Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija 2018 Double Wahala Reunion Highlights....

Tuesday, March 26, 2019

BBNaija 2018 Double Wahala Reunion Highlights....

These are some Highlights from BBNaija Double Wahala reunion last night. Former housemates Ifu and Aneeka almost came to blows over some stupid argument. ....Big brother be messing with everyone!!!

82 comments:

1. Hmmmmmmm real double wahala

1. Alex wanna Separate Fight, See the rest Ladies sitting like ueens..

2. I watched it, this one nor be any stunt. and the only thing I could hear was Bam Bam saying Ahneeka will just beat Ifu up, as in they ask you where you sleep? with that her mouth like ofiotor...

1. Lol..honestly,that statement pained me eh.

2. Just stop it there you too, don't just bring bambam into these gist today, what did she say that was bad, so can't you see if that fight was allowed Anneka would have finished ifu cos she was boiling already

3. Anon 10:33.
      So ifu will fold her hand and watch ahneeka beat her up? You are funny!

4. Ahneeka might just be an agbero ooh. She was an Engineering student remember.

Why can’t she have an opinion though? Are they not scattering the place?

5. So because she's an agbero Ifu will fold her hands and watch her beat her abi? No woman in this life will beat me. We die there!

Dem send Bam Bam message? Must she talk? Is that not like adding fuel to fire

6. Oya you guyz should come out and fight

7. That statement from Bamike was so petty, she doesn't have to say that, not until both ladies have finished fighting.

3. Ladies and wahala Sha! The guy did theirs and it's was okay! But these girls won't stop showing themselves.

When IFU said she makes 5million or more daily! Chai I laugh sotey I piss for body!

They show have allowed aneeka and ifu fight joor! That would have been the real drama!

1. As in eh, the guys are much more civil. Even Tobi & Leo are cool with each other.
      I feel she said it to trend, but the 5 million in a day is possible, but not 5 million daily sha. Because of their fame, some people can buy her products for more than the cost. [Remember when D banj bought a copy of Toke's book for 1 million naira, Laura too had celebs buying her book for 100k or more a copy.] Ifu took her products to Ita Giwa, you think she will buy for 6,500? She may have paid 500k or more sef. Just 1000 buyers in a day will give that amount, didn't they say BamBam too sold out her first launch and made 5million (5000x1000)?

The way their fans are all crazy, it's actually a good idea for the housemates to sell some kind of product. And I feel the ladies are hustling more than the men. Almost all the ladies have some product to sell. If Nigerian women can support each other eh, we will be richer than the guys them.

2. I couldnt stop laffing at Ahneekas reaction wen Ifu said she makes abt 5million daily...

3. My dear @anon 10:50 nice analysis... But IFU should have made that clear, then everybody would have applaud her, but saying she makes it daily was just what was funny.

The guys should really look more into setting something up it will sell Teddy and Tobi am rooting for you two.😍😍😍

4. Anon Ifu is making 5M everyday...That is 150,000,000 in a month. Its different biko.

5. Ifu never said daily. She said that she has sometimes made 5m or even more from her hair products. Not the same as 5m daily. It's all bullshit of course but for the sake of literacy let's get it right.

6. Anonymous 10:5026 March 2019 at 14:28

Exactly my dear. For the sake of literacy, my analysis is right. Making 5m in a day sometimes is possible. People don't know the power of using IG fame to sell products. For someone with 800k followers, all Ifu needs is target 1000 of them to buy, and that's 6m already. Ask Kylie Jenner. Ask Toke Makinwa. I don't know what else Toke does, but the fact that she has products (book, bags, cream, vlogs) to sell to 2.6m followers makes her a rich person already. Plus celebs who buy more than the cost. Freda Francis bought her bag for 100k or so then..if 10 people do same that is 1m already for that tiny bag. That's the whole point of Laura's book. People are cashing out on IG, while some are there commenting & fighting. That's why the rich get richer and the poor poorer. Cos the rich hardly ever share their secrets and strategies. No one is even asking her how do you make that in a day? Let us learn. People are more interested in proving it wrong.

