Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Bread Seller Olajumoke's Live In Lover Says She Is Rude And Disrespects Him And That Life Is Tough!

Thursday, February 21, 2019

Bread Seller Olajumoke's Live In Lover Says She Is Rude And Disrespects Him And That Life Is Tough!

Sunday Orisaguna, the live-in lover of Olajumoke says things have taken a downward turn for his family.
In an interview with eelive , he said his girlfriend’s celebrity status has been more of a hindrance than a blessing.

“Sujimoto has been of tremendous help to us, though he couldn’t help me as he promised. I appreciate that it was him God used to put a roof over our heads,” he said.

“Every time I attempt to get a job, I get scorned because they keep seeing the mother of my children as a superstar. Even recently, I asked someone to help me process a vehicle to own on hire purchase so that I can be driving it for commercial purpose.

“I can work even at car-wash outlets, as long as the job is legitimate, I don’t mind. That’s how bad things are.”

Olajumoke, former bread hawker who is also referred to as Nigeria’s Cinderella, became popular in 2016 when she accidentally ran into a photoshoot of Tinie Tempah, a British rapper.

After that incident, she was made the cover girl of ThisDay Style alongside Tempah and landed endorsement deals with brands including Payporte and Sujimoto, who offered her family a rent-free apartment for five years, plus other incentives.

Although they live together and have two children, the lovers are not married; a situation that Sunday blames Olajumoke for.
“My parents had sent words to her mother for about three years now that it was time to formalise our union but Olajumoke has continued to turn down the proposal while insisting that the time isn’t right yet. So, marriage or no marriage is up to her.

“I think she was better when she was with Azuka because Azuka and TY Bello have great connections that paid Olajumoke more.
“I just know her manager calls her, they go out and return late. Sometimes she returns as late as past 12am and without explanations. She doesn’t even tell me where they go and what happens.

“To be honest with you, I’ve had to be tolerating her rudeness. She talks to me recklessly and I get very upset. I know her attitude to me is this reckless because I’m not rich or have a robust means of income.”

Olajumoke Say she Trusts God

Despite her dormant YouTube vlog and cancelled Africa Magic show, the 30-year-old model said she believes that God will provide.
“The world expects more from me. That’s why I want to own my house before the expiration of the five-year rent which Sujimoto paid on my apartment at Surulere, Lagos.

“It’s a tastefully furnished apartment and it was Azuka who spoke to her friend, Sujimoto, who later got us the place. She was also the one who spoke to the Payporte CEO who gave me one year contract.
“God will provide. I trust Him, He never fails me.”

The Cable

*This interview doesnt sound good at all at all....I hope their Relationship survives this!

81 comments:

1. The hype is over....

The reality sets in....😎😎😎😎

1. I thought they were married. Don't they share the same last name? Obviously things will never be the same again.

2. Well, the truth is sudden wealth and fane can change anyone.

3. Before she found fame, he did not get ahead in life. Now she is famous it is her fault he cannot get ahead abi? He has been trying for 3 years to marry her with which money when he hasn’t been able to get anything? Because she has not handed over control of her money to him for him to get a car on hire purchase shebis niw rude abi? We dont know hiw he treated her bofore when she was so desoerate she was hawking bread with a baby on her back and sleeping on the bakery floor. This sort of man hmmm. Jumoke is licky he is not yet her husband. A word is enough for the wise.

2. It be your own husband🤦‍♀️

3. Double your hustle Sir, God Help you.

4. Hmmm...it is well with them

5. I am sure that her live in lover just relaxed after jumoke broke even. He should sit down there and be lamenting he shouldn't go and get himself useful...he should be relaxing in a free house o. She's rude yen yen yen...typical naija man when their wife starts succeeding,they start changing like chameleon.

Sir pls dont get me angry o.

1. Goodness and mercy, don't just conclude like that. A times, money makes women misbehave too. Truth is, I don't live with them, so let me shut up.

2. Gimbiya you are right,only God knows what's happening. Ama just hmmmm

3. Break even : to earn enough money to pay for expenses in a business venture without any profit. A mid point in a business venture without any profit or loss.

4. Bia Elizabeth Bature. I know that word is solely an economics term. Biko permit me to use it at this point and in another context...i know it's semantically deviant. Lol

6. Madam Cinderella doesn't want to spend the rest of her life with you.
    I pray the baby daddy finds a good job and live up to his responsibilities.

