Stella Dimoko Korkus.com: Boredom Eliminating Post

Tuesday, March 05, 2019

Boredom Eliminating Post

NEVER!!!...Too attached to kids..wont wanna let go after the Birth..

104 comments:

1. Cant go through the stress. Body changes and all. No biko me i cant not so it.

2. I will do it for my sister or brother's wife only.

3. I have actually done it twice! The second was delivered last December, 30th to be precise. A baby boy. The parents took him immediately. 2.5 million was what I got ,minus wardrobe and accommodation, cos I had to relocate. I knew the baby wasn't mine from the beginning cos they didn't use my egg.Heard the lady had ttced for 12years, with several failed IVF. Though I never met them but I heard she actually wanted to come hug me but we weren't allowed to meet. I was happy doing it both times. One more and I'm done.

4. Thank you anon 20:35 for being so selfless. God bless you.

5. God bless you anonymous 20.35

6. I will if the pay is very good.

2. Yes I can, with certain conditions..

3. This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

1. So you still want to lay claim on the baby after birth or what?
      I don't understand this your comment. What concern you with fake belle?

4. not only surro gate surro door.. well never thought of it

5. Not so sure because I Love children so much

6. Yes I can just that my HIV status won't allow me.

1. 😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘😘

2. Is your viral load undetectable? What if it’s a surrogate for another hiv positive woman, whose VL is also undetectable?

3. Annon 23:35 My viral load is not undetectable yet. I just started treatment some months back and I haven't done the viral load test yet. It's next month that I'll be going for it.

4. If you're consistent with your drugs, you should be undetectable

7. Over to the women. Let me sip my beer as I read through comment.

8. The only way I can be a surrogate is after a successful delivery, I must have a full body work done to get back my pre pregnancy body..hotter body.

9. For good millions YES

1. Una see the Pharisees marketers?
      When them wan bring out them full character, them go come
      join ghost committee.

10. Yes i can...for a sibling only. I cant surrogate for someone who isn't family...honestly speaking. Cos i fit go collect the pikin anytime wey i miss am.

My siblings kids are also mine.

*Pls dont take my post south, anonymous u know ya self*

1. Your post is already south south in the selfish territory for which you are well known.

2. Good to know you are keeping the calendar. It will soon be three years. Leave ya?

3. Stella u actually didnt post my reply to this anonymous?

I know who he is...pls stop shielding him biko.

18.43 its been three weeks in my inbox pls move on and stop sulking.

4. No! My head is spinning rn. Who's replying me😮😲😲😲😲.

Just stop it. Stop haunting me!

5. Haunting you? Na. You come to a blog and throw thrash away and mandate people not to reply you. It doesn't work that way.

6. Egg is not urs so what attachment do you have with tgd baby.

7. When the egg is not yours ,how is it your baby? You are only a CARRIER,like an incubator but this time a natural incubator (your womb) finish! So the baby aint yours.

11. Stella ask this question, can you donate your Womb if you don't need it anymore ?
    For me yes l can over and again.

12. No, pregnancy has a way of attaching emotional bonds between the carrier and the baby. But I believe that since surrogacy is relatively new in Nigeria, any one that wants to be a surrogate should undergo emotional intelligence and psychological evaluation classes where they will keep reminding them that the baby is not theirs. That they are only a vessel, a container, more or less an incubator to house a child for nine months after which the child is given to the biological parents.
    I think it’s a service rendered which money is also paid in return. It’s a win win for the professional surrogates knowing that they are making impacts and giving some couples their greatest gifts.
    But for me... I can’t go through the stress of pregnancy abeg.

13. Nope! Not @this stage though... Smoked quite a lot, fear to carry a living being inside of me now.

14. I will gratefully do it without cost but the lady must be in dire need of a child and be a godly woman whom I have no doubt will bring up the child in a godly manner.

15. YES. And I am very much available anytime, any day. @Blessed Princess

1. For the millions nah,I trust you, correct princess...

16. No, pregnancy is one hell of a journey. The bloated feeling, constant nausea and fatigue, the constipation, the weight gain, the stretch marks. And no one to cuddle to in the night. Don't want to know the price, won't.

1. Anon18:24,your comment scare the heck outta my system. Jeeeez.

2. @Princess
      You dey fear belle, make you no fork o, inugo?
      Until you get a darling husband wey go cuddle you, no fork.