7. Anonymous 10:5026 March 2019 at 14:41

Laura was the only celeb honest enough to tell us how she makes $ on IG and she told us for a price (by putting it in a book and making more $) I was thinking this reunion will be the housemates talking about their businesses, brands and challenges so that young ones will learn. But no, bbn franchise are thinking of how to make more money for BBN. So everyone is cashing out except the poor fans who used their school fees to vote.

8. After insisting Shes not lying awhen evuka gave her that look why go to Instagram to claim it was an error. She’s a liar abeg

9. It's smart for her to deny it now to avoid unnecessary trolling, envy, jealousy and kidnappings. In Nig, people hate on you if they know you were once poor and are now rich, it's human behavior. Even Dangote and Alakija are yet to give us a thorough autobiography for us to learn. The hate Linda & Toke got is for being rich. Ifu put your secrets in a memoir, don't tell them for free how much you're worth or make in a day. Many don't deserve to know. Me too I don't reveal my worth cos of very jealous friends & relatives. Only few ever asked me how.

10. 5 million daily or sometimes for just hair product is a lot of LICE(lies) 😂

4. Alex said she believed bambam was fake cos bam was always looking at the camera, so she went and gossiped with Tobi about it,if bambam is fake so what do we call tobi who smokes at night while looking consciously at the camera?
    Dropping a line of pidgin can’t justify Alex calling Bam fake, they are some homes that pidgin is almost non-existent imagine if someone called Alex fake for crying countless times. Laslas she NO go dey alright

1. Alex talks too much and i loved ceecee for making her feel worthless after trying to bring that one down, she came back and started bambam own too and maybe wanted another set of cry but classy bambam refused giving that to her

2. So Alex it is safe to say you were fake given the reason you gave about Koko always having interest in Leo.
      The same thing you accused koko of is the same you labeled on Bam as being fake. I think Ceec served you the right memo last week .
      So Alex pumped the fake narrative to Tobi chaiiii and also told Nina ceec is a bad influence she shouldn’t mix with her. Alex’s strategy was paint others bad to the viewers. At least bambam was consistent throughout the weeks she spent in the house. Alex wasn’t , from being quiet during the first 6 weeks, to a cry baby in the 7tht weeek, to a razz and uncouth lady from week 8 in the house shows you are fake.

3. Did u guys even watch d reunion show? It wasn't because of the sex stuff Alex cried.

4. My problem with Alex and ifu is that they talk too much. Alex is always forming miss perfect, and she always has something to say about the other housemates. Imagine she came back on set and started running her mouth about bambam. Is she the only one there? I’m happy ceecee gave it to her.

5. How people can't see through Alex and her act explains how Buhari is back in office. Mumus everywhere.

6. In my house my father dare not see you speak pidgin he finds it very vulgar. Either you speak English or you speak our dialect. So I don't really know how to speak. We normally even speak our local dialect. Does that make me fake?

7. Alex cried not because CC said she had s*x. Alex cries were a series of what has happened btw her and Tobi which the world didn't know(maybe a betrayal from which side, I can't tell). Alex thought you could have Tobi to herself but it didn't work or Tobi played a fast one on her.

Alex, calling BamBam fake, if you guys watched the show, Alex and Teddy were close at first(as per Alex being young and friendly and Teddy never wanted to hhave anything to do with a lady considering they were quite a few lovely ladies inn the house, same as Leo, picking Alex was a strategy to divert his attention fromm some ladies in the house, as per feelings could grow but they didn't see through Alex. Alex though young, shes a handful, getting back to BamTeddy and Alex).. Alex and Teddy were close, after the pairing annd Bambam was scared she chose someone she mmight have problems with as per badman Teddy, it was Alex that served as a straight line between them. What Alex didn't know was that, their friendship/story will go beyond the house, so, shhe got jealous..
      Alex is like those girls you .think they are innocent due to their age but are already on the wild life, so, uncle/boda Leo and Teddy thought they could use her as a coverup but Alex nno be small pikin as they think am.
      Tobi and Alex could have worked but Tobi na "unserious"pikin.

