Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Reality Star Tobi Bakre Pulls Down His Birthday Message To Alex

Sunday, February 17, 2019

Reality Star Tobi Bakre Pulls Down His Birthday Message To Alex

What is going on with BBNaija Reality stars Tobi Bakre and alleged former girlfriend Alex?A quick check through Tobi's instagram page reveals that he has deleted the public birthday shout out he made to her

92 comments:

1. Nothing is wrong with them
    He deleted the other person birthday shout out too
    His page, his life!!!

1. You can say that again. I don't know why this should be an issue.
      His page, his life biko.

2. What if he wants his page to be for business alone.

3. I also dint see anything wrong in what he did,some people make their pages mostly about their brand and that's not a bad thing, her fans are too aggressive so they take everything to heart,k don't think she even saw it as a big deal.

2. He's back to CeeCee

3. She has enough birthday messages to last her a Lifetime.

So tobi"s own don't really matter.

1. It will shock you, Tobi's shout out mean more to her than the rest messages, be them a million and one birthday wishes from friends and family. Forget matters of the heart oo! You still dey learn

4. Some people want their pages extemely professional. I know BamBam doesn't litter her page. Even when you make it to her page for a birthday wish, she deletes it and goes back to work mode.

Are other birthday posts on his page? Is it only hers he deleted? Why is it even an issue๐Ÿ˜ฉ Is his page made of gold!
    Let the war begin...

1. I just tire for world people, he pulls down very birthday post after that day but people like to stir up issues out of nothing

5. Too blessed to curse17 February 2019 at 10:32

They will be fine,No friendship is perfect. We disagree to agree

6. There is nothing in what he has done. Tobi pulls down all Birthday msgs on his page after 24hrs. His Mum,brother, sister, friends etc he pulled them down too. Its his page. Pple should leave him alone...

7. Manipulative Tobi!!! I think he's trying to maintain the distance or whatever 'situationship' they re in now, so lexy doesn't start receiving mixed signals, just maybe sha! But this guy is not someone to love with all your heart though, he can't help himself, from hurting loved ones

1. Look at you! Bitter lost soul. If he can pull down his mother's and siblings birthday post after 24hrs, why can't he pull down Alex's own? It is simple, he does not keep birthday messages more than a day. Kill yourself.

2. Receive which mixed signals? Dis he attach "I love you" in the post? Stay there and be analyzing rubbish.

3. Lol. Anon 10:52 are you Tobi? You must be a monitoring spirit to be following the activities on his page. Nawa oo!

4. Lol. Anon 10:52, are U Tobi? To have this info, you must be a monitoring spirit following the activities on his page. Nawa oo! Kill myself Kuma?! Who's now the bitter soul? Tobi is a very manipulative human being! You can see through him, if you have a good spirit of discernment,

5. If you watched BBN you’ll definitely know that Tobi is very very manipulative & competitive, it just the simple truth, that’s who he is.

6. Tobi ❤️❤️❤️

8. He's does not keep birthday post after 24hrs so it's nothing, that's how he does his

9. How is this news, all celebs do it.

10. And so? Allow this people live their lives nau. Hian

1. Your comments lately. You dey quarrel with Stella ๐Ÿ™„

2. Lmao! Miss Aboki Issa clown wallahi.. Anon put her down osiso! She doesn't play with your type.lol #gbeboru looking for gossip

11. I think Tobi's real personality is out. He's jealous and manipulative.

30minutes after Alex fanpage put up a video of her crying, receiving gifts and brand new car. Tobi put up a video crying and appreciating his fans too.

That was low guy.

1. Don't be too serious in an unserious matter

2. Anon 11:02 you couldn’t say it better๐Ÿค๐Ÿ‘, that’s exactly who Tobi is, he’s a very manipulative, jealous & competitive guy. It just in his nature, simple.

3. ๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท๐Ÿ˜ท

4. Na Tobi matter go kill una,jealous of Alex cos fans contribute money to get a car? You must be mad

5. When people call Tobi jealous.. it makes me laugh.. like what is there to be jealous of?!?! Someone that had a stable income before BBN and is doing even better after. Nigerians o..

