Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Spontaneous Thursday Morning Post

Thursday, February 14, 2019

Spontaneous Thursday Morning Post

##valentinesday2019 #thursday #throwback #loveday #lovethang ##spreadlove #showlove #givelove #itiswhatitis #happy #omg #omg #yes #appreciateyourlife #chiapas

Good Morning and Happy St.Valentine's day to everyone!
Today na today eeeeeeeeeeeh!! *wink*

Hmm this life eh!!!...Yesterday I Met a lady whose mum just celebrated 93 years and whose one wish is for God to take her life....The old Lady wakes up every morning asking God why he let her see another day...She is not ill but tired of living and wants to go.......She was taken to an old peoples home by her kids so that she could get 24 hour care and they visit her as often as they can do so...

Her tired body does not want to live anymore but God gives her life every morning....She begs her kids to pray for God to take her and when they told her to wait until she is 100 years old,her exclamation was an equivalent of ''God forbids''

We wake up every morning thanking God for love and life and some people wake up asking God why he let them see another day.....LIFE!

Please send in your faces of in house news if you are interested....
If you are expecting to see your Chronicle and have not seen it,please be patient,its one day at a time.....

Please the seller of the Jamb pin should contact me.

Have a love filled Valentines day!
Kisses to everyone!!!

242 comments:

1. Esin Esin Oluwa
    Olorun

Esin Esin Oluwa Olorun

Baba wa lokan

K'olorun f'ogo Orun Han aiye

Ki gbogbo aiye le

Wariri labe agbara na

Amin.

It's Valentine!

Spread love today and always...

My customers where art thou??

1. Bv Rhoda Rex, Your attention is needed right now . It's an Emergency, please check your messages. .

2. Celebrity party and cooperate first grade Ok gowns 0708471475414 February 2019 at 09:38

Yes oo customers fall on us.
      I'm grateful for the customers I have already,

I'm grateful to God for love and beautiful friendships,

I'm grateful for family love.

Its a beautiful day, show love to the less privileged.

2. I wonder how a woman will feel after been subjected to a public ridicule and DNA test just to prove that her husband is the real owner of their three kids. Finally, the test was done and all kids belong to the husband.

Can this footballer of a husband compensate her enough for the humiliation, disgrace and emotional trauma inflicted on her?

A man that has made up his mind to leave a woman will always cook up a story and come up with flimsy excuses and reasons to do so. We live in an unfair world.

1. Compensate her for what exactly, this is what happens when a spouse cheats on his or her partner😎😎😎😎😎

2. If its Asamoah Gyans story, the guy swims in controversy. The wife would probably be used to his wahala by now. I hope she can move on and get the best settlement for the humiliation he has put her through.

3. Olodo Sapiosexual yes he is. I don't know why footballers always involve themselves in mess. I wonder if the woman will still find joy in the marriage.

3. God will open doors of success for you, as you go into today, you would achieve all you have set your eyes towards. Everything will work for your favour.

Have a beautiful day.

4. Happy birthday to me. I thank God for HIS faithfulness in my life. To HIM alone i return back all thr glory. Happy St.Valentine's day everyone.

1. Happy birthday dear.feb born rock

2. Happy birthday to you Miss Ess. May the Lord crown your new year with plenty goodies in Jesus name. Amen.

3. Happy birthday!😎😎😎

4. Happy birthday to you. May God grant you all you heart desires. Amen

5. Happy birthday Miss Ess... greater heights!

6. Happy birthday, Miss Ess, have fun filled one!

7. Happy Birthday miss Ess. God bless you

8. Happy birthday

9. Happy birthday, may you live long and prosper . May God grant your heart desires

10. Happy birthday Miss ESS ,many happy returns

11. happy birthday dear... cheers.

