Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Rumour Has It...................

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

Rumour Has It...................

This is highly coded...........

Professional Gbenshers (PG) who are currently in 4,21,2,1,25,9 say there is an event or rather gathering which will hold this week or next.....A highly coded event and this is what the PG had to say.......

''There's this event happening in 4,21,2,1,25,9, it's top secret, I'm not sure if calling it an event is the correct word....And this event happens twice yearly.
We were arranged for certain big men .......

I've been here for almost 20 days, It's a private party and everyone is tight lipped about it, and these men are not your regular kinda loud mouths or those men who give 20k$, the money they give is good and you could even buy a house in a choice area in Nigeria or abroad depending on who you're given to. 

You don't even know who they are or who you will be given to until you get to the party. And it's a one off thing, it's not like they take you for a whirlwind trip, nothing like that, even if you rub jazz for your kinikan, e no go dey easy..
I'm not sure about one Instagram big boy's (name with held) involvement but his name keeps popping up.

A lot of people are here codedly......
Nigerians were brought in, the others are high class oloshos dem, the main Lagos socialite babes, Instagram will be lit with their posts.
And it's not just Nigerian women that were brought in, different nationalities and any self acclaimed well connected Nigerian big babe that is not in 
4,21,2,1,25,9 does not have the right connections....
Stella house agents should be ready to sell houses and those watching instagram big babes should watch out for anyone who posts that they are in 4,21,2,1,25,9''.

I am sure locations will be deactivated henceforth...lol

I am sorry but this post does not carry any clues to decode anyone....Please oh if you are a celeb and you read this and you are not where this big party is happening,use style and state your location on IG so that Amebos will not include your name in this gist...

Please note that no names were mentioned here,if you mention any names be nice enough not to include anyone's last names or it wont be published.

I am at the ''Hair port hun my way to the parry''...hahahahahahahahahahahah

156 comments:

1. Finally Stella. Oh!! How i love this blog

1. E dey sweet you, until your own story go land for this blog

2. walezz but why??? kparfumme biz as undercover for pimping, no wonder! am I surprised? no... when Gucci pastor is your mentor. man gast do what he cast do, abi? but remember, God is never mocked!

3. Stella u b ezigbote Badoo! Chai who no fear ur German antenna na small pikin him be. Your style of writing is top notch.

Stella Dimorkus u be correct rumour has it Legend mehn. Twale Nwanyioma olorun you don pour sand sand for people garri. Choi Choi......... Infact church agbasala!!! Some people no go sleep today oooooooo!!!!!!

4. If you no dey visit SDK blog waiten you gain? The blogger of all bloggers. Stella you too much!

2. Tonto and bob risky. After raising fake alarm that someone is sleeping with someone’s husband. It’s probably her. Olosho psychopath.

3. Thank God they didn't initiate my darling Alex Unusual into this theirProstitution ring with that their Range Rover. Let them go to their Dubai. Tonto, Cee C, Bobrisky wehdone o

1. Anonymous...ceec will kill you, have that at the back of you mind.

2. Anon 15:12 on top ordinary post. How do you people even curse people you don't know. What will now do to the ones you know

3. U too d words right out of my mouth....Why so much hate for someone you don’t even know.Sing wth me anonymous “one love keep us together “

4. I thought ceec was a virgin???😨

5. 🤣🤣🤣🤣 it amazes me how you guys connect everything with ceec. Ah this girl has power oooh,

4. No clue at all at all.😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀😀

1. hahaha one anon dropped this gist on the last post of ceec and tonto being in dubai for perfume DOCKmentary ....... she nailed it.... whoever that anon is,gurrrlllll you should work with CHANNELS TV giving us gist life and direct......loooool.

5. Ahaaaaaaa!
    They all jetted out to "shoot documentary"
    That kin documentary wey them dey shoot for inside agada; that drilling hole?
    Make una dey document dey buy mansions with una eternity, unu anugo?
    After they will come to SM come dey chant "god, god, blessed child bla bla bla", which god; na Molech?

