be sent at first..
Then we can build more on that..!!
Call/WhatsApp; 07037210981
Instagram; @ankaraowlfabrics

FOR SALE

Hand shelled melon (Egusi)=220 per cup.
Ogbono=600 per cup.
Catfish=250 per one.
Palm oil=1.5 litres= 650.
5 litres=2,100.
Call or WhatsApp: 08096662621.
Location is Lagos but we can waybill.

We appreciate your patronage,our customers.

148 comments:

1. Only YOU and YOU alone can CHANGE your SITUATION. Don't blame it on anything or anyone.

1. Pls am interested in the jamb form please.

2. If you find yourself being tested again and again even though you’re doing all that the Almighty has asked of you, know that your trials are a blessing not a punishment. He loves you and sends the toughest tests to his best soldiers. Endure with beautiful patience. -muftimenk

3. In house new is bae, my fellow mamas I already took the banana recipe and am having mild cramps is that part of the symptoms and how can I calculate my ovulation perfectly because my cycle changes every month am getting fed up for example ,it changes from 28 to 30days atimes 32,33 etc is this normal please , with this how will I be able to pinpoint my most fertile day.

1. I am also interested In this recipe, I cant seem to pinpoint when I ovulate and if I ovulate because I run a very long cycle varying from 33 to 35 days or more.also,how is the recipe taken???

2. Hi anon.if you've started having cramps,It's a sign of ovulation So you'll ovulate soon.your period is like mine.it varies from 29-31days.so your ovulation day will fall between 13 to 17days after your period.download lady timer app.it helps

3. The one full property on dry land, Where is Abijo? In Lagos? Which part of Lagos?

4. Go and download ovulation app on playstore

4. Married a couple of weeks ago and my husband suddenly developed erectile dysfunction last week. This is someone I run from because he has big and strong ****
    I am TTC and even took Clomid. We are supposed to be having *** regularly now
    Please help me and say a prayer for him. He is a shadow of himself. He sleeps just for a few hours at night and the other day he broke down in tears

I will appreciate any psychologist, man of God or any where to seek help

*He is medically okay says a Urologist

1. I thin the stress of the wedding and the stress of everything else is taking it's toll on him. I will suggest you ABSTAIN for now. You have only been married for a few weeks. Relax please. Just go out and enjoy his company and HIM. Naija women are too quick to ttc kilode.

2. You married a couple of weeks ago and you are ttcing, excuse me!

3. I hope the clomid was prescribed by a doctor else you put yourself at risk of ovarian cysts. God will show up for husband.

4. Hope you did semen analysis.
      Hope he wasnt using burantashi for these few weeks? 7
      .how come you've already jumped on clomid after a couple of weeks of being married.
      Was it prescribed by a doctor?
      How do you know you are not ovulating? Vids thays what clomid does.
      Hmmm.
      I have questions questions questions

5. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars29 January 2019 at 14:33

While you do a hospital check, Do a spiritual check too by praying. People are wicked and you will never know where its coming from. I heard a testimony. So you can't tell where this is from.

Can we however change the Trying to Conceive to Going to Conceive? It sounds more positive.

All the best to us.

6. he should see a doctor or a psychologist and be declared medically fit before you bring in a man of God na.It may just be stress or a little problem.He should stop crying and head to the hospital

7. Some of you use this TTC carelessly..it upsets me. I'm not sure you know what ttc means. You cannot claim TTC after few weeks of marriage ma'am. Even a gynecologist will tell you this.

"I am TTC and even took clomid." Clomid prescribed by whom?

Seek a second opinion concerning your husband's situation. If he's certified okay, then you both should rest. Pressure, nervousness can lead to these problems.

Relax...while at it, denounce that I am TTC nonsense you wrote there.

Cheers!

8. If you're suspecting that it is spiritual, I'll say you should visit a Very Big Celestial Church of Christ(big church because you'll see lots of prophet) go with your husband and they'll pray for you.

You won't pay for prayers but you might be asked to do some spiritual works.

However, you need to be calm because it's too early to be tagging yourself TTC, you just got married.

Pray with Psalms 24, read inside water and drink together with your husband

It is well with you..

9. If you're suspecting that it is spiritual, I'll say you should visit a Very Big Celestial Church of Christ(big church because you'll see lots of prophet) go with your husband and they'll pray for you.

You won't pay for prayers but you might be asked to do some spiritual works.

However, you need to be calm because it's too early to be tagging yourself TTC, you just got married.