12. Happy birthday love baby. You are celebrating with my pastors wife sister. She is a twin. So you guys should enjoy. Make the devil ashame by dancing e

13. Miss ESS, happy birthday. Double celebration indeed, may your today be memorable. Enjoy.

14. Happy birthday dearie. May your life continue to attract and radiate love always. Send our blog cake and champagne o! Enjoy...

15. Happy birthday Miss Ess.
      You are blessed and lifted!

16. Happy birthday miss Ess...May God’s favour and grace always locate you in all you do amen

17. Happy Birthday Miss Ess, may God bless your new year beyond your expectations in Jesus mighty name... Amen

18. Happy birthday to you Miss Valentino. God bless your new age.

19. Happy birthday to you,wishing you all the best in life

20. Happy birthday Miss Ess. May God blessing continue to be with you. enjoy cause is ya day.

21. Happy Birthday,Miss ESS. May God preserve and prosper you forever. Congratulations.

Good morning and a beautiful day to us all. Happy Valentine's day.

22. Happy birthday miss Ess. Sending love & light your way.❤️. May all your wishes desire come through

5. Goodmorning bvs; good morning stella.bambinos how re u doing.Just had breakfast.wish I had coffee to drink.thanks to the sister who called me;shares same bdy with my second baby.gave me tips on d celeb.chop kiss.
    Atiku for presido!
    Senator Matthew ughroide for Senate 2019!

6. #Jamb Pin Giveaway Update

....I was expecting a mail stampede like when I announced the last giveaway. But Nada.

It seems the Jamb registration has really closed? 🀷

1. I think it has closed.
      Happy Val everyone
      Thank God for election holidays.
      I am off to aerobics but today is dancing class though.after which i will go for swimming if i still have energy.
      Have a good Val day.i can't wait to get my delivery of my sumptuousAbacha that i ordered, people sure have business sense.Abacha like Enugu's in Abuja.

2. I think jamb registration has closed as I hear exams are slated for March thereabout

3. No it hasn't, I think it is on the 21st of February but not too sure.

7. Someone just read me this scripture,Numbers 9 vs 11; on the fourteenth day of the second month,(14th February)beginning in the evening(after close of work). They are to eat the lamb at that time,with unleavened bread and bitter herbs.

Ah Bros untop Valentine!??? (It is actually a joke) So what are you eating this Valentine;unleavened bread or bitter herbs?😁😁

8. Something interesting happened yesterday on my way home. I went to pick my sister from boarding school for the election break and she told She bought some things while in school and she wants to pay for them. I asked her what she bought,she showed them to me and she collected 900 naira(that was all that was on me because transportation fare to go home for both us would cost less no matter the hike) I gave her and decided to withdraw at the nearest bank ATM but on our way i realised i didnt go out with my ATM card and i have never tried cardless withdrawal(I was like my village people don succeed today). I decided to use Taxify since it would cost just 700 naira(I am used to that route and I pay the same thing everytime) and it would be a card trip. Midway through the journey the driver said his phone went off, I was like sorry o,try to boost it by charging it or something(I had empathy until something decided to remind that This is Lagos,beware of scammers...Ah!)What can I do to help? Can i end the trip from here or what? Oga Driver didnt even answer me...i noticed how he behaved and starting making side comments like let me contact taxify via Twitter to help the situation,before I know it he said his phone is now switched on but the App has a problem and can't work and I wondered how did it work all these while and how did you accept the trip or did the app suddenly crash? I said well try to uninstall and install again or switch off your phone and try again..He tried the latter and he said it was the same thing and he cant uninstall. Meanwhile i decided i would alight 10-15minutes away from home for security reasons. All the while I suggested uninstall and co I was at my destination and standing in the hot sun... i waited with my sister under the sun for close to twenty minutes and he was showing an app that was not responding and he was shouting at me because i kept saying to him. Oga, Taxify still thinks we are on a trip and they are charging me as time continues to go and i cant pay 3000 naira for a 700 naira trip. I just left that scene in annoyance and i was like make e no vex beat me. About 30-45minutes later it was finally cancelled( I wasn't charged up to 2000 naira) meanwhile I was at home praying and pissed at the same time. Lol! But I kept wondering, is this a new way to scam people? Or did his phone truly pack up and the app crashing at the same time?

