Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: BBNaija Double Wahala Reunion Update - Anto Trashes Big Brother

Friday, March 29, 2019

BBNaija Double Wahala Reunion Update - Anto Trashes Big Brother

These are the highlights from Thursday's BBNaija double wahala reunion show.........Former housemates Anto and Bitto called out Big brother and Deloitte management for irregularities during voting....
 Ebuka defended the Big Brother Naija franchise......

60 comments:

1. I tried to watch this thing last night but sleep was doing me as if I owe am money. Not gone to work today so hopefully I'll rest enough and be able to watch tonight.
    Who doesn't know BBN is scam.

1. You can watch the recap by 3pm this afternoon they will show it again. Thank me later.

2. I love the fact that deeone was schooled yesterday, you can't keep making stupid, not funny jokes in the name of being a comedian without knowing what someone is going through.
      I just saw a new side of kbrule which I love.
      Then aunty anto, in your mind your lolu was more loved than cece and miracle, like are you serious, I dint like cece in the house but I cannot deny the fact that her fans are an army. So anto in your little mind, you his were played?like seriously, even saying tobi and ninas fans voted you, like you forgot that miracle, ninas love and tobis pal was up, aunty pack one side.

3. Deeone is a big fool. I love the way Angle told him he needs to be committed to a mental asylum.
      He is so bloody annoying. I just pity the woman that married him.
      His whole character is so unlikeable. I don't find him funny one bit. Rather his dry jokes are hurtful,he hits people below the belt in the name of joke. He can't even work with fellow comedians because he will fight with them.

4. Dee one is really unlikeable.... I thought fans of the show were just being harsh on him by trolling him but he is a big time bully and irritant!

2. Anto shook a table she is comfortably on top;she was unnecessarily loud...

Kbrule gave a lot of inspo,man shone in a new light;I'm impressed...

3. I fell in love with Ebuka last night. The way he handled that accusation was too sleek to be normal.

Kai, that guy is a great anchor. I actually thought that accusation was going to throw him off balance and either get him to get visibly upset or stutter or just ignore.

But the way he explained the whole situation made me realise there was probably no scam in the whole thing or he must be a really good actor.

Ebuka, I Stan. Cynthia, watch ur back oh

1. K-Brule's speech was impressive too! Guy is cool.

2. Pls note the program is not live so it must have been edited. He tried to save the brand but we all know it was rigged to faboir certain housemates . His use of condescending language that some hms are too small didn’t sit well with me.
      Also, saying Deloitte cannot risk their credibility is laughable because this same Deloitte were fined in 2008 by SEC for doctoring Cadbury's financial statements.
      Same Deloitte was fined in Malaysia
      There is no doubt that the organisers of big brother decide who goes and who stays. It isn't limited to BBNaija as it happens in BBA as well. Or how will you explain Luclay not winning alongside Karen?
      Alex was suppose to leave with rico but kept in the house. lolu paid the sacrifice . And Ebika even sort of confirmed it yesterday when he said lolu does not have the buzz to keep him in the house .
      I remember tobi saying he got a call from home and the camera quickly switched to someone else , that was when his attitude to ceec changed . The way he changed towards ceec was 360.
      And ceec always having dreams about what’s going to happen in the house , I feel she’s being told. First she predicted miracle as the wife of their season and then she said she dreamt about 2 people coming back to the house few days to when koko and Anto was brought back.
      When deeone met lolu and tried to convince him to nominate tobi, biggie disqualified all nomination and out up all housemates for eviction, that saved tobi because if he wasn’t up against the likes of pritto and vandee he would have been evicted cos people were tired of him begging ceec, he wasn’t popular then.
      But when same Tobi told lolu and Anto to nominate ceec, only Tobi was given a strike, why was only deeone not punished then as against all housemate.
      It was obvious they were pushing a particular candidate to the finals.
      Even their social media handles were biased in favor of tobi and miracle. Always writing shit about other housemates especially lolu.
      We weren't born last night please.🤦‍♀️🤦‍♀️

3. So now big brother was working in favour of Miracle ???? Our own Mimi????

You were making sense until u said that.

I won't bother trying to make sense of the rest.

