Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Buhari Begs Nigerians At APC Abuja Rally...

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Buhari Begs Nigerians At APC Abuja Rally...

President Muhammadu Buhari has appealed to the electorate to give the governing All Progressives Congress (APC) another four years to complete all the ongoing developmental projects and to initiate fresh ones.

The president, who made the appeal at the Federal Capital Territory’s Presidential rally of the APC, said his administration would continue to ensure efficient utilization of the nation’s scarce resources in the provision of infrastructural facilities across the country.

He assured citizens that government would continue to use the little resources at its disposal to make life better for them.

He said: “We have done a lot to start building the infrastructure – the roads, you know it more than I do; the railway and then power – we are going to get them done.

“If you give us the next four years I assure you, you won’t regret it.’’
from dailypost

29 comments:

1. A man who full time no do abi na overtime go reach am perform? I heard Tinubu, Oshomhole and who again boycotted the Abuja campaign without any official reasons. Again, the venue was scanty. If information received is anything to go by, I think Atiku has already won this election. Even Jonathan didn't beg this way 'Buhari' is begging. This is a sign of possible defeat, a man who do well need not to beg for relevance or continuity. In fact I will advocate that, every politician be given one tenure unless they perform well then will talk about giving them second tenure. If Atiku messes up, we won't hesitate to throw him out just as we are about throwing Jubril out.

1. Teejay your very correct if I hv your number I would have sent you one video that video says it all .make baba go rest bikobu

2. The meaning of Next Level being the symbol of the APC's campaign train is ; Next level to further hunger, poverty, killngs, economic stagnation and retrogressive!!!!!!

1. no be small yinmu too late for this we are atikulated already

2. Double Yinmu...Four more years to conlude selling Nigeria off to Islam...

3. The past four years what did you use it for? Oga Baba, pls go back to Duara because we're tired of your administration and allow another to rule us.

1. Dont mind the mallam,he wants to die in power...

4. Baba enough even the average man can not boost of 3 square meals, those in business are not smiling thanks to you.

5. A government that should be saying we have done this and that...is the same government saying we will as if they just arrived Nigeria yesterday. I need to go out to vote to avoid this early morning anger

6. This man has no shame.'u get them done'the last four years what have u been doing.witch hunting!

7. He is still a better bet than Atiku... Of all people for pdp to bring forward... Atiku who is pure evil. Nigerians have very short memory... Pdp robbed us blind while throwing peanuts at us to our own detriment,look at things pragmatically. APC, although voted into power faced resistance from pdp double agents who fought against the party's progress every step of the way. They are not perfect but they are definitely better than pdp who ruled for 16yrs and looted this country of unimaginable sums of money.
    Obasanjo particularly stated in his book about his tenure that "Atiku looted a TERRIBLY huge amount of money that can feed 300 million people for 400 years." His own words. And Atiku was just vice President. PLS IMAGINE WHAT HE WILL DO AS THE PRESIDENT OF OUR NATION.. If they had even brought someone else I'd have kept quiet but Atiku as our president will result in a terrible tragedy..

#ShyArtsyGal#...

1. Yes o, Atiku is evil. Definitely not the way to go.

2. Hmmm, our people are only interested in reading sexual related issues, People get the leaders they deserve.

3. The peanuts had this country going. We had an economy that HAD started work. Buhari hasn't even thrown mustard seed, he has succeeded in putting this country on auto reverse faster than a jet, And the looting is more than what was witnessed during GEJ time.

Buhari is going back to Daura. He should retire and live for his wife and grandkids.

4. Yes Atiku might be evil,a thief just as much as Buhari is,but the comparative advantage he has over Buhari is-HE HAS COMPANIES,HE HAS LAID OUT INVESTMENTS EMPLOYING NIGERIANS.
      My take is: he will loot and fund those companies and probably build more but guess who gets to work for him-the Nigerian youth. Make your enquiries Atikus school in port-harcourt is one of the highest, paying teachers in Nigeria. Do you have an idea how many Nigerians lost thier jobs in INTELS? Simply because Buhari was witch hunting Atiku. Buhari has interest in his cows,THATS HIS ONLY INVESTMENT!No wonder he insisted on getting every state in Nigeria give cattle rearers a portion of their state lands-FOR FREE!. Guess what, if Buhari ever comes back, herdsmen killing will return because NOW they must take those portions of lands from each state BY FORCE. Count your losses and work with facts##

5. So because atiku is evil we should t try him? As it is now we will try anyone else... at least it’s a difference than going backwards with people we have given 4years already.
      If we try atiku and he messes up we give him 4years and try another person, nobody will get 8years anymore, we will keep giving them 4years until we get it right... anyone who wants 8years will work for it... as simple as abc

6. Buhari is the worst thing that ever happened to Nigeria. Giving him another chance is a collective suicide for us.

7. Buhari is no better than Atiku. Something is very wrong with Obasanjo and anybody he supports can never be a good bet. Look at how Obasanjo negotiated away Bakassi; go and look at the people today. This country isn't safe in the hands of either Buhari or Atiku.

8. The meaning of Next Level being the symbol of the APC's campaign train is ; Next level to further hunger, poverty, killngs, economic stagnation and retrogressive!!!!!!

8. Interestingly, he's forgotten to blame the past administration. Hehehehe

9. Lady Bug ๐Ÿ˜Ž☻ get in here
    Your Buhari is begging. Begging asin begging?๐Ÿ˜ƒ
    Oshiomole, Tinubu, Amaechi many executives stayed away.
    The fear of bottles, satchet water, stones and iron is wisdom.
    Yeahhhhh๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ™„
    Who stoned me?
    Kwakwakwakwakwakwa ๐Ÿ˜‰

1. Hahahaha your comment got me rolling on the floor. Buhari is almost taking over from our own giveaway princess in begging lolzzzz.

2. Dem never cheechumtin...na to break that him fragile head remain.Old man that doesnt want to retire in peace...will do so in pieces....

10. Begs???...hmmm...

Come 16th of february let us vote wisely mbok...

11. If he did well in the past 4years, he neednt have to beg...Oga your records are speaking for you...go back to your cattle rearing mbouk.

12. Sorry sir, we are too lazy to leave our houses to vote for u. We go on gen from morning till night, lock ourselves Dey watch film. Even now that u campaigning u cant deceive us with constant light so AC go cool our angry hearts small. Go home!