1. Exactly. She doesn't want again. Was he disturbing her for marriage when she was a breadseller? If not for her success, I'm sure he'd have impregnated two other women.

2. Did you read how long he said he has been asking her to let them formalize the relationship into a marital bond? You didn’t hence your comment. Did they not have a child together before the game set in? Some people’s one unfortunate experience with men makes them always come to the point of generalizing and making excuses for others when there are none. Na wa for this kind of our lives o.

3. She hasn't said her own part. We are waiting.

7. I don't even know what to say
    One think is for sure it takes alto of humility for money and fame not to change anyone.

1. Money and fame don't change people. They just expose the real heart of the person that was hiding under poverty and anonymity before.

8. Why are some men always intimidated by a woman's success?
    We never heard all these until now. She leaves the house and comes back late? She's suddenly rude?
    Oga, double your hustle just like she's doing. Olajumoke is hustling tirelessly so as not to go back to her former status because poverty isn't a thing to be proud of or even associated with.
    You did not marry her since and you are now hurrying to get married to her because she has made it?? Why not make it too and see if she won't be proud of you.

The world has really changed. Not any more with all these dramas.

1. Thank you for helping me type Anon... Oga go and hustle.

2. Thank you. Same thing I said up. Now he's hurrying to marry her. Hurrier of life.

3. Dnt mind the lazy Man, Now he's interested to marry her keep lamenting Lamentation will Locate yaaa

4. Smh. My dear money knows how to bring out the inhuman u, u didn't even u had. If its other way all ull b screaming is men are scum.

5. True! But she should have valled it quits cos now he is a distraction

9. So your parents sent word since three years? 2016. around the time she just became famous. why una no marry her before?...lol... SOrry sir but I aint sorry.

May God help your relationship survive this.

1. Do you know if there was money before?
      Why is she still living with a man for this long when she's not ready for marriage? She should kukuma leave na if that will make her happy

2. Erm, He is living with her not the other way around. He should be the one to leave the house if at all it gets that bad.

3. Jumoke was living on her own in Lagos Sleeping in bakery before she was located for uplifting. It was after her success story the man joined her in Lagos he was in Osun State.

10. You impregnated someone's daughter twice and had two kids from her without paying or perhaps not even planning to pay her bride price. Then the woman becomes an overnight celebrity and it's then your mother realises the need to formalise the marriage? Weak men are the greatest problem of the society today. Why should she tie down her destiny to you especially now? God only knows how you treated her b4 she was discovered.

11. The worst thing that can happen to any man is not having smthn doing.
    Heal them.........

12. I don’t get why society shames men for speaking out and still ask men to speak out. Just imagine if it was a woman saying this! Close your eyes and think that it’s a woman saying this. Will you keep the same energy as now?

The guy too should double up. In fact he can ride on her fame to do something. Start school small, polish your communication skills, you can even venture into photography as Jumoke’s husband and you can get a bad PR person to shoot you from there.

Most women only want people with higher social status. Immediately a woman becomes rich or has higher social status, you wants a man with even more social status. It’s just nature! So many opportunities for him! He can even open IG and just be staning Olajumoke and be so popular that even Olajumoke will be afraid to leave. Yoruba movies are there too that will be happy sef to take him.

1. Ace you know it already. Truth is,Jumoke has met people of calibre and affluence Even if she choose to get married to her baby Dada I'm not sure the marriage will break through.she Don tear eye oh forget story.

2. Well Jummy's eyes are open now. I am sure she is seeing or coming across way better men. As others said above, na now he wan marry? She may be feeling very confused and wondering if she shouldn't try to do better, hence her not having agreed to marriage for now. Can one blame her?

Is the live in lover trying to develop himself in any way, or expecting her to be the cash cow while still remaining the head of the household? Even if he can't get a job, which I think he erroneously blamed on Jumoke, what effort did he make to develop himself since her success?

13. I had a bad feeling that their relationship may suffer as a result of her success. A large number of Nigerian men cannot be with a woman who's more exposed and successful.Her new status may cause dissatisfaction resentment and animosity.

It's good to be loyal to the one who was there for you before you made it but the truth is she may be better off on her own if she becomes more successful.