4. I dreamt mmm was going to crash a week before it did, we took our money out, I called a few people to tell them, now does that mean mmm called me, abegi
      Let's take a look at their followers while they were in the house abeg, those top five were leading even our side the house, she cant say lolu had more fans than.cece, ceces faks

5. So big brother also increased their Instagram followers, miracle had a mad following that no one can lie about abeg lolu no reach

4. When Anto was sent back to the house, she didn't complain of votes being manipulated. Even though we know she was sent back bcos she was still in SA to save the organizers travelling costs. Anto has only shown the frustrations in the minds of the housemates towards a few others. A pity!! I recall it was always reiterated to the housemates that it was biggie's house and biggie's rules!!! And the game would have twists and turns! Let Lolu hype himself more so we can know he deserved to get to the end of the show.

5. Still can't find the relevance of this show. *Picks 👜* Wetin carry me come sef.....🚶🚶🚶

1. Its an irrelevant show of no benefit to society

Driven by money and entertainment only
      Not caring that it destroys the anxiety by conditioning and encouraging immoral and perverted nehaviour

6. So Anto is criticising the same system that conveniently brought her back with zero votes? For people mentioning Alex.. she wasn't even up for eviction!!! Was ceec favoured to some extent? .. ofcourse!! She's Tv material with her controversial self, no one was tuning in for just Anto and Lolu cos obviously the show didn't suffer when they left.

1. She was to leave the previous week but biggie left her. 8 people were up for nominations , only rico left. The week before that when bamteddy left 4 people were up for eviction and bambam and Teddy a were evicted . Fast forward to week before the finals 5 people were up and 3 left . Lolu was sacrificed for alex. Let us speak the truth .

2. Alex was up with Rico. If biggie had evicted two, Alex would have been evicted that's why they mention her name.

3. Thank you oh!!! The inconsistencies were glaring! I know ceec gathered more fans in the end but ANTO specifically referred to bamteddy situation and I’m sure she meant the switch between Teddy and ceec that people speculated about. I heard there was a Deloitte staff leaking results then that’s why people knew before hand who would leave... or how fo youbexplain UTI knowing final two was going to be ceec and miracle? He hinted this with a pic he put up on twitter.

7. Lol. These ones have forgotten they signed NDA

8. Ghen ghen
    It's getting hotter

9. What Bitto and Anto said is the truth. Anybody they mentioned in the comment section is the person big brother will evict on Sunday. Again Lolu deserve to be in the top five, not Alex and Nina

1. Am suprised Bitto too has an opinion. Bitto the talkative. He nearly drowned us in his talk and lies. Who would vote a person like that to stay in the house!! Is Anto fighting Lolu's war? Same Lolu who went to the diary to send s/o and love to his girlfriend outside the house? Anto is a confused soul.

10. Ebuka is a great Anchor.. He oozes confidence

Anto is fearless mehn, I love the way K. Brule communicates.

1. All I saw from my neighbor's window is K.Brule . This guy is so talented with communication. I have not seen some one communicate so beautiful the way he did last night. And that his last line got me, where he said something like if 5 minutes, please some one should remind me Thanks

2. If it is not going to matter in five years, don't spend more than 5 minutes worrying about it

11. Anto has been angry right from when she got evicted especially the 2nd time.
    She's the only one iv seen with this self entitlement that she should have won the money and how dare the public give her only 3% or whatever votes. I don't get that mentality.
    Girl you were not that interesting to watch. Even the love script you and Lolu tried to play just wasn't that fun. Yes Anto is a smart lady but how hard did she really play the game. Her intellect which I felt could have been at her advantage people like Tobi still surpassed her in winning intellectual challenges. I don't know how many head of house she won. And as for entertainment she was blaah,so this her belief that she deserves the money I don't get it.

1. She didnt win anything, even though I know winning challenges isnt even a criteria.
      Anto didn't just stand a chance. I was shocked that she thought she had a shot. Her coming back to that house was a bigger scam.

