Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Etinose Announces New Project After Publicity Stunt...

Monday, March 25, 2019

Actress Etinose Announces New Project After Publicity Stunt...

Following her recent Instagram live incident, Etinosa urged Nigerians to move on as she herself has long moved on to greater works. A statement she backed up with the announcement of her new project with Director Charles Uwagbai.

The actress took to her Instagram page to announce her latest work or art titledCharlie Charlie, an action comedy that seeks to raise awareness against human trafficking, immigration malpractice and other related vices. Charlie Charlie will be shot in 3 different countries directed by Charles Uwagbai. You would recall that Charles Uwagbai also directed her first hit movie The Washerman in 2018.

Fans have since reacted to the announcement in anticipation of yet another masterpiece from the Charles Uwagbai headed Creative Unit Studios

*This came in as Press release .....
Hmmmmm...
I am assuming this is the reason she did all that Instagram live drama and I am wondering if MC Galaxy knew about this and helped her...
M conclusion?Definitely a publicity stunt to announce this movie......

44 comments:

1. That publicity stunt didn't go down well Abeg

1. Very stupid and senseless publicity stunt!!!

2. Shebi Stella you said u wont ve posting anything from this lady? See u doing just that.

3. It wasnt a publicity stunt, y'all should stop echoing what stella says, shes always been a crazy person, even from her previous videos & pics, that one just went overboard...

4. Lose a self dignity for kobo kobo project???? If is for pub stunt. Ain’t worth it. If is true , u r CHEAP. Nigeria is not America pls
      Zeuz

5. After all said and done, I see a Very very pretty girl. Ride on, girl. Who?, is to judge?

6. Most of Stella's readers can't think for themselves! They don't have a mind of their own, once Stella makes a submission..dazit!

2. I pray this stunt pays off if that was why you did what u did

1. Yaba left escapee25 March 2019 at 12:53

Its already paying off!
      Blogs are now carrying her matter!
      Cheap or xpensive stunt, a famous beautiful face open more doors in this country.
      So if this one doesnt click, others will.

3. Ndi ATUresses, na so them dey do o
    na im be say the movie na so so fork fork go full am.

I like that her dress there as im cover boobies well well and e be Nigerian ankara. But that eye lashes eh, na broken london bridge be dat one?

4. At the end of the day,is it really worth it?

1. Ask Kim Kardashan and her siblings.

2. Are the Kardashans your standard or the heavenly standard...

Yes I am a sinner but one thing I won't do in my life or in the life to come us promote immorality of any kind....You know why?

Even if I get away with it whay about my children Unborn and the generation to come. Sometimes before typing some comments we should ask ourselves "If I die today an my online activities is the only that would take me into heaven or hell what are my chances"...Nno

5. Now the whole world knows that she has small breasts.
    What a stunt.

6. It is not worth it. I can't stand her now.

1. Why can’t you stand her?are you a relative? People sef

7. So what would happen if the movie doesn't sell? Publicity stunt will waste? Nah wa o.

8. Thoughts out my head Stella!!
    It was a stunt and she asked her friend to help her get popular. What she forgets is that she needs to keep up because the roots that made her unpopular in the first place are still there. If she doesnt work on them and wait for her time she would never be a star.

Such a cheap dumb thing to do. Totally classless and irresponsible. Jussie Smollet's 2nd cousin.

1. Lol @ Jussie Smollet's 2nd cousin. please free my Jamal oooo. But really all these instagram actresses should go beyond instagram and face reality. Don't even know her

9. Cheap publicity stunt. Foolish girl

10. Stelladimoko I thought you said you will never post anything about this girl except it's Breaking news? What is Breaking about this now?

11. Even if it was a stunt, totally not worth it.

12. Such a tasteless publicity stunt, if that is truly what it was, and quite untimely too.

What other string would she pull again after they are done shooting and editing the movie, since she has exposed everything already?

Isokay, let's hope this new movie is more enjoyable and less annoying than the "Washerman".

13. Like seriously she went naked to pull a publicity stunt just to announce her movie? I cant rembr Kemi Adetiba ever goin naked to promote her movie king of boys yet it was 2018's best...unless her so called comedy movie is crap

14. Stella, you said you won’t post about her again after that stunt . Why you dey promote her movie?

15. The sad part is, she can't even act to save her life. Saw a clip of a movie she was in with Ik ogbonna, it was painful to watch. In fact the thought of that clip and how she reacted to his lines, is so migraine inducing that Even if she decides to walk the streets of Lagos naked for a whole day to promote a movie and the movie is being aired free on every single station, I'll rather go out under the sun and jog. Beautiful girl with fish brain.

1. Yaisa kílodeeeee 🙆🏽‍♀️🙆🏽‍♀️🙆🏽‍♀️
      I thought I had the worst experience watching Washerman, beht the mental picture of this description of your experience knocks mine flat out, Anthony Joshua style.🤣🤣🤣

Chai.

2. Lol @ i will rather go and jog. You people are wicked hahaha.

16. the worst thing that could happen to anyone is not having integrity and also not having the littliest of shame

17. It wen well cos she got the Fame she wanted

18. See her forming strong woman, Stella I thought u said you won’t post anything about her except it’s breaking news....

19. Mtcheeeew washerman ko fisherman ni silly thing

20. The phrase ‘strong woman’ don suffer! Anybody with nonsense character or who does a very nonsense something will run to call herself strong woman
    If you need to tell us everyday how much of a strong woman you are, you’re really a weak woman.

21. BBN reunion almost made us forget about etinosa and the stunt she played out. well she's back now.

22. The way she speaks her English with that Benin tone irks the hell out of me plus her Instagram jokes are always so dry. But I applaud her hustling spirit but no need to go nacked to be seen or heard.

See Genevieve’s Lion heart and how she went about it. Sometimes, na better market Dey sell imm self.
    Not to be making noise upandan like empty gongoni and going nacked like new craze

1. And Lion heart happens to be the better market eh kwa!
      Abeg that movie is overrated mbok...I'm happy that craze don even die down...

To me Genevieve should just leave acting totally as the thing don commot for em body...Mj is my own Nora Roberts

23. Foolish girl with the ugly panla ass.
    Did anyone see that she had piles (hemorrhoids) when she showed her ass?
    If you can’t show classy ass at least show a ‘cum inducing ass’

24. Don’t drink and drive

But most importantly

Don’t drink and go nude on instagram live

That’s not a reasonable PR stunt 🙄🙄