Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Buhari's Daughter Zahra Celebrates Her Father's Victory

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

Buhari's Daughter Zahra Celebrates Her Father's Victory

President Buhari's Daughter Zahra Buhari Indimi is celebrating her Father's Victory at the Polls......

29 comments:

1. with all the rigging and blood of the innocent...next pls

1. And na Buhari shed the blood of the innocent abi? Is like your brain is paining you

2. Hmm. Good will help us all. It's just 4 years, whether good or bad, we'll survive. Congratulations to him.

3. That idimi dude is cute.

As for her post? Rubbish!!

4. You mean may God liberate Nigeria from Buhari.

5. God punish Zahra, her papa, all of them. Nigeria decides punish all of them.

6. More money tinz...
    Enjoy! Na God do am for you.

7. She has to celebrate when her family is made for life.
    Very soon we will start getting ready for her brothers wedding to Dangote's niece. Aisha will make sure to marry off all her kids to hausa/Fulani elites in d next 4yrs.

8. Zarah, Zarah, 4 more years to enjoy your husband to yourself alone before he marries the second yarinya.

9. Their luck,Her luck
    Bbjac

10. Nobody should term this election rigged because when APC was Buharating, PDP was Atikulating, when APC choose Festus Keyamu to be their spoke person, PDP choose Secondous to be their National leader.

Logically:

APC: Buharate = Rating Buhari High
    PDP: Atikulate = it's too late to become the President of Nigeria

APC: Festus = APC will come FIRST
    PDP: Secondus = PDP will come SECOND

If you know you know....

11. May God help us all in this country

12. May God help us in this Buhari government

13. After burning peoples vote and killing to ensure he wins, they are here shinning teeth, time will tell

14. Walks out of post. @Blessed Princess

15. Amen to your prayers and it extends to all those sponsoring, arming, enabling herdsmen to kill

16. Buhari won his North West Region
    Osibanjo won his South West Region
    Peter Obi won his South East Region
    Only Atiku lost his North East Region.

πŸ™„ You cant complain about the results when you cannot compete in ur region

Ask yourselves..... Do his people know him better than we do?

1. No one knows Atiku more than Northern people. We don't trust him. It's a northern thing, you can't understand Lol

2. Is Oyo,Ogun and Ondo not in the Southwest? Idiot. Is north east not at war? Where did the millions of vote come from if even the governor could not go out and vote think before you write.

3. Another empty vessel up there.πŸ‘† Read, comprehend, process, before you spew your foolishness.

Is Atiku from Oyo, Ogun or Ondo? I bet if I give you a map of Nigeria now, you wont even know where the North East is. That's if you can even locate your State of Origin

17. Four years tenure ,three years holiday in Falz’ voice....I wonder what awaits us another 4yrs

18. What awaits you people is El rufai or Nuhu Ribadu as president.Power is not leaving the north soon.As for the buhari supporters,can you name how any of his policies or achievements has favored you or your children's lives?Atiku is not the messiah but I wanted a message to be passed to our leaders by voting buhari out.The northerners voted for him because he is an extremist and stubborn who will never return power to the SW.Your hunger and suffering is going to the next level.Nigeria lost 85 billion naira is 6 hours because Buhari was leading in the election.Most of you are supporters because of stomach infrastructure.May God keep us all alive to witness the next election.My real country passport will be ready by next year so Next level for buhari supporters oh

19. I can't believe after everything Nigerians still let this man win😨😨How did that happen? 😭😭

20. Which Nigeria decide? #Apcdecides.