Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Pre Valentine Brouhaha..

Wednesday, February 13, 2019

Pre Valentine Brouhaha..

Tomorrow is St Valentine's day...........

It is on this day that everything is revealed for some.....
The proposal either comes or you find out you are a side chick....
She either ignores you and ends up with her main Boo or manages you because she found out she is the side chick...

some will break up because they didn't get or give gifts.......

Some have started monitoring bae or boo already....Am I right?

What are your expectations for tomorrow?.....If you ask me,I honestly have none ,just look forward to a day filled with love.....I need to also get my Bambinos some gifts to teach them the Importance of February 14th........

You?

134 comments:

1. I will be home working. I may go out in the evening if i see awuuf. If not i order grilled fish from Okon, wack and sleep.

1. No midnight shak abi you don repent for that one?
      E good o.

2. Repent fire!! If I see awuuf shak i go shak

3. No expectations. Home alone with my kids. Midterm starts tomorrow because of election.
      I'm low on cash, would have loved to take them out.

4. Home alone
      All i want is a flower

5. Enter your reply... Miss Aboki if you're in Lagos, we could meet up. How about that?

6. Same routine as today. (No regret)
      I broke up with him weeks back when I realised he wasn’t serious. Did not want valentine to come meet us together deceiving ourselves. I have no strength

2. Valentine or no valentine our love is 365 days...its not seasonal. Everyday we both sacrifice for one another...in my weakness he becomes my strength...vice versa. Oh_! how i love LOVE😍😍😍😍

1. 'In my weakness he becomes my strength',how I love that line.I also love LOVE, it's a beautiful thing, but those who haven't experienced it won't understand. I pray Love finds everyone.

2. AMEN to your prayer Firstlady. Because everyone needs to experience IT

3. How i love love but God has refuse to answer my prayers so that love can find me.

3. Stella you right well well. Some babes don dey do fbi for boo phone, IG and other SM. Wetin them dey look for; the main chick/any other competing chicken.

But those ones wey open tohtoh wey them go dump like dustbin tomorrow na them chronicles you go receive; "shall I shoot it off? Shall I beg him, he no dey pick my call, Stella I am shattered like tumbler wey them crash for wall bla bla bla"
    Make una no shoot o. I beg.

1. Tell us your own plans? Your husband no go take you out abi he go pound him side hen

2. Then by next month the red thing no go show,, her husband go comot money for the shooting off 😂😂😂 and since one plus one is one that means ANG will be involved in shooting off by this time next month 😂😂😂

3. Wetin I do these aboki girls eh?
      Nyarinya, Na you find find (side) hen give am make im chop; im no dey chop hen inugo?
      And that ya water na the one una dey wash put?

4. @Shakara
      I no say na shakara you dey do.
      I beg you in the name of that innocent pikin (wey dey inside belle),
      as I raise my hands 🤷‍♂️ abeg make you no shoot, no alabokun (hide ya Alabokun K47),
      make you no chop tabullets you hear?

5. LMAO 🤣🤣🤣🤣, shakara you Don kolo finish

6. ANG you are right, very right. Let those who have ears hear.

4. Too blessed to curse13 February 2019 at 17:40

Zero expectation. Will be home reading Sdk blog.

1. Don't worry,you will be blessed soon.

2. Too blessed to curse13 February 2019 at 22:02

Awwwww amen firstlady.thank you

5. We don't even go with the fuss.. just like every other day.. I think this whole Valentine thing is childish and over rated.

1. Ikwakwakwakwakwa
      Na the booless like me dey yarn that one😁😁

2. Exactly how my ex and i used to pose that valentines day is no biggie. I eventually found out he finds a way to send one particular crush of his that has him on the string for years. She would not say yes and would not say no but any opportunity he had to lick her ass he will jump at it while telling me no big deal about val or birthdays. Meanwhile he orders her beautiful flowers, chocolates and stuffed animals sent to her office by courier.
      Until i saw a video she sent him where she and her friends were opening the gifts and all of them hailing him. I laughed at her last words discribing how he will forever remain her friend. Lol.
      Anyway, i still didnt dump him. I just started dating someone else till i feel out of love and respect for the he goat. It was when i left him he started sending me cakes in my office on my birthdays and perfume for vals.