2. Did you watch the show, it wasn’t about her but lolu . She was talking about lolu. How big brother fed off of public opinion to evict him and how some people were given scope

3. Frankly, Anto added no value to the show, financially or otherwise. I was never looking forward to anything with her on it

4. I was just laughing watching Anto, seriously, Anto, even if we are suppose to say other people that is suppose to have won the game, you aint even number 12, lol

5. I watched, which Lolu? that was her cover up . her main anger was about herself. her bringing in lolu deserving being in the finals and his eviction being questionable was by the way.
      The fact is they left in those that entertained. Lolu and Anto did not, so they added twist and turns to make sure their ''entertainers'' stayed. They made sure Alex, Tobi, CeeCee, Miracle and Nina stayed. May seem unfair, but BB house and his rules. let her sue.

6. Thank you bed and roses o, this anto that people called grandma is who is fighting for explanation, they may have been.wrong to have kept Alex but even if lolu was top 5, there's no way he would have won, if miracle dint win, cece would have taken it, if not tobi would have,so I don't know what she's even saying asin nne how many followers do you even have?

7. Beautiful Onyinye29 March 2019 at 15:15

@Iphie dearie,Anto won a challenge for her village schools,something about an educative debate or so..

12. The same people that felt Big brother was rigging for Tboss all of a sudden are saying BBN doesn't have this thing of following fan narratives or twisting the game to favor certain housemates.

How do you bring out 6 housmates, evict just one person. Put 4 on eviction the following week and evict 3?
    Anto's return was also stinky!

Ebuka was doing well until he talked down on Bitto and Lolu saying they were too small for Endemol and Delloitte to play dirty for. The twists and turns were not necessarily because of those two ofcourse, but the end result was more votes,a certain high and an addiction... Which all translated to money.
    Remember that Results were being leaked online too.

This one the show is in Naija, Hope people will not be going there to drop food😳 and drop story lines🤣🤣🤣😂

1. LMAO at drop food or story lines! Cracked me up real good.
      I just hope all these crazy fans don't wait in front of the gate to beat up their least favorite housemate.

2. To be honest I really wonder the kind of person you are in real life,you must be an asslicker and a double face woman.please make sure you don't pass this horrible life to your kids...I fear for a friend like you.@iPhie d

3. If u had listened to his explanation without bias, before he got the what he said about Bitto and Lolu being too small for Delloite to now tarnish their image, you'd get his point. Both Bitto and Anto had no good number of fans for their concerns to be considered. None at all.

This clearly shows how immature this last set of housemates are. I mean, people were evicted in the previous edition and we didn't hear them coming to cry like this.

4. Yea they knew what they were doing with those twist and turns.
      My own is why is Anto so angry. Tobi that put his whole heart in the game. Won challenges,won arena games,won head of house over and over. If anyone shld complain it shld be him. He deserved that money in my books. But then BB isn't only about book smarts and strength.

5. i kept saying that Alex was supposed to leave with Rico, cos how could they have evicted only Rico. Then the next eviction you parked 3 people home. Alex was left for her drama and Lolu was robbed.
      It was so glaring but then its all in the past.

6. Let's not forget that finally bbn is a business. Business wise, evicting 1 in a week and 3 the last week is justified. The game is to leave as many people in the house as possible for content, until the last week where only 4 will remain. And if I am bbn I will also choose Alex over Lolu. Lotu didn't bring in the viewers that ceebi, mina and tolex pulled. It is obvious bbn didn't have faves, they only kept those that will make them billions in the last week. Well played. I can imagine how fun their board meetings will be, wish I can be a part of it sef lol.

7. @beds&roses, Tobi put his whole heart, Miracle too. Ceec obviously watched previous shows and brought some drama. That's why I feel the whole ceebi tolex and mina crew really deserved to be finalists and the chance to win. For all the $$ they made for bbn, they deserve all that fame and $$ being finalsists have fetched them.

8. I don't even care what she's saying, my own is that even if lolu was top 5, he wunt have won so what the heck is she saying? They all had mad fans, abeg lolu wasn't even near the winner.

9. Very nice points guys🙌

13. Personally I don't think the show was rigged,Alex was not on up for eviction I think that's what saved her that week.

Those who said the head of house challenge that week was scripted. Come on! That challenge was open for all to see.