1. What's the head and tail of this story?, everybody wants to castle us😎😎😎😎😎

2. Did you channel your complaint to taxify? Don't keep quiet o

3. It's a scam @Olivia Pope

That fatty bom bom guy on this blog had confessed how he used to rip people off their hard earned money with the same trick, when he was an uber driver.
      A trip that would've cost like 1k, he would adjust the uber app to make the trip cost like 23k or more. Yeah he confessed here.
      Shine your eyes next time.

Bad people everywhere

4. @Lady bug did you read it at all or is it difficult to comprehend...Everyone wants to castle us? Lol! I really hope you are happy person in reality.
      @GnM I lodged a complaint immediately I noticed the trip was cancelled. Thank you

5. Haha haha lady bug smile for Jesus kpa kpa kpa kpa. You are a clown and a case

6. Lol @ Lady Bug. Be nice, today is Val's Day.

7. @ bug which one is castle us lol no one can replace her nah, she's unique in her own way so are others too.

9. 3 romantic movies to watch today.

1. No home like daura
    2. Sleepless night among zombies on Sunday
    3. Diary of the dullard

1. This comment has been removed by the author.

2. Drink water as your name suggests

3. Later youll come back and tell us you aren't feeling fine, how would you when all you do is to think like a brainless being 😎😎😎😎😎

4. Abeg shift
      Ur comment is a total waste of space.

5. 🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣🀣

10. Happy St Valentine's Day everyone.

Although I'm not kinda feeling it. No call, No teddy, No White Towel, No Alert. #RIPDad MyFirstLove #Will forever MissYou

πŸ™‡

1. My condolence. Rip to your Dad.

On a lighter note why didn't you participate in the last singles and mingos ?

2. Why? I don't think I'm ready

Do you have a TDHR Bro?

3. Happy Val's Day, Beloved. Give yourself a treat! Nothing beats self love. #smiling#

4. Happy Valentine's Day babe. 😘😘😘😘😘😘

May dad'soul continue to rest in peace... Amen

5. Happy valentine's day to you too PA. God will be with you.

11. Valentine died for love,Romeo died for love,Jack in titanic died for love,Samson in the bible died for love,Greek Heroes Hercules and Achilles died for love and finally, Jesus Christ died for love....COPIED.
    where are the women o? Guys, don't give any lady a Valentine's gift this year (yimu)....lol
    Happy Val's day to those celebrating and happy nine months foetus!

1. Buhari please die for love for us. We love you plenty

12. NK sweetie, I have ordered drinks and small chops for us this evening, my generator tank is filled to the brim incase 'Nepa' strike. I have more than 20 new movies we can watch. Please let me know if you need any other thing... looking forward to our first valentine. 😘

Happy valentine my people..have fun if you can! Let's spread love!!

1. You better go and master your craft and leave love for now😎😎😎😎😎

2. Hmm abeg who be Nk.u don acquire girlfriend? Congrats

3. see your local budget. And you go wan swim for free t*t* oh after this your local budget oh,Chei! NK I don't envy you at all.

4. Take your relationship off the SM. And watch it blossom.

5. Hahahaha I noticed arain loves you. Arian this is for you or is it for lady πŸ›. She is in ikorodu. Let me call her

6. Nk is Nkiru Iwuchukwu the married lady in far away SwedenπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜‚
      Sky is playing don't stress your brains.
      BlogfunπŸ˜—

13. Too blessed to curse14 February 2019 at 08:02

So yesterday I joined mum to check on our family friend who lost two of their loved ones. We are very close like family and open to each other.So mum informed her that my younger sister will be getting married soon,Aahhh mama yabbed me no be small😞she be like so you are there and your younger sister is getting married aaaahhh shame on you oooo,oje shey kia.She kept going on and on but in a joking manner and I told her mummy everybody has their time and this is my darling sister's time and I can only but be a great support.we laughed and i went to bed thinking,I told myself I am not in a competition with anybody and if you desire something good,be happy for those who has gotten to the height you hope for and support their success.That has always been my life rule which keeps me sane and strengthens my hope. I love my baby sister like my eyes all I have ever wanted for her is to be happy.Not going to let anybody poison my pure heart.