In summary, as per Alex forget wetin she go house go do(she had planned not to bring heart issues into play but she broke that promise to herself)....
      We would have seen Alex in a different light, she is smart(smarter than her age),intelligent(have you read any of her writeups), she's got a great body, her personality is LIT....lots of potentials that could work for her if she had chosen the other route. Sometimes, having love interest isnt a strategy to win, all you. Need do is look into the treasure inside of you and there you are...take a look at Ifuenadaa, she had a great personality just that she has her little challenges too.(anger)..

5. Bam bam was so classy. Ifu you make 5m per day yet your outfit is made in Aba Nigeria. Alex talks too much. Princess with the Lebanese accent. Nina the dumb one . Cece is a strong lady. Vandora was severing faces I laughed so hard.

1. Make Nina matter no kill you. Alex is pure poison. Gossiped everybody in that house. And still go to them to form bestie. Betrayed Nina like their is no tomorrow whilst playing I’ve known her before the house. I bet she talks about ifu behind her back.

2. Alex tried bam bam yesterday but that one is too classy for rubbish. Someone that just finished forming cry cry, could come back with that kind of fire.

6. Is it that Aheneeka wants to trend or what , the altercation with Ifu was quite unnecessary. She was vibrating so much that Bam Bam said that Aheneeka will so beat Ifu lol. Ceec and Alex reconciliation was a welcome development. Their fans should sheath their swords. Ifu should share the secret of making 5 Million daily. Does Dangote make that much.

7. I watched it oo.. Chai.
    Ceec no pretence at all her own madness dey show for her body. Ahneeka surprised me she's always been the calm always laughing one amongst them but ahhh her madness came out and it was wild. Apparently she's been holding it all in. And she said she doesn't get along well with all of them ahh who could have thought. CeeC doesn't hide her own.

My princess she left too early in the game but she has redeemed herself with this reunion and I'm sure she will get small fans. The girl is sound and articulate be it formings or not she spits out sense. And oh her bum sits so well. Her surgeon try. The flat was too much.

1. Yea,i was impressed with Princess

2. Are you sure this thing is not scripted? I don’t undertand the highs and lows.

3. Exactly, Princess really surprised and impressed me. I didn't like her before, always thought she was too loud but after last night, I have mad respect for her. Baby girl has a good head on her shoulder.

8. The expression on Ebuka's face though when Ifu said she sometimes make 5m a day selling her hair product😂😂😂...even Alex her deiend couldn't help but laugh

9. My love for Bamike though...babe was just so unbothered. Such a cool lady.

10. Alex I love you and all but really girl? Cause Bam Bam decided to show some maturity and not scream like a mad dog at the slightest provocation she's fake? Never knew crazy was the new real

11. The "chilledness" of BamBam is goals 😂💯

12. I cant wait for today's show though. ...d way Tobi and ceec was laughing ehn chai!!

13. Bambam said aneeka will just beat you up..nina no level at all...koko no level...ceecee and Alex hug each other...ceecee is the real deal abeg abeg

1. Alex is so fake, when ceec when to meet her behind she refuse to come nor did they settle. Only for her to come in and hug ceec because of camera. The other time she apologize , she was more concerned about what the fans would say. The queen has apologized to the king in her word. Why do things for camera, forgiveness should come from the heart.

2. Cece is d real deal dis 2018,BBN i just love d way she stood up m went to meet Alex. Cece nice one .all we need is peace.
      Alex stop calling people fake n d reasons u gave is meaningless to me .
      Ifu talks too much , just chill n do less talking

3. Alex is fake to an insane extent.

4. Cece didn't really stood upto meet Alex,the other HM asked her to go no joor

5. Anon.you must be poisonous!
      Ohhh you're a fan of ceec no wonder.
      You're just everywhere trying yo label Alex bad.
      I just went through your comments and its obvious you didn't watch the reunion.
      Tufia,the hate you people carry ehhh!