1. If his account is true then she's wrong. Ometaloya chacha.. this guy is handsome and all he needs to be in the class is luck just like Olajumoke
      Telling him to double his hustle in other to be in the girls level is like telling a Barrow pusher to go buy a car. He needs luck.
      The babe should be very careful because no one knows tomorrow ooo.. Shebi them de live peacefully before her luck shined?

2. Fan no be the guy dey the picture you see for up o. Na the photoshoot with the British rapper wey shoot her to limelight be that.

3. Hmmmm I know someone who went thru this phase. She was getting on more than the man. Left with their 2kids. She was just going from man to man to man.
      The man eventually started making it and she wanted to come back. But NO chance again. He was considering it but another lady was already pregnant for him.
      This woman is in her early 50s now and very bitter. All the men have left her, beauty has faded.
      Though she has her kids but she lives with the regrets daily that she shld have excersized patience.
      One good thing is the man opened a business for her cos of his sons so she's atleast not starving. I know he still has love for her as they were childhood sweethearts but he has his own family now.
      Ladies sometimes let's excercise patience.
      I can remember in past interviews this her baby daddy had a job whether artisant or so somewhere in ogun state, while she was selling bread in lagos becos her hairdresser job wasn't paying in her base.
      He had custody of the first child while she had the baby.
      He couldn't have been that irresponsible if you left the 1st child with him.
      He's in Lagos now and things arent working out. He needs to double his hustle. Maybe do uber or smthn. Bringing in smthn no matter how little atleast gives you self respect.
      But women let's be careful the way we go about he's a broke ass bla bla. When I married my husband the car I drove was better than his. I looked like a bigger babe than him in all my designer wears. But from what this guy had he can't come and visit me empty ended. He must bring something. He must send credit. Little time my salary is delayed he will just send me 20k manage it for the week. The next week also same thing.
      I want to buy a new A.C. for my house. He will say i don't have much but take half and cum up with the rest.
      We are married now and the little business he had has now risen that he has an office and few workers. Those days no specific office he operated from home but I saw the potential in him.
      We need to stop this broke ass this and that. It is letting some women reach 40 in their papa house. I didnt say date an illiterate or low life,my husband was a graduate from a good home.
      Abeg no abuse na advice I advice.

4. Anon 15;20

God bless you, your marriage, your work, everything u lay your hands on..

These our 21st century women its well for everyone ooo..

5. The truth is we don't know how their relationship was before she was discovered. This is his side of the story. There are even educated and exposed men who are insecure when their women start doing better. I am not convinced he is any different. Mainly because he blamed his joblessness on Jumoke. That is totally wack to me.

6. I understand where you are coming from.....i don't stay with olajumoke to have a full picture of what goes down each day.. So I will ride on just your comment....
      You saw potentials in your man... which for me is very important... this means your man was hustling to make sure his tomorrow is better... even in the state of things at that moment, you said he gives you N20k per week when there was a delay in your salary... my dear... your man was not in a low state at that time.. he was a man who knew what he wanted out of life and kept going for it.. he had the right mind set..
      Like I said earlier, I don't know what is going on in thier home.. but in the lady's interview, she said she is working on owning her home before the rent expires... she is also working to make sure they maintain life after that.."tastefully furnished apartment" but what happened with the Azuka that she had to take a new manager..? That has to be checked into...
      So my dear, we still live "unfortunately" in a society that has a particular perspective about women.. thier expectations of women.. . So it indeed takes a man with the right mind set to live above such... a matured man...
      Women too, like you said should be patient.. but it takes one with the right mindset to rise above a situation like this.. .

None is easy.... at all...

14. This man is wickedly jealous.

15. Typical Naija man
    Always forming 'I want a woman who can hold her own' but when they actually get one, they show their true colors as the fuckboys that they truly are.
    Very self-absorbed, insecure, possessive set of headaches with inferiority complexes. That is Nigerian men for you.
    As a young lady, God has blessed me and I am doing well. I am not yet 30, but I have a house of my own and a good car. I am going to do even greater things Insha Allah and I don't see why I should burden myself with a Nigerian husband. If you're an ambitious young woman with great potential and you want to excel, 80% of the time a Nigerian husband is not for you because he will only slow you down and infect you with his negativity. That's how as brilliant and promising as my mom was, she allowed my useless father to control her with his insecurity and ended up a common housewife.
    Olorun maje oo! All I need are a couple of kids to complete my legacy and that's that.