6. @anon 17:08 don’t mind the bitterleaf fools,Tobi making adverts for durex,Vaseline and brand ambassador for Amstel malt is jealous of Alex and who is Alex btw?

12. Tobi the user. I hate people like him, toying with the girl's heart, its obvious d gal is in love with the rat but he can't reciprocate cos he's not a real man. A wimp

1. Love isn’t by force, Tobi has always mentioned in all his interviews that he’s not ready for a serious relationship yet Alex kept forcing & invading the guy’ space. Alex is a kind of girl that forces herself on guys and most guys don’t really like that especially if they don’t really love you. Alex needs to drop that habit of throwing herself on guys & game up her emotions. Period.

2. @anony 11:57.You just typed trash..I can see there is no love in your love in your life which is why you're miserable and so shall you remain.
      Alex is a child of love,and when love flows,the stream is endless..She will continue being a puzzle to cyber haters until they get tired of playing the damn game..

3. You can smell thier bitterness from a mile away. All these wicked Ceec fans all use the same words their leader teaches them. Tobi is manipulative, Alex forced herself, blah blah. All because their foolish dwarf couldn't take rejection. Leave these people be.Everyone saw these two for 85 days and knows who really is manipulative, evil and bitter. Stop repeating this dead narrative that no one is buying! Stay in your corner and continue to support Ceec and look for a guy for her that won't be manipulative. After all Mandy your dog leader also called Leo manipulative when him and Ceec fell out. So everyone is manipulative except her. Shior!

4. Anon 14:25 And we also saw how manipulative & competitive Tobi is & also & also how flirty & loose Alex is.... so cry no more cus seeing is believing, innit ๐Ÿคท๐Ÿป‍♂️๐Ÿคท๐Ÿป‍♂️

5. Tobi ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

6. Anon 16.35 competition is good and if he is competitive then that's good. So how is he manipulative? He manipulated Ceec to show a behaviour that was never hers? Everyone knows that you Ceec fans go to your coven to spew lies and project everything negative that's Ceec on other people. Ceec that is highly manipulative, evil and jealous. Trying to make Tobi who he wasn't from the start of the show till much later when he decided to be free of her. But no, she couldn't take rejection and kept chasing his dick. People like Mandy sold that shit to you all as she is selling that Leo is manipulative as well. And you run with it. I'm a 101% Alex fan so as God fought for Alex when your KC, Mandy, Kamali sold lies and tarnished her and her family so will he keep fighting for Tobi from your lies and God will give you all no peace till you stop!

13. Hahaha he couldn’t even leave the post for a whole 24hrs. He pulled it down the same day at night, lol. The Alex that wrote him an epistle & called him all the sweetest names in this world on his own birthday, Hahaha. Meanwhile, his own birthday to Alex was so bare, like he’s writing to one street girl like that๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. Girls make una dey use una head ooh, always give a man chance to luv u more than u do to him, never throw yourself on a man, know your worth.

14. His life his style
    His page his choice

15. Tobi been don waka a long long time ago, he only made that Birthday wish for formality, didn’t you see how long it took him to wish her a happy birthday?? His own post came towards the evening, after too much pressure from fans to him to wish Alex a happy birthday. Everyone should let the guy be, he wasn’t just ready to be in a serious relationship & he made it known in all interviews but Alex never listened, she kept choking the young guy & forcing the whole relationship thingy as it is in her nature.

1. Anon 11:35 atleast lie with sense na i know u are a ceec fan and e still dey pain una say tobi dump una dwarf. Even ceec brother was caught trolling Tobi. Tobi put up that message at about 10am in d morning,he usually pulls down all birthday post.Even bisola own is no longer there same with his mum brother and sister. Ceec rats live lexy alone

2. See them nay sayers๐Ÿ‘†tueeeeeeeh..pours spit*!.
      Alex kept choking who?..You must be so lonely & miserable,to think that everyone must end up like you.
      N.B-Alex and Tobi were friends and still remain one till today.If they decide to keep their friendship off social media.."its nobody business'

3. Friends wey dey knack for behind the camera, may I remind you about the after-sex-photo that was littered all over the internet??? Ok let’s assume they were just friends yet she was giving out kpoyon for free, radarada

4. 11:56 may Ceec name choke you there to death, can you not reply that person up there ๐Ÿ‘† without mentioning Ceec’ name?? Full grown illiterate like you that can not spell common ‘’Leave’’. Ceec definitely does not have time for any unnecessary drama, so leave her outta your film.