1. Lmaooo..anon you are craayy...hahaha

2. Anon 14:36 Their god is Mammon.

6. Prostitution is now a thing of pride now yea????
    Only in Nigeria! We have people who share the national cake among themselves. Why wont they spend the free money on prostitutes.

1. It's an age long institution and for those who do it it is work. It's not easy. Pride in the sense that they get money to manage their useless lifestyles.

2. Nothing is free
      It all has a price

7. dubai documentary shooters ooo

8. It's going down in Dubai this weekend 🙌🎊🎉💃💃💃💃.

9. I will be right back! Let me go and warm my beans

10. Bobrisky and Co fit dey this table o.
    Awon dubai tourist, how market?
    Make una enjoy!

1. Of course dem all dey, with the dramatic former actress, Ceec sef dey inside, dem plenty. No be so Mercy Aigbe follow dem go some years and went to France, did she not build house.
      Ceec sef don follow dem enter cult🤔😒😏. Because of money

2. Please stop all this..ceec went there entirely for business with Wale dont say what u dnt knw..Denting other ppl's image is not alright.

11. King T,King C and Oshe bad.... are in Dubai.

12. Hian !!!! What type of event is that ??? They will use some people destinies and stars ooo

Girls be careful.

1. Allow them. Since they don't want to live out their destinies the way God prefers, let Satan suck them dry. I said it at the beginning of the year that many girls will be used for rituals this year cos they want to impress on the 'gram.

13. This is Dubai Anyi not Dubai ....Goodluck to all d baby girls going there.

1. What is Dubai Anyi?
      Please use your capsule. Mtchew.

2. I see you trolling me ...why nah ?You need something? Money or capsules?

14. fear all these girls oh.they have gone to fuck big men.everybody know there location.m surprised the other babe haf joined bad gang

1. She de bad gang since oh, but codedly.... she vex this year! Thats why she kept saying "The money year"

15. Dubai things. Bobrisky and co are there now. Well done with the punani sharing.

16. Vhahhahaha those in dubayi" at d moment are Hunckle *bob****y, hanty ton**, sista CEe*, bloda make up artist for hunckle bob****y...lmfao
    Billionaire Cent kor, billionaire cent ni...im travelling to support my bestie ni

17. Dinner in d sky blablabla

If u aint on IG hun you won't understand what I'm yarning.

18. Na which kind yeye rumor be this? Mtchewww

19. I won't be surprised if Huddah or Symba are present

20. Coded already Dubai trip we dey torchlight them already.

21. Shebi the short engine say she be virgin 4 bb house? Na waoooo no wonders wonders

1. As you are spreading lies about her, so will world people spread lies about you on the verge of your success

22. I knew it oh.. Documentary ko advertisement ni

23. White party in Dubai Tonto dey there, Ceece dey and....I am coming with more names....lol

1. You no add Lily of the valley

2. Lilian is back to Lagos

24. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

25. It's Dubai: Tonto, Ceec and Bobrisky. Stella please remove the *25*, it's incorrect.

1. And u think Stella made a mistake?

2. Stella says DUBAYI... it means continue 'poking' us.

DUBAYI in Dubai...

26. Somehow I can vouch for cece that she isn't a runs girl.
    Cece can be the name of an animal, place or thing.

1. You are right. Ceecee is not involved

2. She is even number 1🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

27. I thought CeeC was a decent girl, this is shameful.

1. She is and extremely naive too. If she was tricked into this, trust me, she will distance herself the minute she finds out

2. Tricked?!? Lol, anon 15:14, I think you are the naive one here...

3. Lol anon15:14is this what you are using to console your self?Be deceiving yourself inugo.Extremely naive nii extremely naive kor.some one that is an ancestor in this kind of game,she go even sell you sef and you wont know it,mtcheews voltron

4. Ceecee tried to get in touch with akpabio through his p.a. with the pretext of wanting to be just friends with him..saying she's always admired him bla bla even sent pictures of a wedding photo shoot she did earlier..l tire just reading the chats ☹

5. Imagine???? Desperation to make it. Abeg Anon 21:12 release the chats make we read with you😁

6. She must have heard Akpabio is a big payer. But she go fit fight Brown Sugar and all his long list of babes so?

28. Oh l got it 4,21,2,1 is DUBAI.

29. Sooooo they are pimping themselves or girls to these men ....

Soooo prostitution is now a thing of pride ?!!!!!! Wow ... what a time to be alive.