1. Don't even think about it, this is how people unknowingly start siblings rivalry 😎😎😎😎

2. My dear, don't even let this poison your mind against your Sis.

3. There was no fun that was not poked at me, I kept praying for God to give my baby sister a husband. A friend asked me why I told her that my sister cannot survive better as a single lady but I could. I didn't know it was God directing me............ God will bring yours in His own time, as you are happy for her, your happiness will surpass all.

14. A perfect movie for Valentine's? NOBODY'S FOOL!!!! Tiffany Hadish brought her game on to that movie!... Happy Vals Day! Me and Boo are gon paint the town RED!!!!! πŸ˜šπŸ˜˜πŸ˜›

1. Paint the town ed by pressing her breasts 😎😎😎😎

15. Happy Valentine's day y'all.

16. Good morning Stella. That is the irony of life! Blog visitors have an amazing day

17. Happy Valentine Stella and blog visitors.

18. Happy valentine to those celebrating, including Sadducee, I don't like going out with anyone today, Im going to orazi, make I go find top buy...no time for red n white.

19. Am I being oversensitive? I told boo I was invited for a birthday dinner and I was too lazy to attend. He replied, "You’re home most of the time. You should go". I felt really hurt with his words and I told him how I felt. "I'll soon get a job and I won't be home most of the time" was my response.

He said it wasn’t a criticism and it was meant as an encouragement for me to go out. I don't have a job atm since I passed out last Oct, been applying but luck hasn't shone on me yet.

1. You are being over sensitive and extra.

2. Your hubby was only trying to tell you to socialise more, he doesn't mean it the way you took it, that's how friends talk that's if you are friend with your hubby 😎😎😎😎

3. If he doesn't care he won't ask you to stay at home. Too much reading on this blog will spoil many relationships.

Better go out and have fun. Those that died you are not better than they. Have fun lady

4. Thank you lady big. I knew I was unnecesarily extra.PMS is a bitch

5. You were being over sensitive.
      He meant it well. It had nothing to do with you having job or not.But your mindset interpreted it wrongly.

20. Please what's the remedy for whitlow? Started 2 days ago. I need something to use in attacking it before it becomes extremely serious. Please help.

1. Dip your finger inside hot fuel. As in the you just bought from the station.It will dry up.

2. Deep it in hot eba 😎😎😎

3. Soak in vagina sweat.na so I read for this blog

4. Thanks estate owner,g&m and ladybug. I truly appreciate

5. If you are a woman, dip infected finger inside your coochie 4x daily. If you are man, tell your girlfriend that you want to make love as per Val things, insert the affected finger while knacking inside her coochie, you use one stone to kill two bird.

6. Tohtoh to the rescue. Don't know if it still works

7. So vagina has sweat pores? Choi! SDK blog, nothing one will not read here.

8. Get lime, cut the top and dip your finger inside. Leave in on for hours, and overnight. It's gonna hurt you though.

9. Lime works. Cut it out like a ring and wear it on the affected parts of the finger continously. It will disappear

21. Happy valentine to everyone,to every single ladies believing God fr a partner,God will provide a betr man dt will celebrate u everyday

22. Happy Valentine’s Day My People.Please ladies,less expectations from the guys oooo,make we no go get hypertension.
    Wishing us all a beautiful day.

@desleekcouture.