5. Anon 11:56 so the Hoelex that Tobi finally went to, how long could Alex keep him, hahaha. That’s to show you that free pussy does not keep a man. So Cc’ brother telling Tobi about his theft is now trolling right?? Tobi paid instablog to caption it as trolling & his wish was granted, moreover, don’t let me remind you of how Femi, Tobi’ brother constantly trolled Ceec on his page, so y’all can not take what you dish out, right?? Just keep Ceec outta your filthy business.

6. Anon 13.18 you are still on this Hoelex matter after Ceec has finished with Tobi, Leo, Ubi and now modern man? Hahahahha. It's obvious frustration is killing you people in your coven. I'm sure you are one of those twitter spartacurses that I called out before that has now go be on anonymous to write trash. Let me guess are you Kemi or Romaine or Angela? Hahaha

7. Tobi ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿผ

8. Anon 14:19 You already know how loose your Alex, you know she’s one extra horny snake that can’t keep her legs closed. Just within one year in the industry, her list of men has been uncountable, from Tobi to Donflex, AlexAkubo, Swanky, Bryan & she even wanted to give to peter of psquare if not that Lola chased her away,๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

9. Anon 19.59 welcome KC, Romaine, Angela, Kuddy, Gypsy aka Kemi or any one of you new recruits of the accursed SpartaCurse clan. Fools! I hope you know as you make your bed your will lay on it. Karma is coming with armour and sword for you. You revel in spreading lies. When the repercussions come you'd be going to your village looking for the cure. Sick people with an even sicker ring leader Mandy. Tueh!

16. The relationship with Alex and Tobi only lasted for just a month, Tobi broke up with Alex when he found out that she slept with his Dad’ friend. Which guy could even forgive that though? Make una free the guy jor

1. Jesu!!! Say what now?!

2. Anon 11:38, God will punish you if this is a false narrative. Don't tarnish someone's image just to draw attention to yourself on a gossip blog. Nawa!

3. @Anon 11.38you are filthy and God will punish you for this lie. AMEN. Ah ah!you Ceec people are pure EVil. I've never seen!Tueh! You just sit somewhere and cook things up about Alex yet God still let's her rise above your vicious attacks and will continue to do so. Liar!

17. @anon 11:35 if u want ti lie, atleast lie wit sense.we know say d thing still dey pain una say tobi dump una dwarf even her brother was caught trolling tobi. Tobi pulls down all birthday post, even bisola own is no longer there,his mum brother and sister. Ceec fans leave lexy alone

1. Anon 12:03... which one are you copying and pasting the same thing over & over again, lol. You’re definitely sounding like a broken record now hahaha. Ceec is the air you breathe that’s why you can’t do without her name in your mouth. You snakes ๐Ÿ๐Ÿ need to learn how to deal with your mess without trying to stupidly involve Ceec in it cus always make y’all look stupid.

18. All of u thinking Alex & Tobi are still together are fools. Alex was a go to gossip to help keep Tobi in the house. It was never meant to be. Yes, he grabbed his copy and moved. Yoruba demon to keep Alex? Kai, u jam rock. Alex recicre sense & stop throwing ursef on guys. Go back to school, do something serious while there's still time. Jumping on Tobi from Leo is not responsible,guys don't like such girls. Another will soon come in, find something doing forget d paparazzi, it's all a facade & charade. It will & leave u with nothing. See Bisola is still so relevant cos she's busy. Get busy. Forget Tobi, he is a pimp, low life & useless. Go back to school for ur own good.. .m

19. Tobi is really a vindictive and unforgiving type. It is well with them all

1. King like Tobi ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ๐Ÿ”ฅ

2. @ Anon 15:38 shoke on your bile fool,Tobi matter kill you there

3. Again see them projecting Ceecs vile character on Tobi and others. Ceec thatbisbthe epitome of vindictive and hate. That swore never to be friends with Alex, to match on Tobi etc is the person that is loving and kind? Hahahaha jokers! Please leave this blog and go and spread love elsewhere biko. We are booked here. Ozuor

20. The way you guys fight and quarrel over these housemates baffles me...una get strength o

1. Over a young 24yr old boy๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

2. Young 24yr old ke, Abeg Commot sand for your eyes jor๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

21. Must you people drag Cee-C in this matter again? Please leave that child of grace alone and face your star(s).

1. I just wonder why they always seems to drag Ceec into their mess rather than dealing with it themselves, definitely Cc is the reason why they’re relevant & the air the breath.

