Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Actress Tonto Dikeh Shades Women Who Snatch Other Women's Men Because Of Material Things

Tuesday, March 05, 2019

Actress Tonto Dikeh Shades Women Who Snatch Other Women's Men Because Of Material Things

Actress Tonto Dikeh posted this on her Instagram handle....

LMAOOOOOO;it reminded me of when she said she bought her engagement ring herself...hehehhehe

53 comments:

1. Rosy neuter ๐Ÿ˜ƒ๐Ÿ˜‹ she finally found out Churchill is a broke ass.

1. Shes a madam on this table naa

Tess-baby

2. Anon 20:19 present ma. Any msg 4 ur girl?

3. Tonto, the drama queen. Keep shaking the table oooo

2. Ahia onye na azu ka omara anya ya;
    The market wey perin dey do, na that one she sabi well well.
    She never move on from the snatched horseband. Both snatcher and the snatched are hands in gloves.

3. Any man that is snatchable is there for the s8x, simple and short.

1. Any woman that lets another woman "snatch" her man is a weak ass!
      I don't mess with no side chic, if you near marriage, na Yaba left get you.

2. @19:57
      Jazzed up woman. One day, it will expire and you will be yabared to the left.

3. Hahahahaha @yabared to the left.

4. Lekwa Anon 19:57 ooo...ndo ooo mumu strong woman. Keep fighting around now so that they won't snatch your man๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿ˜‹๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ. All this girls with their mumu way of thinking sef!!! Na them be prayer and fasting group...any small thing..pray about it!!๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚ ๐Ÿ˜‚

4. STEEEEEELLLLAAAA!!๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ

5. Choii this shade is for that Rosy Mirror woman.

King Tonto!

6. Stella shading the shader since 18BC!๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น๐Ÿ˜น

Tonto, call names and make this interesting or hold ya peace!๐Ÿ˜

7. Rosy should come and pack her shade
    Tonto is just Savage mehn!!

8. Lol,fine woman

9. rosy mirror come and carry your shade on Sdk.

10. Shebi she too snatched Churchill from one woman.

11. Lmao...Tonto, the drama queen. Please tell us what you know

12. Kikikikiki
    Tonto ehn,experience is the best teacher

13. Lady T/worth more than a thousand dollars5 March 2019 at 19:51

Is this what she touched her body for? Her face doesn't look like it use to. She looks not like her. Oh but the shape is there alright.

14. Rosy Meurer don jam trailer!She even get belle 4 Churchill bcos my friend na her neighbour.Rosy how market?dat credit card thief money u dey follow Churchill chop go quench ur neck one day.pls repent now!tell Churchill 2 do legal business bcos monkey go go Market one day he no fit come back oooh!make Churchill no Channel yahoo business 2 NGO business 2 avoid more fire.

15. Replies
    1. I can buy one for you nau

16. Tonto leave Churchill naw,abi u are still interested in him...pls apply for apprenticeship for where Lillian Esoro dey for better grooming!

17. We have not forgotten how you used to buy things for yourself and lie that it’s Mr X.Gerrahia mehnnn...

18. See pot calling kettle back.

19. ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃ๐Ÿคฃthis babe eh.Rosy how market

20. Love me some Tonto. Confident ,fearless strong & unapologetic mama.

21. If hear say tomorrow nobi Wednesday

22. Lols Stella
    ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

23. Tonto...miss wahala..she no dey tire

24. I love this babe die, no apologies.

25. Hahaha Tontolistic. Honestly I like how she didn't waste much energy attacking the other woman, but fully blamed her husband for the role he played in going after the other woman. But I find it difficult to believe that churchill is broke. How did he afford to give out plots of land in Abuja worth millions? How was he able to get the attention of these actresses? Not possible if he doesn't have $$$.

1. I find it difficult to believe too

2. Lol. That's like asking if Alakija had money to buy oil bloc to own it. Or like believing that American celebrities own what they wear on red carpets. Lol. Some of the things you see people sign on the 'gram, have you read the agreement? All the people who have signed those land deals, how many of them have you seen start building or doing anything on the land? Why/why not? Churchill will own so much land in Abuja, yet be unable to pay 200K monthly for his son? Lol. All for the 'gram, people, all for the 'gram.

3. don't be too quick too judge anon, some people lack financial discipline, my husband is one of such people and it bothers me so much I want to send a chronicle, he makes alot of money but can't save so he is always broke, he bought me a Lexus jeep recently, buys expensive gifts for me and the next minute no money to pay for dstv, I'm just praying for him to change, he is a cheerful giver too and this is affecting us, he doesn't understand the meaning of rainy days. May God help us.

4. madam please be collecting money from him and keep saving. may God uphold your home.

5. Anon 10:59 keep asking him for money whenever he has. Then open a savings account and keep saving. If you can also invest in things like property. So you guys can have something when the rainy day comes. May God continue to provide for you and your husband

26. Lmaoo ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ wahala babe

27. At least you also bought stuff for yourself๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€

28. Hahahaha Toto decay
    U are stanfsta on this table too
    Pot calling kettle black

29. some of you are actually dumb. you lack comprehension or what? of course tonto is throwing shade at rosy,the woman rumoured to have snatched her Churchill. she is even referring to herself as the person that buys herself gift & makes it look like is her man that bought it. what's so hard to understand here? gosh,so many of you are slow plz!

1. Thank you, my thoughts exactly. You just wonder how these people think. A lot of them I am convinced get their education from blogs. Thank God for educated and enlightened people constantly correcting them.

30. Tonto snatched who? It's either some people know the truth but refuse to accept, or just want to go with the flow of haters or they always act on hearsay. I read Churchill's interview where he stated that his marriage to the other lady lasted for six months or so ( but no divorce yet up till now), they were no longer together when he started with Tonto & quoting him, he said , to be fair to Tonto , she was already pregnant when she knew about the other lady, though they had packed up, so where is the snatching there? I always stress it that most of these BVs judging troubled marriages/relationships are single & never been in serious relationships. Just wait until you experience one someday. Good day guys.

31. Lmao This is so funny