Lolu having fans than ceecee? Are they been serious right now! I can't blv that

So Anto you expected biggie to evict Ceecee and keep lolu!? Hahahahahahaha.

The two people that made up double wahala was ceecee and Tobi. Not at any point could biggie would have afford to loose them. They were the double wahala even in the last week they still gave us drama to talk about.

Anto and bitto please just stop it.!!!

Kbrule I'm in love with your intellect Jare... But I dey fear Edo men oh. But I love you Kbrule!!!!

14. What's the essence of this reunion sef

15. Truth b said Anto was a complete Bore! Entertainment is supposed to elicit love,anger,passion n most importantly Educative. Anto failed in all.so yammering about it 4 sum1 who had n expo failed to deliver is a shame.Remember Anto had no fan base until she started affiliating wit Miracle n tobi n deir fans voted her. Yes i believe deres some yeye tins behind d scene.

16. Anto you werent fun to watch. Who ever told lolu he had more fan base than ceec isnt telling him the truth,even tho his eviction dint seem fair to me. Evicting a 22percent alongside 3/1percent respectively was all shade wrong biko.I heard vandora mentioned early that ceec was kept in the house cos of lolu as per when they were paired,no vandora, ceec fans voted despite the hatred.lastly, Anto's entitlement mentality is bizare. Saying she already aligned with tobi and miracle's fans and they were voting. Babe your brain must be shaking.Who ever watched that show well will tell you nigerians loved miracle and they showed it with they voted,same as ceec tobi. The rest ahould go amd sleep abeg.#spotremover#

1. That's what I.dont get in her mind tobis fans will leave miracle and vote for lolu abi ninas fans will leave miracle and vote for her, it's like her brain is shaking.

17. This reunion ish feels like Kardashian news. unsolicited thrash every corner of sm..
    Tueh..

18. Anto and bitto are right. Ebuka saying bitto and lolu are too small is rude and wrong, you tried controlling your anger but then that bbnaija is scripted. Anto you did well speaking up.

19. The line Ebuka dropped for Lolu and Bitto was perfect. Anto was rattling so much on how Lolu had more votes than Ceec , Nne are you for real. Nigerians lived for the drama that came with the programme, that was why it gathered so much viewership. Then who are the persons that brought in the drama. Anto and Lolu were insignificant in the house. Once camera focused on the duo it will look as if NEPA took light. Ebuka you are the best, you give it to Anto the way she deserved. Kbrule spoke well. Your mother will be healed IJN.

20. It is business people, business. Why I don't even mind is that the best guy won. Miracle really put his best foot forward, took all the games seriously and took his relationships in the house seriously as well. He was point blank the viewers choice. Intellect wise, Tobi, Lolu and Anto were the the best. I still cringe when I rem that a bunch of graduates didn't know what greek numerals are. But then it's not an IQ show, so Anto and Lolu couldn't shine. Finally, the drama centered around ceebi, tolex and Mina. So it makes sense for bbn, a for-profit-business to keep these housemates who brought them more viewers, and more money.. to the finals. This is bbn's way of giving back to these housemates. Of course only Miracle won, but the other finalists received enough fame as finalists that they all have turned into money. The scale is balanced. Business wise. :)

1. Intellectually, anto and lolu didnt have anything on bambam. She excelled in all intellectual,physical tasks.her face was on the billboard of her school. For a woman, that girl really stood out for me.

2. You're right, i totally forgot BamBam. I wish she was there when that greek numerals question was asked. She too had her heart in the game and put her best im tasks. The toilet scene spoilt her game. Wish she stayed longer.

21. Anto was really a bore to watch, I remember then whenever camera swtches to her and lolu I immediately find something else to do or watch.

22. I still can't see my self watching this abeg ...i don't see the need of all this ...abegi

23. I stand with ebuka anto and lolu were not entertaing at all if dey had evicted Alex all dose drama in house wouldn't av been dere, abeg naija needs drama and big brother understood it, d top 5 were keeping us entertained till the end.....double wahala WD drama and entertainment filled

24. Anto: You do all. The truth has no branches.

25. I hope I'm able to watch it today, could not watch it yesterday.