23. Good morning BVs
    Please those of you that registered to work as INEC Officials did you receive any message? I don't know if they've shortlisted names

1. You're asking for shortlisted names today when election is Saturday, gbe body e😎😎😎😎

2. Go to Inec office and find out.

3. Anonymous 08:04,yes msgs were sent out yesterday,I didn't get but my younger ones and some people I know got,though will still be going there today to check my name even without the msgs,after all I went for the 3 days training.

24. I forgot my PVC in Ogun State! Chai!.. Sponge Bob ti take overπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

25. Good morning.My hands itch at night pls what could be d cause.please show me love o coldstone ice cream will do.in addy to me

1. It's possible you are allergic to something you eat regularly.

26. Happy val to you all .val kisses. up and thankful

27. Alhamdullilah for life.
    Happy Valentine's day lovelies.
    Happy birthday to my lovely sis, wish you lots of God's blessing now and forever.

Happy birthday Miss Ess, may your new age open doors of unhindered happiness.

See you all at 2pm.

28. Lol Nana is tired.Typical example of when living becomes a curse.Guys please be careful around international airport there are thieves hanging around I'm grateful to God for life.

29. Good morning everyone, happy st Valentine Day. I just want to know, is the age between a 29 year lady and a 42 year old guy not much.

1. Both are mature, age shouldn't be a hindrance 😎😎😎😎

2. Snoop and investigate. Hope he doesn't have family somewhere

30. Good morning bvc

Shout out to those in love and are being loved in return.

Saturday is the d day. Pls your intense prayers are highly needed for peace in Nigeria.

31. Morning lovelies,issa val day,make i God bless all that concerns us,do have a lovely day

32. Such is life,some will die old and some will die young,my prayer is that we shall all grow old and fulfil God's plan in our lives,we shall nt bury any of our children.

33. life is indeed meant to be lived. To all those going through one struggle or the other,especially in this time of love, may u find peace in the Lord. Blessings!

34. Good morning Stella, How are you?. Kisses!
    Teejay please come oooo, if you never go for valentine😁 i think you understand this truecaller ish well. I have a new SIM I have been using for close to two months now. So recently I used my other airtel SIM to dail it only to see that one man had already registered the SIM with his gmail account.
    Considering that this is my SIM I don't know what to do again sef. Please can I continue to use it like that even though I am unable to register it on truecaller now since truecaller kept asking me for a code which I can't even provide for that same SIM had already being registered by someone have never met in my life. Help me. Is it still possible to register the SIM since it is mine and I bought it newly in a pack.

1. Teejay doesn't answer questions on phone matter. Martins is the right person. Teejay answers and dismantles political epistles only.

2. Thanks GnM.
      I know that, which was why i said "truecaller" specifically....for I read here a while back teejay was busy explaining to someone about registering her/his number on truecaller.Martins Biko,or anyone who understands,can help me out here. Thanks.

3. Martins will do justice on that for you. He specialize more on those areas. If you didn't get answer now then by noon inside In house news I will write on that.

35. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

36. Happy Val to you beloved and all bvs.

37. Good morning,it's a day to show love to the less privileged and not just lovers.A lot of men will work late today and some women's numbers will be unavailable.Lol have a great day lovelies

38. Happy Val's day everyone..πŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’›πŸ’›πŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’š❤❤❤❤❤πŸ’™πŸ’š

Happy Val's day to me.. πŸ’™πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’š❤❤πŸ’š

Happy Val's day to my lovely customers..πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’™❤πŸ’œπŸ’œπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’™πŸ’œ

Abeg who go cook Valentine rice make I come chop after today's work..?

Really wish to go out and clear my cacheπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

I no mind if anyone can come keep me company today ooo.. I go pay your t.fare..πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

No boo to Val today..

1. So there is also valentine rice. Biko how doesvalue rice taste?

39. My granny's age was pegged at 107 when she died. I'm quite sure she was older.

She got so tired of life that she was always singing death songs. Asking death to come take her. She was already blind, seriously wrinkled and very bent. We always felt for her.

