Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Miss Tourism Africa 2019 Releases Official Photos

Tuesday, February 12, 2019

Miss Tourism Africa 2019 Releases Official Photos

Abia state born,24 year old model, Esther Ogechi Gabriel (She is popularly known as Barbie)who dreams to become the first Female President of Nigeria shares new adorable photos after being crowned Miss Tourism Africa 2018/19.

The event which took place at Moty suite hotel in Calabar saw the emergence of Esther ogechi, an undergraduate student of University of Port Harcourt being crowned winner. 

She went home with an eye popping cash prize and a branded Car.

Deep-rooted in her love for pageantry, Easter had earlier contested in Miss Nigeria, Queen Africa international and Miss Earth Nigeria pageants and won special accolade before winning the conveted crown at the last edition of Miss Tourism Africa.

She is currently working on a project themed "Preserving our Environment through ETourism". It's a mission to promote tourism in Africa while also educating the importance of having a clean/save environment.

13 comments:

1. Which Nigerian football is still single???I'm coming lemme check

2. Congrats to her. The photos are blurry.

3. Lol, after paying to be crowned.. She still paid about 400k for the car because the organizers of the contest crowned two winners and asked her to bring money if she wants the star prize.. No be only female president. God will deliver Nigerian girls from foolish, mushroom , corner corner pageants.

1. You neva see anything there is this retired queen I knw who paid 6m to win miss tourism her mother sells in makurdi she leaves a good life while her mother stil sells okirika

2. Isn't it funny and silly ? I mean spreading lies and rumors? How good do you feel tarnishing this innocent lady's image. I have followed this girl modeling journey and I know how hard she worked to get to where she is. and I'm certain she paid no dime to no one. She was simply deserving of the crown.

Happy Sunday 😘

4. Congrats to her.... these are advertisement photos tho, may eligible customers fall on her.

5. U look more good when u cover up...