Even Cee-c, our very own virgin Cee-c!!!! Blood of God. This world is finished..

1. This professional ashawo @Toto, fear God nah, the thunder that will fire you is doing press up in the deeper part of hell

2. You sound like somebody I know from the past because of this blood of God statement. 😂
      Is that you?😯

30. Hmmmmmm!!!!!
    This one deep...
    All the slay celeb are on this table...

Dubai trip loading
    I wish them good luck..

31. It's happening in Dubai... international runs things

32. Omo see money on top pussy that some people are giving for free. nna ehn.

33. From the bottom of my heart I wish I was part of them I won't even lie.

1. I said to myself that some girls will sponsor themselves to Dubai and try to find this party location, anon 15:26 just proved me right...👆👆👆

2. Pls sis don't envy them. To what end? After all these theres still death. Not like the money can extend their time on earth. Create a happier life for yourself Ok! With all they think they own, there will still be this unexplainable void I tell u

3. Atleast u were honest not like some Pharisees here....God can still bless you without “Runs”

4. Anon 18:14 thanks for your words of encouragement God bless you.

5. Anon 18 : 14 thanks for the encouragement.

34. I said it in the other post that they may be doing 3some🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣guess she Saw someone She knows in The clique that's why she was ranting

35. 4- stands for the letter D in alphabets
    21- stands for the letter U in alphabets
    2-stands for the letter B in alphabets
    1- stands for the letter A in alphabets

when reading and counting alphabets,these are there positions

36. Stella biko leave my comments...I spend 1200kilojoules to type them.
    Ceece the desperado with others in their Dubai hustling

1. You are pathetic. Who is more desperate between you or CEEC? Can you drink water without her?

37. BBN trolls , work resumes , since there was none for the past few wks. Karma knows everyone's address. It can come from diff angles.

38. Chioma and Kiki good hair....

39. Is Lily not in Dubai at the moment? Her sudden wealth raises a lot of questions.

40. This is a good opportunity for trolls who haven't been able to insult Cee-C ever since she made-up with Alex to troll her. What if she's just there for the documentary alone, anyone of you can be a victim of this if you were in Dubai right now and happen to be a Celeb. Moreover some of you are low key runs girls and wish to be among the ladies. So stop the insults and name calling. And hey, I'm not Cynthia for people who will start saying welcome Cee-C.

1. Lol more like FUCKUMENTARY.Victim gbakwa oku.

2. Lol @ fuckumentary!

3. Chi-squared you no get shame? Tueh.. Go and do your own "fuckmentary" if it's easy. And pray in your life time that people don't accuse you falsely because even Stella didn't give clues like she always does in other RHI.

41. SDK all sorts of depraved acts are done on them. Anal, pooing and golden showers. They get paid mega bucks for the depraved acts.

1. Which one is golden showers again?

2. to wee wee on you

3. When they piss on you.

4. "Shit Men"

Can be the command given before nasty stuff is released or me hissing here

Omo see the talent of the maggot farmer from that chronicle wasting!

what a wawu!!

42. As long as CeeC is involved, watch them trolls start crawling out

43. Cynthia chop una pant ni

44. Ha! i know someone that hangs with the "celebrities" she just did her butt/ hips late last year suddenly she is flying first class , hanging with politicians and she just jetted off to dubai last week she has been posting pictures since. Let me watch her closely...

1. Is it Dubai potty party?d one dy urinate,poo and do so much nonsense?

45. And Ese big brother too de Dubai. Me i de go henter plane go there, me sef na observer abi na resident electoral officer. Wonderful

1. Ese has been a street girl since secondary school.

2. Ese nollywood newest wave of the biggest prostitute. As well as OnyiAlexx

46. And some people are giving pussy for free.

47. Madam hot hot is in Dubai too

48. Where is that anon and not a ass licker that was saying trash calling him/herself lowlife.I hope you both have read this☝🏼Nonsense.