3. He must really like girls who aren’t in relationships with him more than he likes his girlfriends

4. Anon 18:30 I totally understand the part where you stayed after all that till you could leave very healthy

5. Push up, I think so too. Maybe he is attracted to girls who are not interested in him. He sees it as a game where he will continue to lure them and woo them till he finally gets them. Then he gets bored and starts looking for another.

6. Guess I will be at work. But Will try gift someone something no matter how small it might be....There's a blessing in giving...

7. Really.tommrow is valentine???men have been very sick.just left the hospital.ulcer really dealt with me.so weak.stool like water.no appetite.with all these Val is d last thing on my mind.was on my mind are my two daughters birthday.both 27 & 11.nothing more

1. It is well,the lord shall supply all your needs.

2. So sorry, dear. Get well soon and regards to your daughters.

3. First lady amen dear@flamingo thanks dearie

8. I don't even know if I will be alive tomorrow.

1. You will oh, in JESUS mighty name Amen

2. Yes,you will be alive,and live to see greater testimonies, that you will begin 'where did all these come from'. Don't give up, God is still on the throne. It is not over until He says so.

3. Please don't give up and don't hurt yourself.

4. Enter your reply...With long life will He satisfy u and show u His Salvation honey. You'll b alive in Jesus' Name.

9. i am in abuja, been downing my red wine waiting for lee boo since noon. my fate is going to be decided today or tomorrow. gosh i hate this feeling. we will either break up or make up. but i dont think he has any plans of breaking up today or tommorow coz i dont see the need for all this stress (i left jos for abuja and he is coming from ph). amma keep an open mind anthing can happen.

this was not how i envisage my val to be, twas suppose to be a blissful day until my village people made me say no. now i totally regret the way things have turn out to be mtchewwww

*sips red wine*

1. babe,if you love this guy,please stop punishing yourself with red wine and give love a chance.Biko accept this son of man who is still trying to love in this buhari times,ejor.

2. Steph say yes to the proposal but delay the wedding. Abi you no loff the bobo ni?

3. Finny just say yes to him and quit "prouding".

That guy so much loves you.

4. Dream on baby girl rem dat ashewo no be work 😋😃

10. No expectations at all.

Now schools have gone on election break.

I have clothes to make to meet customer deadlines unfortunately with the break,I might not be free..I miss freedom.

Maybe go and vote on election day to steal a break.

1. Yea,I know that feeling, recently I told someone,' don't go and kill yourself, money ain't everything, if it makes you lose yourself, then cut it out'. This person was so stressed out,no time for anything except work,she didn't even know who she was anymore.
      I told her,even if it a small job and you earn little, take it and leave that one that has turned you into something else.
      When i was done talking to her.She sighed and said,truly money ain't everything.

11. Those in long distant relationships, how will you celebrate? What are your expectations? I'm in a months old long distance rltnshp(boo is in US) and I'm new to this. I'll be reading..

1. how else, you video chat,sex chat and post nudes without your face to avoid Chronicles

2. I'm long distance. We do nothing 😐

3. Distance has never stopped my boo from surprising me. Distance is no barrier for couples that want to make it work. Money and trust is the most important virtue.

4. Adenike so her bf should leave work and come to Nigeria because of Valentine, wehdone ma🙌

5. Anon 20:33, that's not what she meant. She meant people in long distance relationships can send gifts, make phone calls, video calls to celebrate the day. All these require money. They don't necessarily have to travel to see each other.