When they called to tell us she was dead, my dad started weeping. My mum just asked him 'why so mean' ?

I was really happy that she finally got her wish

1. As one gets older, it will get to a time life will be meaningless to them because they've seen the good, the bad and the ugly 😎😎😎😎😎

40. I WAS SHOCKED YESTERDAY ABOUT MOST OF THE COMMENTS ON THE RUDE NANNY CHRONICLE . MOST OF YOU SAID THE POSTER’S HUSBAND HAS SLEPT WITH THE NANNY AND THAT’S WHY THE GIRL IS RUDE TO HER MADAM. DO YOU ALL REALISE THAT SOME OF THESE HOUSEHELPS/NANNY YOU EMPLOY BELONG TO SPIRITUAL ASSOCIATIONS AND THEY ARE AT THE TOP POSITION IN THESE THEIR ‘egbe’. SO THEY FIND IT HARD TO OBEY YOU BECAUSE THEY KNOW SEY DEM GET POWER PASS MADAM! I HAD ONE JUST LIKE THIS GIRL AND WHEN OUR PRAYERS MADE HER UNCOMFORTABLE SHE PACKED HER THINGS AND SAID TO MY FACE ‘that will you allow your child do this work I am doing’ . I WAS BAFFLED BECAUSE NOBODY FORCED HER TO DO NANNY WORK. You these girls out there, if you feel you are too big to do domestic staff work, please sit in your house and do madam there.

41. Not particularly how I thought it will be today *smiles
    I'M GRATEFUL for all You have done Lord.

1. NK is it you sky is dating? Are u sky girlfriend?

2. Hahahaha...anony,na jamb question you dey ask oh...

42. happy Valentine to everyone stay bless

43. Good everyone and Stellakoko. May we experience God's immense love in our lives today.

44. The anon on Sunday BEP thanks for that irritable bowel syndrome u ask me to goggle, at first was afraid to but later goggled it & it was exactly what's happening to me, tho didn't see the nausea and vomiting symptom. And it said it can't be cured but can be managed. I will start managing mine, thanks for the insight.

45. Happy st. Valentine's Day.
    Will just be home with my kids. Hubby traveled and we had serious quarrel in the night then I woke to his message of I love you bla bla bla.. I'm not going to reply him atall because somethings has to stop, he should just be on his own. This is our typical Valentine every year.. Long hissss

1. Na wa o, you people and these Una marriage 😎😎😎😎

2. It is well. Don't worry. He has joined bad gang by not wanting to buy you gifts or buy you nkwobi and life lager beer

3. Will it be a sin if it changes this year?

4. Eziokwu!...Ma'am,I no envy you at all...

5. Instead of you to find a way to make this year's own different. you have already given up that it's always like dat. Please try and get your hubby back , today should be for both of you. My two cents ohhhhhh

46. Hello sweet people of SDK world, Happy Valentine's day to you all.

😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

47. Happy Valentine's Day Sdk and bvs, election holidays enough time to relax aiye ope meji o.

48. Good morning everyone... Happy Valentine's day to those celebrating... As a member of the boo less association, we wish you all a love filled day...

49. Who said teachers reward is in heaven?
    I came to work this morning with only puff puff as breakfast, no hope for lunch. Then from nowhere, remember that girl I bought food for two days ago, she came in and handed me a polythene bag, told me it was a gift for me from her mum. I opened it and saw eight big ripe plantains. Another parent came and gave me #1000 as valentine gift. Hehehehehehe. This parent just relocated here from Kaduna, her son is so backward in class that I had to take it upon myself to teach him additional extra lesson after the normal school lesson ends by 4:00 pm. I leave the school by 5:00 pm sometimes. I do it free of charge.

