Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Saturday, February 02, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

LOL.......................Helloooo,hide and seek gbenshers should also reply.

60 comments:

1. Before I will even allow you to touch me, I must love you... So I will marry him...

I can't stand someone I don't love to even kiss me

1. Ikwakwakwakwakwakwakwakwa
      Be right back let me consult Ifa

2. Don't mind some snakes that call themselves men, they think and feel that some ladies are good in bed but are not good as wife. @Blessed Princess

1. So why should a "Blessed Princess" submit herself to snakes to be pounded and inflated before she is made a wife?
      Princess of which kingdom does that?
      There is The Kingdom of God and there is the kingdom of darkness.
      God does not condone that but that is Satan's lifestyle so choose one?

3. I don't think this question is for married peeps,Abi make I go read again

1. Did your imagination die when you said I do?

4. No I won't. na to dey wear raincoat o

5. Yes oh, although he is younger than me and currently wants to relocate to Canada.

6. We that don't know what Ekia looks like, make we siddon read comment o😂😂😂😂

Okay jokes apart, I'm taking this celibacy thing serious. I will wait for the right person

1. You mean the kin celibacy where una vj close, A*s open
      No drilling but plenty tonguing?
      The kind celibacy where you be headmaster?

2. Anon 18:59 I know you have in Phd in OKPOMETRY, but please I was fortunate to fail that course. So get lost from here. Iye ewe

3. Iye ewe? Hmm! Aproko queen, take it easy o. You get mouth o

7. Guy A is so sexy,and rich I'll get preg for him but he might deny me and cause wahala so I'm team caution after our unprotected gbenshing.Guy B I would love to get preg for him but he's still not ready for marriage. Guy C not at all

1. E don tay wen I hear this Mr A, Mr X for chronicle for this blog.
      Better be kiaful bcos this one wen you de so, de sleep with different men at once, see you see chronicle loading!

2. So you are having unprotected sex with all these men who are probably having unprotected sex with others? You are a moron. Better go for HIV test. Mugu we come be dunce feeling sharp.

3. O gurl☹️you mean you sleep with different men unprotected, AIDS is real o, berre be careful and give your life to Christ and if you are a Moslem accept Islam, it is better for you

8. I'll gladly marry him with all my heart body and soul.

9. Oh yasss, I honestly wouldn't mind taking in for d guy I am currently dating. Mistake or not.👀

1. Mamana ooooh. I will gladly come and babysit my siblings once they start coming.😘😘😘😘
      Your daughter is team celibate gaskia. Moreover, who s** EPP?

2. Him don put ring for your hand? @Blessed Princess

3. Date who you can marry. I once dated a guy out of pity and didn't even dream of getting pregnant for him, mistake or not.

4. Princess who sex epp abi? Just kuku pluck out your vagina since e no epp you,give person wey e epp make she dey use am

5. Sandy Yo, I feel the happiness in this comment😍😍😍😍

6. At this age I don't get down with someone I can't marry.
      So if pregnancy happens mistake or deliberate, ama give ma baby the ring

10. Comments reading mode activated...

11. Honestly, yes.. I'd not even have sex with someone I'm not dating and I won't date someone I can't marry neither will I date more than one person at a time...

©student_bv

1. Be there date(ceiving) yourself: serial dater?

2. Akuko nkori. @Blessed Princess

12. I will marry him o. Since I met him my ovaries has been turninonitown. I want my kids to look like him and be like him. Love Is crazy!

13. Blessed princess why not get an id.in life we gain experiences.when I was younger would have married.but now no.i don't believe in it

14. Yes I will marry him cos b4 I allow anyone to touch me I must like the person so much to have sex with.

15. First I wouldn't want to get a lady pregnant before wedlock. However, if that happens then preparation for introduction will come in place. So yes I can marry a lady that took in for me mistakenly but I don't wish for that before marriage.

1. Teejayyyyy!! I thought you are born again. So you engage in unprotected sex?? You even have sex. Pastor must hear this. Teejayyyy.!!!!! I must report you ooooo!!!

2. Lol... Anonymous 20:42 you got me laughing. I am trying to understand two things here. First, the kind of weed you take as not to understand my comment and secondly, the possible effect it may have on you at the long run lolzzzz. Don't mind me I am just joking with you.

3. TJ has distinguished himself as a hypocrite for a long time. After fornicating, he comes out to write inspirathrash.
      I have never taken him serious.

