Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Woman Arrested For Allegedly Stealing STAINED Pants Belonging To Her Friends..

Friday, January 18, 2019

Woman Arrested For Allegedly Stealing STAINED Pants Belonging To Her Friends..

The Rivers state police command has paraded a twenty-three-year-old lady simply identified as Joy Ikhine for allegedly stealing underwears belonging to females who are on their monthly periods in the state.

The Police said the suspect allegedly sends the stolen panties to her supposed sponsors.

Speaking with newsmen, the suspect who was arrested at Rumuorlumeni in Obio-Akpor Local government area of Rivers state admitted engaging in the said act but denied collecting stained underwears.

According to Joy, “Yes, they saw me with pants but some of them were my own. I only have one pant of the girl who reported me and there was no blood in the pant when I took it.

“I have explained to the police why I took the pant. I took the pant because I wanted to wash it for the girl.

“I usually help people to wash their pants.”

Another suspect, Prince Kaodilichi who was also paraded at the state police headquarters for alleged child trafficking said he committed the crime under duress.

Prince confessed to have given out five young girls to a client, but claimed that he had gone back to retrieve the girls who refused to go with him.
from dailypost...

*Hmmm as it is now eh,No need to wear pant again...WTF!!!

23 comments:

1. i cover my pant with the blood of jesus

1. She helps people wash their pant??!!

2. @ lush,hope its not panties dt hve byn coverd by several men's sperm?if yes,then oyo na ur case ooo

2. bvs I need review on the movie chief daddy how is it like

3. Good job done by the police. They should start arresting and jailing those wicked people.

4. Apart from ritual purposes, some people are beginning to use this pant saga to play pranks.

5. Okay, this is it. I commit all my undies to the Lord's hands. I cover them with the blood of Christ. Me that don't even keep track of my undies. How do I know when any is missing. No evil shall befall me. Amen

6. Lol @ she helps people wash pant... Let's stay safe please

7. Who washes pants for person? Big lie

8. Dry cleaner of pants��������. Lord,keep us safe.

9. 2 bleesed 2 curse18 January 2019 at 10:02

Ss in she washes pant for people
    Hanty ypu sabi lie o

10. He helps people to wash their pants... 😂😂😂😂

11. I don't dry my pants outside despite that I live in my own house..My bathroom is enough.

God help us.

12. Why would ppl even spread their pants outside. Why don't you spread it in your bathroom. If you share bathroom, spread it in your room. finito

13. Now this is getting out of hand WTH!!

14. Get rich or die trying syndrome

15. These are the things some of us read and are reluctant to host visitors we don’t trust or haven’t seen in a long time from Naija. Even some relatives we know have a history of visiting places. American McMansions are not built with outer locks except for the exit doors, front, back, side etc. You can enter a lot of the big houses with codes known to the children and parents, same with the built in garages which can either be opened with codes, garage door opener or in built in car garage opener. The open floor plan means a visitor with diabolical intent has access to your kitchen, food, pantry, fridge , rooms closets clothes, shoes etc and in most cases the children and older ones throw their pants and dirty clothes in bins in the laundry room. Builders did not build it with an “enemy inside”in mind

In summary it’s not designed with our fetish and diabolical tendencies in mind. That’s why when folks I haven’t seen in decades or some extended family members say they want to come, I used to take days off to be with them but now I google extended stay hotel and other cheap hotels and send them the link. No offense but protection of my household is my priority. I’m thinking of having the Handiman install outer locks on a couple of rooms so I pack all my children’s things inside one and lock it and lock the one my husband and I stay plus put a code on the seasoning rack cabinet and pantry and keep stew in the fridge in our 3rd floor room. You see what our society does to all of us? Don’t blame that successful person or relative you heard has a big house that is reluctant to host you. Change your ways if you are known for visiting sorcerers and dubious prophets! People will be giving excuses instead of hosting you here. It’s not about the money or room. Repent all ye fetish people, the kingdom of God is at hand! Jesus is coming very soon from all that is going on globally.

1. This is too much for this pant story. We that are facing this threat are not typing this plenty grammar

16. She washes pants for people 😁 😁

17. I have to start counting my pants everyday.