Pray with Psalms 24, read inside water and drink together with your husband

It is well with you..

10. Onye mmiri doretido spotted!

11. Celestial church my foot! Something medical, probably due to stress from the wedding and this crazy wife who is ttcing only after 2 weeks. Who knows if she is the one who is putting pressure on him, maybe she married late and wants kids ASAP. Calm down and enjoy being married, you will fall pregnant at the perfect time.

12. Married a few weeks ago and you are already claiming TTC and taking clomid? LOL! For the sake of your mindset and reasoning, I pray you get pregnant ASAP because na your type fake prophets, white garment churches and Alfa use to make money as your desperation is loud.
      He has been certified ok medically, so he's probably stressed out because of the wedding stress. You guys should take it easy and relax, you're going to be having sex for the rest if your lives so take it easy.
      PS... You are not TTC;it's toooooo early to carry that tag on your head and STAY away from any come let me pray for you invitation and don't do any nonsense "work" in any church. You want prayers? Kneel down with your husband, hold hands and fire agreement prayers to God simple! More so, I hope that Clomid was prescribed by your gynecologist?

13. Castle Winsdor nwanem oo Ndi mmiri ana expose onwe ha,..
      Read inside water we hear!

14. Lol at the side comments.

What's "nonsense" about spiritual work? You don't agree you move.

When did it become a crime to air my view? She's an adult she can also do away with any advice she's not comfortable with.

By the way which of the white garment needs your money? Its always the "I don't visit prophets" that usually encounter difficulties that makes them fall prey to fake prophets.

Isn't it here y'all talk about how you went visiting prophets?

Anyway God be with you.

15. Which sudden stress did he pass through? Wasn't he having premarital sex, people lie to make you feel that there aren't spiritual powers too. No wonder they keep seeing ghosts everywhere, people that are not proud to identify with what they believe in

16. Loling at your comment Castle Windsor..

17. Starlight plz don't defend what you don't know. You think you know it all? White garment churches collect more than money and the work they do for women looking for the fruit of the womb nko? Bathing by the stream by the woli and all what not?
      Abeg leave matter for Mattias. Women looking for a child are easy prey so it's better she hears it as it is.
      You think it's everyone that visits all these prophets? Who wants to go and add problem to what one has?

18. It is well with your husband madam. Be calm and prayerful.

19. Hope he has not caught something from sleeping around either spiritually or physically. It could be an infection. There are some women you sleep with and your life will never remain the same. Well let your husband tell you what really happened so you can get to the bottom of it.

20. Hi @Ralu and @Chocolate, you guys took the word out of my mouth. Need I say more? TTC Ke?, I even had to coin mine PTC, planning to conceive. In this business of childbirth and new mom and maternity matter, I find that anxiety is a leading cause of erectile dysfunction. And with the way you guys are going, that may be something worth looking into. Forget child bearing now, give it a few months. Just get going with everything else and let that one be on one side. Soon enough he would get his groove back and you have a role to play by laying little or no emphasis on it. Stop asking him how far? And honestly, you didn't have to mention the size of his whatever to make your point. It only makes it sound like that's what he's all about. No wonder he dey cry. Lady and husband, relax. Stop unnecessary meds and tension.
      Mothersbond.

21. At anon 14:09, you will be fine, trust me. Don't subject yourself to unnecessary headache. It is just too early. I talk from experience. Relax and cuddle with your hubby, don't even attempt sex. It's anxiety, play with yourself and trust me, the drive will come back. It is not spiritual kankan, don't start running from pillar to post. It is anxiety, your hubby is fine. Just play and cuddle for now, sex will come naturally. And hey, you won't ttc... pls stop the Clomid, I'm sure it's self medicated, no doc will put you on Clomid just weeks after your wedding. In all, RELAX!

5. In house news is here, the weather is very cold, please where can I get window bind in Lagos I stay at abule egba, and I need cute and afforfable curtain too can I get the curtain at katangoa super .

1. I can recommend a good window blind installer. he stays in iyana ipaja. Send me a mail if you're interested in getting his contact.
      As for curtains in Kotangora market, i'm sure you can find good ones there.

2. You can get fairly used curtain at Kantangoa as well as new one, you can as well visit Tejuosho market

6. If you are healthy, you don't know what God has done for you. I just learnt someone I know has been menstruating non stop for at least four months!
    Please in house doctors and Bvs, who knows what this is? Any suggestions or solutions? Do not ignore.
    She has been to hospital even though I don't have the full story yet.