1. After all the things you typed there, you went further to add in shaa Allah to them. And you expect your legacy of having baby outside wedlock, calling your father useless man, and being so proud, rather than humble about yourself, to be crowned with in shaa Allah? Please go make some sincere and pure duas for yourself. You need it now than later.

2. My dear have you ever been in love before ?
      I pray real love finds you,because this way you are thinking isn't good. When you find a man who truly loves you and you feel the same way,you won't think like this.
      You have let experiences your mother had in marriage to cloud your judgement on what a good marriage is. And it's bad.
      E-Hugs

3. How can a lady call her own father useless? Ha! Madam, it's a word bigger than your mouth. Na circumstances make crayfish bend.

4. Allow her call the father useless, you didn't live with her. Anon i pray you fall in love with the right man.

16. The idiot is probably cheating on her and spending her money on top. Should she prostrate for you? Leave matter for Matthias jor!

17. Lazy man. Even in your previous status, the girl hawked bread to feed you and family. Your granting this interview only confirms you as a leech. Go and hustle and stop depending on a woman. Thief!

18. Hmn! las las una two go dey alright

19. Oga, if you no get money, hide your face!! Olajumoke found grace and broke even while hustling. She knows what poverty is and she is not ready to go back to that life.
    How have you tried to break even? Why are you still at the level you were when Olajumoke broke even? Oga, double your hustle! 'tete connect, ki wo naa le collect, ko le ra ile si Lekki, ko put e for rent' (Zlatan Ibile).

20. From the comments, all I can say is... Men dey suffer sha! Ụmụ nwoke ahula ihe!

1. Women dey suffer more from the beginning of time. They don’t want to suffer like slaves anymore under any man. The tin dey pain you men but you have to deal with it or kill yourselves.

21. I wont marry a man like this that disrespect me in public

1. Thank you. He spoke too much.

2. Just like the Adegbite guy lounging abroad

22. if it were the other way around... this guy would have moved on. pls leave the girl alone to hustle her hustle. but let's say u are willing to stay. then stop complaining and get a job.

23. Who wants a whining man for a husband the good Lord knows I hate men that behave like woman "lolzing and whatnot. He better take Ace advise and build himself to be a stronger man.No woman wants a man that replies every single comment just state your point and go you got testicles not beans pudding I hate men that seek validation,I hate men that leave for the loud attention don't get me wrong attention is okay but when it becomes too loud it irritates me to the brim.

24. publicity stunt! Watch out for more endorsement and deals soon.

25. ....From the comments above I hope you male folks can see that no woman wants a broke man.Make it vice versa you are welcome.

26. If you no get money hide your face
    Your public rant will not help
    Double your hustle
    No time for ngbati

27. I hope this Jumoke is not abusing her Solomon capsules.....I can’t be held responsible

28. Chai see comments!!!please God change this man's story...It is well

1. Do you live with them and have you heard her side?

2. Bia anon are u ok?it looks like your brain is shaking iriat.common zuzupu anuofia

29. If it were to be him (Engrish), If he's the one enjoying this kinda fame, he would've left her and pick a girl that matches his new status. Awon Demonz 'em.

30. We haven't heard Olajumoke's story, but this man's writeup just reeks of insecurity.

He's waiting precious time and opportunity. If I were in his shoes, I would ride on Olajumoke's fame to achieve my own.

Let him be there crying over nothing.

Iranu.

Divasclan

31. I am hard pressed to believe everybody knows this man's face. I don't believe his story that Jumoke fame is a hindrance to him being gainfully employed. If she got a roof over their heads for five years rent free then for Chrissakes go and work and save enough so you can either purchase that apartment or something else. Not having to pay rent for five years is a huge leg up. He just comes off as a complainer and useless. If she already brought to the table what are you bringing? She doesn't even need you to survive and you know it. Man the fck up and get your hustle on.

32. Pray that their relationship survives this for what? He's not adding value to her life and feels shes not doing enough for him. He can go and find someone else who will support his lazy self and "respecting"him. Relationship is not by force.