12. It's my birthday so i wanna live in that moment of my day tomorrow.

13. Lol... I'm doing icecream and samosa tomorrow. With red wine, MJ and my vibrator for after hours...

1. *taking notes*, Better pikin!... Long distance rship fucking sucks mehn.. 😩

14. My birthday is close, I ain't border about how the Val I'll be cos plans for my birthday is already set.
    I'll be at work tomorrow

1. its better you ain't "border" mainly Seme border.. LMAO

15. I think the only time I got a valentine gift was in secondary school.now it's just like every other day for me.don't do anything on that day especially with the traffic the day brings in Lagos.I know of girls that don't joke with the day.in unilag then I had a friend that was upset her bf got her a watch,cake&wine.she wanted more and actually cried.

1. Can you imagine while some people are looking for who will gift them just one thing.

16. When I was much younger I I'd look forward to Valentine's Day, finally I got to celebrate my first Val with my first love, hmmmm it ended sour, after a very romantic day, BF broke up with me and gave me money as compensation that he was getting married, he was about 10 yrs older than me. I cried my eyes out and rejected his money.
    Years down the lane, I refuse celebrating Valentine, then three years back decided to try celebrate again, hmmmm after a swear day I discovered BF was married with kids abroad. Choi, we broke up.
    This year that I wanted to celebrate the Val again, my fiancé and I had a llittle misunderstanding few days ago cos I interrogated him. No Val for me.
    My big God shall has credited my account as I asked him to take wifey on vacation, my intention was to have time for my fiancé for Val but with the issue now
    Guess no Val for me.

1. This one le fiance is having little misunderstanding few days to val, hope you are not the side chick fa

2. Are you a learner? Your fiance will spend the day with his main chick. You are his side piece, forget ring

3. See ur dirty mouth big God my foot that's how ur future husband will be someone's big God too...mtcheew

4. Abii oooh shooter you are very right.

5. It is well. Don't put your hope on or trust any man.

17. Nothing. Just a text and a call

18. No expectations. Just a normal day filled with traffic in lagos

1. It is well,but have an expectation, you never know your miracle might be on the way.Take care.

19. Really wished I have a fiance that will take me out on this day. Was really hoping God would have done it. I know God will still do it, the waiting can just be tiring . I hope I can keep up being strong when I start seeing statuses.

1. Hmm,it is well,love your words 'I know God will still do it' and surely He will do it.Amen

2. Awww!!! Don't worry it would happen soon.keep trusting in God. I can so relate.

3. Amen, thank you all

20. I will be in church tommorrow evening and I also intend to buy myself and my Son Ice cream...

1. The Lord will take care of you and your soon.

2. Let me join you

3. Amen BV Firstlady...
      Pls join us Anon but come with small spoon. lol

21. Have never spent Val with a boyfriend so sad

1. Same here😢😢 was supposed to spend Val with a “Supposed” bf lastyear. Plans were already made, only for him to call me at 9am that he has an interview and he was gonna pick me up at 3pm but he never did till the next day. Guess what he said? That the interview lasted till 8pm 😂 😂 😂

2. Don't worry,God will bless you with one sooner than you expect.

3. Lmao Chelsy is that one a bf or a clown?

4. @G n M a clown plus a joker😂😂😂 to think nigga was a “Church” guy

22. Val Used To Be Special to me before nt anymore. now am booless, i planned on treating myself but my pocket just disappointed me.
    #indoor..things

1. It is well,just be happy for life,the lord said we should give Him thanks in all situations, so tomorrow while indoors, glorify His name and it shall be well with your soul.

23. My first Valentine's Day was a big disaster, a day I will never forget.. 😂 so I have always scare of it ever since then.
    Not expecting anything from anyone, it's like every other day. .😂

1. Remember not the former things,old things have passed away and all things have become,I the Lord will do a new thing Isaiah 43:18-19.

24. Awww bless your heart

25. No expectation because i don't have a boyfriend

1. But you have loved ones.
      While not take it to the Lord in prayer and watch Him supply what you need.
      It is well with your soul,still thank God that you alive and healthy, be happy,your time is coming.

26. Really wish I could.. this will be my last Val as a single girl and all this while I've never experienced a romantic valentine☹☹... really wish I can be suprised

1. You never can tell dear,so cheer up, love will find u.
      By next val, u will have reasons to smile.

2. Awww,you will,may Love find you this year.

27. No expectations....I will probably give myself a treat tomorrow

1. Give yourself my dear,just enjoy,you have nothing to worry about,Heaven is already handling your case.it is well,take care.