3. Exactly the way I feel right now. In my 3rd trimester. Though not nauseated but the rest, I feel them. God see me through

17. The way my hyperemesis is set up, NO! I have one child for a reason.

1. Used to have that until I stopped all refined sugar.

18. No. .I love kids too much, I feel like adopting a baby sef, I will now carry a pregnancy to its full term and dash it out, I can't o😭😭😭😭

1. Me that only breastfed a relative baby at birth (because the mother was too weak to feed the child) and started catching feelings anyhow, would call to know the wellbeing of the child and scold the parents for not doing what I thought was right... At a point I just borrow myself sense and left them jare... Would have to be able to help any couple in need but my pregnancy is always dramatic... #iampreggyandfabulous

19. I can only do that for my relatives.... So that I wouldn't be cut out of the child's life completely....

20. Yes, if the money is good and i also have to change location to a place where i'm not known.

1. You no fit.
      You think say surrogate na to fork another woman husband?
      After you collect money you think say you no go crave for children later?

21. Most times the emotional attachments the surrogates develop for the baby once delivered always causes KASALA....so for anyone to do it there has to be some sort of written agreement signed by both parties that after delivery payment is made and the surrogate mother disappears for good

1. surrogacy has gone beyond that okay, be informed. Most times there is NO meeting between the surrogate and biological parents,meaning they DONT get to know each other.

22. Yes i can with all pleasure.

23. Yes I can. I actually thought of it yesterday. I'm open to it.

24. Replies
    1. Na to "soro gate"; follow gate banye ime ohia.

2. Hahahahaha....i'm very sure you are joking. You are just a clown

3. All the time you use in knacking pigeon,you can use it to check google to know the meaning of surrogate.olodo rabata.

4. Haba Anon 19:35... don't U have a sense of humor? It's a pattern...

5. Make I speak am in simple English so you understand madam.
      surrogate/surrogacy is when sperm and egg from a couple is fertilized and placed in another woman's body. That woman will carry the child for 9 months and birth it. This is done if the couple cant conceive due to whatever medical reasons,
      but the child is not for the woman who carried the baby as she is only the house that kept the child.

25. Pregnancy is one hell of a journey to go through and in the end, have no access to that child. I can't.

26. I honestly don't know if I can or not.

27. YES!!!, I was in my late teens when I heard/ read about surrogacy, since then I it became something I'd be able to do for someone (even for free) just pay for medicals during and few months after the baby is born. If you choose to send pictures of the baby fine.

28. The reason why many Nigerians claim they won't do it is because of the supposed attachment they can have with the baby. Ie, it will be difficult them to let go to the bio parents after the 9 month "stress". Funny thing is that some of these women have had abortions without guilt.

29. u mean me giving away the tiny human that came outta my uterus to someone else? hahahahahahah hell no.

1. The egg n sperm no b urs naw...you only give the baby nutrients n housing...

2. This comment has been removed by the author.

3. @madameDiva..which USA??? It's not possible if all the proper and lawful protocols are followed based on each state. I know because I live here and work with a surrogate clinic and agent.

30. Yes,when I'm done with child bearing

31. Yes, yes, yes, yes I can for a good pay.

No feelings attached no disappointment!

1. I can too o, for a very good pay. Anyone available?

32. I can't do it, Capital No

33. Liars abound on this blog, Naija girls talking about attachment to babies abi una dey copy Stella ni.
    to shoot off una dey do am comfortably, without attachment oh, bunch of lying skunks, believe them at your own risk.

34. Hmmmn!!! I can o for my family members only that is if neeed be. Meanwhile I recently bursted a baby-making right here in Lagos. To say I was shocked is an understatement, I was livid. This woman is one of my very good secondary sales customer. She buys well from my distributor so of course I was a bit drawn to her. Anytime I came visiting there was always a pregnant young lady which she always introduces to me as her daughter. Everytime I went there was always a different pregnant lady. In my mind I was like this woman is not strict with her daughters ooo. How come they all keep getting pregnant?

So why am I sharing this? most of the ladies that carry these babies are being paid off at delivery, the babies are then sold to the highest bidders. I've always wondered if those ladies ever felt attached to their unborn babies? Ive seen ladies who ve gotten pregnant back to back, they keep coming back because of the money. This alone tells me that surrogacy without emotional attachment is very possible

35. Yes I can, I have a child already. Helping someone is not a problem to me, just change environment

36. Let me burst your bubble Stella, most girls in Lekki now this is what they do. During the period they are carrying the pregnancy, most of them are usually relocated to Abuja(on their own request tho) so that people they know won’t see them and they hardly leave the apartment they are given only at night. I know three of my cousin’s friends who have done it. They were paid between four to six million and when the pregnancy is 7.6months old , they are flown abroad to birth.

37. Yes I can.. Ready n available sef

38. Is simple now most clinic in Victoria Island does it, if you need a album of people(girls) are shown to you, they will look for the person that has some features with you and choose. Documents are signed you pay and don't meet with the person. The baby is monitored and delivered that is all.

39. Will gladly do it for free.Every woman,marriage deserve to carry their children.We were considering this after 2 miscarriages in our 2 year marriage till God visited us again with this one that stayed.By his Grace I shall deliver like a hebrew woman.So,yes,will gladly do it for another