16. Yes i will because i love him,can't date someone i don't love.
    I need opinion,there is a guy i have feelings for and make known to him,we are from same State as well as local government,so we click on Facebook and with time i got attached to him,told him but then he was in the abroad doing his master's so he didn't accept because of distance, then like after a year he was done and he got back but to my surprise then he got involve with someone else but we were still talking and i actually gave up but the relationship between him and the girl packed up more a year now but he still hasn't make a move to date me and we've known for like 3years now and also every time i ask him about us he always said we are still friends and that he don't want to rush into any relationship again and again am not the only he is looking out to see if to choose but with all that, i still check up on him and he does too but not as much as i do and even don't retaliate as i do now.Also we both live in same city but he visited me just once and i don't know where he lives here but he told me he lives with his elder brother and he also said he own a company but happenings of recent is making me think different of him.And this is my plight:
    Early January,he text me that i should borrow him either 5000 or 10,000 that he needed that to add up to settle his staffs for December but truly i had nothing because i did alot for ember especially to my family since am the only support they have for now and things are difficult for them and not like i have because despite am graduate am doing a job of just 40,000 since i have not gotten a better one yet and am from poor home and i don't hide anything from that guy even when i came to this city,i suffered alot before i got this job but since we've known i have never gotten any help from him even he came visiting he came empty but am not for that because truly i love him not because of money but just naturally because truly he has the quality i want in a man but i have always wish he open up to me about his life truly but he never despite i suspected him not be buoyant so i told him i didn't have and I try
    borrowing from my closest friend but she advice me against it and even told me to stay off that guy so that phase past and i keep checking in him while he don't and of recent i have really reduced because am beginning to feel that am just wasting my time so three days back i chat him up that i missed our old days,our chats and all but after he gave his reasons for not reaching out like before then he asked that i should please borrow him 10,000 and when i asked him what he needed it for he said he wants to do his land subscription or something and since other people will blab he asked me because of how we are.So my people with this am confuse and alot has been going through my head like if there is a hidden agenda for this or do you people think,pls advice a sister.
    Thanks all,i don't normally comment am actually a silent BV but am worried now.And another thing is that there is someone on my case now but we are not dating yet

1. Olorun. What did i just read???
      Your self esteem is dragging on the floor.
      WHAT!!!
      You aare throwing yourself at a man that doesnt want you , and you said you are confused.???.
      How are you this stupid and still have smart friends???.
      So, you would have borrowed money for a man that doesnt want u?.
      Thank your stars he doesnt even find u attractive at all, if not, you would have been turned to s£x slave and atm machine all in one.
      Tuehhh.
      Were u abandoned as a child?
      Why must u beg for attention?.
      You cant be a bv, cos u are just too dumb.
      For your information, once u stop communicating with him, he'll come back. Cos guys like that always keep back up mumus for rainy days . Incase of gbens# and atm.

2. One single sense you don't have. Have some respect and move on with your life! 3 whole years and dude can't make up his mind, can't you see he's not into you and only using you?
      You sound desperate, take it easy

3. Ode mumu, yeye dey smell

4. Wow!even a blind man will see this guy doesn't want you, he is seeing you as a pest already that is why he doesn't check up on you cos checking up on you will look like a green light to you, as for the money he knows you will foolishly so anything for him,trust me he won't give you back the money, he will come with another story, borrow more money and if you ain't careful you will pay for part of his wedding, I pray sense into you abeg

17. Naturally yes! That is if she wants to get married too. Afokeogene! I miss you.

18. No. Am I even dating her? I'm still with her because we haven't had sex yet. I'm in trouble. I can't seem to find a girl of my taste. My people, my taste too high. You see a girl that could fit in, it's either she's a single mother, jobless or a Dundee. Don't get me wrong, I'm doing so well, but believe me- I find broke girls so unattractive. I detest a girl asking me for money. We're adults, both educated. Everybody should have their money. I will always pick the bills when we shop or dine, but the day you ask me for money, I lose interest in you.

1. You remind me of someone. Has the most brautiful women at his beck and call, working class, really nice girls, but still confused.

19. Nope.....I'm currently having sex with him because I had issues with sex in my marriage(we parts d ways).

I was diagnosed with vaginismus and since I hardly get sexually attracted to men; it was amazing to have a connection with him.

I cast all my sexual frustrations on him and he's been supportive.Makes me wet and although I never come trhtoigh penetrative sex, I feel good with him.

He isn't ready for marriage and kinda lacks the qualities I would love in my husband but I'm just with him for the sexual benefits. I always insist on condom and plan my visit to him just after my period.

Double precaution you might say.

I still feel pains during and after sex that I become so sore for at least a day after the intercourse

20. I am marrying my boo. We are planning a pregnancy sef very soon so I am excited. Sometimes things don’t follow the natural order because of many reasons. Even if we don’t marry he is a good man who will make a good father. I select men carefully and know what to look out for because I had a wonderful father. I can also take care of myself so no worry. I want the child more than marriage sef. But my boo wants marriage and a family together, so he’s making effort to marry me first or put the marriage process in place before baby. Lol.

1. I love the fact that you are more than ready to raise your child if your man develops cold feet. I could have said, wait till marriage.

21. Do people get pregnant mistakenly? If you're having unprotected sex then pregnancy must occur one day so which one is mistakenly?

22. No, dating like I'm single.
    I don't know if there's any future for us,i don't think I want anyways, dreamt he proposed at the airport when he came back had to rebuke it when I woke up.

1. Loll

Very funny

But why are you still 'dating' him?

23. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

24. I'll read comments.