14. I dont still yet understand the excess of this bbnreunion.....everyone of this ladies still needs to be under there parent they act so childish and irritating....to me the organisers doesn't even want this kids to settle there differences, I think they are really enjoying it and making money out of it.....

1. It is essence not excess... stop it already

2. Thank you anonymous for that

15. I really don't understand the basis for calling Bambam fake, a fresh person is a fresh person.
    In my opinion the only fake person i see is Khloe..that one doesn't know who she is or what she wants,always trying to kiss ass and join the winning team.
    I used to think Ahneeka was pretty, now its obvious she is just a village girl, no composure nothing..why was she always scratching her hair, taking off her shoes? and what kindof baseless fight did she start..maybe she just wanted to trend. And what d heck was she wearing **sigh** lemme just stop
    Shoutout to whoever is styling Anto, she went from boring granny to always looking elegant and classy..The new looks suits her oyibo accent.
    Ceec knows how to comport herself.
    Tiannah's coach did a good Job with Nina, now she knows when to talk or keep her mouth shut..her slay game too is 100.
    Princess is a vibe😂😂.
    Vandora with d facial expressions.
    Ebuka too...why so savage and unprofessional 😂😂..keep ur meme face for when u are offset.
    Alex...she really pissed me off with her crying..not everyone has to like u na..You were with Ceecs ex, everybody hates their exes new boo.own it!!hope u are happy now with the pseudo-truce.
    Ifu enneda really fell my hand by announcing to d world she lied about the 5million gist, are u a presidential candidate that u are declaring asset..since uv started faking it keep at it till u make it..

1. But it happens on this blog and everywhere else.
      The ‘real’ people must either be suffering or tell stories that show they are less privileged.

Being razz, loud and extremely disgor is another sign of realness.

I don’t know how you will go to a reality show and be chanting that someone is fake. Just because she wanted boundaries and couldn't speak pidgin English well.

2. People like Alex because she's razz and somewhat beneath them. Ceec is quite intimidating and I've noticed that certain type of people don't like her.

3. In my house my father dare not see you speak pidgin he finds it very vulgar. Either you speak English or you speak our dialect. So I don't really know how to speak. We normally even speak our local dialect. Does that make me fake?

16. Alex need some home training sincerely and I'm happy what ceecee did to Alex, you tried pulling ceecee down but end up crying. Immediately you came back you sat down and started analysing bambam that one showed you class.

Ifu talks too much and i see her as some one that can pull anyone down just to be untop. She can talk about someone but no one should address her.

Anneeka tried settling the beef she had with ifu which ifu knew about, and to me she didnt want that to be out there, whatever it was so she was busy shouting trying to shout Anneeka up and Aneeka was already pained and some cant just sit while heavy with anger.

But men did theirs with no quarrel or fight but we women get ham for body oh. But biggie is just using this women, ebuka vex yesterday

1. Now u know that women are problem

2. I hope you are paid for this tarnishing.
      Don't just do it for fun.

17. I so love Bambam's dress.....girl is so classy👌

1. As in ehhh my love for that girl is unexplanable

18. Cece fans are d baddest in dis game can u Imagine Alex saying dat cece fans locked her in d toliets m when she goes to club they see her cece fan they call her names like green mamba etc cece fans loves her d way she is dats what I call fans.they defend her despite what they call her
    Ebuka didn't know how to end d show he was shock with d drama,anywhere woman are garther just expect drama.
    Honestly Cece fan I hail oooh u guys were there for Cece which I was impressed despite d names they call cece they didn't abandon her dats what l love most about her fans .Cece chop kisses I love d way u left to meet Alex .I join your fan to love u more .am happy Alex n Cece they ve settle no need of bad vibes what they need is to make something out of d Platform than fighting everyday .
    As per ifu she talks too much , I love u girl but do less talking
    My chic Anneka u don't need to fight
    Bambam I love girl your cool n Calm nature despite d fake they called u
    Vander nice completion
    All d ladies are lovely pls no more fighting .