1. Not An Ass Licker 👅26 February 2019 at 18:27

You 're STUPID! So cause you were conceived during a threesome, you think everyone is a scam like you? All of You that had been looking for what to stain Ceec with would do anything and use any rumour to drag her on your own very mud. Disgusting Nigerians. So anybody now in Dubai is automatically into such dirty business? Nonsense. So somebody cannot travel to Dubai for his legit business, you'll concur all sorts of dirt on them just to feel good about yourself?? Ceec is a million times more decent than the birth canal you passed through.You only wished she were like you, both No, she's a billion times better. How ridiculous.

49. Finally fowl yansh don dey open small small. Tonto, ceec and bob the risky gbensha are obviously on this table. They should sit tight ooo cos na all of them and the table go follow break together soon.

1. Not An Ass Licker 👅26 February 2019 at 18:29

You 're Stupid oo. So because they in Dubai at this time means they 're prostitutes? Nonsense

2. You this an ASSHOLE LICKER it obvious you are the stupid one here,after all she never mentioned the word "prostitutes" you did,now run along and go get yourself busy playing 10 10 anuofia

50. This comment has been removed by the author.

51. This comment has been removed by the author.

52. Trips!! They probably forgot to include international students/IG turned models/slayeverythingqueens&kings lol. Such fuckery!! I just wonder how people drool over all these 'IG' fake lives. Oh well, what do I know.

Abeg madame Stella, permit me to fly to Dubai on your behalf and report 'Live' from the SDK world rumor news base in Dubai😂👨‍💼👩‍🏫 serving it out☕🍵

Professional gbenshers? I am lost for words lol

53. Lmao,funny thing is that most will post bible quotes after they get paid😂😂

54. Dubai runs it's their private part not mine so whatever they do with it is solely their business.

55. And when they finish pooing and urinating on you ladies, I hope you know what becomes of you ! It may not be immediate but all of you will surely suffer later in life, your wombs will be taken, glory will vanish, all sorts of horrible things will befall you later in life, the money you make will not save you then. I have an aunty that went this route, she made money but what they took from her was much more than the money they gave her. Even jazz will not save you ladies.

1. Forget about their safety what about your own safety

2. That is not true. Just advice people to live a decent lifestyle.
      The white rich men here in the US, that have been accused of performing golden showers, how many wombs have they taken? I personally think those guys just do it for their own fun. They are rich and do as they please with their money. Personally, l do not care a rich someone is. No one will poop or pee on my body. Jeez!! I even saw a video where an Arab man was peeing into the mouth of a black lady. She was naked and he used her mouth like his urinal.

3. Please who are this guys they do all sort with..Arabs?

4. Gbam nothing will happen to them. Someone like Tonto is a marine spirit. Born and bred in the water.

@Arab man was peeing into the mouth of a black lady. She was naked and he used her mouth like his urinal. Gbammest. This is what they do.

Also, they poo, spread it on the bed and roll on it and eat some of it. Disgusting.

5. Did u say nothing will happen to them?

6. Nothing will happen to them, yes.

56. Stella did not give any clue & reiterated that no names should be mentioned but haters went ahead to call names & might have ended up including innocent people. I just left a certain blog where Tonto was insulting them bcos they mentioned the name of her new boyfriend as her ex husband's messenger,& the boy is in Dubai with her( I saw his pic on three diff blogs where they were having dinner yesternight), a Naija up -coming artist. Now, what if these names you guys mentioned are innocent,will you come back to apologize? Guys should be reminded that tarnishing other people's image for nothing will surely bounce back, especially when it's falsehood. Cheers.

1. Very wise anonymous not like d one trolling me....Why d hatred ,you accuse someone of something you are not even sure cos in your little mind u know them.Let’s stop these accusations,it’s not fair .I don’t even feel comfortable insulting someone in real life not to talk of on d internet.Wisdom my people

2. 99% Of the ladies insulting their fellow women wish to be in their position... i am in no way supporting immorality but let's pretend we the "perfect people" can give constructive criticism that will make the corrupt ones have a rethink...

