Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post..

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post..

Motherhood duties....

83 comments:

1. Stella I follow you for back.

2. If no light and im managing my battery.
      If i have low battery and my phone is off.
      If my data finished before month end wont subscribe.
      If i have a novel want to finish reading, i can turn off my data.
      If im busy af, no time to press phone all day.
      I ain't addicted to social media. I can live without it.

3. Ahh when I am making serious money o, I even forget to come online through out the whole day, when I get home I become too tired

2. No data plan

My hustle

Social media has become an escape route for me, sadly.

3. A busy ass day keeps me off social media regularly. I have gone 24hours severally without opening the gram(which is like the only place I go to even.

1. Please, Is tomorrow and next public holiday for civil servant.

4. Me I no dey any Social Media except SDK. Na only my darling husband fit keep me away for even one week or more. Like when I been go Christmas jolly with am.

E hee, my (beautiful, Pharisee) Naija girls, na only jail or death or say them lie to boo or mama (like tomorrow), them go vamoose. Some dey even upload pictures when dem dey sheet. How I sabi? Na them dey yarn me o. Abi no be so? 😊

1. Aha
      E bi like say Pharisees (strategically) come market today.
      No be una go dey inside Church dey comment for Friday Night posts? 😂

2. A good movie a nd motherhood duties!

6. When i dey inside plen travelling to d abroad.
    When i am in labour and then finally give birth to my baby...after e try every i will now resume social media.

if my phone gets missing.

1. Plen as in plane??? Chai. I rest my case.

2. first paragraph ANG is coming for you

3. 😂😂😂😂😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆😆

4. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwa na plane na him person girlfriend spell as plen? Oluwa wa wa already.

7. Hustle, fasting, bae and data...

1. (strategic) Marketer di ka gi.😂😂😂😂😂😂

8. When i have serious headache. The type i had few days ago. I silenced my phone and stayed away from sm.Omg!my head was banging. Thank God for ibuprofen

9. when I have a serious matter coming up and I have to study,study,study my casefile,research my laws and authorities so I can be at my a-game in court the next day.

10. 1. If there is not network in my location.
    2. If I have a very tight schedule at work.
    3 if am sick at the point of death(God forbid)
    4. If I have serious engagement
    5. When am on international flight and battery is dead
    6. When am out of data and no money to buy immediately

1. @Posh
      Mmmmhhhhh, that ya number 4; serious engagement. Abeg explain am or make I yarn seriously? 😊

11. fasting
    Preparing for my exams

12. Hustling if it's very sure, I didn't want distraction

13. Replies
    1. From which occupation you dey make that money?

2. Catering and Events management.

14. When I'm in a place I can't go in with my phone ONLY.

That's if I don't smuggle it in sef

15. business that keeps me busy not just busy but making money.
    Exams
    or when I decide to cool off and stay away for some time

16. Stella thank you for this platform , you don't know what God has used you for in the lives of many bvs. I've never come across any blog like SDK
    bv treasures

17. Work o.... Christ!!!.. Thank God for the hols so i can finally breath!!!

18. I'm not a social media prostitute , I only do SDK and Facebook

19. Lack of data can be the only thing that can keep me off social media.

20. church activities, book..

21. Exams
    My job
    No data
    Season movie

22. motherhood duties and out of data

23. (Strategically marketing) Pharisee
    Ndewo

24. My job keeps me away cos am always on the road, most times am off social media.

25. Nothing unless I have phone issues.

26. Family.. When I am with my mum and siblings, na gist till we get tired and run out of gist

27. Social media kwa?
    Too old for that ish!

28. Flat battery, a ( probably female ) visitor or I'm on dick bed...😂

29. Any interesting books from Lisa Keypad or Jude deveraux

30. Any interesting books from Lisa Kleypas or Jude deveraux

31. Working on deadline project...

32. Season movies, social engagements were I am participating actively. Reading a very interesting bestseller

33. Sex sex hot sweet sex all day. Orgasms can definitely replace Social media. Yass!

34. Dead ba3, lack of data, and personal decision.

35. Out of data and phone issues

36. Lack of data
    Low battery
    Faulty phone

Busy with house chores...

37. I don't need a reason,I keep off for weeks/months...

38. Hustling
    Honeymooning
    Reading
    Fasting
    Bad phone
    No network
    Data issue

39. For 24 hours? That's when I'm spending time with my Boo-boo Gaga. We don't use phones when we spend time together. Except we want to take pictures. The first time we went on a date (the getting to know each other stage), he did not pick up his phone except to make calls and to take pictures of me. That was what made me fall for him.

Sometimes, when I'm even going to visit him I just go with my small Nokia.

40. Battery ish
    Data ish
    Network ish

41. Work
    No data
    Low Battery
    Bad network.

Sometimes novels.

42. I have gone days without social media just because I can. Another thing is my iPad provides Internet connection to the android so when I don’t want to go anywhere with the iPad automatically I am off social media and this might be for days. It doesn’t bother me at all. With my torchlight phone to receive and make calls, I am good.

43. My Phone!!!, it just got bad yesternight and i still cant believe i am at work without my phone, feels so sad, End of month should come already.