1. Ceec has a very good support system. She's doing great and should please please please not align herself with Alex.
      Right now it has dawned on Alex that Tobi played her. Na she sabi. Make she dance her sorrows away.

2. Lol.Align keh
      With or without ceec Alex is balling.
      If they leave some of you you will worship this your ceec goddess cos you'll see yourselves in her!
      Analysing issues blindly in the name of support. Lol

19. 198 just disappeared from my channels last night😢see what I missed

1. 😂🤣😂😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

20. But Alex is one kin trouble maker, after surviving the altercation with Ceec, she started with Bambam. If the girl did not have self control the persistent accusation was just too much.

1. the problem she has with bambam I don't just get. d girl is easy going to me,not every1 will be crazy and loud at all times.

2. Hate!
      Alex will keep giving you guys nightmare.
      If you like comment every second.
      We know you're one person.

3. Asin, who does that, I just realised how childish she is, like who does that? Bambam is just too BAM
      And who knew princess had this much sense, I am so proud of her.

21. Alex ekwureku, you fucked Tobi thinking he’s gonna claim you. Posted your after sex pic on Snapchat. Hehe. Any relationship formed on gossip never last. I hope you know that by now. I really feel sorry for ifu. If she knows what people knows about her coutesy of you. She will embarrass you publicly. Stella post my comment o.

1. Ntogi!
      Sex nkea asugbuo gi.
      Ikwakwakwakwakwa

22. Alex is really something else, after the crying drama,instead of baby girl to sit down quietly and peacefully, be lie,she raised up her land as per classroom thing to answer questions on why Bam is fake and off she goes again. Haba,Alex,You need to learn how to birdie your tongue. Learn when to talk and not talk.
    Balham, you are indeed classy,she could have decided to turn the table on her but she kept her and maintain dignity. Thumbs up.
    Cee-C, you are really evolving. Despite the many misyarn from Icu, you ignored her.
    Princess, wonderful and cool lady. Made her opinion in a classy way.
    Ifu, lying lying pants. 5 million in a day. You have a razor blade mouth, gutter language,you are a bad person.
    Khloe, it is well with you.
    Anto looking fresh and so comport, a lady indeed. Ahneeka, let it go. Don't force friendship.

1. Is it your lie?
      Go get busy,maybe you might earn more.
      #yinmu

23. Please why do people have a problem with Bambam. That girl is so unproblematic to me and bothers no one. Why anyone will have a problem with her is beyond me.

1. Pls help me ask them. I think it’s only Alex that has a problem with her....after yesterday’s reunion show, bambam is now my favorite housemate.

24. Ifu ifu so you make 5million daily selling natural hair products when u are not Cantu or Shea moisture...that is how they make us believe they are making so much, when they can’t meet up with the standard they start disturbing us with depression and suicide. I won’t be surprised if she doesn’t have up to 5m in her account. You talk talk talk sotey u drop that big lie.....ebuka’s facial expression killed me!!!

1. You sound like a talkative too cos you didn't make sense.
      Remove the diets on you 'mummy' before you stretch to clean that of a single ifu

25. Anto is absolutely stunning and intelligent... the whole package.. same with Bambam! Princess is also very well spoken.
    Alex talks way too much.. she is uncouth and a big hypocrite.
    Ceec is misunderstood for the most part but she is uptight and needs a dose of humility. I like Nina.. she is genuinely sweet.
    Ifu has a great business sense, i like the way markets her product but she is too aggressive.
    Khloe is stunning.. she needs to take some speaking lessons though.
    That's all i've got ✌✌

26. They almost fought o.
    They removed their shoes