57. Anon 18:10 if you know Stella you will know she doesn't carry fake news.

58. Anon 19.35, when l said falsehood, I meant from the BVs , bcos Stella did not give any clue, get it?

1. Lol oga abi madam in rhi she doesn't mention names,she gives clues and the baddos here and some people put 2and 2together and vuaaala,they are right.lest I forget most of the bvs here are INSIDERS kapish?

2. But some BVs also give correct jist. Isn't it from comments we hear of marriages breaking up before they are made public, women following aristos before it breaks as news?

59. Leave our cee-c for us
    So far your mother hen dey hail Bobbi and Tonto. Cee-c haters leave her for us, always looking for what to drag the girl with. Even if na your Punani? What off the one una girls dey do for local league?

60. Anon 18.10, just saw Tonto & the guy, she was holding a heart written 'I love u' on it. I also saw her with her son. Women are not just fair to their fellow women. Na wa.

61. Hmmm now they will go on Instagram claiming their hard works pay by displaying cars and houses .upon all na fake designers they use the money to buy. Toto dick see your life.u even took it son to do olosho

62. Enter your comment...I trust cc won't be part of this....

63. Cee. King T. Medlin,tiannah

1. Where u see medlin and tiannah did they travel with them?

64. Is this the white boat party that happened few years back or what?? Biko need gist

65. Scot Tommey all white yatch party I so much believe

66. I never would have mentioned this,but I am absolutely tired of some of ths celebrity putting up fake frontings like they're working so damn hard..I really really used to love lilian esoro (not like I'm a saint either) until I saw her and a certain nigerian footballer whose initials is S.A (19,1,13,21,5,12 .he has same surname with the man in the bible who followed moses to help him interpret and his staff turned to snake A ) together in a newly built hotel in stadium road, port Harcourt..incase she denies,I actually do have a video.i was coming out of my room.so it's time she quietly post whatever she wants to post on Instagram without all those plenty misleading captions.oh and not just ths,I have more legit stuff on her but let me stop here yooo.

1. You spoilt the post with your last sentence. Are you her stalker??? I believed your story thinking you may have bumped into the initial info by chance but stating you have more juice abt her is suspicious!!!

67. Jealous fools! Alex fans are as jealous at the devil himself! See them naa dey don see opportunity! Cee cee yen yen yen! Even as the both ladies have made peace and tried to reduce all these wars but no way! Ceec is a runs girl abi? According to u people? Leave her with her international level runs make alex dey do her own local levels with her local and razz god mother Anita Joseph! See how u people re coming out talking like if u were asked to swear u would swear! Stella said Dubai! So therefore everyone in Dubai now is there for the so called party! Even if ceec didn’t know what the documentary is about and she finds out I trust that she would back out! Everything is an experience and I knew this girl in law school and know she wasn’t that kind of person. Leave envy and have a clean heart so you can succeed! Envy is the root of evil in women and their fellow women! Low life trolls on this blog leave envy alone and watch God bless your life!

1. Oshey custodian of ceec's Toto.

68. Don't mind them, I wonder why they're not happy with the reconciliation. That will show u the hrt of man, full of evil. They've been looking for something to hold on & resume trolling & this. The least price for her sports wear is 15k multiply by over 80.000 initial requests that made her site crash last week. (The order is not only in Nigeria), if she meets up with the demand, your guess is as good as mine, plus her endorsements, so what kind of money is she looking for again & if you are true to yourselves she used to be nasty as we sure in the house but not promiscuous.No child , no responsibilities & all. Stella this is not an advert , pls post it. Morning y'all .

69. Chi squared I hope your hate for CeeC doesn't consume you soon. Keep running around everyone's comment and be insulting yourself. The young lady is doing just fine and you can't take that away from her

70. stella pls i need contact for this dubai party. this dick am fucking here is not yeilding any dividends...make i see better dick fuck. me too i wanna buy a house. enough osho free

1. I don fuck many people but never achieve so I go like join this kain parole and have good things of this life too..enough of oshe free