1. Let her go and do scan. It could be fibroid and cyst.

2. How old is she? If she is approaching menopause this is one of the symptoms. If she is a young lady, benign, or noncancerous, tumours in the uterus can cause heavy bleeding or long periods. Benign growths in the uterus which we commonly call fibroids can cause this sort of bleeding. She will need to see a gynaecologist to get things sorted.

3. Symptomatic fibroid maybe. Suffered this a lot last year. Deporovera(not sure of the spelling),tranexamic acid did not work for me. Primolut worked,presently on it again sef. Myomectomy is next month(so happy and trusting God for a miracle). I pray God shows up for her and give her doctors the wisdom and knowledge to handle her issue. It's a terrible thing!

4. Omeh may God show up for you and anyone going through My type of sickness.

God I cannot take good health for I and mine for granted.

7. One of the biggest flaws in humans is pretending to be blind to their own shortcomings but they’re the first to jump down someone's throat when others make a mistake. Learn to be more self-critical instead of pointing fingers. Leave the judging to the fairest Judge of all!-muftimenk

8. Ihn is here, i appreciate the bv who told me the bag's name Celine Paris , am looking for where to buy it in lagos and its price, i saw it on jiji but I know it reeks so much of scam.

1. so you are looking for where to buy it;oya where is the person who gave her a wife, bring mat and torch for your client.

2. zainab if you don't have anything good to say just stfu , am entitled to ask any question I like is it your blog mtcheeew

3. Zainab kuku kee me 😅😅

Madam Celine Paris why dont you ask google where to buy it since no one answered you since morning, you still carry the matter come here. lol

4. it is not my blog ooo,just concerned;someone told you the name of a bag you were too lazy to check out on Mercy's ig page, now you want to be told where to buy the bag, madam I raise my perky boobs for you o

9. So sad. May their souls rest in peace. What a wicked man. He could not control his mouth.

10. This comment has been removed by the author.

1. i hope to get the giveaway this time.

2. And if your mail doesn't have any attachment of a screenshot,
      OYO.

okay?

3. Nne sorry for your loss. Accept my condolences, dibenu

4. Pls I am interested, I sent you mail this morning

5. Beloved, if I apply hope say u go choose me, awoof dey sweet o.

6. Pls be nice is not every body's phone that can do screen short just like my own.

7. Hi beloved! I have sent you a mail this morning for the data giveaway. Thanks...

8. so you can't put someone through or is it merely for old bvs, i asked how i can screen shot comments

9. Concern blog visitor29 January 2019 at 17:24

Beloved please check Unknown 14:33 Id and Sylvia 14:40 plastic Id,asking for jamb form..
      Looking the two Id's with side eyes...

11. The First two rants up there just spoiled this afternoon for me. Why are people wicked and judgemental(from the first rant about the man complaining about his wife ? This world is strange where we human do strange things for strange reasons. They never wanted the woman to have a child. May their souls rest in peace

12. Enter your comment...married but in love with my ex and my husband is aware. It's killing him inside even though he is no saint
    I don't intend to sleep with anyone else though

1. OK oo, we patiently await your Chronicle of how you robbed Peter to pay Paul

2. Calm down, its just a matter of time, your husband will let u follow ur ex.

3. You had no business getting married to each other. You either make the most of your marriage or let go. Mchew

4. If you love your ex so much as you claim, why didn't you marry him? Or did your husband force you to marry him? You better face your marriage and let your ex be

5. feelings iranu niyen. And you think that husband of yours has no strategy.OK. we patiently await your chronicle...

13. Good afternoon Stella good afternoon bvs.
    My face is very rough(not pimples,some kind of whitish stuff and not smooth when I apply powder ) so I bought "kojic acid super cleanser" yesterday because I couldn't get the one I use and I'm dark in complexion.
    Don't know if it's appropriate for me. Your inputs please.