22. I am sorry to say,I used to be his fan but I realized he's one spoilt last born.Too competitive and always trying to put blame on people whereas he is the problem.He struggled to put up that post because of what people will say,pulled it down because its not something he really wanted to do.Forget the fact that he deleted birthday post of other people because he had it all planned.This is the only birthday post he owes her because by next year people would have forgotten their love story.I only feel sorry for his family,I pray he doesn't allow their name to be dragged someday.He needs to grow up and stop with all his childish stunt because people already know who he is.Not that the Alex doesn't have her shortcomings too but it was her birthday,why not give her that last respect and move on.

1. Love story? Last respect? what are you talking about? You Alex fans are so entitled. Get over yourselves. No one is perfect. The way you guys worship this girl is sick.. she has many flaws just like every other human including you and me. Alex is not complaining so why should you?

2. Anon17:13 ฤฑ'm sure you're one of those girls trying to hop into his bed.For your information I am not an Alex fan,never spent my 1naira on her but spent thousands of naira on Tobi but I am not a fool like the lots of you girls who can't wait to sleep with him.Call a spade a spade.People are not fools.He dated Alex,for whatever reasons they fell apart.Come next year people will forget about them ever being an item,he shouldn't have pulled down that post in less than 24hrs.Other housemates still have their birthday post on their pages.His own birthday post is still on her page after almost one year.When he knew it wasn't from his heart to post he shouldn't have bothered.You claim Alex fans worship her but you're doing worse by seeing the wrong Tobi has done but decide to turn a blind eye.You keep encouraging him and making justification for his shortcomings that keeps pulling him down.He needs to mentally grow up and act like a man for the sake of the family he will build in future.

3. Anon 17:13 ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป

4. Anon 16:12 you are a fool Tobi owe Alex nothing leave the ambitious boy alone to live his life now I see you Alex’s fan are as bitter and entitled like Cynthia’s fan.Tobi will be in your face for a very long time so be prepare for that

5. Anon 19:54 you are the bitter person here and the fool.If you are ambitious you must learn to manage people else you will keep destroying what you put efforts in building.Nobody is saying he shouldn't live his life but he shouldn't destroy others while building his life.

6. Anon 20:48 how is Tobi destroying Alex?is it by deleting her bday post on his wall which he always delete every other post on his wall.I can now see you Alex fan are bitter and have low self esteem you guys will just make people hate the poor girl.Alex fan stop attacking Tobi

23. Let this young, ambitious man live!!I said it from the moment i saw him on screen, Tobi is going to be a superstar. The sight of him alone gets people talking good or bad. That guys is what you call star power!! I am not even an Alex fan but i will say that from the little i watched, they built a solid friendship in the house. I believe that friendship will stand the test of time. For those fans that think they are dating lowkey..i don't know about that one sha..

His birthday message to her was simple and friendly. There is no big deal in deleting pictures after all a birthday is only one day. He does this for ALL his birthday wishes (family included). For those that think because it is Alex he should have left it... All i have to say is the show is over... move on. You built a bubble around these housemates forgetting they had a life and other friends before BBN. Let them live !! Face your life! If he had put it on his story it would have been an even bigger issue. He cannot win with you people either way.
    Tobi you are doing great sweetie... continue living your life as you please and entertaining us. As you can see people (both haters and lovers) can't get enough of you. You my man are a superstar in the making!! Super excited for what the future holds for you!

1. God bless you anon 17:05

2. Well said๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿฝ

3. Anon 17:05 But Alex left his own birthday post for a whole one year, called him all the sweetest names in the world yet he couldn’t reciprocate same to her, moreover it cus of him Alex attracted all this hatred to herself. Alex better use her head with the next relationship she’s in sha & grow up emotionally.

24. Enter your comment...๐Ÿ˜‚