1. You mean schools that are supposed to be on break are opened in Kaduna metropolis?

2. Normal school lesson ends 4pm, Nigeria schools are always extra, what are teaching students from 8am-4pm, na real wa 😎😎😎

3. Congrats to you. But schools are supposed to be closed today. You are in kaduna. This is wickedness. Stay safe with all the children in that school

4. Awwwww it pays to be good. Keep doing good and God bless you.

5. Wow! That's nice
      You teachers are trying. God bless you people. Anon, bv courage is in one of these western states either Oyo or Kwara I have forgotten. Not kaduna. She said the boy moved from Kaduna to where she is

6. Awww... That is so sweet of the parents.

50. Maybe the 93 years old woman was the kind of person who used to live a fun-filled life, but now that she is old her body is too weak to have fun. So she's tired of just sitting in one place.
    She might not even have old people in her age-grade to discuss with again.

51. Naija girls- fucking leeches! "What would you get me this Valentine"? Una no well. If una buy, give me, una go miss una period? What's wrong with our system please? This year, I'll lock up. No chic is getting even chewing gum for Valentine from me. Professional beggars.

1. Abeg wic naija gals? The ones in your neighborhood or your place of work? Pls next time be specific...and hope you haven't been asking those "naija girls" for cookies too?

2. Aka gum. Are you not ashamed of yourself?? I pity the girls you run the streets with. Give from the heart. It’s not by force to give. Nobody will give you too.

3. Baba leave that thing joor, you are just broke!

52. Happy Valentine all
    I wish you all a great lovers day

53. Happy Val
    Let me face my work

I'll be back in the afternoon to read comments

54. Out of you all that indicated interest for Teejay's imaginary giveaway valentine's cake, who did he finally choose?😎😎😎😎

Yinmu, Teejay that I know, always seeking attention, if I hear say he gave any of you cake, I go off pant πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜ŽπŸ˜Ž

1. Off pant got me πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚πŸ€£πŸ˜‚

2. Leave our bros for us. He wants you to indicate because he has always loved you from afar

3. Lady bug you want to know my plans for today but unfortunately I won't tell you. You want to know whom the lucky Bv is and I won't give you that knowledge of it. Please don't off your pant before you spoil the good atmosphere we are enjoying.

4. Hahahaha...@buggie,you be case oh...

5. Sexy cake couldn't come from Sexy DaddyπŸ•΅
      Failed Valentine move.
      Singing
      Someone pls call 911...

55. as we say on Saturday vote wisely.we say today gbensh wisely *its inevitable*

56. Good morning lovely family,
    Fruitful day. Cheers

57. Goodmorning and happy Valentine's day to everyone.

58. The fruit of the spirit is love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness and self-control. Against such things there is no law.
    Happy Val sweethearts
    #teambooless na wa oh
    #disappointed

59. What a life, the woman is tired of living and my friend lost the battle to cancer at 60 yesterday, her own mother is still alive at 92 who can question the all knowing God.

60. Feeling so happy this morning.happy Valentine to u all... cheers and have fun.

61. Happ Valentine's day to u all.i am so happy.

62. Happy Valentine BV's and Stella.Wishing everyone a love fill day!!!

63. Happy Valentine's day people. Let's show love not as the world understands but as Jesus preached. Enjoy your day.

64. Good morning bvs,happy Valentine's day to you all.i just made fiesta turned pizza oooo. The kids and i will be enjoying it with ice cream for our val today....��������������

65. Good morning everyone! Happy valentine's Day to Stella and BVS! To your invitation Sky thanks so much for inviting me as am coming trust me am bringing food for us to eat Intestine pepper soup,red wine,cake so be expecting me by noon today.

66. Happy Valentine Stella and bvs

67. Replies
    1. Good morning dearest castle much love to my baby Windsor

68. Good morning all.

Happy valentine day. One love

69. Today I ll just b at hm o chatting with boo,bcos boo stays in another state bt I'v collected Val's money already to make up for his absence.

70. Good morning and Happy Valentine everyone...

Be wise and enjoy your day...