1. Please get a good face scrub and scrub your face regularly. Those are whiteheads. St.Ives apricot scrub is good

2. Go get a good face scrub... like tea tree face scrub..

3. I had breakout for a while. Didn't know what to do until l tried tumeric oil. My face cleared.

14. Be careful how you treat people, because the world is like a parade ground, where at the shout of ABOUT TURN the last takes the lead.
    copied

good afternoon

15. Good afternoon Stella and bvs, Stella Those post is True, sometimes you Step back to save others, God bless u

16. Relocation sales: very good offer.

17. LMAO 😀😁😁 @ Lagos shopper buying the forms for them. Stella jamb is registered online this days at computer/business centers.
    May GOD bless you the giver.
    Na wah for this pathetic stories, may GOD continue to save us from evil ..Amen

1. Stella doesn't know that JAMB has upgraded. Lol
      God bless the giver...

18. ihn is here
    nawa,some men can be so insensitive aswear,why announce the death of a baby to a woman still bleeding from childbirth.The circumstances surrounding the death of those babies are really mysterious,i even suspect the man or is there any scientific explanation?
    sisters be killing their sisters from time immemorial,rip to your sister.
    someone should buy that fenced land with a small house na

1. The location no dey clear, that is why people jump am pass

19. How many glow light stick do you sell for 1000? I am interested.

20. Thank God for yet another beautiful day... Casting all my cares upon the Lord for I know he cares

21. Omg... That man killed his wife with his words.
    Hello everyone
    Ndi àhia nnòoò.

22. Stella nobody can buy forms and send to anybody o. The person has to be on ground to capture and all. Things have changed since you last wrote JAMB lol. That’s how I thought I could save money because my sister’s school charged them 7k for everything meanwhile the fee is 3500. So I was gearing up to go buy the form and do registration with my iPad and someone told me everything has changed. After considering her TP from school and the risk involved, I kuku sent the money. In essence I’m saying this one is beyond Lagos Shopper.

1. It is actually 4,000

2. Toh. Maybe bank charges Federal government announced 3500.

3. its 3500 plus 500 for a literature text, thats N4000 to bank and N700 to CBT registration center. Thats N4700 in total.

23. IHN is here... things are happening

24. No face of ihn today. Poster about used pad, That your sister is something else, take heart dear. God bless you for the kind gesture. Rain has refused to stop since morning.

25. Good afternoon bvs and Stella, make I message Blog pa. I need data too

26. IHN is Bae......Teejay, that man you decribed above is a disgrace to mankind. Bvs how una dey?

27. Oh wow I saw some lovely stuff today from someone's contacts I got off their moniker. Please if you also sell watches, biko come and sell.
    Correct watch o.
    Not the 3k massed produced stuff.

1. please, I sell good watches and in good price.lagos

28. This comment has been removed by the author.

29. Hello..Stella sorry about your sister's neighbour.. Chai, so painful. May their soul rest in peace.

30. Good afternoon Bvs
    God bless all the Angels on this blog...
    I don't think you can register Jamb for someone o, because of the fingerprint capture. I did mine myself and it didn't take much time.

31. Madam Stella sorry for posting in d wrong folder. I was just pissed off and can't think straight receiving such a sad news on Tuesday morning. That horseband of hers should be charge for manslaughter.

32. Very sad stories up there especially that of the woman that gave birth. May their souls rest in peace. What a wicked husband.

33. Stella please I'm interested in the Jamb Form giveaway.. Thanks to the giver

34. I find it funny when people think this pant thing is new. Just that Yahoo boys are making it popular with their high demand. From my childhood days,mom always warn us about how we dispose pad,pants and our personal stuffs. My aunt's friend bled for 31 days before she died as a result of what her step mom did with her pant.(the woman used her to boost sales in her shop). This happened about 18 years ago ooo. This pant matter don tey.
    R.i.p to your sis dear bv.
    Ndewonu umunne

35. I'm not writing jamb..but I have a cousin that's in edo state who want to write jamb..
    Dollar goddess... There are useless men everywhere these days...A friend who has been ttcing for over 6years just Left her marriage because the man married another lady,Hausa girl for that matter,they are edo,she has had over 10 miscarriages... Instead to find a solution, he was blaming her for it,beating her,doesn't eat her food,dont touch her for over a year until she left...

36. IHN is loaded today!

The clearance sales lady, that offer is really cool,considering the location. Whoever gets the offer, is lucky!
    God bless every business owner. This year, will favour us all!
    To the givers, May your pockets nevr go dry.

37. Stella please I'm interested in the Jamb Form giveaway.. Thanks to the giver

38. Cousin. Stellz Deleted my comment sha! so I got the BV right?? Ikwakwakwakwa

Kelvin DAT Edo Boi (Stellz Cousin)

39. I just want to share my testimony to encourage someone here...

Since 2015- 2017 each time I get pregnant I always miscarry the pregnancy when it's approaching 4th- 5th month.. The last pregnancy which was 2017, the doctor adviced me to do a cervical cerclage which will seal the cervix but all that didn't work coupled with the fact that I was having pregnancy induced high blood pressure and a rhesus negative mum..