28. I'll watch 'Two and a half men' with my daughter. She likes the theme song. I might bake a small cake tomorrow morning.

29. Visiting the hospital tomorrow, will stop buy to get myself cake, chinchin and peanut plus 5alive pulpy orange... I'll be in my bed chewing and chatting afterwards ... I've never celebrated val but I hope to find the One soonest

1. Spending d val alone, ocean apart things, not expecting anything, na to chat,make video calls nothing more.
      Might give myself a treat sha but dis my introvert nature dikwa egwu. Dear God,help ur daughter.

2. Anon 20:38,you will celebrate soon, yes you Will.

@Oge,lol at introvert nature,if it limits you so much please loosen up a little.

30. Enjoy yourself dear,life na jeje,no need dreaming for things that should have been.

31. Thanks SDK single mingle
    Plenty hellos
    This Val will.....

32. Bae isnt in Lagos,😓😫😭

33. It depends on my mood tomorrow

34. I wl be in my 4 corner managing my life tomorrow nothing much.....hmmmmm this life, some people seem to be very lucky while some are not...

35. so i just started dating someone , he's noy saying anything about val oo. should i just ask him what we are doing tomorrow ?

36. I will be at my business point. My kids will be there with me as no school tomorrow and Friday. I will search their bag for clothes that have touch of red or white and wear for them, dish rice for them and tell them to sit beside me where I sell food till I'm done with my morning business then We will go home straight. If they show children's cartoon on NTA By evening, I will go and buy the things I will use tomorrow.

1. You are an amazing Momma ! Have a beautiful valentine!

37. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

38. I'm just gonna cook me some peppered jellof rice in the afternoon.eat,step in down with a bottle of red wine..I'm booless n one brother I'm liking is far from Lagos
    .toaster is saying we'll hang out much later after work.

39. I'll be in the market, he will be working. different locations again, twice in a row. first time, i didnt know whether I was baby or side chick. now, we are solid. no games, just living everyday loving each other more.

40. Val where art thou?

41. The beauty of my vals day is I'll not be celebrating or expecting to celebrate.God has helped remove every phantom suitor from my life. I caught the last one with very little stress he's married. He gave me false fb name but it didn't take too much to find the real one . Such a fool. He actually traveled to my state to see me. He was hoping to chop and clean mouth but God no give am chop

42. Driving to Shoprite to buy Vaseline

43. I don't think I've ever celebrated Val in its real sense. My marriage lasted only 3years, the ex just wanted to disgrace and humiliate me. He did and it almost broke me. As a single mom, u hardly have time to get a boo. SM here has been disastrous, filled wit small age is a number boys who never baff finish. Am done there. A guy I knew back then calls from the Abroad, says he still likes me, need I mention I had loads of boys then who crushed heavily on me. So this one says he wants us to be exclusive but twice he came to Naija, we saw briefly, no romance. Americana says and shows me the woman he married for papers, that he doesn't love her blah blah blah. So our love na for phone, we talk daily, he makes promises,i ve never seen a dime,says na joint account they do. Me still dey look out cos I no too understand our love but no man yet. The economy, stress, kid etc plays on me not going out as I would want,so I am still hidden. Living in a family community doesn't help cos everyone assumes I don't have time or I may not be interested in a relationship. Suddenly, my Americana says he wants me to visit him there, he will foot the whole bill, I accepted. Currently wit the agent he wants to use. But I also noticed he looks at me wit love and care. His ppl called me and he says not to say I was once married or wit kid. So ppl, no mind my grammar or write up, what do u guys think honestly.

1. Do what he says. He will reveal all to them once they've accepted you very well. There's nothing to lose. I just don't like that his wife doesn't know he's using her for papers

44. I am consoled in the fact that I won't be the only one booless this Valentine. Oh God be a boo provider.