Been TTC all this years wasn't an easy thing as I was laughed at, mocked behind my back, some even said my womb couldn't carry a baby...

But year 2018, I got pregnant and I didn't even know, I was going on mountain hikes with friends, I was drinking different concussion to lose weight even worm medicine + alcohol.. In all of this my pregnancy of almost 16weeks was intact..

My hubby was the first to tell me that he saw me in a dream where I gave birth to a baby girl.. I laughed but decided to go for Pt + scan where it was confirmed I was indeed pregnant.. I went to God in prayers and told him that he should not allow affliction to arise in my life a second time.. I also made a covenant with him...

Behold my brothers and sisters the Miracle working God, the way maker, the promise keeper came through for me and my family as he blessed me with a bouncing baby girl...

I give God all the glory coz when I registered for antenatal the Drs told me failure to take the rhogam injection after my last miscarriage I need to do another cerclage, but I refused and held on to God, even tho the devil tried to struck and I was operated on before my baby got to term, but I gloryfy the name of the most high God.. My miracle baby just turned a month today..

Please join me praise this God he's too much... Mummy Didi.

40. So sad about d first and second story, may d souls of d dead rest 8n peace

41. The first story is really touching, sometimes we have to be careful the way say somethings. I remember when mummy was hospitalized, her brother died in the village, immediately they told us about the death, we took her phone from her, and we made sure we were at her side all through. although she later found out herself that she is very sure her brother has died if not.she would have heard from him. we didn't tell her ohhh. so please we should all be careful.

42. Martin please my phone's camera is only snapping through the front. what might be the problem

43. Just negodu how that man killed his family, the way some people reason is bad. So sad.

God bless the Bv that want to buy jamb people, may God protect us all from the hands of the evil ones.

Keep enjoying your day all

44. Good afternoon people, lovely girl stuff for giveaway my girls are 3and 5.

45. Pls I have a cousin that needs the jamb form.

46. I didn't see the free jamv form early ooo.
    My younger sister wants to write jamb ooo so I will gladly apply on her behalf.. thanks to the giver

47. Please beloved me I want data ooo. I sent u a mail the last time but no show. Guess that’s invalid now.

48. Am interested abt d jamb form.....for my younger sisters. ..dey r twin.

49. I am not writing jamb but i have an immediate younger bro who needs to go back to school. If the jamb form can be substituted for waec or neco, it would be better. He could nt write waec with his mate during his time due to finance. He ll roundup his apprenticeship this year and i wish he could go back to school. Stella pls consider him biko am on my knees..

50. May your sisters soul Rest In Peace,God will continue to comfort you.I hear some stories and I am glad I don't have siblings because some siblings are worse than hired assasins.Please I have a cousin who needs this jamb form,he's in Ibadan and jamb forms are filled online now.SDK please consider my cousin,he is an orphan

51. What will one not here on this blog, rest on to the first story

52. Yes I remember my house mistress that year one day broke down during assembly crying and advising us to stop disposing our pads and spreading our underwear anyhow that the world is wicked..she was childless and adopted a little girl only God knows what her story was.. The way she spoke like she had a story to tell..

53. Poor woman,three generations gone like that!!!
    Today's rain was something else.
    Wish you all a beautiful evening.

54. Poor woman,three generations gone like that!!!
    Today's rain was something else.
    Wish you all a beautiful evening.

55. I am not writing jamb but my niece wants to write and her WAEC and NECO is 100% ok...
    She wrote jamb last year but was seized,,...

56. Stella please my cousin is writing Jamb,her family will appreciate this so much.
    Thanks Angel diaspora

57. Thank you for always ma'am SDK,May God bless you!!!
    I hear I can't buy the forms from Jamb office,I'd have added it to my shopping CV😂😂

58. The Jamb forms are for people who can't afford it. Why is everyone suddenly having brothers, nieces, uncles that want to write Jamb.

If you can afford to buy for ur people, please let it get to those who genuinely need it. Haba

59. Clinical Depression: This is real, so real now in kigerNi than 10/15years ago. The writer did a good job. However, my question is how do we know or identify happy people who are depressed? We have read and heard stories of seemingly happy,rich and influencia people who were deprrdepr and some committed suicide. Secondly, getting or seeing therapist in Nigeria is not as common and cheap as seeing a medical doctor in a hospital for malaria. Can the writer enlighten the public where to get therapist and measure of self-help that can be applied at detection. Thanks

60. Palm oil is 1300 here for 5 litres o. 2100 is so expensive